Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 4,553 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 4,553 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.8
La Posada de Huertas Located at Huertas 21, , Madrid.
La Posada de Huertas
Spain
Madrid madrid 28014 Huertas 21
85% 4553
40.4137901 -3.6993241
La Posada de Huertas
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
9.7

For a cheap hostel, this place was great. We only stayed 1 night, but we were very impressed. Our room had air con, the kitchen and communal areas were really nice, we got given maps and all, and we joined the pub crawl which was lots of fun. The bathrooms were a little tight, but nothing to complain about, especially for the price! I would definitely stay here again :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
9.7

Sol駅から近く、プラド美術館など、観光地な全て歩いて行けたので良かった。 3階の部屋だったが、エレベーターがあったので助かった。 朝食はパンとりんご。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
9.4

Nice Hostel! You get your own locker, everyone has his own light and plug-in. The place got cleaned every morning and the staff is nice and helpful! The only annoying thing where the showers because there where only 2 on our floor and the Showerhead had no pressure at all so it was kind of a challenge to get a proper shower !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
9.4

Only stayed one night but was pleased with the hostel. It was clean and had good facilities. 10 euro cash deposit for key and sheets. They also print boarding passes for free which was nice. I would recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
10.0

Personnel multilingue et super sympa ! Nous avons adoré l'auberge qui est vivante (tous les jours, un événement spécial) !!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2016
10.0

Probably the better value for money in Madrid !!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
7.4

Buen hostel muy bien ubicado personal atento buena atmósfera lo recomiendo

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
8.6

Stayed here very briefly but enjoyed my experience overall. Staff is super friendly!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Египет, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2016
9.4

Loved my stay and everyone so helpful and very flexible

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
8.3

Hostel is in a great location, staff were really friendly and I really liked that it was one electronic key for everything and that it came on a wrist strap. However I found the kitchen a little under equipped, there didn't seem to be much cutlery available and the next morning at breakfast I was rather appalled to discover that everything (plates, cups, cutlery) was disposable. Come on guys, step it up, travellers don't need to create that much waste! Get some real utensils!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.