Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.9
Хорошо 1252 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 6.8
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 5.7
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.9
Хорошо 1252 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 6.8
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 5.7
  • Оснащение 6.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2017
6.9

Make sure that you book the Grand Canyon tour because it's great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
2.9

I did not like this hostel. It's very different than showed in the website. It is located so far from main tourist points. Beside that, it is not safe walking in the street during the night. Another problem that I had, it is related to the wifi, it did not work in my bedroom. Then, I do not recommend this hostel.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2017
6.3

When we got into our room, the sheets from the last ones who have been there where still on, seams like staff do not check the rooms, before some else is getting there. There were empty water bottles under the bed, no idea when someone last cleaned the room and the toilet was disgusting. They have a pool and a jacuzzi though. If your only there for night or two and just need a cheap place to stay, it's good. Otherwise I would recommend spending little more and go somewhere else.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2017
9.7

Staff are nice. I left my notebook there and they kept it for me.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
8.3

Located just a short walk from downtown freemont and a quick bus ride to the strip. Cheap and close to everything

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • sil519
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2017
8.0

It was good specially the mattress is really good!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2017
6.9

My staff backed me up100%.met persons From other countries.however,what is nice about it would be a exercise gym. Thanks for that Michael Lewis./America's #1/gov

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
9.1

Great hostel with a fab pool area. The staff were really friendly and helpful, booked a last minute Grand Canyon tour the night we arrived for the next day. Rooms were clean and beds very comfy. Communal area was nice and clean. Location was good for downtown and Fremont street but personally we found it a bit far from the strip but that's the only fault. Amazing value for money and would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2017
2.9

직원들도 불친절하고 청결하지 않으며 시설이 많이 노후되어있었다. 또한 주변은 위험해 저녁시간 부터는 나가지 못한다.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июль 2017
9.1

Walking through the door we were caught by the chilled atmosphere of this place. The guy working the night shift was very relaxed and helpful. We felt very comfortable and cozy and the pool helps a lot to deal with the heat and getting sober. In the neighbourhood is a store with cheap beer and snacks. The hostel is in walking distance to Downtown.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.