Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kuldeep Friends Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.2
Очень хорошо 371 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 6.1
  • Оснащение 6.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.2
Очень хорошо 371 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 6.1
  • Оснащение 6.6
Kuldeep Friends Hostel Located at T-279,Ram Dwara Road , General Market,Main Bazar, New Delhi.
Kuldeep Friends Hostel
India
New Delhi T-279,Ram Dwara Road ,, General Market,Main Bazar
72% 371
28.6404846 77.2131598
Kuldeep Friends Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
4.6

Place didn't look like the pictures. Not a real hostel. It is more like a cheap hotel. Not super well situated (to enter you need to pass through a dark alley). Fortunately the staff was nice and helpful (the owner even offered me to eat and drink tea with him). While I was there they were renovating, so maybe it'll get better in the future.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Сент 2016
9.7

very nice hostel, rooms are perfect they upgraded my standard room into deluxe without paying me anything extra, staff is attentive 24/7, right in central of main bazar but in small alley.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
8.6

Location is very accessible.. can't get an accommodation for such low price.. rooms and toilets are clean... ventilation is a bit of problem.. renovation is going on.. I think issue will b solved .. staff is very cooperative.. value for money for sure..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 59 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
7.7

Pros - paid for a dorm but ended up with a single room with ensuite and fan. Very clean. Staff ended up being quite helpful after the check-in debacle. Cons - when I initially arrived I was told there was no availability and told to go to a 'sister' hotel. I stood my ground and insisted that I be accommodated at Kuldeep since I had already paid a deposit and arrived on-line. End result was I got the single room. Hostel is also very hard to find as it's down a side circuit off the main bazaar.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Shalomon
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2016
7.7

Très bon backpack pour le prix payé 2 nuits ( chambre privée avec Ventilo, SDB + WC ) pour 6€

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2016
7.7

Not easy to find but everybody know this hostel. People of the hostel are very friendly and helpfull. If you will be in Delhi you have to go there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мальта, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2016
8.0

Very welcoming hosts and very helpful.. location is abit dodgy as u have to enter from an alley but inside It feels safe and one can have a good night sleep in a clean room. Plus they have the cheapest rooms in delhi and also they recomanded the rooftop restaurant a few minutes away it is fantastik. Thanks guyzz

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
4.3

So just because you've booked to stay kuldeeps don't expect to be actually staying there, we ended up in the new king hostel which is nothing like the pictures shown. As soon as we woke up they told us they'd take us to the "tourist information centre" which seemed friendly enough - they even took us somewhere to get breakfast first - but it ended up just being a scam! We didn't buy anything and went to the train station to get train tickets but ended up being scammed there instead :(

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Сент 2016
4.9

I don't know if that happened to anyone else, but the driver who came to get our group at the airport drove us to another hostel, the New King Hostel. We realized it later because we were surprised how far it looked from the pictures we had seen on Hostel World. I don't know if it's normal but be careful because New King Hostel was not so pleasant. The bathrooms were dirty, the alley where it was located was so dark ...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Авг 2016
8.3

Clean Hostel - staff very friendly and helpful! They help me a lot while I had lost my passport. Good location in PaharGang.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.