Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Belle Planete Backpacker Hostel Downtown Quebec

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
5.8
Рейтинг 943 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.1
  • Безопасность 7.0
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 5.9
  • Атмосфера 5.5
  • Чистота 4.0
  • Оснащение 5.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
5.8
Рейтинг 943 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.1
  • Безопасность 7.0
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 5.9
  • Атмосфера 5.5
  • Чистота 4.0
  • Оснащение 5.1
La Belle Planete Backpacker Hostel Downtown Quebec Located at 386 du pont, Downtown Quebec, Quebec.
La Belle Planete Backpacker Hostel Downtown Quebec
Canada
Quebec Quebec G1K 6m7 386 du pont, Downtown Quebec
58% 943
46.8156092 -71.2210681
La Belle Planete Backpacker Hostel Downtown Quebec
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Иран, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
2.9

The main issue was cleanliness, or lack thereof. I stayed for 3 nights but never was asked whether I needed new sheets. I am still scratching the various spots on my body stung by creatures yet unknown to me. The staff told me I could leave my big backpack there after checkout to come collect it later, but the guy then went against his word and told me to go leave my extra bag at the train station. Communication and the desire to help was close to zero.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • valorban1081
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
4.0

L'enfer! Cet endroit est glauque et bcp trop cher pour ce qui est proposé. Une partie des lits n'a pas de sommier mais juste une planche en bois sous le matelas. Quand je me suis couchée dessus, je suis passée à travers!! Heureusement il restait un lit libre dans la chambre... Sur les draps duquel j'ai retrouvé au moins 5 petits insectes (ayant l'apparence de tiques). Quand je les ai écrasés, plein de sang... J'ai donc dormi sur les horribles canapé du commun. Les sanitaires étaient dégo

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Jbm654
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
6.3

Durant mon séjours de trois semaines au Canada, j'ai eu l'occasion de faire plusieurs auberges. La Belle Planète fut la moins bonne. L'hygiène des douches est déplorable, le petit déjeuner non inclus, et la bagagerie payante et le gérant est assez froid. Il y a mieux à Quebec.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Июль 2016
6.0

Die Lage ist nicht weit vom Bahnhof. Die Gegend ist allerdings ein bisschen zwielichtig mit vielen Bettlern, von denen man seltsam angeschaut wird. Am Eingang sind wir zunächst vorbei gelaufen, da es eher wie ein ramschiges Cafe wirkt. Direkt gegenüber ist eine Bar, in der es die gesamte Nacht über heiter zuging, also nichts für Leute mit einem leichten Schlaf. Es gibt jedoch eine schöne Dachterasse und das W-Lan ist frei und reicht bis aufs Zimmer.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
5.1

I couldn't check in on when I arrived, even though it was after three. It smelt so bad I didn't even come back, I went for a coffee and booked another hostel...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
4.0

Where do I start with this place... There is a nauseating odor that permeates the first floor, the pillows are plastic with a bit of fluff inside, the mattresses are rock-hard, and the bunk beds are so shaky. Not to mention the bathrooms and showers, which are tiny and did not appear to have been cleaned throughout the duration of my stay. The worst part of this hostel, however, is the shady bar across the street. I was kept up by screaming, rapping, and even ukulele playing every single night.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2016
4.9

The only good thing about this hostel was the location. Extremely uncomfortable beds/pillows, ridiculously small bathrooms, bad atmosphere.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2016
4.0

Das Gebäude ist im allgemeinen in einem schlechten zustand. Gefühlt wurde in den drei tagen nicht einmald gründlich geputzt. Ebenso waren die Wände sehr hell hörig und man konnte alles hören. Es hat auch unangenehm gerochen.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июнь 2016
5.1

It is a very smelly and dirty place! Bathrooms are incredible small! The kitchen is not well equipped, plates and pots were just enough for 4 people. I would not recommend to stay there!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
3.1

非常糟糕的地方,千万别预定。

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.