Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kyoya Ryokan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 710 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 710 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июнь 2017
10.0

Only one word, beautiful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Июнь 2017
9.7

My brother and I stayed in the dorms, which had their own mini kitchen, balcony, fridge, washroom, pretty much everything you need in a room. the room itself was really spacious with tatami flooring and sliding paper doors (what you would expect in a ryokan) so it felt traditional. The staff was very helpful and kind and even gave a little "thank you" treat for staying at their location. I would highly recommend if you are staying in Nagoya

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
1 Июнь 2017
9.1

Es muy lindo el lugar. Elegante y agradable. El patio estilo japonés increíble. El hombre que atiende, que supongo será el dueño, es muy amable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • reeseleanor1989
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 май 2017
8.9

fantastic onsen, when i went i had it to myself, very beautiful garden and the kimono was a cute touch. the women's dorm was a little lacklustre especially after seeing the care taken with the rest of the hotel. the beds looked a bit like hospital beds and the tatami flooring was hidden by a cheap cover up, would have been much more pleasant if they were simple futons. host was lovely though

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 май 2017
10.0

Excellent choice in Nagoya! I hope we get to visit again. The staff is so friendly and helpful. The perfect service. We got two beds in the dorm. Excellent value. There was no one else staying in it at the time. It was quite spacious. Good amenities (kitchen /private shower/bathroom). The garden is beautiful and peaceful. The onsen is quite relaxing. I had the whole thing to myself. We used their bikes to scoot around town. Easy check in /check out. Loved it!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • aprilyeung
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 май 2017
8.0

A little bit far away from the Nagoya station that you may need to take a bus.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
15 май 2017
9.1

전체적으로 나쁘지 않았다 모든게 좋았던 호스텔

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 май 2017
10.0

Loved this place for all the right reasons...staff ultra helpful, clean, tea available all the time, small dorm room with kitchen and eating area but close to restaurants and convenience stores. Station about ten minutes walk, Chinese alley of shops five minutes away, yellow bus ride to attractions about fifteen minutes walk. Onsen on site was a bonus.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
2 май 2017
9.7

This is by far the best way to experience a ryokan on a budget. Staying in the dorm-style room you don't get the luxury of a private room but you still have access to all the other ryokan specialties like the tatami mat floors, the bath and meals. Both breakfast and dinner are an extra cost but if you have not had a ryokan meal before I would highly recommend them as the quality and experience are top notch. The staff provide a wonderful stay and have great recommendation lists for restaurants.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
1 май 2017
9.4

The hostel is really nice, good location with public bath.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.