Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kozii Hostel D.C

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 62 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 62 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.6
Kozii Hostel D.C Located at Carrera 10A #67-66, , Bogota.
Kozii Hostel D.C
Colombia
Bogota Carrera 10A #67-66
87% 62
4.6531905 -74.0605545
Kozii Hostel D.C
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
10.0

Gratamente sorprendida! Excelente lugar, muy recomendado. Facil acceso a transporte, alimentación, rumba, descanso... Great place, highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
8.0

Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr nett, hilfsbereit. Frühstück ist klein aber fein. Die dachterasse hat die beste Zeit hinter dich und ist eher ungepflegt und kein Ort an dem man gerne entspannt. Matratzen sind bequem, Betten sauber. Toiletten allerdings nicht. Das Hostel hat schreckliche Toiletten, für große Menschen unmöglich zu bedienen, sogar für kleine eine Herausforderung würde ich sagen. Die papptüre endet 5 cm hinter der kloschüssel. Alles in allem günstig und gute Lage. Passt!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
8.9

The hostel was nice, clean, quiet - an oasis of tranquility. It is not located in the party area of the city, but not in the more touristy one. It's good if you want a quiet place. Hot showers were great, but very little place to hang your clothes. Also, for a tall person, it is impossible to close the toilets' doors (no leg room at all).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • MissMeliss
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2016
9.7

Very comfortable and enjoyable stay! Location was great, just not very close to the downtown area, however the staff is very helpful with directing you to bus stations and calling reliable cabs. I would absolutely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
8.9

Greta staff, good beds, hot showers, nice rooftop area, bar and tv room. I didn't spend much time exploring the area but it was a bit far from all the things. It's great if you want to avoid the gringos!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Suriname, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июнь 2016
5.7

Bigger toilet area and bathroom. Toiletpaper was missing in almost every stall. It's almost 30min from the center so if you want to party and do tourist activities you should take travel time and travel costs in to account. Due to the environmental policy there is no heat and the lights are always off. (Tip: motion sensor lights in the hallways) On the plus side it is a place where you can come to rest. Not a lot of people.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Your comments and observations are very important for Kozii Hostels to help us improve everyday. We must apologize for the lack of amenities in the Toilets and our Staff was debriefed about it. We can assure it won't happen again. Our location is indeed in a quiet neighborhood, very near (even walking distance) from the hottest party spots in town. We will be glad to guide you to those places on your next visit. Your suggestion about motion sensors has been noted and it is under process. Thanks.! We invite you to enjoy our hospitality at Kozii Hostels during your next stay.

  • Анонимный
  • Vietnam, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Июнь 2016
8.6

the place was very clean, no much to say about it, the staff helped enough, also very quite hostel, no many travelers

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 Июнь 2016
9.1

I stayed at Kozii for more than 7 nights as I kept extending my stay. I liked it for the really friendly staff, clean facilities, nice little rooftop for breakfast in the sun and the tranquility in general. It is certainly not a party hostel and does not try to be one. Yoj still get to talk to a lot of people as it is fairly small and family-like. It has really good internet, which was necessary as I had some Work to get done.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 май 2016
10.0

The hostel is cozy and wonderfully maintained. Everyone in the staff was very welcoming and attentive

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Апр 2016
8.0

Don't book the Superior Double (Room A) as it's right by the breakfast/common area and the noise can be very disturbing. Otherwise a nice place, good staff, clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.