Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 260 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 260 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.6
La Casona de Odile Located at Barrio Luján s/n, , El Bolson.
La Casona de Odile
Argentina
El Bolson Rio Negro 8430 Barrio Luján s/n
95% 260
-41.9677696 -71.5155106
La Casona de Odile
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
9.7

Es un lugar precioso y con gente muy amable y predispuesta. Excelente para descansar en un ambiente natural y muy ameno. Volvería mil veces más!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sophiemontgomery
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
10.0

Seriously the most amazing place you will come across on your travels. We had rainy weather the whole time we were in El Bolson but we didn't mind a bit because it was so lovely relaxing in such a homely environment. The staff are all amazing and make you feel right at home. Diego makes the best pizza I have had since I've gotten to South America! They also make beautiful homemade bread for breakfasts and they brew their own beer!! Which is so delicious. Do yourself a favour and stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Июнь 2016
10.0

Excellent place, ideal to rest and relax!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 май 2016
9.1

Nice staff and is located outside from downtown around 30min by bus. but good place for getting relax.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 май 2016
10.0

Wow! The perfect hostel to spend my last few days of a 2.5 month trip around Argentina. Cozy and social atmosphere without being overbearing (no obnoxious loud party music here). Homemade bread in the morning! Warm fire in the common areas at night. Beautiful grounds to walk around. CLEAN working facilities, towel, and warm bed linens. Location was out of town, fabulous for really getting away from it all. My overall favorite hostel of Argentina!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
9.7

Best hostel ever!! Feels like a massive family, there's loads of cool things to do at the hostel (such as bread making), and all the staff will gladly help you on getting to town/on walks/bike rides etc. Location is amazing, lovely to be slightly out of town and the hostel has massive grounds too. Wish we could have stayed longer, would 100% recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
19 Апр 2016
8.3

Pros: - Amazing atmosphere, very comfortable. - Intimate with only a small number of guests. - Breakfast has homemade toast and jam. - Sell empanadas and beer or wine anytime. - Yoga and massage. Cons: - Had some bugs in my bed. Wasn't a huge issue, but disconcerting nonetheless. - Very far from center of town. - Bathrooms get gross rather quickly. This is for you if you want to be remote. It's a cab ride from town, and was a cab ride from the main hikes I did. Lovely experience tho.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 март 2016
9.7

Believe the hype, this place was one of my favorite hostels so far and totally awesome! The staff were super friendly and helpful, they told me all about things to do in area and were great about connecting people to share a remis and do different activities together. The vibe here was really great and the breakfast was delicious with real coffee. I actually wish I had stayed a few more days than I did!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 март 2016
9.7

First thing we did here was book another night! Great place to relax and very friendly. Exactly what their website claims and more.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
14 март 2016
10.0

Best hostel ever

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.