Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 293 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 293 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 Февр 2017
9.7

Great spot to rest and enjoy Lagos beaches!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Февр 2017
10.0

Wir kommen gerne wieder!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
10.0

Paulo was great. He even picked us up from Faro airport (for a fee of course) and he was just super nice. Our check in was smooth. The private room ensuite bathroom was great and the common kitchen was equipped with pots, pans and cutlery, helping us save money by cooking. Walking distance to Intermarche (grocery store), the shore and Praca Gil Eanes, the main square with all the shops, bars and restaurants. 30 minute walk to the beach. Do the tuk tuk tour with Nuno Silva!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
10.0

It's a great place to stay. We enjoyed it very much. Very clean. Good value in the off-season. Kitchen has everything you need. Clean towels were provided. If you don't arrive at the predicted time, then make sure you phone the owner before you arrive or you may have a situation where no one will answer the door. The only staff that ever come are the owner and a cleaning lady. Most of the time you will be on your own.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Окт 2016
10.0

Great value for the money. We stayed in an aparment, nice bathroom, nice kitchen, we even had our own terrace. Owner was nice and helpful, I'd stay again here for sure! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Окт 2016
9.7

This place exceeded my expectations. We had a private room but it turned out to be an apartment with kitchen and living room. Really well kept and a good distance from town/ restaurants. Parking was available close by. I would recommend this place to everyone

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Окт 2016
9.7

very nice, clean and friendly guesthouse :-)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Окт 2016
9.1

The LC's Guesthouse is a beautiful family establishment. It is located on the top of a hill (quiet surroundings). We walked about 20minutes to the local railway station, 15minutes to the next beach, 10minutes to the center of Lagos or the central bus station. We book the premium double-room. The apartment was totally clean. The kitchen was nice, there was enough space to cook and it got a big fridge too. The apartment got 2 room and a a beautiful and well-kept bathroom. It was a good stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Сент 2016
8.6

Very Nice Place to stay! Everything was clean and it is a quiet neigbourhood. We would come again :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.