Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 239 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 239 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • PieterOdekerken
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
10.0

Very nice stay close to all highlights. My girlfriend was bitten by a dog in San Pedro de Atacama and Rene (the owner) helped us to get her rabies injection. Breakfast was very good (fresh fruits etc.). We had the ensuite room which was very spacious.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Февр 2017
10.0

We had a lovely stay with Rene and his family! Very friendly and helpful, cosy and clean rooms and amazing breakfast! Worth paying a little extra if you are a backpacker to treat yourself for a few nights in beautiful Valparaiso ☺️

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Февр 2017
10.0

La maison est agreable, avec un patio fleuri et décoré par un grand portrait mural de la nonna. La Nonna est vraiment sympathique et son fils donne de très bons renseignements à l'arrivée. Carte bancaire non acceptée

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Янв 2017
9.4

Our stay at La Nona was excellent. It's located in a pretty touristy part of town, which felt safe and clean, though many of the surrounding restaurants were quite pricey. The room was clean, comfortable and spacious. Rene is a top-notch host: friendly, laid-back, and full of helpful information about not only Valparaíso, but other parts of Chile as well. And he serves great breakfasts! Would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Янв 2017
9.7

Very nice and friendly place! Good breakfast, very nice patio! René is the perfect host. Lots of useful information of what to see and how to get there. He also drove us to the bus station to the early bus to Santiago airport. Very kind!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Дек 2016
10.0

Probably the best place we stayed during our trip in South America! Rene and his family are so welcoming and helpful when planning travel within Chile. The B&B is peaceful - perfect for a good night of sleep. The breakfast was tasty, nutritious and plentiful. The rooms are clean, spacious and comfortable. The bathrooms are great, with powerful and hot showers. We also took the opportunity to do a vineyard tour within the Casablanca valley - organised by Rene, which was so much fun!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
8.9

Breakfast is really excellent here, really good nutritional food and plentiful...as are most food portions in Chile I find! I loved the location as you could see for miles over the hills beyond and harbour below and a great place to stroll, meander and absorb. I had the room adjacent to the garden courtyard and I loved it as it was a bright sunny airy room which is always my preference. There was nothing wrong with the other rooms ..much darker tho.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Нояб 2016
9.1

We stayed in la Nona for both our first two and last Two nights in Chile. IT is in a great location very central yet on a quiet street. Rene is very helpful with both ideas of what to do in Valparaiso and when traveling in Chile. We got our best breakfast in Chile in la Nona. There is a lovely courtyard to sit and relax in .

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • thomas_porebski2781
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
15 Окт 2016
9.4

The owner René is fantastic and can give you good advise for the city and your onward travel in Chile. He speaks very good English and is very interesting to talk to. The hostel is perfectly located in a good and safe neighborhood, close to many sights and good restaurants. The rooms are very clean, the showers are hot with strong water pressure, the breakfast is delicious and the wifi works perfectly. We could not have been happier with our stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
9.7

It was really a good experience, Rene was super kind and gave us a lot of useful informations. The breakfast was fantastic!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.