Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 523 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 523 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Дек 2016
10.0

オーナーがすごく優しかった

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Дек 2016
9.7

Good location, welcoming, very clean and quiet. The manager is so kind and give us good advices. Don't hesitate to go to La Sienna !!! Mickaël from France.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • laurahogg137322
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
7 Дек 2016
7.1

The owner was a lovely lady who was more than happy to help, make recommendations and check that generally you are OK. Being on 125th street and having the express subway option means being in Harlem really isnt a problem at all, if anything nice to see a different area of the city. My only small watch outs but nothing major, the bed is very small for 2 people - its not a UK size double. Everything is visibly clean, but perhaps places like pipes, picture rails etc were in need of a dust.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Нояб 2016
5.7

The rooms are clean and very well amended, but we had a few incredibly unfortunate interactions with the proprietress that really ruined our experience. She is a forceful presence, this is her house so make sure you abide by her rules when you are in it. Oh, and heads up, she might be going into your room while you are out.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Yes I do randomly check rooms. There was a foul odor coming from this room so yes I went inside and I was shocked at what I saw. Their bad experience had to do with what they did and they know what I am talking about. I had to get someone to clean the other rooms, while I cleaned this room and greet my guests 2 hours late. I was not able to rent the room to the following guests who booked this specific room 6 months prior to arrival. I had to move them to another room and they were upset even though I offered them a discount. It took an extra week of cleaning in order for me to rent this room.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Нояб 2016
9.4

Very good location and kind host. For this price super! WLAN available. Nice rooms and kitchen available. I would recommend everybody to go to LA SIENNA

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Нояб 2016
5.1

Very bad experience. I would never recommend this place to anyone. The owner was very rude with us

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

It is in writing that 11:00AM Check out. They went out early and returned at 12:25PM then instead of apologizing blamed me for it and both raised their voices at me which I will not tolerate. Because of them I was not able to greet the next guest on time so I deducted from their security and offered it to the guests who had to wait. Simply put. You do not blame someone when you are late. You never ever talk back to your elders and you don't argue with someone when you are in their home. Not one single apology. All you had to say was I am sorry for the misunderstanding, grab your suitcase and leave. These women are banned and will not be returning.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Нояб 2016
9.7

franchement juste parfait!! Emplacement et la propriétaire est juste merveilleuse! Alors hésitez pas à réserver pour découvrir New York

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Окт 2016
10.0

A new home away from home! The best possible way to experience Harlem/New York by actually submersing yourself in the neighborhood. And within 10 minutes of checking in, our host made us feel like part of family. Will most definitely be back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Окт 2016
9.1

Very good place to visit New York without spending too much money. The host is very nice and she gives you several tips that help you during the stay. The area around the house is very safe. Furthemore there is a police station that would feel you even more safe. Eventually, the house is very close to a subway station that in NYC runs all the time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Окт 2016
10.0

Wir waren insgesamt 9 Nächte im La Sienna. Ruhiges Schlafen war kein Problem. Schön war die Küche, in der wir frühstücken konnten bevor es los ging. Die geteilten Badezimmer waren sauber und die Benutzung kein Problem. Die Lage in Harlem ist super und die Gegend macht Spaß. Es gibt viele Geschäfte Und Restaurants. Besonders nett war die tolle Vermieterin mit guten Tipps und einem großen Herz. Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt sehr genoßen und werden auf jeden Fall wieder hier wohnen!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.