Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

LG Guesthouse & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 157 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 157 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.0
LG Guesthouse & Hostel Located at Bayangol district, Teeverchdiin Street, Ulaanbaatar.
LG Guesthouse & Hostel
Mongolia
Ulaanbaatar Mongolia Mongolia 210628 Bayangol district, Teeverchdiin Street
85% 157
47.9097837 106.8919408
LG Guesthouse & Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Нояб 2016
9.4

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the hostel. The room was clean, comfortable and well provided. The staff were friendly and helpful. I also enjoyed the close proximity to the train station and appreciated the free lift to the station at the end of my stay. I would recommend this hostel to anyone catching onward trains to Beijing, I did not need a taxi and the hostel is close enough to the city centre with just a 20 minute walk, or a 10 minute walk to nearby restaurants.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 94 отзывы
17 Окт 2016
6.0

Voor mijn laatste nacht in UB dacht ik vlakbij het station te gaan zitten. Wat een ongure buurt! Toen ik er aankwam was er geen receptie. Eenmaal ingecheckt werd me niets duidelijk gemaakt. Los daarvan: prima prijs, goed ontbijt, redelijk schoon en goede douches. Voor een eerste of laatste nacht in UB geen verkeerde keuze.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Окт 2016
8.6

They let us check in early after overnight train which was a life saver. Staff was friendly. Not super social although I'm not sure many places in Ub are. Blew a circuit when we tried to plug a cord into the wall. Yikes!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Сент 2016
9.7

非常棒的旅馆,位置好,距离火车站很近,热情的提供了接站。到达的时候正下小雨,我们没有带雨伞,多亏有车接站才没有淋湿。前台有英文流利的服务员,沟通没有障碍。旅馆有一个餐厅,我们订了其他餐厅没有尝试,但是看起来应该不错,很干净卫生。9月末乌兰巴托已经有些凉,但是房间很温暖,有干净的淋浴房,热水也不错。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
8.6

We were staying at the Guesthouse A close to the train station (Guesthouse B is located next to the City Department Store). You enter the Hostel through the restaurant on the ground floor. At night you have to enter via the back door (ask for the door code if they forget to tell you). Our doubleroom was super spacious and clean. Thanks again to the owner, who got up in the middle of the night to order a taxi for us to the airport!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Июль 2016
7.4

La chambre privative avec sdb n'a en fait pas de salle de bain. La cuisine, les wc et la douche sont très rudimentaires. Les abords de l'auberge ne sont pas encourageant mais c'est tout à fait safe et l'emplacement est idéal.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Июль 2016
10.0

El hostal está cerva de la estación de tren y de la calle principal de la ciudad. El personal es muy atento y todo son facilidades. En resumen, genial.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2016
8.9

After a long train journey being picked up at the train station as part of the deal was a great start to our stay. Staff were very friendly and not intrusive. The room was simple and clean. There were lots of trips available and we went on three! Our guide was Mandah and he was fantastic. We saw so many things and had a great experience. We were travelling with 2 kids; 7 yrs and 10yrs and their needs were catered for as well. The nightclub that other reviews talk about has closed down.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
14 Июнь 2016
8.0

Great location if you need to catch an early train as it is opposite the train station. It is a 20 min walk to the centre or catch a bus. Great facilities. Very quite when we were there almost empty, great for a good nights sleep but not for socialising.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.