Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.9
Хорошо 1154 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 6.5
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 5.6
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.9
Хорошо 1154 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 6.5
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 5.6
  • Оснащение 6.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
5.4

Unfortunately one of the dirtiest hostels that I have ever been to. Felt very uncomfortable.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
2.0

Very dangerous neighborhood and hostel allows bums and hobos to stay there. Very sketchy!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2017
9.1

Excelente

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
2.6

Location no good. Staff not nice at all. They did't give me a refound for a keycard!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сирия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
4.6

needs renovation and cleaning. the breakfast had extremely poor quality. (you had to make your own pancake from a bucket that had less than a cup in it. I made my breakfast there 1 time out of 5 days).

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2017
8.9

Love the staffing. Would definitely stay again. Great location!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
5 Апр 2017
7.1

loaction wasn't bad like a 30 minute walk or a bus into town, but for the price can't beat it really. Room was somewhat clean but not great bathrooms included, didn't use the pool, mostly out of fear but for the price its still well worth it. Internet was alright decent enough. Staff were friendly and met a few people but people mostly kept themselves to themselves

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Апр 2017
4.9

Buenas tardes. Mi puntuación fue muy baja primeramente nunca llegue al hotel porque no pude viajar a Las Vegas, segundo trate de cancelar mi reserva y ningún número al que llame me contestaron y hoy me doy cuenta que también me cobraron como si hubiese estado en el hotel. Me gustaría que dejaran un número válido y un correo electrónico valido. Muchas gracias.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 март 2017
4.3

One of the worst hostels that I have ever been to. The staff was really unfriendly, the sheets provided and the rooms were dirty, so was the kitchen. Not that bad location, just five minutes drive from Freemont experience.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 март 2017
6.6

Its a hole in the wall. Don't expect anything even remotely luxurious. The only thing that could pass off as close is the hot tub they have. I paid around 13$ a night though, and in Vegas that is insanely cheap. Its well worth the money you pay, but you get what you pay for. Don't expect anything more. Its bunk bed dormitory style rooms that sleep 4-8. The bathrooms are decent for the price. The AC works well, which is important in southern Nevada. Freemont experience down the street.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.