Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kolega Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 537 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 537 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Shellietichenor
  • США, Женские группы, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
10.0

This was one of our favorite hostels we stayed in throughout our 3 1/2 weeks in Croatia. The owner was very kind and accommodating. It is very easy to meet people in the main room and you're welcome to use his beautiful kitchen to cook and converse. It was very easy to get to anywhere you wanted to go and if you somehow got lost the hostel owner was apt to help you! Even if he wasnt in the building he promptly answered emails. Great view from our room. Free washing machine. Worth every cent.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
9.7

Great place to stay in!! The location was the best, 5 min walk to everything...there was market, restaurants, many offers for excursions close by...lots of churches and there was many exhibits to see during our stay. The place was also really clean, nothing to complain there!:) Would definitely go back!!Be advised though this is a guest house more than a hostel...if you are looking for a place to party, This si not it !! Perfect for a couple and people are easy to meet in common room.Love it!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • emilyboisvert2110
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Июнь 2017
10.0

The appartment could not be better located. In the center of the old town, very close to the sea organ and many restaurants. The appartment was very clean, the room confortable. It was easy to check in and on our check out we were able to leave our bags for the day while we visited the old town.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Июнь 2017
9.7

Great little guest house close to everything in Zadar. Very peaceful and friendly atmosphere

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jogarey
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
2 Июнь 2017
9.7

Kolega is a lovely guesthouse right in the heart of Zadar's old town. Lots of restaurants nearby and close to all the sights. Marin is a great host and personally welcome my boyfriend and I. The facilities are great as well- lovely clean bathroom area; a kitchen; and nice airy rooms with aircon and of course reliable wifi. Would love to visit Zadar again and would definitely stay at Kolega if I do!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 май 2017
10.0

Very nice place to stay! Kept very clean. It is right in the middle of Zadar so everything is about a 10 minute walk. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
28 май 2017
10.0

Great room in a great location. There is a full kitchen and computer available if you need it. All of the furnishings were very nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 май 2017
10.0

Me and my friend stayed in Kolega guesthouse for 4 nights. We had a great time, Marin was super helpful, the place was clean and had everything that we needed.Located in a great location, just on the edge of the old town, it's very easy to get to and find your way round.The only thing to note- if you are a light sleeper you may want to close the window for the night- the rubbish is being collected early almost every day and there is a church with a loud bell nearby.I would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
20 май 2017
10.0

I stayed here in the twin room on the building's third floor. It’s a perfect place for a couple or two people look for an apartment style hostel. It was clean, quiet and near everything in Old Town Zadar. The room even had a TV. Marin the host was really quick at replying to my emails. I’d definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 май 2017
9.4

Located just 2 minutes away from the sea organ, this was an ideal place to stay. Check in process was smooth, and the owner's sister lives in the floor below so any questions were promptly answered. The rooms and public areas were already clean, would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.