Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Koh Tao Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.8
Хорошо 572 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 6.6
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 5.9
  • Оснащение 5.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.8
Хорошо 572 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 6.6
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 5.9
  • Оснащение 5.9
Koh Tao Backpackers Hostel Located at Sairee Beach, Sairee, Koh Tao.
Koh Tao Backpackers Hostel
Thailand
Koh Tao Surat Thani 84360 Sairee Beach, Sairee
68% 572
10.0991163 99.8295503
Koh Tao Backpackers Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
7.4

Only cons really were we arrived and had to split into two rooms, weren't allowed to move into the other room even though there were free beds the next night. The air con in our room wasn't very cold but the other rooms seemed fine. Nice hostel but the bathrooms smelled so bad but that can't be helped, probably just the drains. Would probably stay there again! Get a towel, locker, fresh sheets and never had to queue for toilets/showers :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • henrygeorgeking414
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
6.3

Perfect location for the beach, bars and pub crawl. Staff on desk 24/7, and keen to help if there's an issue with your room. Facilities aren't great, toilet/shower area rather disgusting. AC hit and miss. Photograph of pool rather misleading as this is used by the divers. If you're looking to party this is ideal.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Сент 2016
4.9

Location is good, near to the beach but quiet at night. Pool and bar were nice, but the hostel itself was disappointing. Not really any games (just chess and poker) and all the couches were next to the TV... Rooms were really dirty, beds fell apart (I slept in the top bed and going down was really dangerous since all the parts were totally loose), staff wasn't nice or helpful. I would not recommend this hostel at all.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I'm sorry to hear that the staff where not nice or helpful to you. I'm also concerned to hear that all the parts of the bed you were staying in where lose as they are actually supposed to have the ladders screwed onto the frame. I can see it was in one of the 4 bed dorms that you stayed with 2 friends and I know from backpacking around myself in a small group this does often make it harder to meet other travelers. I will investigate this as I can look up which bed it was that you stayed in to see if this is the case and get it corrected. I do apologise also if someone had re arranged the furniture in the common room, my guess is that perhaps a lot of people were watching something on the TV and so moved the sofas and then didn't move them back to their original position. There are also sofas on the roof in the chill out area up there where there isn't a TV if you just want to hang out with people and chat. It sounds like we need to replace some more of the board games again, bit go missing and then we end up having to throw some of them out over time.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
9.7

Location was bang on, 2 minutes from the beach and bars but on a quieter street. Free use of the pool in Davey Jones Locker next door and a discount on food/drinks (amazing food!) We stayed in an 8 bed mixed dorm and there was only 3 plug points between everyone, no bed lights either. Looking into other dorms it looked like they all had bed lights and individual plug points so it might have just been our room. Really clean and plenty of showers and things so overall a good experience!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
8.3

Perfect location and the best hostel for single travellers. Very social. Communal area on the roof which brings everyone together. Very basic but you get what you pay for. The only negative thing I can say is that your only given a small blanket on arrival which isn't the best when the air cons on.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
9.4

If you're looking for a great location but also being able to sleep at night, this place is great. It wasn't the cleanest, but it was alright. The pool was really nice to have and it's really close to the ocean as well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
8.0

You get what you pay for, in a good location to Beach, restaurants, pub crawl and seven eleven. Bathrooms cleaned daily. Only downfall would be no plug socket or reading light near the bed and the blankets too small.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
6.6

Really ideal location, right in the action but not noisy at all. You can use the swimming pool opposite and you're right by the first stop on the bar crawl. Beds pretty comfy, but the bathrooms and showers are absolutely disgusting. Found a used condom in the shower and never went in the toilet/shower room without shoes on. Only stayed here because everywhere else was booked up. Can't be beaten on location, but quite grim bathrooms.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
8.0

Perfect for a cheap quick stop over which is all I needed! Immediately made friends with a big group there and headed out. Had a great night, the location couldn't be more perfect! There was some confusion over which bed/room was mine when I arrived, but the worker immediately got the cleaner who made me up a fresh bed. I also didn't realise the check out time and was super late out, but the staff were very laid back about this (thanks!)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Clean and has everything you need including a nice roof terrace. The staff were lovely and on reception 24/7 which was ideal for us as we needed to check out at 5am. Good location and generally a good hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.