Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 1,319 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 1,319 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 8.3
La Brisa Loca Located at Calle 14 N 3-58, , Santa Marta.
La Brisa Loca
Colombia
Santa Marta Magdalena Calle 14 N 3-58
85% 1319
11.2447667 -74.2117667
La Brisa Loca
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
2.0

Was ready to leave this place a good review however that was before I checked out. During my stay here I was sick and the staff moved me to a private room for a night to recover because they had some free and they wanted to spare the others in my dorm. Despite being assured I wouldnt be charged I was and as soon as I brought this up at check out they threatened to call the police if I didn't pay. Not a great experience, would recommend drop bear hostel, the other party hostel.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • joshy017
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 42 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
5.7

Security poor. People just walk in and out of the upstairs rooms, even non guests. Strict drug policy but not enforced. Wants to be more a club then a hostel. Music heard until 3 or 4 in the morning depending on the day in every room. Good if you just want to party without having to go out. They do do the party side of the hostel well.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
7.4

La Brisa is a great place if you want to drink and don't really care about a great shower or clean bed. The bathrooms were never ever clean although there was cleaning staff there regularly, beds were switched between people at 6-8 at night (meaning not cleaned in between uses) and the staff was extremely disorganized. Pros: bar is great and super social, food is pretty decent for the price, the overall building and ambiance is lovely & the rooftop is excellent.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
8.3

Great place to meet new people and hang out. Definitely not a place to rest

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2016
5.4

Très decue du service des garçons au bar. J'ai commandé un club sandwich et j'ai attendu pendant 30 min avant qu'un serveur desagreable me dise que j'aurais dû demander et que trop tard c'etait froid, tant pis pour moi! Piscine sale. A l'accueil, une seule personne agréable, les autres nous prennent pour des pigeons. La climatisation dans la chambre ne marchait pas. Pour le prix payé, c'est inadmissible. Il faisait une chaleur à crever. Le coffre fort etait Hs aussi. De

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
7.7

Me aloje dos noches en este hostel. Las habitaciones son oscuras y no tienen llave. En la mía había tanta gente que olía muy mal. Creo que por la falta de limpieza en el baño y en las camas. También ingfluye en las personas que la ocupan. El agua de la piscina parace un poco turbia. Lo mejor son las fiestas que tienen los fines de semana en la terraza. Wl wifi iba bien.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
7.4

Pros: great party hostel, awesome staff, good food, great for people with a bit of cash to spend, the "wheel", great common areas with hammocks and day beds on the roof, pool table, small pool (a little dirty) Cons: you won't sleep well here but it is a party hostel! You can't drink you own alcohol and beer is quite expensive here, not very clean, no lockers - security is lacking a bit, especially because its open the the public who could wander into a dorm and walk off with your bag

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июль 2016
8.3

Durante nuestra estadía todo estuvo muy bien, deliciosos desayunos, lo mejor del hostal es la terraza, es un lugar perfecto para pasar el día!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Июль 2016
6.9

if you want to party its place to be they have club nights on the roof, the atmposphere is great , theres a lovely pool, food is awsome. Plus a great way to meet people. Down side, because the hostels so big and busy the rooms are always a mess, on check in day I didnt even know which bed was meant to be mine becsuse they all still had dirty sheets and rubbish on them. The reception staff aren't helpful and are just chating and chilling instead of helping guests. Still had fun

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июль 2016
8.3

Hey! I had a good time at La brisa Loca. Some people from Staff were really nice and kind but some were acting like if they didn't care we were guests there. They have the most incredible party ever and the facilities are so beautiful but maybe not that clean. Besides the negative things i found, I'd recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.