Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 473 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 473 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.1
La Tosca Hostel Located at Sarmiento 437, , Puerto Madryn.
La Tosca Hostel
Argentina
Puerto Madryn Sarmiento 437
92% 473
-42.7704393 -65.0375819
La Tosca Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Янв 2017
10.0

Tutto perfetto i ragazzi meravigliosi e super disponibili.. non potevamo chiedere di meglio... assolutamente consigliato e spero... alla prossima!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Янв 2017
9.1

Eduardo and his team genuinely cared and helped make our visit to Puerto Madryn a success. The location is ideal - only a 10 minute walk from the bus station and 5 minutes to the beach. Everyone the team put us in touch with was excellent, e.g. a car hire Company which was the most competitively priced, came to the hostel with the paperwork and car minimising hassle . For our dolphin trip, we got a lift to the boat with the Captain! Room was comfortable and spotlessly clean. Excellent!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 37 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
8.0

The hostel is cozy and relaxed, but the standout is actually the owner, Eduardo, who goes out of his way to make sure you make the most of your time here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • gisela2631
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
10.0

Excelente la limpieza y la atención!! Todo maravilloso :D

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Guatemala, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
8.6

Very good price, location, breakfast and services. But they should let know that it is a family hostel or at least a quiet one. For NEW YEARS EVE our dorm went partying and went back at like 5 and we were not screaming just talking and an old guy came out to yell and complained at the reception, and he asked us to either leave or go to sleep. Not nice for a day like New Years.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 Дек 2016
10.0

Nothing to complain about, the best hostel I've been to so far :D

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Дек 2016
9.1

La Tosca was a great base to enjoy the spoils of Puerto Madryn. The staff were knowledgeable and helpful. Our private room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast provided a few different options depending on your needs. For example I have celiac's so they brought me a plate of fruit, while my friend had cake, cereal and yogurt. When you check out you can still use most of the hostels facilities for the day. I would recommend La Tosca to other travellers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Дек 2016
7.1

Friendly hostel with pleasant staff. However beds could do with a bit of an upgrade (mine was very squeaky) and I'm not sure the tourist information was always correct. There are 2 kitchens, one is significantly nicer than the other.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
11 Дек 2016
9.7

Really really nice staff! Eduardo cares about every single guest. As I am intollerant to lactose I cannot eat milk products, so he prepared a separate breakfast with bread and fruits. They spend a lot of time to explain every excursion and answer to the questions of guests. Brilliant! The staff bring the breakfast at your table. One day they had some problems with the warm water so they Didn't charged one night, so this night was for free! The whole hostel is clean and spacey.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
10.0

Ottima sistemazione e staff super!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.