Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Landay Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 421 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 421 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
6.0

Nearby the airport-shuttle Centropuerto (very practical), only therefore I booked the Hostel. Room was not ready to check-in until 3p.m., and they did little effort to speed up when I arrived at 2p.m. ... Breakfast very simple, small lockers, old interiores. Staff tried to be helpful, but was not good informed. Neighborhood 'Barrio Brasil': not fancy but really nice local bar and restaurant scene only 3 blocks away, the autentic Santiago I would say! Not the safest zone though...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Февр 2017
8.6

staff were friendly. many bathrooms.Hi-speed Wifi.Breakfast was ok(breads and cereals) Crean kitchen and bathrooms.10min walk from metro station.If you want to take a bus to the airport, this hostel is good.airport bus stops at the nearest station.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Февр 2017
7.7

location is nice near bus station to airport.Staff is some staff nice some staff not.Bathroom is clean.Kitchen also clean. Good hostel!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Янв 2017
10.0

Tres bien. Proximité du bus pour aéroport.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Янв 2017
7.7

Overall pretty ok: nice beds, generally clean, good showers, breakfast was satisfying and the checkout is at 11. It can, however, get a bit cramped and hot inside when it's a warm day. Also the staff was a bit distant with the exception of one fella: Michael. DO ask him about fishing and useless facts!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
18 Янв 2017
7.7

Nice little hostel, decent breakfast and wifi was so-so. Good for a one or two night stay

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Янв 2017
7.4

We spent three nights in this hostel. Toilet paper was ALWAYS finished. We had to ask for more at least six times. Computers was not working and wifi was bad. Only three toilets with showers so there where always traffic. Very good breakfast with a nice staff.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Янв 2017
5.1

Staff is unprepared, confirmed a guy in to my friend's bed (we were surprised when we got back late and someone was sleeping there) and later, after guy signed out, said it would not be possible to get her appointed to her bed due to sustem complaints. We made a reservation for 1 extra night but reservation was not confirmed afterwards and we were suggested to share one single bed, the only available. Got eaten alive by moskitos while sleeping Too loud and hot Internet sucks

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
19 Дек 2016
9.7

Cool atmosphere, friendly staff, tasty breakfast, clean bed, good price. What more can you ask from a hostel? If I visit Santiago again, I'll definitely stay there!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
11 Дек 2016
9.4

the staff is very nice and helpful, shower is very good. location is not perfect, 5 min to metro station by walking, have some mini-market and restaurants around the hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.