Hostelworld.com

KulturBerlin Sucre

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 399 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 399 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.3
KulturBerlin Sucre Located at Avaroa 326, , Sucre.
KulturBerlin Sucre
Bolivia
Sucre Chuquisaca 0000 Avaroa 326
87% 399
-19.0497155 -65.2571661
KulturBerlin Sucre
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • shannon_fiona973
  • Ирландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
8.0

Beautiful building, very clean hostel, showers had great pressure. Buffet breakfast was the best I've seen in a long time. Very helpful staff

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
8.3

Great hostel to sit back and relax and meet new people. Beautiful building and large rooms. Good atmosphere and (mostly) really good breakfast! It's of course a party hostel, and accordingly our nights were disturbed quite often since we slept just above the party area. Lockers can be easily opened, unsafe.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
7.4

Comfortable beds and decent warm showers but loud music and inconsiderate roommates make for very difficult sleeping. Staff was fabulous!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Yes, sometimes dorms can be annoying if you have bad roommates, that always can happen, we do not have influence on this. However we try to talk to them and if they are extremely unrespectful or bothering everybody we ask them to leave. Thanks Claus

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
8.9

The hostal is in a huge beautiful building, big rooms and exceptionally clean. The breakfast was great and the cultural show on Saturday night with Bolivian dancing and live music was a nice touch!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
9.4

Fun, social place with really nice facilities. I was impressed with our four bed dorm w/ ensuite bathroom as it was very spacious and clean. Easy to meet people and you have the convenience of a restaurant and bar at the hostel. Each night of the week there is a special event and the place turns into a legit nightclub on weekends for both locals and tourists. I would recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Апр 2016
10.0

Great vibe, helpful staff, good location and the best hostel breakfast I have had in South America. I was in a spacious five bed dorm and found it very clean. It is a party hostel, but there are not parties every night. I loved the hostel. The only negative thing was very poor wifi and a lot of smoking in the backyard and club area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Bolivia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Апр 2016
10.0

Un gran lugar para la estadia

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Апр 2016
9.7

Wonderful hostel! Great location, best breakfast I've had in a hostel to-date, and the rooms are built in a beautiful colonial style. Definitely makes you feel comfortable and at home. Only negatives are that the WiFi is pretty shaky and that it can be super loud at night. I would definitely stay here again though!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
31 март 2016
8.9

Clean, comfy, fairly secure, good location and great staff. This could be one of South Americas best hostels IF it had a kitchen and better wifi. Also be careful of the food - got sever food poisoning here - but in fairness could of happened anywhere. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very m uch for your nice comment. Yes, we aim to be one of the best hostels in South America. Very good that you mentioned you can have had the food poisening from anywhere, I assure you we are very careful in the preparation of food since most of our guests are foreigners who stay in the hostel and we really watch out that they are fine. All the best for your travelling.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 март 2016
9.7

Great location about 2 blocks from centre. Security too good, turn it down a bit, stressed me out a bit. Cameras are a bit intense, Bolivian big brother? LOL HAHA. Just joking. Really brill hostel, good atmosphere, breakfast and restaurant. Fun events every night. Would defo recommend to friend!!! We lurved it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your comment. We always enjoy reading that our guests had a great stay with us.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.