Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.7
Хорошо 1,101 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.0
  • Расположение 6.1
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 5.6
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.7
Хорошо 1,101 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.0
  • Расположение 6.1
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 5.6
  • Оснащение 6.8
Las Vegas Hostel Located at 1322 Fremont St., , Las Vegas.
Las Vegas Hostel
USA
Las Vegas NV 89101 1322 Fremont St.
67% 1101
36.1649209 -115.1312899
Las Vegas Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Россия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Янв 2017
10.0

The best hotel in the U.S. I've ever been to. Everything is just perfect! The location is perfect, the staff is amazing, the price is wonderful, they even have a swimming pool there:)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
9.4

Excellent service, no complains. Personnel is awesome. Would definitively come back. Excellent value for my bucks.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Янв 2017
2.9

As the only hostel in Las Vegas, we booked this as we were looking for a budget stay. With this in mind, we didn't think it would compromise our safety as travellers, cleanliness, nor did we think we would be staying in a room with someone with mental health issues. We've been told by staff this is a regular occurance and the description DOES NOT STATE this accommodation is in the GHETTO and is dangerous for travellers. This was confirmed to us by taxi drivers warning us of drugs-related crimes.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2017
4.3

The room was not cleaned (since how much time ? 2 or more weeks i guess ! so creepy !!! disgusting !!!) please never go in this hostel !!!!!!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2017
3.4

This place was absolutely horrendous. The room was disgusting. Not clean at all there were mugs with mold and the bathroom was horrible.Disgusting so dirty. Seems like they do not clean the rooms adter someones stay. I would be surprised if they do it once a month if even. The staff i have mixed feelings about i went to the kitchen to get coffee and ask for a mug and i was told it should be there just look, i wouldnt have asked if i found any. They have not enough muggs. Will not recommend.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
3.1

This place is so bad. It needs a demolition job and start again

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
9.7

Second time here. Love it. Easy, safe, the staff is wonderful. Love the huge kitchen area. Exactly what you need.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Дек 2016
5.7

Le personnel de l'accueil est très peu accueillant. Pas un sourire. Le petit déjeuner c'est juste du café. L'ambiance n'est pas à la fête dans la ville censé représenter la joie américaine.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
4.6

The bed I booked and paid for was not available. So I had to go in another room where all beds were in use. So they told me just take a bed and stay.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Дек 2016
6.0

Room and bathroom was a bit dirty, paint peeling off bathroom ceiling. Bathtub drain did not drain fast, water backed up. I stayed weekend of New Year's Eve and cost of bed in 8 bed room was too high for what I got.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.