Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 271 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.9
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 271 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.9
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.7
La Casona de Odile Located at Quemquemtreu 9000, El Bolson, , El Bolson.
La Casona de Odile
Argentina
El Bolson Rio Negro 8430 Quemquemtreu 9000, El Bolson
97% 271
-41.9197540 -71.5220679
La Casona de Odile
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
10.0

Heavenly. Exactly what I needed after a long stint of constantly moving and traveling with people. This is a place to decompress and CHILL. The property is tranquil and beautiful. It's spring time so there are flowers everywhere. The common areas are cozy. It was hard to leave, but it's a place I will be returning to definitely. There are hikes to do in the area if you want the option. Town is either a 40 minute walk or you can catch a bus for a dollar. Totally worth being away from town :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
16 Нояб 2016
10.0

One of my favourite hostels in my year away. The staff were the best! Gave excellent advice and were always prepared to sit down and help you plan. The property is incredible! Really nice atmosphere. Kitchen is great. It seems more difficult to get there then it is, all the bus drivers know the place and so can direct you which bus to take, and the bus stop is only 100 metres away. Taxis there aren't exorbitant anyway. Plus, El Bolson itself is a lovely town to spend some time in and around.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
16 Нояб 2016
10.0

This is the most beatiful hostel i've ever been. It's in the middle of a beatiful forest, the staff is incredible. Everything is perfect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
5 Нояб 2016
9.4

Superschönes Hostel! Man fühlt sich direkt wohl. Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit! Leider nur etwas außerhalb...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • doireanngilna6164
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
9.7

Possibly the nicest hostel I've ever stayed in. Super friendly staff, cosy rooms with fires to relax in in the evenings. Well equipped kitchen where they also offer bread making classes. Only minor thing is that it is located about 40 mins- 1 hour from the town but this also allows for the idyllic riverside location with pretty surroundings!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
8.3

Very pleasant stay, good vibes, well equipped kitchen. It was very cold and rainy so most of my time was spent by the fire reading. I imagine the location being a really awesome plus in the summer, but when the bus would not be running anymore in the evening and I had to get things from town, walking in the freezing rain was not the best. Really nice little bit of land its on though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
10.0

Straight up best hostel in Argentina. Top staff, reaally nice place, awesome garden, cool atmosphere, really, everything was top notch.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
9.7

Es un lugar precioso y con gente muy amable y predispuesta. Excelente para descansar en un ambiente natural y muy ameno. Volvería mil veces más!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sophiemontgomery
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
10.0

Seriously the most amazing place you will come across on your travels. We had rainy weather the whole time we were in El Bolson but we didn't mind a bit because it was so lovely relaxing in such a homely environment. The staff are all amazing and make you feel right at home. Diego makes the best pizza I have had since I've gotten to South America! They also make beautiful homemade bread for breakfasts and they brew their own beer!! Which is so delicious. Do yourself a favour and stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Июнь 2016
10.0

Excellent place, ideal to rest and relax!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.