Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 220 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 220 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Февр 2017
10.0

Our stay at Lanta House was great! The hostel is super clean and in a very convenient location- right in the middle of all the action, super close to a daily market and awesome restaurants. The owners were very friendly and can help with booking anything you need for your stay... We recommend scooters to get around the Island! Koh Lanta is so beautiful we highly recommend checking it out, and we could not recommend staying at this hostel more! Great value!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
30 Янв 2017
7.7

Firstly, this family who own the hostel is lovely. They helped us out a lot and were always welcoming and friendly when we saw them. The rooms here are very basic, only bad thing I would say is that the wall colours are black which makes the room super dark. I like light rooms and they feel cleaner and well I like light haha. The room is good value for money, the location isn't to bad however if you want more of a chilled vibe then this is the wrong part of the island. :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • nicolem519
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Янв 2017
10.0

Lanta house very accommodating. Hostel owner was very kinda helped us book a tour and ferry. Also the shared bathrooms were very clean!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Янв 2017
10.0

Great place for couples travelling and in need of a quiet place. Very clean and such friendly and helpful owners. It was a good place to catch up on sleep after PhiPhi. No complaints!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Янв 2017
9.7

Hey everybody! At this moment we are staying at Lanta House! After spending a couple of nights in a back to basic bungalow is it a real pleasure to be back at Lanta House. Chai and his wife are taking really good care of their customers! The rooms are very nice and clean. You have to share the shower/bathroom but after every visit to the shower Chai his wife tries to clean the place immediately so that gave us a pretty good feeling after our experiences in bad hostels or back to basic bungalows!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
10.0

The staff is really lovely. Nice clean room with comfortable bed. Good a/c and wifi. Location is good, it's right in centre of Saladan, near all the shops and restaurants. Free water, coffee and tea. Extended our stay several times ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Янв 2017
10.0

Super! Boottickets etc.. naar elders kun je hier ook halen voor een normale prijs. Tip huur een scooter om het eiland te verkennen!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • whiskeyjack
  • Польша, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
7.7

Nice quiet place for private rooms. Non existant wifi however. Runs very slowly. A bit out of the way too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2017
9.7

Lovely accomodation, found just on the road off the pier. Really convenient and quiet just what I needed after 6 weeks of crazy! I had an air con private room and there were no issues with it. Lovely place to stay and would recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
8.6

The private room was clean and nice. There was no lockers or safety deposit box which was annoying. Toilets were clean and staff friendly. Tours and buses were cheap. Absolutely fine for a few nights. Would go back.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.