Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kozii Hostel D.C

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 77 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 77 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
6.0

Disappointing. We had to ask for our sheets to be changed when we arrived as they were covered in hairs. Breakfast was poor compared to breakfasts we had in other hostels in Colombia. Also the lady on reception was very unhelpful in helping us plan our route to the airport and told us it wasn't possible to get a bus and was very vague about how much a taxi would cost. Luckily another staff member arrived as we were leaving and told us we could get a direct bus on the next road.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • wartoys
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
9.7

Muy buena atención, a tres cuadras de la estación de Transmilenio, lo cual es excelente. Ordenado y tranquilo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • efrank178281
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
17 Янв 2017
9.4

The bed was really comfortable. The showers were AMAZING. The staff was helpful. Breakfast was okay. The location is not so great. Not much touristy to see nearby but we chose the location because it was safer and cabs/ubers are cheap enough that you can still go anywhere. But the place was clean, quiet, and cozy and exactly what we needed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
8.0

Bathrooms way to small and same bathrooms for boys and girls. But the hot showers are awesome. Good wifie, and kitchen, very nice terrace and cozy bedsheets.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
21 Дек 2016
9.4

Nice place, comfy bed, good location!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Панама, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Окт 2016
9.7

Si buscas un lugar tranquilo y seguro es una excelente opción. Con la adecuación del Hipódromo de los Andes para concierto es una excelente ubicación para viajeros que desean ver a su artista favorito. Tiene cercanía con transporte público y la zona es bastante bohemia.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Gracias por visitarnos esperamos que siga en comunicaci�n con nosotros que tenga un feliz d�a.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Окт 2016
9.7

Awesome place to stay in Salento. The staff are all very polite and friendly. The place is very clean and quiet, good to rest up after a full day of activities. Would definitely come back here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
8.3

I arrived really late at night and had trouble finding the place and getting in. After that the hostel Was pleasant. In a quiet neighborhood and was quiet itself. Breakfast was included which was good. If you are looking for more activity in the neighborhood stay in la candelaria, if you are looking for tranquility stay here

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jmj689
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2016
9.7

Great place, bed was clean, but the best part was the staff, super friendly and got to learn more about Colombia. Also includes small free breakfast which was a plus before I had to go to the airport right away.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for yout visit and your review hope to have you back at our hostel in your next visit to Bogota.

  • d_chuk314
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
8.6

Stayed in the double private Ensuite - be advised that this room is right next to the kitchen/common area so it gets quite loud. Beds were super comfy, shower was hot though it drained quite slowly. All the main things to do in Bogota are a 20 minute drive away which can be a drag, but the restaurants in the Chapinero are great to walk to in the evenings, and it felt incredibly safe at all hours. Only wish we had taken advantage of their bike rental for Ciclovia!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.