Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.1
Очень хорошо 1185 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.3
  • Расположение 7.0
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.1
Очень хорошо 1185 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.3
  • Расположение 7.0
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 7.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
2.6

No curtains on the window make it difficult to sleep during the day after a long flight. Bathroom was dirty, locks and taps didn't work. No key was available to me so the room was unable to be locked and no ladder on the bunk bed to climb to the top. So unhappy that I decided to book a hotel room on the strip instead. I don't mind roughing it sometimes but that was in unacceptable.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2017
3.4

Dirty,, got dirty bed linen and towels, not enough lockers in the room, everywhere mold, beds were moving a lot and had the feeling it will fall every second.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • aliceluna
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
8.0

The Las Vegas Hostel is a nice place if you're looking for a cheap place to stay in Vegas. The staff is very nice and helpful, there's a pool, kitchen, movie theater. The rooms are ok, spacious and clean enough. Luggage room available. It's a bit isolated, but once in Fremont street (15/20 mins walk) there's plenty of bars and stuff. And you can catch a bus that takes you to the strip. Great experience! I would definitely come back!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Lostgirlthinks
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2017
7.4

The staff was not at all welcoming but it was a good spot to stay at. Could have been cleaned before we arrived but wasn't. Room was somewhat cleaned 1 time in my 3/4 day stay......

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2017
6.3

Alles soweit in Ordnung halbwegs sauber und küche vorhanden sowie pool und whirlpool ist super 👍🏻 Matt war der beste von der Rezeption 😍😍 Die Gegend soll eher unsicher sein wir haben aber nix mitbekommen.. zu empfehlen 👍🏻

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
6.6

L'auberge est située dans une sorte de "zone" , nombreux motels désaffectés, terrains vagues, mais tout près du vieux Las Vegas et on peut y aller à pieds. Je pense que l'auberge vieillit et nécessite une sérieuse rénovation. Les chambres sont sales, la baignoire de mon dortoir était bouchée. La piscine n'est pas nettoyée tous les jours. Pas de petit déjeuner. De la vaisselle mais pas un seul verre. Par contre, comme dans la plupart des auberges, l'ambiance est détendue et conviviale.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июнь 2017
10.0

These dudes are tip-top! I rolled the dice in choosing a hostel and so glad i picked this one ;) Stayed over EDC weekend and couldn't have had better hosts. All super-chill and attentive. Nice to have a pool and a hot tub too! Good & fun travelers from everywhere and a great staff. Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
7 Июнь 2017
8.3

This is a big hostel with a nice atmosphere, lots of amenities - pool, hot tub, movie room, etc. It is near downtown which is nice but kind of a walk away and the neighborhood across the street is pretty ghetto. It has a friendly but not very sociable atmosphere and the rooms and beds are just ok, but the bathrooms are nice. All in all a decent hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Июнь 2017
4.3

Le séjour s'est bien passé par contre propreté c'est pas ça la cuisine sent mauvais les chambres sont sales pourtant j'ai vu une femme de ménage ... Et c'est loin des bus environ 50 min à pieds ...

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
31 май 2017
7.1

I stay in hostels all the time, however I don't recall much about this visit now. The location was great. Buses nearby convenient stores and food within walking distance. The staff was neutral not overly friendly not rude either. They did allow me time to get myslef together after checkout and held my bags which always helps.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.