Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

KulturBerlin Sucre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 559 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 559 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 7.9
KulturBerlin Sucre Located at Avaroa 326, , Sucre.
KulturBerlin Sucre
Bolivia
Sucre Chuquisaca 0000 Avaroa 326
84% 559
-19.0497155 -65.2571661
KulturBerlin Sucre
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
8.9

This hostel is a good place to stay. Because of the construction works the atmosphere is not that good. But the wifi, hot shower and the room, which was really big are very good. And they keep it very clean, bathroom and room was cleaned up everyday. And at the moment you get 10% discount because of the working there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • linils
  • Швеция, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Нояб 2016
9.4

Construction workers ruined the whole stay, working 8-19 every day. We were all sick the entire stay so we couldn't really get away from it either. Otherwise a great hostel, with helpful staff, nice facilities and a good breakfast, if your diet consists of sugars only. WiFi sucks!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
22 Нояб 2016
6.9

Nice hostel but very messy and dirty at the moment, no room in common and wifi only and the reception. Otherwise very good breakfast and location

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • mcrawleym
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
8.0

Decent little hostel located near the centre of town. As previous reviews have said they had construction at my time of stay but got a discount so not so bad. Will be a fantastic space once they've completed the work there I think. Value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
5.4

When we where there was no water and it looked like a construction site. They Said it will take a other 6 weeks

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
3.4

This hostel is currently under construction. I would suggest not staying here until it has finished. Although I was allowed to check in early (due to the main door being open) there was no explanation/apology about the amount of construction going on. I woke up to about 10 builders outside my room, an electric saw immediately outside my door on the floor as well as bricks and other building material. I stayed one night before leaving for another hostel. This should be mentioned on this website.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Нояб 2016
8.0

Heavy construction works are taking place (nov 16) so expect noise and building material everywhere. Nice staff. Potentially good atmosphere when the construction works finish. Brilliant breakfast. Poor Wifi. Location is great.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
4 Нояб 2016
6.6

There were renovations that started very early in the morn and the whole courtyard was fenced off. The water was out in the hostel and reception kept saying it would be back on in an hour when they knew the whole city had no water and it could be days-which it was. Couldn't shower or flush the toilet my whole stay. Breakfast was really good and food at the restaurant is nice and affordable. Staff checked 2people into my room at 7am who woke up the whole room slamming bags and talking, not OK!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Окт 2016
8.9

Bon petit déjeuner, cuisine bien équipée, patio agréable

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
25 Окт 2016
4.6

We went to kultur Berlin after being told really good things, however we were extremely disappointed! We turned up to a building site with no communal areas to hang out. The wifi is awful and only available in the reception. They charge a fortune for food and drink and I feel they would take any opportunity to take money off you. Most of the staff were miserable and unhelpful. It was cleaned well, apart from the building areas and the breakfast was nice but that was the only good thing!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.