Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 356 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 356 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.8
La Bicicleta Located at Palguin 361, , Pucon.
La Bicicleta
Chile
Pucon Palguin 361
83% 356
-39.2753710 -71.9735813
La Bicicleta
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • andrearodriguez00012433
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 март 2016
10.0

The landlords were wonderful and had such a positive and inviting attitude! We asked the landlord where the best places to visit were and he had all the best reccomendations. He even went and asked around town to help us find a tour to Las Termas... When there was a problem with the hot water the lady fixed it in less the five minutes. They went above and beyond with everything! Awesome vibes and located on the main street with the restaurants and tour agencies. Highly Reccomend!! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 март 2016
9.7

Hermoso hostel, para destacar la atención, en especial, el pelado, un genio. Muy limpio y la ubicación es excelente. Me encantaría volver!! Le agregaría servicio de desayuno.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 март 2016
5.7

We thought staying at La Bicicleta was rather overpriced. The prices are nothing compared to other touristy places in Chile and now it didn't even include breakfast (which it doesn't anywhere in Pucon apparently). We just assumed it would with the price we saw... It also wasn't very clean. The place could be really nice, and the guy is really friendly but he doesn't seem to care enough to really make it a nice place. (Which is a shame.)

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 март 2016
10.0

El Hostal es atendido por José, su dueño, quien nos hizo sentir como en casa. El lugar cuenta con una bonita terraza en 2do piso, un acogedor comedor y agradable patio. Las habitaciones y baños destacan por su limpieza. El hostal está ubicado en un sector tranquilo y central. Quedamos satisfechos con nuestra estadía en el Hostal la Bicicleta.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 март 2016
8.6

Hostal ist echt Ok. Der Besitzer super nett. Wir waren außerhalb der Hauptreisezeit da. Dürfte auch besser so sein. Ich denke von Dezember bis Februar ist es sonst etwas lauter.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 март 2016
8.9

Goede lokatie, het is schoon, er hangt een goede sfeer, eigenaar vriendelijk, behulpzaam voor mij prettige dagen in Pucon. Een aanradet

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
24 Янв 2016
9.7

Ambiance cool, cuisine grande et de nombreux espaces pour manger. Le patron est hyper sympa et fait en sorte que tout se passe bien. Literie de bonne qualité. Tres bonne adresse!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Янв 2016
5.1

We stayed here for 1wk+. The owner Jose was a very nice guy. Yet, we discovered that $300 was stolen from our bag which was kept in the private room during our whole stay.Only me, my boyfriend, owner and 5 short term young volunteers had access to the room and there are no security cameras anywhere. Jose really must improve the security of the premises and not allow every volunteer have access to the room. If you don't have any valuable in your bag, this is the hostel for you.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • jonxreynolds
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Янв 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Jose is an incredibly kind and welcoming host with a tremendous knowledge of the region and speaks competent English. The staff were also great. I slept in 3 different rooms (because I kept extending my stay), all of which were clean and had comfortable beds. The bathrooms were always clean and the showers hot. Common areas were nice and spacious, and could accommodate any activity. The kitchen was clean and well stocked with tools for cooking. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Янв 2016
9.7

Sem dúvida, um hostel excelente! O atendimento é primoroso, todos os funcionários e os donos são absurdamente simpáticos! A impressão é que você é um convidado da casa deles, te tratam super bem. Os quartos são ótimos (ficamos no privativo dos fundos) e muito limpos. O que pode ser um ponto negativo para alguns é o fato de não ter café da manhã, mas a cozinha é liberada para quem quiser fazer o seu. A internet é lenta, mas acho que este é um problema da cidade.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.