Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1183 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1183 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
10.0

Excellent experience, I highly recommend the Moroccan culture preserved in a clean, charismatic and friendly atmosphere of all its staff! Thank you to my newest friend Mustapha, for the receptivity and attention! ....Recommend Costa del Sol ... Thank You so much !! Mauricio Lima

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
10.0

AMAZING staff and amazing location. AC in some of the rooms, would definitely recommend to any young budget travelors

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Июль 2017
7.1

Petit riad bien situé. Au moment de payer on nous a demandé une surcharge de 150 Dh (alors que la chambre coûtait 250 Dh) en raison de l'air climatisé. On ne nous avait pas avisé de cette surcharge lorsqu'un employé nous a remis la télécommande du climatiseur. Après discussion, je n'ai pas payé la surcharge, mais ça démontre une pratique douteuse.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2017
10.0

The hostel is only a few minutes away from the main square and very easy to get to! The staff was amazing, very warm and welcoming and very helpful as well. We stayed in a private room with private bath that was excellent. We had to pay extra for the AC but didn't mind because of how hot it was. Overall, a great experience

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • LauraPi
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
8.9

Great hostel with an amazing atmosphere. The guys are really nice and available to help you with anything. Position is great as well and easy enough to find after the first time. They also serve the most wonderful breakfast that will keep you full for the whole day. Transport from airport is quite expensive for only one person, but useful not to get lost; also rooms are quite hot even with the fan. Other than that, I loved the quiet, cozy place which makes you feel at home.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
11 Июль 2017
8.6

A nice place but doesn't really have much of an atmosphere. Also it's described as having a/c. It doesn't! The rooms get incredibly hot and the electric fan they provide does little to help. I enjoyed my stay here but would be hesitant to book again given the fact the heat makes it hard to get a good night sleep. This is obviously not a problem in non-summer months. Otherwise the staff are nice and the hostel is very clean with a nice roof terrace.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
10.0

J'ai passé un très beau séjour de trois jours à l'hostel "Casa del sol". On m'a très bien accueilli avec un thé et Mustafa m'a beaucoup aidé à planifier mon voyage. Il est était toujours disponible pour répondre aux questions. L'hôtel est situé dans une magnifique Riad dans la vieille médina. Tout était propre, l'ambiance était calme et les chambres privés avaient l'air climatisé. Je recommande fortement cet hôtel! Bon rapport qualité-prix! Olivier

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Марокко, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
2 Июль 2017
10.0

Had a great time in la casa del sol , the location was the best located in the medina near to lot of shops and souk , the staff lahesan was really nice person he will definitely look after you , good value of money the cheapest you can get in Marrakech , and very clean . Thanks guys for making my stay enjoyable. 10 out of 10 will stay again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июнь 2017
10.0

I stayed by myself in Casa del Sol for a week in one of their private rooms, and it was lovely! The hosts are very nice and willing to help. My room was cleaned every day and in general the hostel is very clean. The location is perfect, just a 2 minutes walk from the big square and surrounded by little stores. If you are looking for a cheap yet very clean and perfectly located place, i would suggest you to book Casa del Sol:)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Июнь 2017
7.1

Negatives: No A/C on the room. The general facilities stated in the hostelworld includes A/C but there is non in the room I booked. Very very hot inside the rooms. There is however a humidifier/fan provided but the air blown is stil very hot. Couldnt sleep well. I booked a Single Private Ensuite room and was expecting a room with a single bed, but unfortunately, they gave me a room with a bunk bed. Stains on the bedsheets. Positives: Very near to the Jemaa El Fna square. Great rooftop.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.