Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lantana Lodge International Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.9
Хорошо 610 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 6.7
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 6.5
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.9
Хорошо 610 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 6.7
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 6.5
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 6.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
7.7

I really enjoyed staying here. I plan to come back. It is a quieter backpackers with basic but cosy facilities. Everything works well and the hosts communicate very well to make the stay good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Июнь 2017
3.7

Horrible experiencia! Habían ratones en la cocina, que aparte de morder la comida de algunos huéspedes, dejando heces. Aparte la cocina es muy pequeña, no habiendo suficiente espacio para guardar la comida. El personal no es agradable, la limpieza de los baños es mala. Lo único de bueno de este hostel es la ubicación, ya que es residencial.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
6.0

I wasn't very impressed with this hostel. I stayed here for one night as I couldn't get a hostel in the center due to the rugby being on. I found the place to be in need of a makeover with old and dirty facilities, the bathroom and kitchen were not very clean and the sheets very very old and well used. The kitchen and dining room were very small. A good thing is that the area is residential so very quiet. It takes around 30mins to walk into the city center.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
8 Июнь 2017
6.0

Though it's fine for a day or two, I'd say, I probably wouldn't recommend it for much, if any, more. The place was freezing in just about any room outside of the rooms for sleeping, and things seemed pretty worn and used. Also seemed like several of the guests were long-term. The advertised "free parking" was simply street parking, and since it's in a residential neighborhood it wasn't terribly plentiful.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Июнь 2017
6.3

Un endroit sympathique. Pour ceux qui souhaitent une proximité entre tous les voyageurs présents. L'endroit est bien différents d'autres auberges, et se révèle plus intimiste (je crois qu'il peut contenir environ 30 personnes max). Le personnel peut sembler froid, mais sait être présent lorsque cela est nécessaire. Je pense que l'expérience varie en fonction de la chambre choisie et des personnes présentes. Cela reste une bonne expérience. La cuisine en revanche est un peu petite.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
29 май 2017
9.7

Loved it! Home away from home :) needs a new kettle but apart from that ideal.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2017
7.1

Good location not too far a walk to the centre, maybe 20 mins or so. Cool little lodge, it had a really relaxed vibe to it and there was plenty of places to chill in like the lounge and the seats outside. Bed I stayed on was pretty comfortable and had a reading light which most other places I have stayed in lack. The manager was really nice and approachable and obviously cares a lot about the up keep of the place - it was very clean. Would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
9.7

Very clean hostel. It's a home turned hostel in a regular neighborhood, which I really liked. Nice and quiet, not a party hostel. The strip of restaurants it are near is very delicious and diverse. Short walk to the War Museam. About 30-45min walk to downtown. Staff are not there all the time which can be inconvenient. I would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 март 2017
3.4

They advertise 24 hour reception and that is a lie.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 74 отзывы
5 март 2017
8.0

Good hostel. Comfy beds, good facilities. Limited bathrooms. Good atmosphere. Decent, but not the best location. Long walk to the center of the city. Good wifi.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.