Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Belle Planete Backpacker Hostel Downtown Quebec

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
5.4
Рейтинг 957 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.0
  • Безопасность 6.5
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 5.7
  • Атмосфера 5.1
  • Чистота 4.0
  • Оснащение 4.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
5.4
Рейтинг 957 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.0
  • Безопасность 6.5
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 5.7
  • Атмосфера 5.1
  • Чистота 4.0
  • Оснащение 4.6
La Belle Planete Backpacker Hostel Downtown Quebec Located at 386 du pont, Downtown Quebec, Quebec.
La Belle Planete Backpacker Hostel Downtown Quebec
Canada
Quebec Quebec G1K 6m7 386 du pont, Downtown Quebec
54% 957
46.8156092 -71.2210681
La Belle Planete Backpacker Hostel Downtown Quebec
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Нояб 2016
9.4

Have a big supermarket within 7mins walking. Many shops, bars, restaurants in that area. It's good place to stay for visiting Quebec City. I have car, and easy to find parking nearby the hostel, and it's free in weekend. The owner is very nice! He explained and suggested many place for us to visit. Map is provided. Speaks well English!! As it is nearby some bar, I heard some people talking in the street at night, for one time only. So, it's not a big problem.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Окт 2016
4.0

It's a run down dirty place with minimal effort put into it. Not worth the money at all. The bed was flimsy, the room was way too tiny, the floors and the bathroom was kind of dirty and wet. There was not really any atmosphere that'd make you wanna hangout in there. And on top of that it was not even cheap. I have travelled a lot all over the World and hostels in so called "Third-World countries" are way better than this. Sorry !

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Сент 2016
6.0

Average for the price I guess. Okay facilities. No ladders on bunk beds - accident waiting to happen. Small lockers but good cipher locks on all doors. It was okay

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • rblais5
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2016
2.0

No flexibility for transportation breakdown. If you don't cancel within 48 hrs as per policy there is no flexibility for any unforeseen event. I was on my way to the hostel on my motorcycle from Sainte John NB when my bike broke down. Lost the clutch in early morning, called the hostel immediately to cancel room but the cost still showed up on my credit card. Called to explain but the guy at the reception desk was totally inflexible with all kinds of snotty remarks and then he hung up on me.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
6.6

After the summer they are down... A Bar in the opposite the street is open nearly the hole night and the visitors smoke there and make terible noise. We must have the windows open. It looks like ther was somebody with heart in this hostel... but this person is gone ... :-(

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Сент 2016
4.3

- lack of cleaning of the common environment; - Very dirty bathroom; - Lack of toilet paper in the bathroom.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Иран, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Сент 2016
4.9

There was small locker in each room with no lock, so we should have had our own locks. On its website it was indicated that the breakfast is included which wasn't. It was on a very noisy street that every night there where noisy people shouting and laughing on the street until 2- 3 a.m. The washrooms didn't have a ventilation system and the quality of soaps was a disaster. The reception was really a mess and it seems they do not care about the tidiness at all. 31$ per night was too much for it.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
3.4

Bathrooms tiny always wet, rooms internal with windows looking into back dining area so couldn't open curtains and hence very stifling. Entry hard to find, cluttered and dirty looking. Worst backpackers I've seen in Canada. Female stafff friendly but large male grumpy. Quebec though is a fantastic city and people everywhere really friendly. I had a great time thanks to all the help and friendship given to me. Fireworks, free circus and down town lights wonderful

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Holdol82
  • Australia, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
8.3

The hostel is in a great location, 10 min walk to everything. The staff were friendly and helpful. If you're a little noise sensitive, ask for a room at the back of the hostel as the Karaoke bar across the road can be loud. Overall a cool place to stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Иран, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
2.9

The main issue was cleanliness, or lack thereof. I stayed for 3 nights but never was asked whether I needed new sheets. I am still scratching the various spots on my body stung by creatures yet unknown to me. The staff told me I could leave my big backpack there after checkout to come collect it later, but the guy then went against his word and told me to go leave my extra bag at the train station. Communication and the desire to help was close to zero.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.