Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kokopelli Hostel Cusco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 581 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 581 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.8
Kokopelli Hostel Cusco Located at Calle San Andres 260, , Cusco.
Kokopelli Hostel Cusco
Peru
Cusco Calle San Andres 260
90% 581
-13.5197466 -71.9787418
Kokopelli Hostel Cusco
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
9.4

Nous avons passés trois nuits à Kokopelli et nous avons vraiment apprécié notre sejour. Très bon emplacement, la literie est juste incroyablement confortable et le look général de l hostel est vraiment sympa. Seuls petits inconvenients, la propreté des sanitaires qui en fin de journée laisse à désirer et l animation du bar qui s éternisent certains soirs. Mais dans l ensemble nous avons passé un super moment. Je conseille sans hésiter.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
8.6

This hostel had the most comfiest bed. I was able to sleep soundly. It has a bar but oftentimes with binge-drinking games that were fun, I suppose, when I was 20. The breakfast is the best continental breakfast I have ever had, even compared to American hotels. The wi-fi signal is pretty good and steady. They also have couches and chairs located around the property close to electric outlets. Pretty good place overall, plus you get discounts at nearby restaurants by staying here. Will return!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
9.1

Its a huge building with cool wall paintings and a nice patio in the reception area. You get free (coca)tea which helps for the altitude and cold nights. If u fancy a cozy big room with bed curtains and own lockers then ask for 205 (only girls). Big plus, they have their own bar and hot water showers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
8.6

Great place, near the main square, good wifi and bathrooms.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
10.0

Nice place, seems "cool" and a good destination for college crowd and post-college crowd. Not like the more adult leaning, solo traveler leaning places. Have a ton of great services here - trips, tours, laundry, really good food, etc. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
10.0

Ha sido un placer estar en este hostel. El trato, la ubicación, ambiente y comida ideal. Super recomendable!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • leifkoch654
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, enjoyed the stay. Helpful staff and okay breaki (if you differ, go to Jack's Café later for an awesome breakfast and the best coffee so far in Cusco). We did not book our tours there. The privates are really nice, but the 10 People Mixed dorm was Great as well and had curtains for more privacy. Big lockers.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2016
9.4

EL HOSTEL ES MUY BUENO DE LOS MEJORES QUE CONOCI, TIENE UN MUY BUEN AMBIENTE. EL STAFF Y EL VOLUNTARIADO ES MUY BUENA ONDA Y TE ATIENDEN DE DIEZ. MUY RECOMENDABLE, SE LA PASA MUY BIEN. Y EL BAR LE SUMA MUCHO A LA NOCHE DE CUSCO.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Авг 2016
10.0

I stayed at Kokopelli and Loki while in Cusco. I would recommend Kokopelli over Loki because of the cleanliness and noise levels were much less at Kokopelli. It is a 2 minute walk from La Plaza de Armas and really close to a no fee ATM.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 Июль 2016
9.4

Really nice hostel! Me and a friend stayed in a private twin which was as nice as any hotel we went to. Good courtyard and bar and friendly staff always happy to try and help - would defo recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.