Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Landay Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 446 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 446 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
10.0

Muy buena estadía, bien atendido, central y con acceso a diversos medios de transporte, tanto para desplazarse dentro de la ciudad como para los Terminales de buses. Recomiendo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
7.1

Although its not in a very nice neighbourhood, the hostel is easily accessible if you are coming to/from the airport. The transfer bus stop is just a few blocks away. The hostel is in an german style old house, but well mantained. Everything was clean,although there was a bathroom curtain with some moss that could be renewed. Staff was nice, and there was no noise the night we satayed in. But it didnt seem like a party hostel or a great place to meet people, if that is what you are looking for.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
9.1

Thanks the staff for being helpful with request. The breakfast was great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2017
9.4

Muy buena experiencia en Landay Hostel. Estuve buscando los hosteles más económicos de Santiago, y al final escogí este. Lo recomiendo a todo el mundo. Estuve en una habitación de 8 personas con cuarto de baño incluido, y la habitación muy confortable. Buen WiFi, sala de televisión acogedora, patio interior, cocina con todo lo que necesitas...Y además la ubicación es genial ya que a 5 minutos está la parada del bus que te lleva al aeropuerto. Muy recomendable Landay !!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2017
2.3

It was a horrible experience in this GH... I travel since 1 year I never see that in my whole trip... Problem with the staff, I had to call the police to get back my bag in the room because they did not want to open me the door, for no reason (WTF)... I just advise you to being far with this GH... The worst of the world (just one girl of the staff was nice and try to help me...) Agressive and really not professional.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • carlosazocarq362
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Апр 2017
8.3

Nice place, decent breakfast

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
30 март 2017
2.0

Worst hostel I've ever stayed at. The staff is beyond rude, they charged me double what the price actually cost and are probably pocketing my money. Terrible environment, the staff locks you out of the outside and kitchen area at night so you can't hangout at all. I wouldn't recommend this hostel to anyone. It could be a great place if only they have a different staff

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
17 март 2017
10.0

Truly a nice hostell! I'm suprised that it doesn't have higher rating. Superclean, comfy beds with good space for your things and lockers to put your most vulnerable stuff in. The staff is really polite and serviceminded, ready to help you in any hour of the day and night. The wifi works just fine and the breakfast is simple but good, and the hostel is located central. I would recommend this place to anyone. Thanks Landay hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 март 2017
9.4

Pretty cool hostel in a quiete part of the city, but still very close to the centre. Staff great, everything very clean, wifi good. They just had some troubles with the credit card machine all thetime. Anyway I hada great time there and actually went back twice already. Breakfast is good, basically all you can eat with cereals, bread, cheese, pate, jam, coffee and tea. Also interesting fact - it was always cheaper to book via Booking.com:). Would definitely recommend anyway.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 март 2017
8.9

La estadia fue muy buena, la gente que se hospeda es encantadora en general!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.