Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1152 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1152 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 36 отзывы
26 Апр 2017
9.1

The young man who helped me was lovely. Very friendly and kind. Great, quiet hostel to stay at, with the best location. Really central to Jemaa el-Fna, which is where all the action is! Would definitely stay again! Only thing is, it would be nice if they could provide a map? The alleys are confusing, so a map would have been really beneficial! But a wonderful stay overall.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • TayRaeSpencer
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
10.0

Best hostel so far!!! Incredibly hospitable. Host ran to grab me milk after I found a little kitten 💗

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
16 март 2017
9.7

It is a quit but very cute Riad in the Medina of Marrakech. Especially Said and Mustafa made our stay a really good one. They are so friendly and funny and willing to help you with everything. Would defenitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 март 2017
8.3

Very friendly owner, breakfast not included. Very central, nice house with great rooftop. Quiet place which was nice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 март 2017
6.9

We felt that casa del Sol was overpriced. Our stay did NOT include breakfast and there is no pool (contrary to other reviews-that's a different hotel owned by the previous owne). The hotel walls were very thin and you could hear all other guests in the rooms and especially in the main area, this meant that we woke up with the first guests early every morning.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 март 2017
9.4

Staff is nice and helpful. Breakfast can be ordered additionally for about 40 DHS. Rooms are cleaned every day. There is a terrace upstairs, where you can enjoy breakfast. Smell of my last room was a little bit musty...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Февр 2017
9.7

We had an amazing time in Casa del Sol in Marrakesh . Said and Mustapha were really helpful and willing to answer to any of our questions (and we had a lot). I defenetly reccomend this hostel to anyone who want to feel like home . Greeting from Greece

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Февр 2017
9.7

+ Mustafa was an amazing host + fantastic Location (just 200 meters from the main square and still quiet) + Traditional and authentic riad - Wifi should be improved! It was impossible to skype for the whole length of my stay Recommendation: The hostel is really hard to find because it is in a small narrow sideway. It is the best idea to choose the shuttle that the hostel staff can pick you up and show you the way to the hostel. You will face difficulties if you want to find it by yourself!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Янв 2017
9.7

Es un hostal bien ubicado en la Medina en un callejero tranquilo, en una zona más segura que otras en Marrakech. Soy una mujer de 65 años, pero hice mi viaje sola a Marruecos y volví de las aventuras desde Merzouga, Fez, Chefchaouen a la Casa de Luz por el ambiente y el personal muy amable. Hacia frío porque era enero, pero me dieron un radiador. Lo único que funcionaba mal era la ducha: el agua fría y caliente se mezclaban mal. Por eso fui una vez a un hammam. Los desayunos eran muy buenos.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
8.6

Nice hostel near Marrakech bazaars! Very good :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.