Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 226 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 226 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
7 март 2017
9.4

The staff were so friendly and attentive. The room was clean and had wifi and aircon. The hostel is in a brilliant location with markets, food stalls and shops nearby yet still quiet and peaceful in the evening. We rented scooters a couple of times to explore more of the island. The owner was very helpful in booking trips/transfers. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Февр 2017
8.6

Owner is the nicest man, room is basic but get what you pay for. Can't fault it as a budget hostel other than its location for Me too far from the beaches, although 200baht a day you can rent a moped off then no hastle on returns

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Февр 2017
9.4

Excelente precio y personal muy amable, nos ayudo en todo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Февр 2017
10.0

Our stay at Lanta House was great! The hostel is super clean and in a very convenient location- right in the middle of all the action, super close to a daily market and awesome restaurants. The owners were very friendly and can help with booking anything you need for your stay... We recommend scooters to get around the Island! Koh Lanta is so beautiful we highly recommend checking it out, and we could not recommend staying at this hostel more! Great value!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
30 Янв 2017
7.7

Firstly, this family who own the hostel is lovely. They helped us out a lot and were always welcoming and friendly when we saw them. The rooms here are very basic, only bad thing I would say is that the wall colours are black which makes the room super dark. I like light rooms and they feel cleaner and well I like light haha. The room is good value for money, the location isn't to bad however if you want more of a chilled vibe then this is the wrong part of the island. :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • nicolem519
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
22 Янв 2017
10.0

Lanta house very accommodating. Hostel owner was very kinda helped us book a tour and ferry. Also the shared bathrooms were very clean!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Янв 2017
10.0

Great place for couples travelling and in need of a quiet place. Very clean and such friendly and helpful owners. It was a good place to catch up on sleep after PhiPhi. No complaints!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Янв 2017
9.7

Hey everybody! At this moment we are staying at Lanta House! After spending a couple of nights in a back to basic bungalow is it a real pleasure to be back at Lanta House. Chai and his wife are taking really good care of their customers! The rooms are very nice and clean. You have to share the shower/bathroom but after every visit to the shower Chai his wife tries to clean the place immediately so that gave us a pretty good feeling after our experiences in bad hostels or back to basic bungalows!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
10.0

The staff is really lovely. Nice clean room with comfortable bed. Good a/c and wifi. Location is good, it's right in centre of Saladan, near all the shops and restaurants. Free water, coffee and tea. Extended our stay several times ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Янв 2017
10.0

Super! Boottickets etc.. naar elders kun je hier ook halen voor een normale prijs. Tip huur een scooter om het eiland te verkennen!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.