Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kolega Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 521 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 521 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.2
Kolega Guesthouse Located at Alesandra Paravije 3 , Zadar, (Tri Bunara), Zadar.
Kolega Guesthouse
Croatia
Zadar 23 000 Alesandra Paravije 3 , Zadar, (Tri Bunara)
94% 521
44.1170753 15.2230569
Kolega Guesthouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Окт 2016
9.7

We enjoyed this guesthouse! It was small and quiet but had everything we needed and we loved its location near the Sea Organ and Greetings to the Sun. We arrived by bus and it was a short, simple bus ride to the old town and then a very short walk to the guesthouse. We would definitely stay again and would recommend it to others.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Сент 2016
10.0

Very kind people, very clean, tidy, beautiful house and furniture. Thanks for everything. 5 Stars.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2016
10.0

I was there for a couple of nights in twin bed room. And I have to say that everything was great. The location, the cleanliness,... and Martin the guy who is running the hostel is very nice, easy going and helpful. 100% recommended

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
10.0

Amazing stay at Kolega!! I was travelling alone so just looking for a quiet, clean, and comfortable place in the heart of the city and this place did not disappoint! You could not ask for a better location in Zadar. If you're looking for somewhere to party or get to know a lot of people this might not be your best bet, but for my travels it was perfect!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
10.0

Todo excelente.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
10.0

This was a lovely place to stay, in the best location I could imagine. Our host was courteous. The room was very pretty and clean. You are only a few minutes walk from the sea organ which is spectacular. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
10.0

Really great experience at this guest house. It was clean and and very comfortable. Very close to the Sea organ and a nice laundry service around the corner. A little hard to find but if you ate facing the church the guesthouse is to the left down the little street.I would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
9.7

Estancia agradable y ubicación perfecta

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
9.7

Very close to the town centre which was amazing. Good facilities. Friendly owner who travels and knows what travellers need.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2016
7.1

Très bon emplacement dans le centre ville de Zadar. Appartement pas évident à trouver dans les ruelles. La chambre est relativement spacieuse. La literie confortable. La salle de bain est assez grande. Plusieurs accesoirs utile dans la pièce commune.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.