Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Fortuna Backpakers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 68 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 68 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2017
10.0

The owner really cares about this property. The stay was amazing and the free load of laundry was such a great addition. I'll stay here again if I'm ever in the area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июнь 2017
8.9

Very quiet and relaxed atmosphere. Not for young backpackers who want a party environment. Excellent for families and those wanting to relax. It was clean and the staff was very helpful/friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июнь 2017
8.9

The staff were great and very helpful! We were upgraded to a private at no extra cost our first night. Outdoor kitchen, A/C and no charge for towels, parking was very secure and they have onsite laundry (1,200 colones/ lb). Lovely stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июнь 2017
10.0

My stay at La Fortuna Backpackers was such a great experience! The staff was absolutely amazing. They are some of the nicest and friendliest people I have ever met, and they go above and beyond to make your stay memorable. It is a quiet hostel so you can get a good nights' rest, and you also have access to its sister hostels where you can socialize and swim in a pool. I highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • nrb69393772
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 май 2017
2.0

This was the worst place ever!!! It's not a Hostel, no one is there. NO ONE! Dirty filthy kitchen, beds were not clean slept on top w my clothes on. Not safe, off the beaten path dark. Specially if u r a single women No hot water. Manager would not move me to another sister Hostel. Or refund my money. Waste of money and time.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
2 Апр 2017
9.1

Very big hostels that offers a cool and a warm pool (with pool bar: free alcohol shots if you do body shots ;-) ) as well as a pool billard and football table. Had a great time playing with the barkeeper. Located right in the middle of La Fortuna allows you to get everywhere by foot. Also offers good and well priced tours so no need to book in advance via the internet. Getting up early rewards you with a nice view at the Arenal volcano if the weather likes you ;-). I would stay there again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 март 2017
10.0

Everyone who worked at the resort was willing to help and so friendly. It was in the perfect location and had everything we needed. Would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 Февр 2017
9.7

Pas grand chose à dire, ma note en dit long. Je le recommande a tous ceux qui passe par La Fortuna.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
7.7

Bueno y limpio para dormir pero nada mas

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
31 Янв 2017
8.6

The rooms are very spacious and everything is in walking distance. Maribel is very helpful and always do her best to make you happy for example when you need a shuttle to a specific place - she does not give up to find the best one for us, what we highly appreciated. there are not many rooms so it's a quiet place. a chill area with hammocks is missing but the wifi is working good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.