Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 921 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 6.8
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 921 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 6.8
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.8
Las Vegas Hostel Located at 1322 Fremont St., , Las Vegas.
Las Vegas Hostel
USA
Las Vegas NV 89101 1322 Fremont St.
77% 921
36.1649209 -115.1312899
Las Vegas Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Апр 2016
7.7

I recommend this place. There are pool, swimming pool, jacuzzi, laundry (but not dry machine) The place is too close from Freemont experience and the Bus. The personal is kind. But the security is bad, you can broken the room's door if you push hard, the good thing is you need a card for open it. The lockers has power outlet that is cool, but you need a padlock and I felt that was fragil. They dont give towel and blanket but at least you can put calefaction. The breakfast is yanky!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
6 Апр 2016
10.0

Great place to rest your head and hang out in the old downtown Freemont Street part of town.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 март 2016
5.7

Some staff far more helpful than others, pretty far from the strip and fairly quiet. Not what I was expecting from Vegas!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • PeterC93
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
30 март 2016
2.3

Wasnt allowed to check in because the owner thought I was holding a grudge from last year around the same time when I visited and he stole $65 from me by holding my backpack hostage and claiming I broke his "brand new" speaker when it short-circuited. I turned the volume down as a favor because his employees were too short to reach it and asked me to. Anyway - an email revealed it be replaced free of charge and he still kept my money - transaction on Paypal to Chandler Stewart for being a tool

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 март 2016
9.1

I think this is a great budget hostel. It has travelers from all around the world, employees too from all over. Jessica is a total sweetheart and everyone else working there is very nice as well. Rooms are basic as far as dorms go, but the space is great and you really can't beat the price. Free pancake breakfast is a nice touch too. I recommend it to travelers who are perhaps seasoned enough to appreciate it. The area is just a 2 minute walk to Fremont, which is super fun.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
28 март 2016
7.7

Thank you

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • ruirodrigues247
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 март 2016
8.9

Only spent one night there, and really enjoyed my stay. The kitchen area is great and the bathroom was clean. Recommend it for sure

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 март 2016
9.7

Even though it spoken in plain English the rough per-night cost stay would be without/before taking a visit over to the website for the real price, the experience was excellent, no doubt! Thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 март 2016
6.0

Hostel was okay. The area is pretty dodgy and is quite far from the strip but bus stops are quite close. The bed was comfy but the bathroom was pretty gross. And I hope you like black coffee because apparently the coffee is free but the milk is not.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 март 2016
9.4

I really like all the comforts of Hostel. The only problem was that I find the location a bit dangerous. Staff are great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.