Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Landay Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 392 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 392 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.4
Landay Hostel Located at Erasmo Escala #2012, , Santiago.
Landay Hostel
Chile
Santiago Erasmo Escala #2012
83% 392
-33.4448798 -70.6642663
Landay Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
15 Июнь 2016
6.6

Nice place for a night or two but not if you're looking to meet people or get a good nights rest.. Super cold - lacked heating and only one bathroom. I asked for extra blankets and or a heater and was told I could only have the one... Which was too thin (-1degrees) I ended up wearing gloves, scarves, a beanie thermals and two pairs of socks.. Not too mention my Kathmandu jacket.. Still too cold to sleep properly so I ended up finding an extra blanket at 3am. Breakfast was pretty much cereal

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июнь 2016
7.7

The Landay Hostel is five minute walk away from Los Heroes station giving the hostel a perfect location for onward travel - both for getting to the bus station and to the airport via the airport bus. Not somewhere I would recommend for a long stay but fine for one or two nights. The breakfast is fine and the beds are comfy but the hostel is quite cold.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 май 2016
7.4

Es un buen hostal pero los recepcionistas deben tener un poco mas de people skills y de la ciudad. El dueño del hostel si es muy amigable y en general el hostal se siente bien. Su ubicacion es muy buena cerca de la moneda. El desayuno es bueno, en general una buena estancia.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
18 май 2016
8.0

Is in the Brazil area, which is kinda cool if not in bellavista. We had a good time mainly for the people we met, good showers good kitchen, even if a few more pans wouldn't go a miss. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2016
9.1

Un lugar lindísimo, de ambiente muy agradable, buena onda, limpio y bien ubicado. Solo un defecto; el agua de las duchas siempre fría! Nada más que agregar. Muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 май 2016
9.7

Cocina un poco chica para el volumen de gente que cabe en el hostel. Pero todo lo demás muy bien. Personal muy amable, desayuno abundante y buena ubicación.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
7.7

Only stayed here for a place to sleep for a few hours but it was really nice. Really pretty building and nice, big rooms. Free breakfast was nice too and the staff was super friendly. Only downsides were that the shower was cold and the wifi didn't work in our bedroom.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Апр 2016
8.3

It's very easy to reach the airport from the hostel as the bus stop is less than 10min away. I went for dinner in the city centre (bellavista area), just a couple of stops away from the hostel by metro, and there was a bus to come back after the metro stopped. The person of the staff who received me was friendly and gave me the info I needed. Breakfast was simple but OK, but you need to wash your dishes afterwards. My room was nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Апр 2016
9.7

Fantastic place no issues... One minor was getting desk staff who spoke mostly Spanish to order cab but another staff member helped... Great place loved the old buliding

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 март 2016
8.3

The staff was super friendly at helping with booking tours and problems along the way. Some of the friendliest staff i have met!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.