Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kokopelli Hostel Paracas

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 601 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 601 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.9
Kokopelli Hostel Paracas Located at Avenida Paracas 128, , Paracas.
Kokopelli Hostel Paracas
Peru
Paracas Ica Avenida Paracas 128
89% 601
-13.8350276 -76.2505245
Kokopelli Hostel Paracas
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Дек 2016
8.0

I'd say this is the best hostel in Paracas. It has a good location and is a central meeting place for backpackers in the area. I would advise you, however, to book your recreational tours elsewhere. My experience was that we ended up paying paying extra out of pocket for errors/ miscommunications on the tour company's part.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • euoconno2484
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Дек 2016
6.6

I found some of the volunteer staff pretty rude, especially a guy working on the travel desk who was quite unpleasant. Also, the room I was in was right beside the bar so really noisy on a Thursday/ Friday night.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
1 Дек 2016
8.3

Nice hostel and really fun parties. Music can get loud on certain night late into the night. But it's fine if you want to join the party. Bar staff were great. Some reception staff not so much, kinda unhelpful and don't seem to care much.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
1 Дек 2016
4.6

Hôtel extrêmement bruyant (parfois musique à fond jusqu'à 4-5h du matin alors que les dortoirs sont à côté). Chambres MINUSCULES, le staff est gentil mais pas très efficace, infrastructures récentes mais pas super bien entretenues. Petit déjeuner médiocre. Je ne recommande pas du tout cet endroit pour les gens qui aiment dormir la nuit, et vivre dans un endroit relativement propre. Cela fait deux mois que je voyage en hostel et c'était le pire!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Нояб 2016
8.6

Great facilities and good location. The dorms are great as you have your locker in your "pod", personal night lamp and electrical socket, and a curtain for privacy. Staff isn't very kind and anything extra is charged. Like soap, towels and an egg for breakfast if you want more than just bread and jam. Would still recommend though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Нояб 2016
9.7

Hôtel super bien placé avec accès direct sur la plage, ambiance de vacances parfait pour se détendre, et surtout les chambres sont nikel avec de grands rangements et des prises pour le confort ! La wifi par contre est parfois defaillante mais profitez en pour décrocher du téléphone et faire un petit plongeon dans la piscine ; ).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 Нояб 2016
9.4

Really nice hostel- definitely the best in Paracas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
24 Нояб 2016
6.0

The actual hostel is really nice. The staff and the administrations is not. When I sent an email to book a private room, it was available on Hostelworld. I was not able to make a booking through the Kokopelli website, as it did not work. I tried to call 4 times. No answer. Got an email back three days later. So we were not able to get the promised 20% discount from staying at Koko previously, or even a private room. Reception woman was very unhelpful about it. Very disappointed.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
7.4

Cobran 4 soles por 2 huevos revueltos en el desayuno. La comida de la cena es muy buena. Dejan entrar a personas no alojadas en el hostel que terminan vomitando en los baños de los cuartos. El personal es bueno pero les falta un poco de empatia con los peruanos. Muy buena ubicacion. Una lastima que ya no tiene cocina.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Нояб 2016
9.4

Loved this hostel, the rooms were clean and felt very safe. Great having your own little individual pod with a curtain for added privacy. The pool area was amazing and the bar staff couldn't do enough for you. The only downfall would be the kitchen, it doesn't open until 6pm in the evening and I had heard that people waited over an hour for their food and it all come out individual. Other than that my favourite hostel so far

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.