Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 234 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 234 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.6
Lahinch Hostel Located at Church Street, Clare, Lahinch.
Lahinch Hostel
Ireland
Lahinch Munster Church Street, Clare
90% 234
52.9312450 -9.3459212
Lahinch Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
10.0

Such a lovely place to stay and amazing craic! Alexis and all the volunteers were so so nice & such great craic, and the fun atmosphere made it such a great place to stay for travelling alone! The location is fab for surfing too, walking distance to the strand and a quick drive to Spanish point. Loved my stay here! 😊

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
28 Июнь 2016
9.1

Accueil au top. Auberge située à 2 minutes de la plage. Petit parking gratuit à 5 minutes environ Dès qu'on arrive, on 'fait partie de la famille', on est invités à se joindre aux événements. Les chambres (dortoirs) sont petites. Sur le palier, il y a plusieurs toilettes et douches et donc pas d'embouteillage.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июнь 2016
8.6

Our stay at hostel lahinch was really njoy able! Such a great location especially when you are interested in surfing . Very close to the beach or any stores/pubs ! Wetsuits/boards can be stored there and can be washed. The staff is very friendly and helpful ! (Special thanks to Matt who served us selfmade morning smoothies :) the rooms where typically hostel style and totally fine , just walls are thin so u can hear neighbours at times. We'l defenatly come back! And we recommend it to any1

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Июнь 2016
10.0

LOVED staying here! Alexi, the manager, is amazing! He helped us out with anything we needed and would also hangout with the guests! The summer workers were also really relaxed and fun to talk with! We honestly had just a great a time hanging out in the hostel as we did seeing Lahinch! Alexi set us up with surf lessons and gave us some really great information that helped us get around! The hostel itself has a really great beach vibe and was cleaned each day! LOVED IT :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июнь 2016
10.0

You won't have a better experience in any other hostel you stay at, at least I didn't. The staff is amazing, helpful and create a really chill vibe. Lahinch easily became my favorite place in Ireland thanks to these guys :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июнь 2016
10.0

Amazing helpful, friendly staff. A great place to chill out in itself. Would definitely recommend here if you are travelling alone. Perfect spot if you are visiting for the surf, great facilities for cleaning and storage of your kit.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июнь 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel with amazing staff in a stellar location! If you're even remotely close to Lahinch it's worth the time and money to spend the night in Lahinch hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2016
9.7

Super sound dude running the place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Июнь 2016
10.0

Great hostel ! Relaxed and chilled atmosphere - staff extremely helpful and nice! Will defo be coming back to visit! Lots of love the Scottish gals x

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ChrisGoody
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
5 Июнь 2016
10.0

I came to Lahinch and didn't want to leave. The hostel is located right across the street from the beach and I had a view from my room. The staff was beyond friendly, always making sure your needs were met. Excellent facilities, kitchen, rooftop patio. The kitchen and bathrooms were always clean with self catering utilities. I'd recommend The Lahinch Surf Hostel to anyone coming to Ireland, it's a must stay. I will be back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.