Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lake District Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 485 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 6.3
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 485 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 6.3
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 март 2017
7.1

permanent CCTV in kitchen and lounge is quite disturbing. No reception. Check-in via phone call. Payment method only by cash and exact amount put into an envelope and then into a safe. Comfortable beds and duvets. Mould on the windows. Included breakfast was good. Difficulties with rebuying milk, butter and jam for breakfast. Great location, near railstation and supermarkets. Self-catering facilities were good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
3 март 2017
8.6

Clean hostel ideally located by the train station . Perfect for exploring this part of the lakes at a decent price very quite so if looking for social place probs not for you but perfect for us to explore the area. The system runs well and works for then can't comment on staff having not met any of them the kitchen was well equipoise and there were plenty of things in the common room area to look at

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Февр 2017
9.1

Considering the location and the price I will recommend this hostel. But there is no reception and the owner has not told me about the password for the gate or the room, until I phone him on the night I arrived! The breakfast is nasty. The bread is out of date for long time and the owner left a message telling us not to worry about it...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 Янв 2017
8.9

Ein bisschen ungewohnt selbst einzuchecken, aber alles lief reibungslos (wichtig: Geld passend dabei haben). Die Küche war super ausgestattet, die Zimmer waren sauber. Überall war es schön warm. Um den Lake District zu Fuß erkunden ist die Lage nicht optimal, man kann zwar spazieren gehen (super für Leute mit Hund), aber keine Wanderungen machen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
4.0

El hostel era sucio (habia pelos en mi almohada, los cubiertos estaban sucios, los banios tambien sucios). No habia personal en el hostel. No me habian mandado la contrasenia de la puerta asi que estuve parada bajo la lluvia por 10minutos golpeando la puerta. Para pagar hay que poner la plata en un sobre y dejarla en una caja fuerte. no hay manera de comunicarse con nadie del hostel. No hay ningun servicio de limpieza. La ubicacion es excelente, lo unico rescatable del hostel.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

HI - you told me yourself you did not use your phone to contact anyone as you did not want to pay the charges. We did Ahat bad or you would have left earlier! At the time, there was only one other guest (midweek in January!) so no there probably was not much in the way of atmosphere. Again, if you thought it was not value for money, why stay an extra night, you were also put into a private room on your own than in a dormitory, again a bonus I would think. I am not sure what you were looking for really, maybe a bed and breakfast would suit you better in the future

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
7.1

The place is nice. I was there in the winter so the place was really really empty.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Янв 2017
8.3

Lovely location and super homely. First hostel visit in the U.K. And we really enjoyed the visit. We will defiantly be back here in the spring. Thank you for a lovely stay 😊

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Дек 2016
7.1

The room was very dusty, and there was sand and dirt on the carpet that looked like it was never cleaned for ages. When I tried to use the vaccum cleaner it was blocked and I had to clean it before using it. There was milk splashes all over the fridge that were there for ages as well, and I had to clean it inside for hygiene. The floor in the bathroom doesn't seem to be cleaned ever as well, probably because there was not a mop in sight all over the house. But the place was warm and comfy tks.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • whitney108
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
21 Дек 2016
10.0

The way this hostel works is very creative and provides opportunities for travelers to connect... I met two friends and we are still in touch after three months!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Дек 2016
7.7

Great hostel. Stayed for 3 nights but never met the staff as the hostel is pretty much self service. Fully functioning kitchen including gas hob/cooker, laundry and fridges. Not sure how often the simplex codes on the doors change hence the mid scoring on security.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.