Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 307 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 307 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
2 март 2017
9.1

The only bad thing about our stay here was that we had to leave... One of our 3 favorite hostels after 11 months of traveling, it's awesome! Great atmosphere, friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast. The huge garden is great to hangout in, delicious homemade beers. The list of positive things is endless! It's a bit far from the city centre and bus not frequent. Taxi is an affordable alternative. Could stay here for weeks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 март 2017
10.0

Un lugar hermoso y con gente muy amable para hacer de unos días preciosos. Y una muy buena comida y cerveza artesanal exquisita Muchas gracias!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • paulmccloud4473
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Февр 2017
9.7

La Casona is one of a kind. It is a special refuge where one can relax, reflect, and be nurtured by the beautiful surroundings, the fantastic healthy food and the incredible people that work there!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Февр 2017
10.0

I really, really enjoyed my stay there! The staff was super nice and helpful, selfmade bread fir breakfast, nice kitchen, the Restaurant and the bar nearby was also very nice. The rooms and the bathrooms clean and comfy. The atmosphere in generell was very nice. A huge garden with hammocks invited to relax. I would definetely recommend to stay there! I had a great time

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
22 Февр 2017
6.9

Beautiful property! Had an issue with the cleaners taking some stuff off the top of my locker. But it could have been somene in my room. So lock all your stuff away

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Февр 2017
9.4

Hands down the best hostel I have been to. The staff and type of people a place like this attracts are second to none. The rooms are spacious, and the grounds and common areas are beautiful. The beer they make there is the best I have tried in Argentina, and the chef cooks wonderful meals. It is a few kilometers out of town, but there is a bus stop a block away that is extremely easy to use. Stay there!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 90 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
9.4

Five-star resort hostel !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel! Beautiful place, had a great time there with amazing people! You can watch the horse, two dogs and some chicken enjoying their lives while relaxing in a hammock. It is located ca. 5 km away from El Bolson, so you aways have to take a bus into the center- but it´´´´´ is worth it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
9.1

Amazing amazing place to chill and spend a few days if not a week to recuperate and rest before or after traveling/trekking or just a tranquil place to be in between treks. I wouldn't use as a base for trekking as it's a bit far out from town but definitely worth going there and the cab/bus ride into town to stock up on food for a few days. A dream to sit in the garden and in the little cottage lounge area. Staff are amazing and accommodating.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
10.0

The absolute best! Can't fault the place even if they paid me too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.