Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 1,356 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 1,356 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 8.2
La Brisa Loca Located at Calle 14 N 3-58, , Santa Marta.
La Brisa Loca
Colombia
Santa Marta Magdalena Calle 14 N 3-58
84% 1356
11.2447667 -74.2117667
La Brisa Loca
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
8.3

It was really quiet during the week.. Not many people. But thats the only negative point. Cool building, excellent food

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
10.0

Todo genial! El personal es lo mas

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
8.0

Really great hostel IF you want to party. Don't go here expecting to sleep. Our dorm was on the same floor as the bar and one wall was basically just a piece of fabric. Extremely loud. Great vibe though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
7.1

El Hostel es muy bueno en relación precio calidad, bien ubicado. Muy sucio los baños y feas las camas. Es un Hostel de muy buena onda, lastima q es atendido por parte de personal extranjero q no sabe hablar español.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2016
6.9

Good party hotel, but disorganised. Had to change rooms and beds continuously

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • pbosmann1053
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
6.9

"Rooftop bar" actually means "nightclub on top of hostel". Big party hostel during the weekends, weekdays are quiet. No proper security system, though. During clubnights everyone passes the rooms which can not be locked. No wristbands, anyone can enter. Doors are old so don't cover noise from bar. Beds are okay but not the best. No power plugs in my room so I had to charge my stuff at the bar and stay there. Pool could be cleaned more often (especially for leaves) but staff is very friendly!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
3.7

We are young travelers. We enjoy partying. So you might understand that we were looking forward to our stay. Let me relive my experience. You arrive to the location and the facilities seem quite nice. The staff are nice, but that fake kind of nice. You go to the bar to have a drink and are greeted with a mangina (Google it). The A/C breaks down. Music is blaring until the sun comes up on a Sunday. You wake up to a naked guy next to you. You go to brush your teeth and find cocaine. Enough said.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
8.0

Muy buena ubicación. El hostel tiene mucha onda, buena rumba en el techo (roof top).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
7.7

It's good value for money and the staff are lovely especially Janine who is a fellow Yorkshire girl. The terrace is nice and the food is amazing and reasonably priced. There were a couple of people threatened at knife point near the hotel so I wouldn't recommend going out after dark and don't wander about on your own. 4 of us went shopping in the day and didn't have any trouble. I wouldn't recommend staying here for more than 2 nights but its good fun and a great way to meet new people.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
10.0

Probably one of the most beautiful youth hostel where I have ever been in the world ! Swimming pool, big roof top, bar... Go there !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.