Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

KulturBerlin Sucre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 727 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 727 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
9.1

I agree with all reviews about noise. In the dorms above the main area there is no insulation. The beds may as well be in the disco. The beds are awesome however and the showers hot, etc. I got to know all of the staff here and they're a jovial, professional and friendly group. I think they have a tough job because it's a rowdy place and there are a lot trashed backpackers here. If you want quiet, the rooms out back are great and thr garden there is fantastic!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
6.3

Gute Lage, super Frühstück. Die Betten sind eine Katastrophe. WLAN gibt es nur an der Rezeption. Nicht zu empfehlen!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • JuliaKath
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
7.4

The hostel is okay, quite close to the main square. The breakfast is amazing, but wifi only works at reception. There is a garden, but other than that no proper common area.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Авг 2017
8.3

Spacious 8 bed ensuite dorm with clean ensuite and lockers for day packs. Good atmosphere in bar. Breakfast amazing - great selection of breads, cereals and fresh fruit, as well as treats such as waffles - so much better than just bread & jam.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 46 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
7.7

Pros: amazing breakfast with a great range of choice and selection of fruit, nice dorm room- v clean and spacious. Bathroom also v clean. Food in restaurant good and quite cheap. Nice city walking tour on offer. Cons: noisy at night- people shouting at 3am, no laundry service, rude guy in a Nike cap on reception in the evenings couldn't be bothered to look away from Facebook when talking to me. Other staff really nice but need a lesson in customer service for restaurant. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 62 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
4.6

Just a bar and a nightclub with some bedrooms above. Not a hostel at all. Staff only care about the locals having a good time and won't ask people to quiet down late night when others are trying to sleep. There were huge drunk mid week fights at 3am and staff did nothing. Only go for the good breakfast.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • rossdillion9897
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июль 2017
8.9

Great hostel overall. However, we got in late at night and the staff member to check us in was a bit rude with us and Wifi was spotty. The breakfast was a really nice buffet with a spread of fresh fruits and various pastries. Yogurt and cereal were available. Eggs or anything meaty were extra but I left satisfied without having to add more. More of a party hostel though the room we had was far enough away we didn't have problem with the noise.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Июль 2017
4.6

The accomodation itself is fine and has a really Great breakfast included. However, the people that work won't do anything for you. 9/10 don't even speak 1 word in English. Early check-ins are impossible, though everyone takes the night bus. We asked if the dinosaur park was open, they said: Yeah definitely. Eventually we waited on the bus for 1,5 hour and found out the park is closed on Monday. No apologies nothing.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your comment, since I didn't know and only so we can improve. I really feel bad about what happened and would like to apologies. We will discuss this case and learn from it.

  • marcelofh
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2017
8.0

Hostel muito bom. Camas boas, cobertas limpas, café da manhã bem completo. O único porém é que o Wifi não alcança o quarto

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, мужская Группа, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
16 Июль 2017
9.4

Awesome breakfast of course, not always English speaking staff, which can be annoying when you're tired and primespot location. Nice atmosphere that gets people to meet at night as well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.