Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 1,106 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 1,106 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.3
La Casa Del Sol Located at N° 03 Derb Tijani/Mouassine, , Marrakech.
La Casa Del Sol
Morocco
Marrakech 40 000 N° 03 Derb Tijani/Mouassine
92% 1106
31.6285002 -7.9894315
La Casa Del Sol
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
9.4

Schönes Riad mit sehr freundlichem und hilfsbereitem Personal.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
8.6

위치 최고! 직원들은 지나치다 싶을 만큼 친절하고, 숙소도 깔끔하고 다 좋은데 엄청나게 더웠어요. 에어컨은 추가요금. 숙소에 손님이 많이 없어서 도미토리를 프라이빗룸 처럼 사용했어요.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июль 2016
5.4

On our busiest/most tiring day exploring Marrakech, the staff was not available to let us into the hostel. We spent 30 minutes waiting outside the darkening alley. Really unprofessional. The staff didn't even apologize for making us wait, just made an excuse. They hold on to the key so they know we are out... Our AC also did not work. They brought in a portable the second night that barely did anything. The 3rd night they "fixed" the AC which leaked on my stuff No lockers or safe for passport

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Июнь 2016
10.0

Excelente servicio y personal muy acogedor.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sunny19891125
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июнь 2016
10.0

nice place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
9.1

I fairly enjoyed my stay in La Casa. The location is amazing literally 5 minutes from Jeema el fna-main square and so easy to find! Just remember to turn into medina right next to Argana Cafe. The airport bus number 19 again is situated in 10 minutes distance just off the main square. Staff was really nice and I felt welcomed and safe (travelled on my own).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 44 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
9.1

Staff are nice and friendly. easy access to Fna Square (jemaa el fna) but calm place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июнь 2016
8.9

The hostel is located in the central median, only 2 mins walk from Djemma El Fna. The staff was very friendly and nice. The room was a hostel style with bunk beds and ensuite bathroom. There was no curtain to the bathroom window so I had to cover it with a towel. The air-conditioner was not working properly so it's a bit hot in the room. And I think I've got beaten by bed bugs there...wifi signal was strong in the common room downstairs but not so much in the room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июнь 2016
8.3

Everything had an extra cost. AC 5 euro per day, and you are in Marrakech where´s 35 degrees : / . So a litle bit too expensive for what it was. breakfast if you wanted 4 euro. Friendly staff but they didn´t had MAPS! so they only gave you the names of the things... in marrakech is easy to get lost but at least funny.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
12 Июнь 2016
8.6

A/C is not included. Toilet for dorm has little hooks and it's two levels down. Helpful staff, extremely friendly and accommodating (:

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.