Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 534 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 534 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • twanrichters6420
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 май 2017
8.9

Very friendly hostess, available when needed and never in your way! She had some good tips, knows a lot about the city and the places where to go. Would recommend it!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 май 2017
9.4

Nous avons passé 6 nuits dans une chambre avec salle de bain commune. Le lieu a du charme. C'est dans Manhattan (Harlem) proche du métro qui permet la visite facile de toute la ville. Les nuits sont plutôt calme et la maison est reposante après des journées de frénésie de New York :) très bon accueille !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2017
8.9

Tuvimos una muy buena estadía en lo de Ivet, ella es muy cálida y está dispuesta a ayudar, las habitaciones son amplias y cómodas, la limpieza es muy buena, el barrio es seguro y el subte te deja a tres cuadras. Es muy recomendable!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
7.7

The location was about 5-10 minutes walk away from the express trains (A,B,C,D) and the local trains (1,2,3) and about half hour away from the city. The rooms were clean, had a lot of hangers and comfy bed. Two small shared toilets. I wasn't sure why but we booked 3 nights and were told we had to change rooms after the first night. The host gave us great recommendations for food and was very nice and friendly. We were told to ring a bell to reach her but it wasn't always easy to reach her.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 март 2017
9.1

Although I had the smallest hotelroom I have ever had in my life, I enjoyed my 9 day stay a lot. Yvette is great, she makes sure that guests are not too loud, that everything is clean and there are nice kitchen facilities, such as big clean fridge, microwave and cutlery, including complementary tea and coffee. Good subway connection to the city and a 10 minute walk to Central Park.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Yes the single room is small but where in New York can you get a private room for that price. It is what I would call a cozy room.

  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 март 2017
10.0

Ideal para viajeros hispanos... La persona que me atendió fue muy amable e inclusive me efectuó un descuento... Le agradezco su hospitalidad... Sitio seguro y limpio...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
25 март 2017
8.0

This is a bed and breakfast...without the breakfast. Really, it's more an Airbnb than anything; it's obvious that it's the owners home that she's converted. Not to say that the apartment isn't lovely with lots of character (there's a TARDIS shower stall and a Darth Vader toaster). The single rooms is quite cramped though. Also, don't be alarmed by the pipes hissing (which startled me a bit on the first night). On the other hand, the location is quite good, easily walkable to the subway.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

This is a guesthouse not a bed and breakfast. I also did not convert the home it has been this way since 1942. It is called an SRO (single room occupancy) Yes the single room is small but well priced by New York Standards. We do offer different size rooms according to your budget.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 март 2017
8.9

Super Zeit in NY! Ich komme gerne wieder.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 март 2017
8.0

Die Unterkunft liegt in einer ruhigen Straße in Harlem, mit der Metro ist man schnell in Downtown Manhattan. Zu Fuß kann man den Central Park gut erreichen. In der Nähe gibt es einige Restaurants und kleine Supermärkte. Unser Zimmer war sauber, ebenso das Bad und die Toilette, die täglich geputzt wurden. In der Küche gab es einen Toaster, Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle und eine Kaffeemaschine, demnach kann gut dort frühstücken. Die Gastgeberin war sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 март 2017
9.7

I had a great time staying here! The owner was a tiny bit stand-off-ish the first few moments, but she warmed really quickly. It's clear that this place is her baby and does everything she can to keep it in good condition. She had some great recommendations for nativgating the neighborhood and city - both practically (basic getting around and restaurants) and culturally. Couldn't have asked for a better location! Quiet, but still close to the action. Would highly recommend staying here!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.