Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lantana Lodge International Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 569 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 6.9
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 569 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 6.9
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.3
Lantana Lodge International Backpackers Located at 60 St Georges Bay Road, Parnell, Auckland.
Lantana Lodge International Backpackers
New Zealand
Auckland 60 St Georges Bay Road, Parnell
75% 569
-36.8541965 174.7826528
Lantana Lodge International Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
22 Нояб 2016
8.0

This hostel was fine. Fast and free unlimited wifi is a plus, beds were comfortable and they have private lockers (you need to bring your own lock). My room smelled a bit funky but I think that was more due to the long-term guests who were staying there than the hostel itself. Location is okay, it's about a half hour walk to the main CBD/harbour but Parnell is a nice area. Overall the hostel gave me what I needed, can't complain.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
8.3

Very nice hostel. The atmosphere was great, the people nice and the staff tried to help if you have questions. Also free lockers for your stuff (you have to bring your own lock). It's a little bit of a walk to the city but that's manageable. Price is ok.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Нояб 2016
9.4

It is a great place to stay. Nancy is the manager, she is nice and helpful, wonderful recommendations me to go to island called Waihekee.There beautiful wineries and beaches. I will definitely stay there again when I stay in Auckland. Nice and clean and comfy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Нояб 2016
2.3

I've been really disappointed by this hostel. First, nobody at the reception after 8pm, all the keys were in a letter box, very easy to get for anybody. So the safety was very bad!! The bed sheets were stained by blood or something else, I've been awake by a lady who is working there in order to pay my night. If someone would have been at the reception after 8pm the day before, I would have paid at the check-in! They don't let you stay in the main area for too long after your check-out also!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Нояб 2016
6.0

So, have you ever seen the comedy Fawlty Towers, imagine that, but in a hostel in Auckland. Basil Fawlty is an Indian woman, who extually sleeps on the couch in the living room beween 13:00 and 16:00 because reception is closed than. If you by any chance are watching a movie there, she'll ask to put the volume down. Or she'll walk into your room in the morning while everybody is asleep, turn on the light, have a look and leave with light on and door open. Strange strange hostel (manager).

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • malinnilsson_19892677
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Нояб 2016
5.4

Helt okej, lite väl dyrt för vad man får. Inte den trevligaste och mest hjälpsamma personalen

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Нояб 2016
7.4

Nice staff and pretty house, but far away from the downtown

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Окт 2016
8.0

Really good atmosphere

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
28 Окт 2016
8.3

I had a private room here but still got to speak to people in the lounge. Kitchen was spotless and lots of equipment and fridge space. Lounge was very homely and comfortable. Nice bathroom too but reception staff are sometimes hard to find.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Окт 2016
6.6

Im Großen und Ganzen waren wir mit unserem Aufenthalt in der Lantana Lodge zufrieden. Jedoch gab es auch einige Mängel. Die Bettwäsche wurde nicht nach jedem Gast gewechselt. Auch nach einem Zimmerwechsel hatten wir noch ein schmutziges Bett. Man erkannte genau, dass die Wäsche nicht gewaschen worden war. Wir vergaßen bei der Abreise einige Sachen im Kühlschrank und bekamen diese auch nach zwei Telefonaten und einem Besuch nicht wieder, obwohl uns versichert wurde, dass wir sie abholen können.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.