Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 234 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 234 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • pjcanning7801
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Апр 2017
10.0

This place is great - clean and quiet. The owners speak English and are super helpful and polite. He even gave me a lift on the back of his motorbike when I couldn't find the laundry.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • lkorsick
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
9.1

Great location right by the pier. Clean, helpful staff. No complaints!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
9.7

The staff here are the best. A wonderful family and they helped us price up tuktuks for going to long Beach and although the fan room does get ridiculously hot they were more than happy to move us to a room with AC for cheap. Will be returning to stay here for a night at the end of our Koh Lanta stay and really enjoyed saladan town at night :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kanglehart
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
8.0

Lanta house was perfect for our stay in Koh Lanta. We rented a private double bed room for 1 night amd ended up extending for 2. Good prices, our room was minimal but clean with good working aircon and wifi. Perfect for us to just relax after visiting Phi Phi. Cons are: far from everything, no windows in the rooms, there are many rules you need to follow/dos and donts, and zero atmosphere it was very quiet (which was actually a pro for us!) The owners are the sweetest and Very helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
10.0

Had a great stay at Lanta House, it's amazing value for money and the family that run it are such nice kind people. We stayed in an a/c room and slept really well, the bed was really comfortable. The shared bathrooms were really clean. Location good for food and the ferry, the beaches are easy to reach by scooter which you can rent through the guesthouse for 150 baht. Couldn't fault it (particularly for the price) and would absolutely stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
7.7

Staff were amazing and really made our stay. Location was good and they helped us hire moped easily.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 март 2017
8.9

10/10 for cleanliness and facilities only had to give it 8.8 for the atmosphere but koh lanta is a quiter island anyway! The owner and his wife are so nice and welcoming

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
22 март 2017
9.7

We loved this place! The couple who run the hostel are so lovely and accommodating. Free tea and coffee in the mornings was great. We booked 2 nights and ended up staying 5, booked all our excursions through our hostel. Rooms were clean, hot shower and super fantastic couple. I would return in a heart beat. Thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
7 март 2017
9.4

The staff were so friendly and attentive. The room was clean and had wifi and aircon. The hostel is in a brilliant location with markets, food stalls and shops nearby yet still quiet and peaceful in the evening. We rented scooters a couple of times to explore more of the island. The owner was very helpful in booking trips/transfers. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Февр 2017
8.6

Owner is the nicest man, room is basic but get what you pay for. Can't fault it as a budget hostel other than its location for Me too far from the beaches, although 200baht a day you can rent a moped off then no hastle on returns

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.