Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

KulturBerlin Sucre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 619 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 619 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
9 март 2017
8.6

Overall I had a good stay. The breakfast was fantastic! The rooms were very clean and spacious, beds comfy, and the building beautiful. Bathrooms were a dream, with hot water and hand soap even! Cons: The staff is ok, about half of them are super rude, and the other half don't make up for it. The hostel is noisy, all the rooms surround the courtyard. We ate 2 different times at the restaurant and both times they messed up the order, forgot things, and were super slow, so don't bother.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
9 март 2017
7.7

The hostel was clean and spacious but very noisy, however if you are looking for a party hostel then this is the place. There is a great breakfast too! Some of the staff were helpful but others arent, and it is a big hostel so there are quite a lot of staff. It wasnt really for me but many people really liked it so i guess it depends what youre looking for

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • emeliedahl
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 март 2017
7.4

Good hostel in general however the staff was not very helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 март 2017
8.9

Schönes Gebäude, sehr große saubere Zimmer, BESTES Frühstück. Aber quasi kein Wifi vorhanden und das Hostel hat einen eigenen Club/ Bar, es kann also laut werden...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
4 март 2017
9.4

Amazing! Only downside was awful internet.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
2 март 2017
9.4

Kultur Berlin is a great place. It's a restaurant and bar as well as a hostel, and it's really good. Even if you don't stay here, you will end up going here on a night out. The breakfast is great, and the staff are nice. I wasn't a huge fan of my room, and the wifi is very patchy. But it's got a nice vibe and a landmark place in Sucre.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
27 Февр 2017
7.1

I had an okay stay here. Didn't really get too into the atmosphere and the wifi was kind of garbage and only worked in the lobby. The staff was quite pleasant and the food at the restaurant was pretty good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
26 Февр 2017
9.7

This is a great hostel! They are attached to a language school and have their own restaurant with great food. No kitchen for you to cook in (Bolivia doesn't do this). It's a bit of a party hostel, but not massively. Parties until 3am on Friday and Saturdays, but it quietens down at about 12pm on most other days. It'll be great when the roof is finished! Wifi doesn't work well, but the showers are hot and powerful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
25 Февр 2017
8.9

The breakfast buffet is amazing. The best I've had at a hostel. The staff is also friendly and helpful, you just had to ask. The facilities were clean and the beds were comfortable. The dorm rooms were also quite big, so you didn't feel like you were sardines in i box. The not-great: There wasn't hot water in our room for the duration of our stay (5 nights), so we had to look for other hot showers in the hostel, with so-so success. The walking tour arranged by the hostel was not great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Февр 2017
9.4

Schönes hostel, super sauber, bequeme betten&&& aber nichts für wer nicht feiern will, da laute musik bis in die nacht rein läuft. (Oder man bittet explizit um eines der leisen zimmer!)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.