Hostelworld.com

La Pinta Boogaloo (old Green Saman)

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 146 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 6.2
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 146 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 6.2
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.2
La Pinta Boogaloo (old Green Saman) Located at Carrera 3 Oeste 11 49 Bellavista, , Cali.
La Pinta Boogaloo (old Green Saman)
Colombia
Cali Valle del Cauca 0000 Carrera 3 Oeste 11 49 Bellavista
81% 146
3.4467250 -76.5511035
La Pinta Boogaloo (old Green Saman)
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2016
10.0

This hostel is a 10! Clean, beautiful, spacious rooms and common areas, amazing swimming pool and garden. The staff is really friendly and helpful, the bar/restaurant area has a lot to offer and On top of it all the free salsa lesson was fun and a mustl if you want to go out at night in Cali! The hostel is in a great area if you want to walk down to the centre or go up to Cristo Rey. I'll be back soon on my way back :) Special hello and hugs to the dog, Balto and the cat, Boogs!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
11 Апр 2016
5.4

There was a leak in the roof right over my bed. Woke up at 4am with my bed soaked and my bag filled with water! My books and other possessions were ruined! I was a refused even a small discount for all this. Also terrible location

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 март 2016
10.0

Viajo ha 6 meses pela america do sul e este è dos melhores hostls que jà passei, o pequeno almoco è extraordinario, o staff igualmente , a Claudia è a alma do Hostel, Recomendo

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
27 март 2016
4.0

I had a private room in this hostel. The room was horrible. There was a big window, which you could not cover. Basically everyone walking around the hostel could have seen what you are doing. We had to cover the window with a blanket. In addition the room was very small and there was no trash can. The staff was not interested at all in us. No explanation of the hostel, WiFi or city. We just got the keys and that was it. Bathrooms and breakfast was okay. There was no WiFi in the room.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
21 март 2016
8.0

Best kitchen i've seen in a hostel! Wifi was pretty good most of the time. It's not next to anything interesting though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
9 март 2016
8.0

Really loved this place. Nice and comfortable and a great vibe. Nice breakfast included in the affordable price. I had a couple of problems though. They have a dog that is left to bark outside all night. Really really not good. Also, the bathroom closest to my room was not cleaned - and left dirty without tp for about two days. All in all I would come back, but the dog issue needs to be addressed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
7 март 2016
9.4

Everything was great, breakfast (included) was delicious, with fruit, cereals, bread, coffee, etc., wifi mostly good, facilities wonderful, there was a pool, a garden, hammocks, kitchen is big and well equipped, comfy beds... Only thing was location, far from city center and nothing to do around. Perfect for relaxing since the place is beautiful but the area around was not too nice and most people take cabs to go anywhere although you can walk downtown in about 30min.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Февр 2016
8.6

The Hostel itself was very nice, but a bit off the major city attractions. Perfect if you want to chill and enjoy the swiming pool.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Февр 2016
9.7

Una experiencia genial, muchas personas me habían recomendado este lugar pero no había tenido oportunidad de visitarlo. El ambiente es único, si estás buscando un lugar para conectarte contigo mismo este hostal es el indicado. Las personas del staff son muy amables por ejemplo Claudia de recepción me atendió muy bien y el desayuno fue genial. Es un lugar muy recomendado.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
7 Янв 2016
3.4

1. No hay agua caliente para ducharse apesar de que hacen propaganda de lo mismo y les importa menos que nada al staff; 2. Pesima atención a no gringos/europeos, fuimos tratados como huéspedes de segunda clase; 3. No funciona el sistema para pagar con tarjeta. Resalto que la atención que tuvimos del staff fue malísima, de las peores en toda nuestra experiencia de viajes en el mundo. No recomiendo. Para la proxima vez en Cali, buscaré otro sitio (y que no quede en una loma lejos de todo).

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.