Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 158 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 158 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.6
La Casa de Ana Located at Calle Canasteros 7, , Malaga.
La Casa de Ana
Spain
Malaga Malaga Malaga Calle Canasteros 7
95% 158
36.7232001 -4.4215893
La Casa de Ana
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 май 2016
10.0

I think La Casa de Ana was great! The only thing is that you will need to call when you arrive because the buzzer outside is not marked. There were also a lot of Mosquitos inside. Ana bought a mosquito repellant for the bedroom, but there were still Mosquitos. Ana showed me where things were in city and gave me useful info. She even told me all the places and times that things would be free in the city. It is right in the city, but about a 20 minute walk to the beach.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 май 2016
9.1

Great accomodation for the price and an excellent location whilst visiting Malaga. It is in the heart of the old city and only 10 minute walk from the beach and the port. Ana was very friendly and provided us with heaps of information about Malaga. The shared facilities are clean and the kitchen is fully equipped. We will definetly stay again when returning to Malaga.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 май 2016
8.9

Thank you Ana. Great location (in the heart of Malaga) Good Value for money. Double room is cozy & small; not large enough for two people Plus luggage. If you're on a tight budget, it's fine. (Towels cost extra 2 Euros per person). If you would prefer some privacy & place of your own, keep looking.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
9.1

Ana was nice and helpful person!Gave us a lot of good tips in Malaga. Only thing that was an uncomfortable double bed. When we try asleep we felt metal springs digging into our body which gives painful pressure points.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2016
10.0

I had a longer stay than most (11 days) and found it was a lovely apartment to stay in while I enjoyed Malaga and other Andalusian cities. Ana was really helpful and gave great advice and the apartment is well-located in the middle of everything. At night the street is very well-lit and leads to a row of bars/restaurants so I never felt unsafe. It can be noisy at night - but that's what being in the city centre is like so it wasn't a big deal.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Апр 2016
10.0

super ! L'appartement est vraiment tres bien situé, en pleins centre ville, il est très propre et silencieux, les équipements sont à notre disposition, chacun sa chambre, avec ses propres clés, le supermaché juste à coté ce qui est bien pratique =) top ! Ana est tres gentille et super acceuillante, elle vous donne pleins d'informations à l'arrivée ! Hesitez vraiment pas à prendre la casa de Ana =) excellent rapport qualité prix =)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Апр 2016
8.9

The apartment was fantastic, location was amazing and overall it was clean and had everything we could need. We didn't see much of the other guests which could be a good or bad thing depending on what you are looking for, for us it was great. Ana was great, really useful and kind, giving us lots of useful information, especially about how to get museums for free :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2016
9.7

Thanks Ana for your welcoming hospitality! We really enjoyed our trip to Malaga! Absolutely recommendable!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2016
9.1

Ana is super nice and her apartment is right in the center of town with walking distance to everything. The host was very helpful and the apartment was nice and clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 март 2016
9.1

Our stay at "La casa de Ana" was mostly great. The apartment is well equipped, very clean and the beds are comfortable. The host is a very nice and friendly woman, whose English is very good. She told us a lot about the city and gave many tipps ob what to do. It is great, that the place is right in the city center, but there are many bars in the streets surrounding it, so it gets very loud at night. And the water temperature in the shower gets cold every few minutes. I still would recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.