Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 293 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 293 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 81 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
9.4

Five-star resort hostel !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
9.1

Amazing amazing place to chill and spend a few days if not a week to recuperate and rest before or after traveling/trekking or just a tranquil place to be in between treks. I wouldn't use as a base for trekking as it's a bit far out from town but definitely worth going there and the cab/bus ride into town to stock up on food for a few days. A dream to sit in the garden and in the little cottage lounge area. Staff are amazing and accommodating.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
10.0

The absolute best! Can't fault the place even if they paid me too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
23 Янв 2017
9.1

Far from town and a bit of a pain to use the busses. Everything else was amazing. Staff, hammocks, yoga classes. It does seem like a lot of people live on th property so it was harder to meet other travelers as a solo traveler.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
22 Янв 2017
9.7

So fabulous. Positive, relaxing vibe from staff and throughout the property. Eden, Marcel, Sarah and Javi were all SO welcoming and kind while helping me get situated and figure out the area. The bar had delicious beer, healthy and tasty food and wonderful music in the evenings. I felt like I was on a retreat and never wanted to leave!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 Янв 2017
6.0

This place is nice as the others have mentioned, lovely garden + hammocks etc. Its quite far from town - 6km. Buses run on the hour and less on weekends. For me- there was a mixup with the pricing (the hostel inputted the wrong (lesser) price on hostelworld) and only when I showed up did they ask me to pay double the quoted rate - I thought this was quite awful customer service, in the end I paid what I was quoted via hostelworld but I felt a shift in attitude towards me.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Янв 2017
10.0

Casona de Odile is an enigma among hostels - an absolute oasis of tranquility with friendly, helpful staff in a gorgeous setting. Hardly goes without saying but I didn't want to leave. Will make it a serious point to return as soon as is humanly possible.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
11 Янв 2017
9.1

Incredible. The most unique hostel I've ever stayed at. Nice dorms with lockers, nice breakfast. But the space is incredible, sits on a ranch with their own organic garden, lavender fields, two dogs, a horse, and backs up to the river. Just beautiful and a great place to come and relax. Staff is really nice and helpful. They also just opened a restaurant/bar onsite that serves homemade beer. The downside is it's a bit out of town, so you pay 75 pesos for a taxi into town or an hourly bus

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
8.9

The garden is amazing. If you only come for hiking, it doesn't make much sense to stay so far away from the town center. But if you want to spend at least half a day just chilling, this is the place to go!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Дек 2016
10.0

Beste hostel tot nu toe in Argentinië! Heel aangename sfeer! Je kan relaxen in de grote tuin, aan de rivier of aan yoga doen! 'S avonds is het erg gezellig in de bar en heel lekker eten! Personeel is heel enthousiast en hulpvol. Zou hier direct naar terug willen gaan! De kayak die georganiseerd wordt in de hostel is heel sterk aan te raden! Ga hier zeker naartoe, is een speciaal plaatsje op volledig tot jezelf te komen!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.