Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kuldeep Friends Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 356 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 356 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 6.8
Kuldeep Friends Hostel Located at T-279,Ram Dwara Road , General Market,Main Bazar, New Delhi.
Kuldeep Friends Hostel
India
New Delhi T-279,Ram Dwara Road ,, General Market,Main Bazar
74% 356
28.6434625 77.2134160
Kuldeep Friends Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2016
6.3

このゲストハウスは地図で示されているところとだいぶ違うところにあり、探すのに苦労しました。部屋は決して綺麗と断言できるものではなかったですが、寝泊まりする分には問題ないです。ただこのゲストハウスに行くまでの道はあまり綺麗ではなく、夜は明るくもないので気をつけたほうがいいと思います。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
9.4

I had a really nice stay at Kuldeep, staaf were really good and smiling all the time. everything suited perfectly my expectations. Good internet and with good signal (always important) and very good located in the city center just near (10 min walking) to the dehli train station and 5 minutes walking to the metro. I will recomend to all backpackers that are looking for something confortable and cheap. Regards.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
9.7

My stay here was fantastic. The area is very easy to get to from the Train station (5-10minute walk), do not pay more than 40 rupees for a taxi, if you decide to take one. But actually finding the hostel is quite a challenge. I had to ask a local business for help. It is located in an alley. The local area is a lot of fun. There are a lot of shops and small businesses and tons of a great food. I ended up extending my stay at this hostel because of the area and services provided.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • shotarotamura
  • Япония, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
8.3

The guy called boss were really helpful. When I got India for the first time, I was skimmed by local trip agency. However, he noticed it was skimming and help me to get the money back. Hostel was also good locating in city central. I recommend you to consult with the boss when you'll got skimmed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • beqlus9962
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
8.3

Very good place. The staff is friendly and helpfull, and even the cheapest room as all the facilities needed: Fan, Tv, bathroom, phone, and a VERY GOOD internet connexion. A bit hard to find, but locals know the place and can give you directions, and the location itself is ideal.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Авг 2016
9.7

저렴하고 아주 좋아요. 물도 잘나오고 위치가 아주 좋아요.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • redguy411607
  • Хорватия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
6.3

This place is acceptable only for 1 night stay if you need to be close to the train station. Otherwise dirty, loud, no atmosphere, with pushzy host who emphasises he needs good reviews. The only positives are price and location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
5.1

Nightmare to find plus all the rooms are private rooms even if you pay for a dorm.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
28 Июль 2016
8.0

the staff is really nice and the place is just within 5min from Taj Majal.....

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2016
9.7

I love the location of this hostel, in the crazy Nehru Bazaar. It's much more fun than staying in a more cosmopolitan area. The staff and the operating tour company are very helpful and welcoming. Go to the tour office to organize your stay. This is one of the cheapest options to stay in Delhi. For the money, no complaints. The private rooms have their own bathrooms with a western style toilet and shower. They will pick you up at the airport to ensure that you arrive safely.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.