Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kokopelli Hostel Cusco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 610 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 610 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.8
Kokopelli Hostel Cusco Located at Calle San Andres 260, , Cusco.
Kokopelli Hostel Cusco
Peru
Cusco Calle San Andres 260
89% 610
-13.5197466 -71.9787418
Kokopelli Hostel Cusco
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
8.3

It's a good hostel. The rooms are clean, breakfast is quite complete and services they provaid are fine. However, it's a huge hostel with lots of people. That means noise, few bathrooms and selfish people who open the lights of your bedroom at 3am and wake you up at 6:30am. Laundry's expensive. In other hostels I stayed in Cusco the kg was 3 soles. Here 6. It's more expensive than other hostels but you pay for the good breakfast and the good beds (each bed has an individual courtain for privacy)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
9.1

Good wifi in the Deluxe droms, power in the lockers and hot water. Bad the wall leaked water on one guys bed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
9.4

Muito bom, poucos minutos a pé da praça de Armas. Equipe solicita e simpática.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
7.7

We actually didn't end up staying at hostel Kokopelli because when we arrived in Cusco they had somehow lost our reservation and didn't have any rooms left. HOWEVER, the staff were incredibly helpful and found us another room right next door. They even paid the difference since it was slightly more expensive. They also told us we were welcome to use any of their services for as long as we were in Cusco which we did. Really wonderful staff who care a lot about their guests!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
6.9

El primer dia que llegamos hubo un malentendido con las camas que luego se termino solucionando pero la primera impresion fue de desorden. Al momento de utilizar los baños, los mismos estaban sucios. Al comentarle al staff, la respuesta fue: todavia no es la hora de la limpieza. Pero luego reiteradamente los baños se encontraban sucios. En la ultima noche que estuvimos llegamos tarde deseando darnos una ducha caliente y el agua salia helada!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Сент 2016
9.4

Super nice hostel. At the bar there are many parties going on, but you don't hear that when you want to sleep. The girls dorm is one of the best rooms I have ever slept, and I have slept in a lot of hostels all over the world. The restaurant serves nice food. Only thing I missed a bit: own kitchen to prepare some food. Cusco has a nice market, and it would have been nice if I could cook the food I bought.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
10.0

I only stayed for one night but it was fabulous! Super clean, pretty quiet for a hostel and very nice staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Сент 2016
9.4

Good spot to explore Cusco - comfortable beds but shower wasn't great. Very secure and good happy hour!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
8.6

We stayed for 4 days before heading over to Machu Picchu for 2 days. The hostel staff were really accommodating, allowing us to securely leave our big packs while we were away (for free!) They also arranged for cabs to and from various locations, and the staff were very helpful and knowledgeable. Great place to stay, we would definitely return!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
9.1

Cool hostel - super comfy beds and great atmosphere! Perfect for a base for the many trips Cusco has to offer! Would deffo stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.