Hostelworld.com

Lake District Backpackers

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.5
Хорошо 412 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 6.7
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 4.2
  • Атмосфера 5.8
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.5
Хорошо 412 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 6.7
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 4.2
  • Атмосфера 5.8
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 6.7
Lake District Backpackers Located at High Street, Windermere, Cumbria, Lake District.
Lake District Backpackers
England
Lake District Lake District LA23 1AF High Street, Windermere, Cumbria
65% 412
54.3797575 -2.9058837
Lake District Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Апр 2016
7.1

The hostel is extremely close to the bus/train station and a grocery store, which was very convenient. However, it's a fair walk to the lake. This was fine for me, since I was taking buses to go to other areas, but might not be ideal for someone looking to spend all their time by the water. The only real complaint I could make is that the bunk beds are really low, the lowest I have ever slept in! Almost like they were designed for children. I bumped my head a dozen times!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
31 март 2016
4.9

Da es in dem Hostel kein Staff gibt, bekommt man zu Anreise einen Türcode. Leider hatten wir den falschen. Es gibt keinen luggage room und selbst bei regen darf man nicht länger als 10.30 in dem Hostel bleiben. Insgesamt war es nicht besonders gemütlich und auch nicht sauber. Nicht unbedingt weiter zu empfehlen.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thanks for you feedback. You would have been sent a key code by email which works for all other guests. We do have luggage lockers in the lounge and also under the beds in the dormitories. We also mention the left luggage facilities at the Tourist Information centre across the road from us We have a policy of check out by 10,30 am so that we can clean before new guests arrive It is difficult to do this if guests do not leave on time! I am sorry you did not seem to enjoy your stay

  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 март 2016
2.3

まず、オーナーがいない 電話をしないといけない 海外のSIMを持ってない立場からするととても不便 また、そのことが記載されていない 朝食もひどい あの程度なら出さなくていい マップの位置も間違っていた このホテルに泊まることは二度とない

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thanks for your comments. I do not read Japanese , however on your rating for value for money, we are the cheapest accommodation in the Lake District and as for location, we are close to railway station, bus stop, bus tours and the shops, restaurant and bars or Windermere, so I do question your low rating on these? Atmosphere is subjective, so I am sorry it was not what you expected? Facilities, well there is WiFi, internet access , self catering kitchen, hair dryers in the rooms,

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 март 2016
5.7

Die Lage ist zwar super, leider ist das Hostel ein Reinfall: die Wände und die Matratzen hatten Schimmel und der Boden war vor allem im Badezimmer sehr dreckig. Noch dazu kommt, dass man sich in das Hostel selber Einchecken muss weil es KEIN Personal vor Ort gibt! Keine Ansprechpartner!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

HI Thank you for your feedback You were staying at the hostel during a very busy time and unfortunately, you maybe used the bathroom before the cleaner arrived. However, I am sorry that you said the mattress and sheet were mouldy. We have provided a new mattress cover and sheets are always put on clean for new guests ( the sheets are cleaned by a professional laundry. Someone is always on the end of the phone if you need assistance and the manager/cleaner is in every morning I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 март 2016
6.9

room code on email and its the same a long time. 5 minute walk to the train station. the tourist office is just across the road. 30 minutes to get down to the lake. you had to place money in an envelope and leave in a box at 'reception', which was just a board with all information pinned on. didnt meet many guests. room and bathrooms clean, kitchen was yuck. cheap though and for one or two nights its quite alright.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Февр 2016
6.0

安全方面 因为是自助密码锁 每个独立房间的密码都是一样的 (因为我当时大概晚上10点入住 本来我住那个房间一开门竟然有人 给我换了一间 还是一个密码 我定的是private二人间)位置方面还不错 但附近全是bnb 都比这个青旅好 设施以及卫生方面 床不平 中间有地方塌了 床单被罩枕套非常脏旧 我以为是没洗的 第二天问清洁人员 她说是新换的 最后青旅不能存行李 得存在小镇上information 5镑一个柜子 总之极不推荐 整个小镇无数bnb 看起来都很好 去住那些吧

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Дек 2015
6.9

Windermere backpackers hostel is a very dissent one, it is definitely great value for money, great location but there is no staff in the hostel at all. For example, guests are expected to pay in CASH as they arrive, however there is no one to give any change back. Also, in terms of security, it is hard to agree that it is secure since there is NO staff to help.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.