Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kuldeep Friends Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 399 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 399 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 7.1
Kuldeep Friends Hostel Located at T-279,Ram Dwara Road , General Market,Main Bazar, New Delhi.
Kuldeep Friends Hostel
India
New Delhi T-279,Ram Dwara Road ,, General Market,Main Bazar
76% 399
28.6404846 77.2131598
Kuldeep Friends Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • lindo9
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 46 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
7.4

If you want to stay in central old Delhi, this is da place. In the heart of Main Bazar, surrounded by shops, restaurants and groceries. Needs absolutely to enhance cleanliness. Difficult to find. When you arrive at the intersection (Police booth) in main bazar, turn left for 50 meters. Then, in front of a clothes shop called "Raymond", there is a small alley, follow this tiny line and turn at second left. All in all, would def do the job for one or two-night stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Нояб 2016
9.4

we stayed here when we first arrived in India & they were amazing! we have travelled to many countries & the staff here really stand out to be the most helpful and generous staff, especially in a time with the country's money problems. they offer free tea/coffee and help you out with anything you need know or where to buy things. we also booked a trip around Rajasthan through them and we're very pleased. we will be returning to this hostel, its very safe and they make you feel at home.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
8.9

Located a 10 minute walk from the main train station/metro. Handy if you've just flown into Delhi. Wifi is fast and staff are friendly. Can be difficult to find so save it on your maps. Be careful of others saying they are a part of the hostel, head straight for the hostel as the reception is located inside.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Нояб 2016
9.1

Would definitely recommend. Was looking for somewhere well located for New Delhi station and the airport so that I could arrive, spend a couple of days, then store my backpack while I travelled around. Perfectly located for that but also really easy for the main central sites, bus station at Kerala Gate, etc. I arrived at 11pm but there are always enough people around that the walk from the train station feels safe. Wifi is great (long WhatsApp calls no probs). Water always hot. Bargain :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Нояб 2016
9.1

Really nice hostel they got here. The crew is really awesome and incredibly helpful. I have been victim of a scam and they explain me how to do to get back my money. I also had to book a plane in emergency and they manage to find me something cheaper than it should have been. Kuldeep hostel have a good quality/price. I definitely recommand this hostel !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Нояб 2016
9.7

Great place to stay in Delhi, very helpful staff and ideal location close to Delhi train station

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Нояб 2016
6.9

Good hostel for the price. Clean and comfortable bed Hot water Good location and staff attentions

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • pvvsnaidu3729
  • Индия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Нояб 2016
9.1

Good location, great value for money, nice staff, good guidance :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Нояб 2016
9.7

Location was great, staff was really helpful with everything spl. with booking trains & SIM card which is difficult to get had a booking for a day but extended to 3 days as they have beautiful COMMON room to meet other travellers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Нояб 2016
9.4

Value for money, close to New Delhi railways and also RK Ashram marg Metro, Staff is extremely helpful and friendly, they can help you with how to get around in Delhi and other cities and advices regarding best places to visit and to eat. They also have nice living room where you can chill with other traveller and very faaaaast wi-fi

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.