Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 283 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 283 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.6
LC's Guesthouse Located at Rua do Cemiterio, Lt 34, , Lagos.
LC's Guesthouse
Portugal
Lagos 8600-713 Rua do Cemiterio, Lt 34
90% 283
37.1050783 -8.6763453
LC's Guesthouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2016
6.9

Very nice flat in a good position. However, the host was very rude from the beginning to the end. Forget about any invoice, his pos ''got broken''.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Сент 2016
9.4

LC's was perfect. I loved having access to a communal kitchen that had everything you might need. I felt safe and secure. It was easy to find my way around and it is close to both the bus station and the train station. There is a restaurant just around the corner that offers local food. The only down side is the bed was very firm and not that comfortable. All in all a great experience. Host Paola was great and couldn't do enough. Answered all my questions and was only a phone call away,

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Авг 2016
8.9

Paulo was such a nice men, he told us what can we do in Lagos and gave us maps and other useful flyers. We got an appartment, while we booked a doublé private room with private bathroom! It was so clean, we had it clean up everyday and it was so pleasant to come back after our leisure time. It was located 5 min from downtown, indeed. It is highly recommendable!! (The dataphone was broken, so prepare the money in cash)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
9.4

Ótima opção para quem quer ficar perto do centro de Lagos, mas fora da confusão. O dono foi muito gentil e atencioso.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
7.4

Ottima posizione anche se non è ben visibile sulla strada . Pagamento solo in contanti, forse bisognava avvertire prima di questa cosa .

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
9.7

Love love loved LC's guesthouse !! Paulo was lovely! Gave us tips on where to go and was just an absolute delight. We had a private room which was more like a private cottage it was fantastic! Felt like being at home and it was just what we needed when you're getting a little home sick. There was only one minor con - the bed was a bit hard.. Otherwise would 100% recommend staying here!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
9.7

Das Guesthouse liegt zentral in der Altstadt (und dennoch ruhig abseits des Touri Trubels). Das Badezimmer war sauber, Handtücher wurden bei Bedarf regelmäßig gewechselt. Die Gemeinschaftsküche war sehr gut ausgestattet. Der Besitzer war bei Fragen immer zu erreichen. Thank you Paulo for your lovely guesthouse. You're a great host :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
9.4

Lovely place in a great location. Staff were amazing. Perfect for a stay in Lagos.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
8.9

Nice and clean, felt a bit more like airbnb than a hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Кипр, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Июль 2016
8.9

Paolo was a very energetic and helpful host. He made our stay very easy and comfortable. We stayed in a very nice apartment close to everywhere. LC's Guesthouse exceeds our expectations.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.