Hostelworld.com

La Valija Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 63 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 63 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 6.9
La Valija Hostel Located at Papudo 526, Cerro Concepcion, Valparaiso.
La Valija Hostel
Chile
Valparaiso Papudo 526, Cerro Concepcion
79% 63
-33.0419463 -71.6266107
La Valija Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • i_am_holly887533
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 май 2016
7.4

GOOD: warm, comfortable beds, fantastic wifi, hot showers, spacious rooms, quiet during the week BAD: security lockers were all broken

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 март 2016
8.9

La mejor ubicación en Cerro Concepción. El staff es muy amable y nos ayudaron con todas las preguntas que tuvimos durante la estadía. La verdad que cumplió con lo que esperábamos.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 март 2016
7.7

Lovely dorm room with spacious beds and room for bags. Only one locker under our bunk and it was broken so we had to ask to keep our valuables in a cupboard by reception which felt a bit risky. Good security with the front door though. Pretty clean but shortage of toilets for number of people - only one on top floor where there is a 12 bed and two 8 bed dorms however there are two more on the 1st floor. Overall we would definitely stay again - great platform to explore the city from!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
23 Февр 2016
7.1

A nice hostel, however a strange atmosphere. Some of the staff seemed a little clicky in their own group; they were helpful and friendly nonetheless. One night however there were people up drunkenly shouting around the hostel until 6 in the morning and nothing was done by staff to stop it... Not acceptable!! Please respect the fact that some people might want to sleep in a hostel. Also the wifi was really bad. I've highlighted a lot of bad things, but on the whole a comfortable stay. Thanks!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Янв 2016
10.0

I was so pleased with everything about this hostel. Valija is a true embodiment of the hostel lifestyle and every member of the staff is welcoming and accommodating. They went out of their way to make us feel at home in Valparaíso and I found myself the entire time thinking about my next stay! 5/5, and would recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Янв 2016
3.1

La gente del Staff muy cordial algunos y otros muy mala onda. La cocina muy chica para tanta gente, no habia lugar donde cortar la comida. El horno no andaba. Las habitaciones muy chicas para tantas camas, no se podia caminar. Un baño en el piso para toda la gente.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 Дек 2015
7.1

This hostel overbooked us and emailed us a few days before saying they had an alternate hostel for us to stay at. However it wasn't a hostel it was a room in a local families home. The family was VERY nice but it wasn't what we were expecting. We didn't have wifi and a couple other things we we're suppose to but still had to pay the same price. In my opinion it should have been cheaper then the original hostel.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
29 Дек 2015
9.1

What can I say. It was epic. The most amazing atmosphere for any hostel I have visited. The staff are like family. I felt so at home and had such a blast. Wifi is terrible, and frequently cuts out, but that's a minor. Great terrace and common areas. The dorms are quite snug, but comfortable warm beds. Showers and toilets can get busy, but such a sweet location and atmosphere that nothing else matters. Just go and have an awesome time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • aileenmccarthy2001
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
28 Дек 2015
8.3

Was here for new years - expensive but had a great crowd for the celebrations. Really good location and feels safe.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Дек 2015
8.9

En una excelente ubicación que permite disfrutar una inigualable vista de Valparaiso (más si se logra conseguir un lugar en el bar el fauno o el internado).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.