Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lake District Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 457 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 6.2
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 457 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 6.2
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.9
Lake District Backpackers Located at High Street, Windermere, Cumbria, Lake District.
Lake District Backpackers
England
Lake District Lake District LA23 1AF High Street, Windermere, Cumbria
79% 457
54.3797575 -2.9058837
Lake District Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
8.6

Das Hostel ist super toll! Zu erst war ich mir sehr unsicher, da das Konzept mir total unvertraut war. Es ist niemand bei der Reception und ich habe auch keine Mitarbeiter gesehen. Das lag daran, dass es ein Self-Catering Hostel ist. Man kümmert sich selbst um alles. Die Zimmer sind nicht sonders groß aber sehr gemütlich und sauber. Das Badezimmer ist sehr basic aber sauber! Das war bisher das tollste Hostel in dem ich war! Man lernt sehr schnell Leute kennen und alles ist sehr persönlich!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2016
9.1

It was our first time staying in a hostel, so we were very pleasantly surprised. The facilities were clean and well-maintained, the beds were comfortable, and the location was great! Would definitely recommend Lake District Backpackers!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
7.7

Perfect place where to stay if you´re looking for a nice accomodation for a good price!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Сент 2016
9.1

Muy bueno y a precios modicos! Centrico e ideal para viajeros solos pues es una atmosfera muy amigable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
8.9

Great little hostel! It was not staffed during our stay but there was a number to call if you needed anything, which we didn't. It has a good kitchen and lounge and a really friendly feel. Right near the train station (£4 a day parking for 24hr) and buses go to all sorts of places from there too. We found the beds comfy and we slept well. Great Spanish restaurant practically next door! Would happily stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • tamarakerr
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
6.9

There are no staff on site so you check in yourself. Which I didn't mind at all, which is easy enough to do. Shower was pretty clean, kitchen was a bit dirty and draws were broken which made it hard to get in and use things. I was stoked that we were put in a four bedroom but only ended up being in there by ourselves for the whole time even though the sign said there was no more vacancies! A solid forty minute walk to the water which I was okay with but some people may disagree

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
6.3

Weird, but not vad for the price.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
6.3

Good location, close to trains and the village centre. Security code for both front door and rooms needs to be changed regularly- no point having them otherwise. Definitely needs more toilets/showers. Wifi was decent. Fridge was leaking while I was there, not sure what was wrong with it

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2016
10.0

It's a very good place! The breakfast is so so,but there is a wonderful kitchen. And the bathroom is really clean and big. I love this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
8.0

Very hand-off staff (everything's on the honors system), but a nice little place. Bathrooms are very clean and nice, but there's only two of them for the whole place, which just isn't enough. Nice kitchen, but one of the burners on the range is broken. Very close to the train station and a grocery, 15 minute hike to the next town over where you can catch the ferry.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.