Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 289 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 289 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.9
LC's Guesthouse Located at Rua do Cemiterio, Lt 34, , Lagos.
LC's Guesthouse
Portugal
Lagos 8600-713 Rua do Cemiterio, Lt 34
91% 289
37.1050783 -8.6763453
LC's Guesthouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
10.0

It's a great place to stay. We enjoyed it very much. Very clean. Good value in the off-season. Kitchen has everything you need. Clean towels were provided. If you don't arrive at the predicted time, then make sure you phone the owner before you arrive or you may have a situation where no one will answer the door. The only staff that ever come are the owner and a cleaning lady. Most of the time you will be on your own.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Окт 2016
10.0

Great value for the money. We stayed in an aparment, nice bathroom, nice kitchen, we even had our own terrace. Owner was nice and helpful, I'd stay again here for sure! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Окт 2016
9.7

This place exceeded my expectations. We had a private room but it turned out to be an apartment with kitchen and living room. Really well kept and a good distance from town/ restaurants. Parking was available close by. I would recommend this place to everyone

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Окт 2016
9.7

very nice, clean and friendly guesthouse :-)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Окт 2016
9.1

The LC's Guesthouse is a beautiful family establishment. It is located on the top of a hill (quiet surroundings). We walked about 20minutes to the local railway station, 15minutes to the next beach, 10minutes to the center of Lagos or the central bus station. We book the premium double-room. The apartment was totally clean. The kitchen was nice, there was enough space to cook and it got a big fridge too. The apartment got 2 room and a a beautiful and well-kept bathroom. It was a good stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Сент 2016
8.6

Very Nice Place to stay! Everything was clean and it is a quiet neigbourhood. We would come again :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2016
6.9

Very nice flat in a good position. However, the host was very rude from the beginning to the end. Forget about any invoice, his pos ''got broken''.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Сент 2016
9.4

LC's was perfect. I loved having access to a communal kitchen that had everything you might need. I felt safe and secure. It was easy to find my way around and it is close to both the bus station and the train station. There is a restaurant just around the corner that offers local food. The only down side is the bed was very firm and not that comfortable. All in all a great experience. Host Paola was great and couldn't do enough. Answered all my questions and was only a phone call away,

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Авг 2016
8.9

Paulo was such a nice men, he told us what can we do in Lagos and gave us maps and other useful flyers. We got an appartment, while we booked a doublé private room with private bathroom! It was so clean, we had it clean up everyday and it was so pleasant to come back after our leisure time. It was located 5 min from downtown, indeed. It is highly recommendable!! (The dataphone was broken, so prepare the money in cash)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
9.4

Ótima opção para quem quer ficar perto do centro de Lagos, mas fora da confusão. O dono foi muito gentil e atencioso.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.