Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 129 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 129 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 март 2017
4.6

Le lieu n'était vraiment pas propre, toile d'araignée, tapis de salle de bain là de puis une éternité, pas une seule fois durant toute les 7 jours du séjour qu'on nous a proposé le changement de serviette ou même de vider les poubelles. C'est vraiment braquaillon et demander 50 $ par nuit c'est bcp trop cher Ça va pour des gens de voyage qui aiment la précarité

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 март 2017
9.1

We slept in a cabana on the property. Super quiet and laid back. Nice breakfast and great tips about hiking trips. Option to rent sleeping bags from the owner. 15mins walk out of town (bus station), 10 mins to nearest supermarket / restaurant. Get a taxi ask to drive to Augustin (the owner).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 март 2017
9.4

We had a really great stay here! Unfortunately didn't get to meet the owner, but Thomas, who was the only staff member, was so kind and welcoming! The place is very cozy and beautiful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
9.4

Beautiful place with beautiful people! Honestly, if you want to spend a good chill out time in an out of space and time place, you have to come to La Casa del Viajero! You'll be in middle of a natural place, full with fell good atmosphere, thanks to Augustin, the owner, a very kind man, every time here to help and for who the most important thing is your wellbeing! We can't forget Tomas, the volunteer, who gave us a "maté class" and with who we spent good times. An unforgetable place for us!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Февр 2017
3.7

Fairly quiet neighborhood, but Cramped quarters. Loud and noisy. Nice companeros. Dirty floors and surfaces but clean sheets. After first seeing the accomodation, we immediatey tried to cancel our second night. We were unable to do that on the website, Augustin seemed unsure how to cancel also. He did give us a slight discount on our canecellation for the second night. So ended up paying $80 US for one might in a cramped and loud hostel room.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
9.7

This adorable hostel is quite tucked away, but that was just what I was after, a little hideaway in the woods. Augustine and his family are so friendly and accommodating. Facilities are quite basic but everything you need. Wifi is good and free breakfast is great. Beautiful location and peaceful getaway. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
9.1

Me sentí genial en la casa del viajero, estupendo trato el de Agustin y lugar encantador y un poco apartado de todo el mogollon del centro que para mí es algo muy positivo, volvería sin lugar a dudas, sitio perfecto!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • eliseatzen
  • Дания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
1 Февр 2017
8.3

It was a pleasure staying at the hostel. Augustín was ver un friendly and came picked me up at the bus terminal. A taxi would could about 50-60 pesos. The little house is nice and the dormitory is cosy as he has put up divider curtains. Breakfast is basic, but he does provide eggs an de fruit. The visitors make the atmosphere. I was lucky having some great people around me. The only "negative" is that it's not set-up as a hostel. So no reception or information.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 101 отзывы
30 Янв 2017
9.4

there is very laid back atmosphere. different as modern hostels. the owner and his family are very kindly. he and hand built houses are very interesting. I love there so much!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
28 Янв 2017
9.7

Double room is actually a private cabin with bedroom, kitchen, bathroom & lounge. Excellent facilities. Lovely sociable communal area with hammocks. Great breakfast (& homemade jam!) Wifi reasonable for El Bolson. 20 mins walk into town although not necessarily a bad thing as location is beautiful & very peaceful. Augustin is an excellent host, v helpful in planning our next move/booking bus tickets etc. He also picked us up from the bus station for free. Highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.