Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

KulturBerlin Sucre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 517 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 517 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.3
KulturBerlin Sucre Located at Avaroa 326, , Sucre.
KulturBerlin Sucre
Bolivia
Sucre Chuquisaca 0000 Avaroa 326
86% 517
-19.0497155 -65.2571661
KulturBerlin Sucre
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
8.0

Die Atmosphäre und Lage des Hostels ist klasse! Abends wandelt sich der Innenhof in eine Bar/ ein Restaurante und am Wochenende ist hier bestimmt viel los. Das Frühstück ist sehr gut! Das Hostel ist gepflegt und wird sauber gehalten. ABER in unserem Zimmer (Nicolas) war die Decke des Bads voller Schimmel. Der Gestank bei offener Türe war unerträglich und vermutlich auch gesundheitsgefährdend. Absolutes NO-GO! Außerdem geht das WLAN nur im Bereich der Rezeption, was ziemlich nervig war.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
9.4

Overall KulturBerlin was a nice hostel. Wifi did work in front of the reception so a lot of guests were using it there and it was iffy in the common area, absolutely didn't work in the room. And it is a party hostel so you should consider loud music until late at night. They had restaurant service for non-guests as well. But everything else was great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
7.1

Great place to meet people, very clean and lots of space in the dorms. Despite 'not being a party hostel' the place turns into a club at the weekend, bring earplugs! Not a great place for a lie in, one morning got woken up by loud banging and the next morning by dogs barking! Beds aren't that comfortable really, breakfast is really good though. Bolivian night was great too!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
8.0

Very good breakfast. Looks like it is the place to be on a Friday/Saturday night. Every evening has something to offer. Best Shower I had in Bolivia. Lots of room in 4 Bedrooms. Improvments: Wifi (only on lobby), Beds, otherwise the stay was top.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
7.4

Clean hostel. However we found the receptionist very unhelpful, only gave a minimum of information and poor at answering out questions. He lock in our door was broken. No water the first night we stayed but water was hot when it came back on. Location was very good. Poor atmosphere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
9.1

Clean, spacious dorms with lockers in the room - great atmosphere as there's a restaurant attached downstairs. The breakfast here is the best I've had in South American and more something you'd expect from a 3* hotel....pancakes, bread, yoghurt, muslei, bread, so much fruit, juice coffee etc! Staff were okay although sometimes weren't sure what was going on (regarding water shortages in the city). Hot showers though!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
10.0

Just an overall great hostel. Great location, facilities, and atmosphere, really just everything you want. Breakfast is one of the best I had in all of South America, and while the onsite bar and restaurant are quite expensive, the atmosphere is pretty great on the weekends. As others note, however, if you're looking for a quiet, early night on Friday or Saturday, that'll be pretty tough since the club is open until 3:00am, but on other nights it's pretty chill. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
31 Авг 2016
8.6

Really nice hostel in a good location near the center. Best breakfast I've had in a hostel in south America, but they wouldn't let me have it when I arrived early off a night bus - the first time I've had this experience. I appreciate I hadn't paid for that night but it hardly costs them anything. Hostel seemed to lack atmosphere the night I was there, but it was midweek, I think it's more fun at weekends. Would definitely recommend for value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
31 Авг 2016
6.0

This hostel should not say it has WiFi as the signal is so weak it barely functions. You're not allowed to bring in your own alcohol and they tried to confiscate a bottle of wine, despite the fact that they had lost their licence and there was a sign on the door saying they couldn't sell alcohol (which they continued to do). The staff weren't friendly; they made us feel like teenagers on a school trip. The breakfast was good though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
10.0

For the breakfast alone go here!!! Unbelievable spread! Hostel and staff are also lovely.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.