Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 194 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 194 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.5
Lanta House Located at 197/7 M1 Saladan, Koh Lanta, Krabi, Koh Lanta.
Lanta House
Thailand
Koh Lanta Krabi 81150 197/7 M1 Saladan, Koh Lanta, Krabi
88% 194
7.6492375 99.0383148
Lanta House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 май 2016
7.7

The couple who owns it is super sweet. The walls are made out of cardboard so you hear everything Toilets are super small. Nice ac 5 minute walk from the pier close to good restaurant

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 май 2016
8.3

Lanta house es un Hostel muy familiar. La limpieza fue muy buena. La ubicación es cerca del centro y del ferri para koh phi phi pero las playas lindas quedan como a 15 min caminando. No es un lugar para conocer gente mas bien es un lugar tranquilo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 май 2016
10.0

Very friendly host. Close to the pier (harbor). Close to many restaurants. Clean room, clean bathroom. No smoking all place neither at balcony.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
9.1

This was such a lovely place to stay, great value for money and the staff were so lovely. There are lots of places to eat around the hostel but is definitely worth renting a scooter as makes getting around the island so much easier! We rented a scooter from the hostel for a really good price as well as booking our transfer back to Krabi. We'd definitely stay again :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2016
7.1

Nice hostel 5 minute walk from the pier so it is ideal if you are coming by ferry. The hostel itself is about a 10 minute tuk tuk ride away from long beach (100baht) each time so not close to any bars/other hostels. I had a private room with double bed and air con which was very comfortable, there was no safety deposit box however. Showers are good and clean. Not a good hostel to meet other people but if you want some peace and quiet, I recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Апр 2016
9.4

Great place. Not very lively atmosphere but serves it's purpose well if you're looking for a cheap and cheerful place to stay whilst see Koh Lanta. There's a 'Walking Street' outside that had great food vendors and a cocktail cart which I'd recommend. Also very near 711 etc

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 Апр 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay here. The staff is really great, very helpful and kind. It's the perfect alternative to some of the more expensive bungalows and resorts on the beaches. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 март 2016
8.0

Much better place to stay than buying 2 single dorm beds. Planned on staying 2 nights and stayed 4. Different prices for fan, ac, and ac with window. We booked fan but upgraded to ac. Ac isn't only at certain times of the day either you can use if whenever. Showers could use a touch up on but did the job. Staff were very friendly. Free coffee/tea in the morning plus water jug, toaster, and microwave. Would definetly recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
10 март 2016
9.4

We stayed at Lanta house for 3 nights and were very happy with our stay. The location is great being walking distance from the pier and to many restaurants and convenience stores. The staff were very friendly and helpful, offering great local recommendations. We hired a scooter for 200 baht which was an added bonus. Definately would stay here again and recommend to friends.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 март 2016
9.1

We loved our stay at Lanta house. Location is perfect, surrounded by plenty of restaurants and shop, 15 mins to the beach. Room okay size, fairly dark as only a window into hallway. Booked air con but got fan, but we were discounted so was fair! Free drinking Water, and shared bathroom was suitable enough. Happiest, loveliest owners we came across throughout Thailand - didn't mind we had booked an excursion elsewhere, even helped us get into the right transport! Lovely couple!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.