Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Lake District Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 433 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 5.8
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 433 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 5.8
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.6
Lake District Backpackers Located at High Street, Windermere, Cumbria, Lake District.
Lake District Backpackers
England
Lake District Lake District LA23 1AF High Street, Windermere, Cumbria
76% 433
54.3797575 -2.9058837
Lake District Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
7.1

Only two bathrooms for the entire hostel was challenging - sometimes neither my son nor I could get in for an hour or so. The self check in is fine, but I do wish the cleanliness had been a bit better (no clean dish towels, no towels to rent, dirty floors). That said, the location is great. If you are driving, keep in mind there is only one parking space. Cooperative food is close by for groceries and the kitchen is fine, though the oven does not work (the ranges do).

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
7.7

No Staff on site but we had no issues getting in and paying. Wifi was great. Showers and toilets were a bit of a problem just because there are only 2 for more than 10 ppl. Definitely advise to bring your own towel. One perk was having a hair dryer in the room!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • OneTravelingSoul
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
8.6

The location is central to the most amazing scenery. There are buses to get around & pleny if opportunities for hiking adventures. The check in system with out person was odd, but it worked. The hostel was clean, the bed was comfortable & the guests were friendly. I highly recommend staying at the Lake District Backpackers Hostel if you're traveling to Windermere on a budget. The Lakes District has spectacular scenery, it is a must see destination😍

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июнь 2016
7.1

You get what you pay for. Slept well. Free breakfast so no complaints. The location is fabulous.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
22 Июнь 2016
6.3

Lo necesario para pasar unas noches si no se es muy pretensioso.Limpieza no muy buena. Desyuno lo justo y necesario pero puedes optar a te y cafe todo el dia. No hay staff presente! Por lo que si tienes algun problema debes contactar un numero de telefono. Esto fue un problema para mi ya que al llegar no estaba en la lista donde apuntan la habitacion correspondiente y mi celular al ser extranjero no podia realizar lamadas. Por suerte una niña me presto el suyo y contestaron al instante. Bue a ubicacion

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Июнь 2016
8.6

Great location in Windemere-- very close to food, grocery, and bus station. I never met the host or anyone-- there is just a code for the doors. My only complaint is that the lockers are a little small and you can't store your stuff there before/after you check in-- you have to pay across the street (and they have limited hours).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2016
10.0

I have enjoyed my stay and would definitely come back. Lake District is fabulous and so is the hostel. The location is the best! Only a few steps away from the train station and buses, the town centre etc.but not affected by it so you get a peaceful sleep. The hostel is clean, beds comfortable, breakfast provided, wi fi..... the only thing I wish I knew is that there are locable storage boxes under the beds and all you have to do is bring your own lock but all was safe anyway.Would recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
7.4

No staff in sight, but the self-check-in system works. Location is brilliant and the private room was tiny, but comfortable. Not so great were the other guests bumping around through most of the night and no one to correct them. And two bathrooms with a toilet each inside them (no separate toilets) really isn't enough for everyone!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • marianagelhout
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
7 Июнь 2016
8.3

It was a very cute, homey hostel that my friends and I enjoyed hanging out in. Seemed more like a bed and breakfast. There weren't people around to check in or anything but they did have a number to call if we had any problems. We also had to pay in cash the exact amount and put it in a safe which was very odd. There were also only 2 toilet with a shower each, but it wasn't too big of an issue. All in all, pretty good hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Июнь 2016
8.6

Luktade parfym och lite mögel. Värden träffade vi aldrig. Enkelt men helt ok

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.