Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 1,081 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 1,081 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.5
La Casa Del Sol Located at N° 03 Derb Tijani/Mouassine, , Marrakech.
La Casa Del Sol
Morocco
Marrakech 40 000 N° 03 Derb Tijani/Mouassine
93% 1081
31.6285002 -7.9894315
La Casa Del Sol
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Апр 2016
8.3

It's a nice hostel, clean and right by the plaza jama el fna. Not very great to socialize since nobody really hangs out, but the staff is really nice and welcoming. It's a little hard to find, there is no sign at all to direct you towards the hotel so we had to call them and they send somebody to meet us and guide us. Overall a nice place to stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
10.0

Perfect place to stay if this is your first time in Marrakech! Staff were so friendly and helpful, giving loads of great advice after I arrived, including where to go, how not to get ripped off etc, which was much appreciated! Location is great as only 5 mins walk from the main square and had a great roof terrace for having breakfast. Room was really nice too and had a nice ensuite with towels provided! Felt very clean too, with daily visits from cleaners. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • j_borchers541
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Апр 2016
9.7

I absolutely recommend to stay at la casa del sol! Besides a heartly welcome with mint tea and some advices for Marrakech, we were always free to ask our host anything.bsolut zu empfehlen! The atmosphere was really familiar, so we easily felt comfortabl during our stay. We can also recommend the Moroccan breakfast, you can get for just 40Dh. It's really delicous and perfect to start the day at the rooftop terrace.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2016
8.9

Salvo que era todo un master pillarle el truco al agua caliente-fria de la ducha ya que ademas salia con poca potencia. El lugar un encanto y los propietarios también.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2016
9.1

Absolutely loved this hostel. Staff were incredibly lovely and helpful giving us excellent tips on what to do in Marakech. The traditional Moroccan breakfast was by far the best I've had travelling in hostels and only cost 40 dirham. Located just minutes from the medina, excellent location in the heart of Marakech. Only downside is the one bathroom located on the ground floor (there are three floors). This hostel is definitely more like a bed and breakfast in atmosphere. Would HIGHLY recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • marcotuliocastro10
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
4 Апр 2016
6.6

Good location. Is like a family house, not a hostel in real. Nice staff. Litle dirty. Good price.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 март 2016
8.9

Wir waren zu Beginn und am Ende unserer Rundreise in diesem Hotel. Als wir in Marokko ankamen haben wir den angebotenen Abholservice in Anspruch genommen: wir wurden bis zur Medina gebracht und dann dort von einem Hotelmitarbeiter abgeholt. Letztendlich war der Abholservice recht teuer (es waren glaube ich 150Dirham für 2 Personen, Taxi bekommt man für 70), aber es war schon gut so, denn das Hotel hätten wir nie im Leben ohne Hilfe gefunden. Zimmer top, warmes Wasser etwas launisch ;-)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 март 2016
9.7

I can only recommend staying at Casa del Sol while in Marrakesh - the hostel is not only ideally located in the heart of the old town but also offers a lot of comfort, a nice, welcoming atmosphere & an authentic Morrocan charme with its traditional interior design & beautiful sunny roof terrace overlooking the rooftops of the city. But the best thing about Casa del Sol is doubtlessly the staff - the owner Massin & his family & team are absolutely beautiful people who made us feel right at home!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 март 2016
8.9

A very nice hostel to base yourself from in Marrakech. The staff were amazingly friendly and always eager to help out with anything they could.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 март 2016
10.0

The breakfast on the rooftop is amazing, friendly service, clean, gorgeous building and beautifully decorated. Really a highlight on our trip !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.