Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lake District Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 520 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 6.2
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 520 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 6.2
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • cacospacko
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
16 Июль 2017
8.6

I've never been to a self-service hostel before but i was surprised how good this can work. The atmosphere seemed less than a hostel and more like a together living community. I felt save because you need a code to enter the door in the entry and for the rooms. There are also lockers if needed. You can eat whenever you want and help yourself in the kitchen. I would definitely recommend it for the good price in a perfect location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2017
9.1

Great location, nice and clean bathrooms, well-equipped kitchen with free toast, tea etc. for breakfast. Great value for the price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
9.1

This is a self-service hostel, so I never saw any of the staff, but I really liked the hostel. The only thing that I didn't like was that the directions for how to check in/check out/pay were scattered over a bulletin board and I had to hunt through all of the information there to figure it out. Still, very nice hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Июль 2017
8.3

I stayed here with my partner in a double room. It was easy to check in & out and the location was perfect. It's the only budget option we found in the area and was good for our overnight stay. No staff at the hostel while was stayed however the honesty system of payment works well. The only problem we had were there was no option of towel hire (which is available at most hostels) so just remember to bring your own!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
6 Июль 2017
6.9

No staff was there, no services AT ALL. They asked you to put the money into the safety box in the lobby, do the checkin by yourself, so do not expect any help when you need it. The place was secured, but the lock was difficult to use. When we arrived, we tried for more than 10 min to open it. We phoned the hostel for help, but no one answered. BTW, the freezer couldn't keep food fresh forever, so the sign on the wall "don't worry about the date" was kind of ridiculous for me.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2017
9.4

The place was wonderful and had a very welcoming homely feel to it. The one thing that could be improved is for everyone who books to be sent the key code to get in the hostel out of the five people I met who stayed there only one was given a key code and it's actually pretty scary to be all alone and not be able to get into a place. Other than that I loved the place and will go back there again really friendly staff and a wonderful location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Июнь 2017
5.4

This Hostel was a bit weird to have no manager etc in sight, You have to pay in cash on arrival so make sure you have correct change. It is right next to a supermarket, train station and the tourist info. Disadvantages was that the bath and toilet were not good enough, and the rooms were very stuffy. I stayed only one night, so it was okay for me.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2017
8.0

Foi tudo bem no hostel, acho q poderia melhorar a parte de limpeza da cozinha e do carpete, mas o resto achei muito bom.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2017
7.4

Basic amenities with room including electrical plug extension and communal wash, kitchen and lounge. We kept our things on the room, did not use the lockers but we had nothing worth stealing. Clean throughout. The location is excellent for getting about. Only one parking space so pretty bad if driven there. Value for money if needing a place to sleep and spend the day out and about. Free WiFi was also a nice bonus. Email the owner to get the code before hand or you may be stood outside a while.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Египет, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 май 2017
9.1

Perfect location, clean rooms and kitchen, works on honesty policy, Met great people from several countries and enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.