Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 562 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 562 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2017
8.9

Really nice ans Friendly Host! Thanks

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2017
8.3

My stay was enjoyable. Good if you travelling on a budget and Yvette was very helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Сент 2017
9.1

Our stay at La Sienna was fantastic. It was a great value for money and the location was perfect. I would say La Sienna was more like a guest house instead of a hostel. Ms.Yvette was a wonderful hostess and she gave us all the information we needed. To get downtown you can get the A express train from 125th street to 42nd street which is the closest stop to Times Square. The subway station (125th street) is literally a 5 minute walk from La Sienna which is perfect for the location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Авг 2017
10.0

We loved staying in La Sienna! It felt like having our own beautiful heritage brownstone in the historic heart of Harlem. Yvette made us feel very comfortable, and provided helpful information about where to eat. The A Line subway was nearby on 125th Street - about a 5 minute walk away. This was a fantastic location for adventuring out into any part of NYC. A fantastic value for such first-rate accommodations with such a delightful hostess!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2017
10.0

Très bonne adresse sur New-York avec un rapport qualité prix exceptionnel. Très bon emplacement géographique (15 min du centre de Manhattan en métro) et aucun soucis de sécurité. La maison est ancienne mais le ménage est irréprochable et on s'y sent bien. Literie très confortable et chambre bien aménagée. La cuisine est très appréciable (frigo et vaisselles par chambre. Yvette est au top : accueillante, donne plein de bonnes adresses et toujours disponible pour répondre à ses clients.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
2.9

The lady that runs the hostel seemed very nice when we checked in. But then after I smoked outside the hostel(there's a ashtray on the steps.she accused me of smoking inside the hostel. She banged on our door the next morning saying why did she find my hair in the shower. I didn't even wash my hair.she treated me like a child. Accused me of doing something I didn't do. I have never stayed in such a bad place. Didn't have hot water upstairs, TV only Spanish Channel, remote not work and also light

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I asked it she smoked and she said no. She was smoking in the room so I knocked not banged on the door. She was kindly told that she would lose her deposit. She left large clumps of red hair in the drain and would not flush the toilet. I had to check in people and move them to another floor to avoid problems. There is always hot water if it is not on one floor then it would not be on any of the floors. If the light did not work why didn't she say anything. I check it and it is working. The TV has several channels but. sometimes people change the setting on the remote control but it could have easily been fixed. Our number one rule is to be considerate of others.

  • darryl_poi4312
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июль 2017
10.0

Our stay was amaizing our host was helpful and lovely nice clean facilities easy to get to train station to go to maddison square n downtown great location the people of harlem are amazing n respectful lovely people , One if the best part of our time was riding the bikes that the hostel had through central park and then to maddison square and back , we will love to come back and stay any time we highly recommend it to everyone

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2017
9.7

Excelente, La atencion, la limpieza, el ambiente calido y agradable, impecable, nada mas que agregar.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2017
7.7

Ensemble globalement satisfaisant. La responsable est disponible et à l'écoute. Il est regrettable que l'on ne puisse cuisiner sachant qu'il y a une cuisine. Seul le petit déjeuner est possible...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2017
8.9

Yvette est adorable et serviable. Une très bonne adresse pour new York malgré sa situation un peu excentrée. Appartement avec du cachet pour vivre à la new-yorkaise, au moins c'est calme!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×