Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

KulturBerlin Sucre

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 474 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 474 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.5
KulturBerlin Sucre Located at Avaroa 326, , Sucre.
KulturBerlin Sucre
Bolivia
Sucre Chuquisaca 0000 Avaroa 326
87% 474
-19.0497155 -65.2571661
KulturBerlin Sucre
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
9.4

Super nice rooms, and right by the main square. Staff willing to help with any questions regarding tours, would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
8.9

We enjoyed our stay at Kultur Berlin, the location was good, only 5 Bols per person on a taxi from the bus station, a few blocks from the main square. The breakfast was the best we have had so far in South America- breads, tomatoes, cucumber, museli, yoghurts, fresh juices,fruits and sometimes a guest appearance from waffles or empanadas. The rooms were nice and big the only problem was our shower wasn't functioning for a few days so we had to use a different one. Nice party on Friday!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
8.0

I opionion not the best place for a solo traveler, although they do have a few events throughout the week. Atmosphere is kind of weird because of the way the bar/restaurant is made. Breakfast buffet is nice, although very sugary. They should included some boiled eggs, won't cost them anything.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
7.4

In my room the bottom in the bathroom was always wet, because of the water from the shower. WiFi very slow and just around the reception. In the patio and in the rooms it was very loud and noisy in the evenings and nights. Great breakfast!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
9.4

We stayed in one of the private rooms in the back and they are beautiful and unique. A little bit overpriced. The breakfast is nice with a large variety makes breakfast better if you are staying longer. The Internet only works in the reception area. It would be nice if it would be going out to the courtyard as well. They do have the best hot showers I had so far in the last 4 months in SA. Hot water and great water pressure. It does turn into a club on Fri&Sat so bring earplugs.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
8.3

Best breakfast that i had in a hostel ever! Obky bad thing i arrivé at 4 am and i wanted to sleep but i had to wait till 1 pm to check in. I wanted to pay for a room but still couldnt get a bed. The rooms are Nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июнь 2016
9.4

Auberge très bien située, très bon déjeuner le matin ! Les dortoirs sont super grands et propres ! Le seul problème est le wifi seulement disponible à la réception !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
22 Июнь 2016
10.0

It is what it is. A party hostel, brilliant vibe and brilliant bar. Had a great night there would recommend it 100%!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 42 отзывы
18 Июнь 2016
9.7

Kultur Berlin ist das ultimative Hostel. Ich hatte das 4 Bettzimmer gebucht. Das Zimmer war sehr groß die Betten breit die Matratzen weich und das Bad und W.C.waren steril. Das Frühstück war sehr gut eben so das Restaurant .

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • carloscarabelli9406
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
18 Июнь 2016
9.7

Lindo hostel con habitaciones espaciosas y confortables y un gran ambiente.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.