Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 280 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 10.0
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 280 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 10.0
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.8
La Casona de Odile Located at Quemquemtreu 9000, El Bolson, , El Bolson.
La Casona de Odile
Argentina
El Bolson Rio Negro 8430 Quemquemtreu 9000, El Bolson
96% 280
-41.9197540 -71.5220679
La Casona de Odile
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
8.9

The garden is amazing. If you only come for hiking, it doesn't make much sense to stay so far away from the town center. But if you want to spend at least half a day just chilling, this is the place to go!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Дек 2016
10.0

Beste hostel tot nu toe in Argentinië! Heel aangename sfeer! Je kan relaxen in de grote tuin, aan de rivier of aan yoga doen! 'S avonds is het erg gezellig in de bar en heel lekker eten! Personeel is heel enthousiast en hulpvol. Zou hier direct naar terug willen gaan! De kayak die georganiseerd wordt in de hostel is heel sterk aan te raden! Ga hier zeker naartoe, is een speciaal plaatsje op volledig tot jezelf te komen!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Дек 2016
9.7

Fantastic hostel that acts more as an attraction in El Bolson itself than just a place to stay while seeing the area. Comfortable beds, very well equipped kitchen, clean bathrooms, hot water, and fantastic common areas and bar/restaurant. Loads of info on arrival! It is a good distance from the centre of town which can be challenging with planning at times, but I think the hostel itself embodies much of what El Bolson is about and is very worth visiting for the amazing vibe and atmosphere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Дек 2016
9.7

By far my best hostel experience in Latin America - the hostel itself and surrounding grounds are beautiful (think hamacs, flowers, trees, a vegetable garden...) and the staff were the friendliest and most helpful I have ever met. We felt very at home at La Casona and ended up staying much longer than originally planned! I would recommend it to anyone travelling through El Bolson and look forward to coming again :) Thanks for an incredible experience!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • anna_christensen1878
  • Дания, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
30 Нояб 2016
10.0

One of the best hostel I have stayed at. Staff are super friendly, breakfast is lovely homemade bread and homemade jam. Location is perfect for relaxing, 5km from the town, easy access to town via bus or taxi. Staff made the effort to remember our names and generally ensuring our stay was perfect. Great kitchen facilities too

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
9.1

This hostel has the most amazing garden. It is huge and beautiful. So lovely to relax in and they have two gorgeous dogs. The food here is fantastic - breakfast is home made bread with jams and cereal. They include dinner too and it is so worth getting. We had freshly caught trout and it was the best fish I've ever had. You also get to have dinner in this really cool converted barn and it's so cosy in there. They have a fireplace in there too. Staff were fantastic and so helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
10.0

Heavenly. Exactly what I needed after a long stint of constantly moving and traveling with people. This is a place to decompress and CHILL. The property is tranquil and beautiful. It's spring time so there are flowers everywhere. The common areas are cozy. It was hard to leave, but it's a place I will be returning to definitely. There are hikes to do in the area if you want the option. Town is either a 40 minute walk or you can catch a bus for a dollar. Totally worth being away from town :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
9.7

What a dream 😍 there's a lot to do around El Bolson, but I didn't want to leave the hostel. Loved the visits from the horse from next door and playing with the two hostel dogs. Had a beautiful stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
16 Нояб 2016
10.0

One of my favourite hostels in my year away. The staff were the best! Gave excellent advice and were always prepared to sit down and help you plan. The property is incredible! Really nice atmosphere. Kitchen is great. It seems more difficult to get there then it is, all the bus drivers know the place and so can direct you which bus to take, and the bus stop is only 100 metres away. Taxis there aren't exorbitant anyway. Plus, El Bolson itself is a lovely town to spend some time in and around.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
16 Нояб 2016
10.0

This is the most beatiful hostel i've ever been. It's in the middle of a beatiful forest, the staff is incredible. Everything is perfect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.