Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 444 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 444 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.3
La Tosca Hostel Located at Sarmiento 437, , Puerto Madryn.
La Tosca Hostel
Argentina
Puerto Madryn Sarmiento 437
93% 444
-42.7704393 -65.0375819
La Tosca Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
10.0

The staff were awesome, super helpful with arranging tours in the area and providing information. We asked about kayaking and they called and had a list of options as soon as the company opened. We left early in the morning twice and they had breakfast ready to go, which was a very tasty assortment of cakes, cereal, yogurt, juice and coffee or tea. The kitchen is very nice and fully equipped and the facilities are very clean with some nice common areas. Highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Сент 2016
9.7

Petite auberge très agréable dans le coeur de Puerto Madryn. Personnel très souriant et toujours prêt à aider les voyageurs. Chambres correctes et propres !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel! I've been in South America for 8 months and this is probably the best hostel I've stayed at!! The staff are SO friendly and helpful with any questions. As soon as I arrived they gave me a map and a run down of what to do in the area, then they will book for you, so easy!! The bunk beds are sturdy and comfortable. The showers are hot. It's an easy 10min walk from the bus station. The rooms are warm with good heaters and kitchen is great and easy to cook in. Faultless place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
9.7

excelente estadia. la atencion del personal es la mejor, sumamente calidos, amables, dispuestas a brindar informacion y ayuda. El lugar impecable, limpio, las habitaciones comodas, limpias, asi como el baño. Agua caliente, en duchas, cocina, lavamanos. Excelente relacion precio- calidad. El desayuno muy bueno, infusiones con tortas caseras, riquisimas, y yogurt con cerales.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
9.1

Nice atmosphere! I liked the common area, you can spend some relaxed time there or meet up with other travellers. The staff is really kind and helps you in case you have any questions. The shared room was clean and my bed was comfortable, apart from that it has a heater so you won't freeze. Only our shared bathroom had seen better days, but I used another one outside of the room which is nicer.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
8.0

Very pleasant stay here. The hostel was kept extremely warm in both the reception area and bedrooms which was great! Staff were really friendly and helpful with tour information, etc. We even got complimentary flan in the evening! The cakes are also amazing! There wasn't much of an atmosphere but it's a fairly chilled, quiet place anyway.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 май 2016
10.0

Super freundliche Mitarbeiter! Sehr hilfsbereit und immer freundlich und auskunftsfreudig. Versuchen das Beste für den Gast zu organisieren (z.B. Anruf bei diversen Taxi Unternehmen um den besten Preis für uns zu bekommen). Und das auch in der absoluten Nebensaison. Wir waren 4 Tage dort und haben uns nicht gelangweilt. Außerdem gab es ein sehr leckeres Frühstück. Für uns das beste Hostel! Einziger kleiner Verbesserungsvorschlag wäre eine Heizung in allen Bädern. Muchas gracias LA TOSCA!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
8 Апр 2016
10.0

I had a very nice stay at La Tosca! The atmosphere was relaxed and quiet as I like it, but still we could mingle and hang out with other travellers in the lounge area. Staff was super friendly and helpful, and knew a lot about the tours and things to do on the area. Their tours are at competitive prices - depends on what you are into! Dorms were large and clean, and you can stay and use the shared bathroom if you leave later after checking out! Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
30 март 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever been to! After the checkout it was still allowed to use everything, even to take a shower! Big rooms with a lot of space for your luggage and the staff is very friendly and helps you a lot in deciding what to do during the day!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.