Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lake District Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 478 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 6.2
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 478 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 6.2
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.0
Lake District Backpackers Located at High Street, Windermere, Cumbria, Lake District.
Lake District Backpackers
England
Lake District Lake District LA23 1AF High Street, Windermere, Cumbria
79% 478
54.3797575 -2.9058837
Lake District Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Янв 2017
8.9

Ein bisschen ungewohnt selbst einzuchecken, aber alles lief reibungslos (wichtig: Geld passend dabei haben). Die Küche war super ausgestattet, die Zimmer waren sauber. Überall war es schön warm. Um den Lake District zu Fuß erkunden ist die Lage nicht optimal, man kann zwar spazieren gehen (super für Leute mit Hund), aber keine Wanderungen machen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
4.0

El hostel era sucio (habia pelos en mi almohada, los cubiertos estaban sucios, los banios tambien sucios). No habia personal en el hostel. No me habian mandado la contrasenia de la puerta asi que estuve parada bajo la lluvia por 10minutos golpeando la puerta. Para pagar hay que poner la plata en un sobre y dejarla en una caja fuerte. no hay manera de comunicarse con nadie del hostel. No hay ningun servicio de limpieza. La ubicacion es excelente, lo unico rescatable del hostel.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

HI - you told me yourself you did not use your phone to contact anyone as you did not want to pay the charges. We did Ahat bad or you would have left earlier! At the time, there was only one other guest (midweek in January!) so no there probably was not much in the way of atmosphere. Again, if you thought it was not value for money, why stay an extra night, you were also put into a private room on your own than in a dormitory, again a bonus I would think. I am not sure what you were looking for really, maybe a bed and breakfast would suit you better in the future

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
7.1

The place is nice. I was there in the winter so the place was really really empty.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Янв 2017
8.3

Lovely location and super homely. First hostel visit in the U.K. And we really enjoyed the visit. We will defiantly be back here in the spring. Thank you for a lovely stay 😊

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Дек 2016
7.1

The room was very dusty, and there was sand and dirt on the carpet that looked like it was never cleaned for ages. When I tried to use the vaccum cleaner it was blocked and I had to clean it before using it. There was milk splashes all over the fridge that were there for ages as well, and I had to clean it inside for hygiene. The floor in the bathroom doesn't seem to be cleaned ever as well, probably because there was not a mop in sight all over the house. But the place was warm and comfy tks.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Дек 2016
7.7

Great hostel. Stayed for 3 nights but never met the staff as the hostel is pretty much self service. Fully functioning kitchen including gas hob/cooker, laundry and fridges. Not sure how often the simplex codes on the doors change hence the mid scoring on security.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
19 Окт 2016
6.6

公共區域打掃不夠衛生,但是位置非常好,距離火車站步行只要1分鐘,如果只住一晚的話算是勉強的選擇。

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Окт 2016
8.9

Brilliant location and plenty of space to chill out in the lounge. Good place to stay and close to bus/train station. Check emails or contact them before u arrive to get a code for the front door! Overall value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Окт 2016
8.0

I like the concept of self service hostel. This hostel is complete and fits my kind of needs. It has a kitchen, a washing machine and a dryer. The bathroom is clean and is in a good location near a supermarket. Breakfast is free and I enjoyed using the kitchen. Just what I need for a budget trip. You get to chat and enjoy the tv with fellow travelers. Thumbs up to Lake District Backpackers Hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • vivianyenwen
  • Taiwan, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 Окт 2016
7.7

It was a self-service hostel, meaning that there is no staff on site. The rooms are nice and the bed is comfortable. The only thing that can be improved would be the number of toilets and shower. There are only two, which is definitely not enough when the hostel is full as at one point there were 3 people queueing to go use the toilet and/or shower. Luckily there is a small faucet in the room where we can brush our teeth. The free breakfast was simple but enough, and definitely a bonus.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.