Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kuldeep Friends Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 423 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 423 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.5
Kuldeep Friends Hostel Located at T-279,Ram Dwara Road , General Market,Main Bazar, New Delhi.
Kuldeep Friends Hostel
India
New Delhi T-279,Ram Dwara Road ,, General Market,Main Bazar
80% 423
28.6404846 77.2131598
Kuldeep Friends Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • beckiyates04
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
18 Янв 2017
9.4

Amazing staff...they defiantly go the extra mile!! Great atmosphere, not too noisey considering it's in the centre of New Delhi, plus they have an epic pug💕

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Янв 2017
10.0

Very friendly and courteous staff, very hot showers and they always care for their people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
8.3

Really good hostel, good position (5 mins walk from railway station). Helpful and always available stuff, really nice hospitality. Recommended place to stay in Delhi!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Янв 2017
10.0

stayed there for 1 night and enjoyed my trip they helped us to get our money changed staff was excellent and we have got the separate rooms at very low cost we will highly Recommended to people travelling India

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
8.9

Right in the heart of New Delhi and an easy stroll to both New Delhi station and the metro Kuldeep was one of the best hostels we stayed in in India. The staff were super friendly, the bed very comfortable and the hot shower with its amazing pressure was the best we found on out whole trip. Definatley worth staying here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
8.9

NEW KING HOSTEL is where they took me. There is a lovely Pug and the staff really helped me out.. you can trust them they want to help you! I was hungover after my second night and they gave me food and let me lie down in the common area. I was seriously impressed and thankful. Many other young backpackers come here which was great for me since I travel alone. They also sorted out transport by tuk tuk so I didnt even have to deal with haggling on the street.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Jasonha19871411
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 44 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
10.0

The owner and other staff are very welcoming/helpful, the rooms are basic but charged at a very good price. This hostel has good security with many staff on duty and CCTV cameras at the front of house. Samir was Also helpful purchasing train tickets and suggesting places to see in Delhi. Thank you all and I'll see you at the end of the month! Jason

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
8.6

Everything there, including hot water (on demand). Nice staff, no hassle. Cleanliness could improve but ok. Great deal for money!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
10.0

They kept serving me tea, always a plus

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Дек 2016
7.7

This hostel located in a small valley. It looks like not safe on the first impression. However, after getting in & out for the nights, it's SAFE! The staff is friendly & allow me to leave my bags while I travel to other city.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.