Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Landay Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 398 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 398 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.6
Landay Hostel Located at Erasmo Escala #2012, , Santiago.
Landay Hostel
Chile
Santiago Erasmo Escala #2012
81% 398
-33.4448798 -70.6642663
Landay Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
9.1

Pluses: * Nice, clean bathrooms with hooks and specious showers * Close to the bus stop bringing you to/from the airport * Very friendly staff Minuses: * Cheap compared to other hostels * Very poor wifi * I occupied a top bed in a dorm and the whole bed structure was extremely shaky

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Сент 2016
7.7

ITs a great hostel for its price. The breakfast is good, ITs cleaned and the Kitchen is well equipped. The only thing that turned me down at landay's is the fact rooms don't have a key. Despite that I enjoy my staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
10.0

Excelente atención, preocupación por ayudar a los pasajeros a solucionar cualquier problema que se presente. Los dueños se esmeran por mejorar el lugar. Sin lugar a dudas volveré. Gracias.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
15 Июнь 2016
6.6

Nice place for a night or two but not if you're looking to meet people or get a good nights rest.. Super cold - lacked heating and only one bathroom. I asked for extra blankets and or a heater and was told I could only have the one... Which was too thin (-1degrees) I ended up wearing gloves, scarves, a beanie thermals and two pairs of socks.. Not too mention my Kathmandu jacket.. Still too cold to sleep properly so I ended up finding an extra blanket at 3am. Breakfast was pretty much cereal

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Июнь 2016
7.7

The Landay Hostel is five minute walk away from Los Heroes station giving the hostel a perfect location for onward travel - both for getting to the bus station and to the airport via the airport bus. Not somewhere I would recommend for a long stay but fine for one or two nights. The breakfast is fine and the beds are comfy but the hostel is quite cold.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 май 2016
7.4

Es un buen hostal pero los recepcionistas deben tener un poco mas de people skills y de la ciudad. El dueño del hostel si es muy amigable y en general el hostal se siente bien. Su ubicacion es muy buena cerca de la moneda. El desayuno es bueno, en general una buena estancia.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
18 май 2016
8.0

Is in the Brazil area, which is kinda cool if not in bellavista. We had a good time mainly for the people we met, good showers good kitchen, even if a few more pans wouldn't go a miss. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2016
9.1

Un lugar lindísimo, de ambiente muy agradable, buena onda, limpio y bien ubicado. Solo un defecto; el agua de las duchas siempre fría! Nada más que agregar. Muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 май 2016
9.7

Cocina un poco chica para el volumen de gente que cabe en el hostel. Pero todo lo demás muy bien. Personal muy amable, desayuno abundante y buena ubicación.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • rwalker5272103
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
6.0

This hostel is ok for a night or two, but I've stayed at many other better hostels. They were very disorganized. I had a bed, went to the kitchen, they put someone else in my bed, they took me to another available bed, there was a person in that bed, they finally found a free bed on the 3rd try. Although they apologized, it was very disorganized. The place smells like an old building, which it is. My experience was just ok.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.