Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

KulturBerlin Sucre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 491 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 491 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.4
KulturBerlin Sucre Located at Avaroa 326, , Sucre.
KulturBerlin Sucre
Bolivia
Sucre Chuquisaca 0000 Avaroa 326
87% 491
-19.0497155 -65.2571661
KulturBerlin Sucre
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
6.9

A lavanderia não estava funcionando e o banheiro era horrível. Não esquentava direito e derramava água por todo o chão.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
8.6

Good location, best breakfast I had in South America. Clean rooms, so I liked it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Great, I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Thanks a lot for your comment!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
6.9

This party hostel on weekends- let me rephrase that... it literally becomes a club open to hostellers and locals alike. I gave security a bad score because I never felt like my belongings were safe due to the large number of locals coming in an out, and security only mans the doors Fri & sat nights. Sleep is impossible on weekends. It's sociable, breakfast was incredible. Staff were kind of rude and generally useless when you ask them questions. The guy at the travel agency is nice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Yes, we are a club Friday and Saturday, even the best in Sucre. If you do not like this please do not come at weekends. However we have a lot of security for these parties and only guests can enter to the hostel área. So please do not feel unsafe we take care a lot and never had any incidences. At least you liked all the rest of our hostal! Thanks a lot!

  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
8.6

It is a party hostel! It turns into a club at night! If you are searching for that... go for it. If not, stay far away! It is really loud in the rooms until at least 3 o'clock in the morning. Other than that... Its a great set up. There is a Restaurant, GREAT BREAKFAST (the best so far in Bolivia), hot showers!!! Thank you!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Yes, we are even better than a party hostel at the weekend. We are a big club for Friday and Saturday and hundreds of locals are celebrating with tourists and bachpackers. However at the week days it is quiet, the club is closed and only we have our theme nights in the bar so at least it is always sociable. Thanks for your comment.

  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
10.0

Everything was perfect, more than a hostel!! Kitchen is amazing!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
9.7

Nett hergerichtet, hilfsbereites Personal. Jeden Tag gibt es ein anderes Motto fürs abendliche Buffet. Die Dorms befinden sich rund um den Bar-Bereich, wer also seine Ruhe zum Schlafen haben will, sollte die zweier-Zimmer im Garten buchen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 43 отзывы
31 Июль 2016
6.3

Finalement pas si intéressant que ça niveau prix étant donné que pas de cuisine dispo et interdiction d'amener de l'alcool, donc obligée de manger au resto à tous les repas . Étant donné que c'est aussi un resto-bar n'importe qui peut entrer. Des enfants venaient régulièrement mendier . Très bruyant, pas idéal pour le routard voulant se reposer, mais ok pour les fêtards. Wifi faible. Super déjeuner, joli dortoir propre, avec une lampe,2 prises par lit et un petit coffre, lit confortable.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
8.3

Worst wifi in Bolivia

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your comment, Yes, our wifi sucks. Please do not blame us, we really try to give the best wifi. However we have many users and we are in Bolivia, 3 world country with one of the worst internet in the world. Sorry, we will improve as son as better conections are available. Thanks for your comment.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
9.4

Super nice rooms, and right by the main square. Staff willing to help with any questions regarding tours, would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • alejandroavila57
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
8.9

Un buen hostel, buena ubicacion, el unico detalle es que estan construyendo y/o remodelando asi que el ruido es incesante, por las noches se convierte en restaurante.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.