Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lake District Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 470 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 6.5
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 470 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 6.5
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.0
Lake District Backpackers Located at High Street, Windermere, Cumbria, Lake District.
Lake District Backpackers
England
Lake District Lake District LA23 1AF High Street, Windermere, Cumbria
81% 470
54.3797575 -2.9058837
Lake District Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
19 Окт 2016
6.6

公共區域打掃不夠衛生,但是位置非常好,距離火車站步行只要1分鐘,如果只住一晚的話算是勉強的選擇。

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Окт 2016
8.9

Brilliant location and plenty of space to chill out in the lounge. Good place to stay and close to bus/train station. Check emails or contact them before u arrive to get a code for the front door! Overall value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Окт 2016
8.0

I like the concept of self service hostel. This hostel is complete and fits my kind of needs. It has a kitchen, a washing machine and a dryer. The bathroom is clean and is in a good location near a supermarket. Breakfast is free and I enjoyed using the kitchen. Just what I need for a budget trip. You get to chat and enjoy the tv with fellow travelers. Thumbs up to Lake District Backpackers Hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • vivianyenwen
  • Taiwan, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 Окт 2016
7.7

It was a self-service hostel, meaning that there is no staff on site. The rooms are nice and the bed is comfortable. The only thing that can be improved would be the number of toilets and shower. There are only two, which is definitely not enough when the hostel is full as at one point there were 3 people queueing to go use the toilet and/or shower. Luckily there is a small faucet in the room where we can brush our teeth. The free breakfast was simple but enough, and definitely a bonus.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
28 Сент 2016
8.3

Small hostel that feels like home. Didn't see the owners at all but self check in system works well. Comfy bed and great wifi.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
9.1

Nice and clean but I haven't seen the owner for the whole time I've stayed there though. So it might be helpful to know that the money not only needs to be paid in cash only but also that there will be no change.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
9.7

Hostel without staff, it is suck a interesting experience. Wifi is fast, and you get a small but well functioned kitchen. Location is awesome - minutes from WIndermere Station and tourist info centre.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
8.6

Das Hostel ist super toll! Zu erst war ich mir sehr unsicher, da das Konzept mir total unvertraut war. Es ist niemand bei der Reception und ich habe auch keine Mitarbeiter gesehen. Das lag daran, dass es ein Self-Catering Hostel ist. Man kümmert sich selbst um alles. Die Zimmer sind nicht sonders groß aber sehr gemütlich und sauber. Das Badezimmer ist sehr basic aber sauber! Das war bisher das tollste Hostel in dem ich war! Man lernt sehr schnell Leute kennen und alles ist sehr persönlich!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2016
9.1

It was our first time staying in a hostel, so we were very pleasantly surprised. The facilities were clean and well-maintained, the beds were comfortable, and the location was great! Would definitely recommend Lake District Backpackers!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
7.7

Perfect place where to stay if you´re looking for a nice accomodation for a good price!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.