Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lantana Lodge International Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 579 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 7.0
  • Персонал 6.7
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 579 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 7.0
  • Персонал 6.7
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.1
Lantana Lodge International Backpackers Located at 60 St Georges Bay Road, Parnell, Auckland.
Lantana Lodge International Backpackers
New Zealand
Auckland 60 St Georges Bay Road, Parnell
73% 579
-36.8541965 174.7826528
Lantana Lodge International Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Янв 2017
2.0

The "double bed" was two single beds pushed together. There was someone else's hair all over the blanket. The balcony felt like it was going to collapse under my feet. The opening hours of the hostel were NOT noted anywhere on the booking, consequently we had to wait out the front for an hour and a half after travelling 7 hours to get there.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Янв 2017
4.0

The hostel was pretty far from the actual city center. There wasn't a very good atmosphere if you're looking to meet other back packers. The manager wasn't around that often so if you needed help with anything you couldn't find her. Kinda rude. I didn't even stay the full length, I couldn't get a refund so I just left the hostel and went to another.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
6.6

Awesome location in a cute suburb, only a 20min walk to the buses st quay st. the staff were pleasant enough but not friendly and jus sat in the lounge on the phone talking the whole time. It's a nice old cottage but could use a bit of a make over for the price when compared to other hostels. Free wifi is a huge plus for planning trips and some cheeky Netflix.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Дек 2016
8.0

The staff were very friendly and helpful. Lantana Lodge is situated in a pleasant leafy neighbourhood very close to a great food market (Sat and Sun). As the hostel is not too big, there is a nice atmosphere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Дек 2016
6.9

Was a nice Hostel clean and good but the staff was not that nice and can be a little bit annoying sometimes sorry

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Нояб 2016
9.7

I enjoyed staying here. It is a really personal und small hostel. You can asked the manager called Nancy for tips or if you need to know anything.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
22 Нояб 2016
8.0

This hostel was fine. Fast and free unlimited wifi is a plus, beds were comfortable and they have private lockers (you need to bring your own lock). My room smelled a bit funky but I think that was more due to the long-term guests who were staying there than the hostel itself. Location is okay, it's about a half hour walk to the main CBD/harbour but Parnell is a nice area. Overall the hostel gave me what I needed, can't complain.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
8.3

Very nice hostel. The atmosphere was great, the people nice and the staff tried to help if you have questions. Also free lockers for your stuff (you have to bring your own lock). It's a little bit of a walk to the city but that's manageable. Price is ok.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Нояб 2016
9.4

It is a great place to stay. Nancy is the manager, she is nice and helpful, wonderful recommendations me to go to island called Waihekee.There beautiful wineries and beaches. I will definitely stay there again when I stay in Auckland. Nice and clean and comfy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Нояб 2016
2.3

I've been really disappointed by this hostel. First, nobody at the reception after 8pm, all the keys were in a letter box, very easy to get for anybody. So the safety was very bad!! The bed sheets were stained by blood or something else, I've been awake by a lady who is working there in order to pay my night. If someone would have been at the reception after 8pm the day before, I would have paid at the check-in! They don't let you stay in the main area for too long after your check-out also!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.