Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 94 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.9
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 94 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.9
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.1
La Casa del Viajero Located at Libertad y las flores, Barrio Usina, El Bolson.
La Casa del Viajero
Argentina
El Bolson Libertad y las flores, Barrio Usina
91% 94
-41.9487232 -71.5424114
La Casa del Viajero
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • diegoar27
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Февр 2016
9.7

Un lugar muy confortable, a unas cuadras del centro. Agustín es una persona muy cálida, se encargo de irnos a buscar a la terminal y nos ayudo mucho mientras nos hospedamos en su hostel. El lugar 100% recomendable, las instalaciones muy confortable, la cama muy cómoda, la ducha excelente y la cocina muy completa. La vista muy linda. Sin duda, volvería a elegir este hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Февр 2016
9.4

Ein wirklicher wunderbarer Platz, um ein wenig Ruhe zu finden. Die Atmosphäre dieser Insel ist magisch! Der Besitzer hat hier von eigener Hand einen wunderbaren Platz geschaffen. Sehr zu empfehlen! Er ist ein wenig außerhalb des Stadtzentrums, aber dieses erreicht man auch in ca 10-15 min! It's a really wunderfull place, calm und warm. Like a magic Island. The einer creats a unique place by it's own. Simple and full of love. It's at the suburbs of Bolsón, but it needs only 10-15 min to center

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Янв 2016
6.6

Augustin, the owner of La Casa del Viajero, is really kind and helpful. The house is nice and comfortable and it's at about 20-25 minutes walking from downtown. Breakfast consist in a box with coffee powder, condensed milk, tea and mate bags, jam, dulce de leche, cereals and bread. You have to prepare it yourself. I had the feeling that the seems on my mattress were not very clean. Anyway a nice experience!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • ElevatedEndeavors22
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
16 Янв 2016
9.7

Beautiful hostel that sits just outside of town. The owner is amazing, he came and picked us up from the bus stop, showed us what we needed to know in town and drove us out to his ranch where the hostel is. Great area, super quiet and local. Definite must go.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Янв 2016
9.1

Una excelente experiencia de la generosidad, la magia y buena onda de los lugareños. Un lugar que no se pueden perder.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
13 Янв 2016
9.4

Un super séjour, très agréable. L'auberge est un peu excentrée mais cela n'est pas trop dérangeant. Le propriétaire Augustin fera tout pour vous aider ! Y aller sans hésiter !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
28 Дек 2015
9.4

A really lovely hostel with a friendly and enthusiastic owner! Augustin was always on hand to help and advise us. The breakfast box he supplied was great - we could prepare our own breakfast when suited us and there was so much choice! It is a little way form the centre, but Augustin's pick up service made all the difference! A very tranquil place to chill and hike and enjoy!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
23 Дек 2015
10.0

Fantastic hostel. Augustine the owner is the kindest person in the world. Location is a 15 minute walk from the town but this is why you stay here, it's quiet peaceful and relaxing. The only problem you may find here is that you will want to stay longer.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Дек 2015
8.6

The time at Augustin's place was amazing The location is 15 minutes away from the centre but absolutely worth it, if you love to be more near by the nature. I just say thank you for an absolutely amazing time there. Wished I could stay longer ..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Нояб 2015
8.6

Cute cabin surrounded by lush bush. Friendly owner picked us up and dropped us back to bus. We had our own cooking facilities in the cabin, which was lovely. We would have stayed longer if we had time, very relaxing place. 15-20 minute walk into town centre, along pleasant dirt road....though my cousin was nervous about dogs. We were overcharged for deposit, which the owner forgot to deduct from room price, however still felt it value for money.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.