Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

KulturBerlin Sucre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 660 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 660 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
11 май 2017
8.3

Greatly furnished hostel with big comfy beds and a nice social atmosphere. However the bar staff were very annoying and kept pestering us to get on the drinks deals - even when they saw us out in town!! The breakfast is one of the best we've had in Bolivia but no hot eggs! Also the security guards watched our room like a hawk and stormed in when they thought we were drinking outside alcohol! More like a prison than a hostel!! So bad!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
7 май 2017
9.4

Great party hostel with massive rooms and super large comfortable beds. It is noisy at night and the bar doesn't close until 3am so don't stay here if you want to study Spanish. If you want to have a good time then it's a great place. Would be even better if they had a kitchen for hostel guests.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
6 май 2017
9.1

Schlechtes Wlan nur an der Rezeption und keine Küche, sonst alles echt richtig gut!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
5 май 2017
7.7

For a party hostel it gets really loud really early in the morning. You'll probably get woken up at 7am by people setting breakfast up even though they play loud music til 3 or 4am. Honestly it felt like a nightclub that had beds. Also couldn't get wifi in my room. Other than that beds are really big and comfy as are the rooms. Food at the restaurant is really good too. Overall not bad but really just be aware the only quite time seemed to be from 4-7am so you won't get much sleep

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 май 2017
9.4

Hostel súper recomendado. Excelente ubicación. Habitaciones compartidas muy cómodas y limpias. Sirven el mejor desayuno del mundo jajaja. Hay fiesta todas las noches. Lo único que puedo criticar es que el ruido de la fiesta termina siendo bastante molesto para quienes desean dormir. El personal es buena onda!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 май 2017
9.4

Its a party hostel. If you dont wanna party everyday until 2am. Dont go. Its impossible to sleep. But the hostel is awesome !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Апр 2017
7.7

Amazing breakfast. Don't come here if you want to sleep! Brill party hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Апр 2017
7.7

Great breakfast truly - but have to get there early to get what you want. They don't fill up the coffee or hot water. Room was really nice, bathrooms really clean. No kitchen, drinks are quite expensive in bar and can't bring in your own. The restaurant is average. For such a big hostel, the desk is understaffed and they tried to overcharge on the rooms and quoted different amount to the amount they charged at the end.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
6.3

Voor een feestje zit je goed (als je ook van Boliviaanse muziek houdt). Voor je rust kun je beter ergens anders heen gaan. Reis je budget, is het lastig aangezien er geen keuken is en je geen eigen drank mee mag nemen. Je bent dus gebonden aan restaurant prijzen.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
6.9

Kultur Berlin is overal a nice hostel if you like to party. It feels like you're sleeping in a discotheque. Also I felt really anomious. My friend get really sick and when I went to the staff to ask for some help and advice because it was getting worse, they only said 'drink some water and coca tea'. I even had to paid for the tea... Also the quality of the food isn't that good for the prices they asked. However the rumors about the breakfast are true;) the fruit bar is amazing.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.