Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Pinta Boogaloo (old Green Saman)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 199 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 6.5
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 199 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 6.5
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2017
10.0

I really loved this hostel with its large house, open green and common areas, the pool, the Staff and the two beautiful dogs. I definitely recommend staying there, it is just a mid walk / short taxi or bus ride away from Cali's main attractions, it's very close to the Zoo (a must see in Cali!). You can stay in the city and feel the comfort of nature!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
9.4

Todo en general muy bien! La casa mansión es hermosa, dan ganas de quedarse más, además la piscina estuvo genial para los días de calor. Solo la ubicación es un poco incómoda ya que se debe tomar taxi o uber para ir a casi cualquier lado.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
28 Июль 2017
5.7

La pieza más económica tiene las camas malas, los colchones hundidos. La poeza da al balcón y se escucha mucho ruido de los coches. La propiedad tiene dos perros, uno de ellos ladra mucho y por la mañana despertás con el!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 42 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
7.7

A little bit out of the way, but still good value.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
6.0

The hostel itself is really quite nice and the facilities are great. The location was a bit of a let down because it's 20 minute walk to get to the more popular areas with restaurants and bars. The biggest turn off for us was that a lot of other travellers had large amounts of money stolen out of their lockers by a member of staff. The whole situation was handled so poorly by other staff members who seemed really keen to sweep it under the rug. Use your own lock on the lockers!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • marijedemeij7264
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
3.7

DO NOT STAY HERE. The hostel looks and is amazing. One big problem: in a few days time a lot of money got stolen from several people in the hostel, about 700.000 - 1.000.000 pesos. The hostel gives you a locker with a key but apparently they have spare keys. Evidence of staff opening lockers is on camera and the hostel didn't do ANYTHING about it. We all decided to leave this place, it's a shame because the facilities and the hostel itself are great. So very expensive stay for a 5$ hostel...

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
5.4

We stayed in this hostel for 2 nights. Main problem was that the toilets and showers were never clean! And we never managed to get hot shower. After complaining once we were told theres hot showers only in the morning but it was not true either. The staff were ok but didnt explain to us anything about the area and the city when we arrived, nor introduce us the hostel. Location is not close to anything you want. Breakfast was ok.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
9.4

Great value for many. Still can't believe it's so cheap and such a nice place with very good wifi, FREE breakfast, very clean and comfy beds, a pool!!, Hammocks, nice chill areas, FREE salsa class, lots of info, oke showers. Walkeble to the town center. Would definitely stay here again. The free walking tour with valley Aventura is really good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • isabellepearson982169
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
6 Июль 2017
6.9

pros: cheap cheap dorm room lots of common areas/great pool (clean) staff were accomodating cons: bathrooms never felt clean kitchen was both communal and used for their restaurant so felt like we were in the way no one in our dorm locked the door, my friends sunglasses were stolen people were genuinely unfriendly (not a result of the hostel) but the atmosphere wasn't fun dogs bark all day long!! and we love dogs bad wifi in the dorm

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • danielmlewis
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
25 Июнь 2017
8.0

Cool hostel, simple breakfast, just cereal and fruit and bread Few suggestions Keep music playing throughout the day to keep an atmosphere Train the blonde dog so it isn't barking at all hours of the night and morning and at new guests checking in, as it would be very scary for someone who was scared of dogs to be greeted by that. We arrived around 9 at night and it was growling at us when we came in. Lucky I am used to being around dogs a lot

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.