Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.9
Хорошо 1,074 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 6.2
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 5.8
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.9
Хорошо 1,074 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 6.2
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 5.8
  • Оснащение 6.9
Las Vegas Hostel Located at 1322 Fremont St., , Las Vegas.
Las Vegas Hostel
USA
Las Vegas NV 89101 1322 Fremont St.
69% 1074
36.1649209 -115.1312899
Las Vegas Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Нояб 2016
9.1

Staff friendly and helpful

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • klambe
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
12 Нояб 2016
5.7

20 minute walk to bus stop to get to the main strip. Surrounding area was dodgy with loads of homeless people. Only one staff member was nice enough to smile and welcome me. Wouldn't stay here again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
4.3

This is the worst hostel i have ever stayed at in my life. I knew it wasn't going to be great, but i did not expect it to be disgusting and feel unsafe. My room was ground floor near the pool where drunk kids played music and laughed and yelled all night long, which is fine... but the bloodstains on my bed and the filthy room and bathroom were not. Sketchy people (either locals or from the hostel) posted up outside felt intimidating. OK to stay here only if literally for a few hours to sleep.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Нояб 2016
9.7

Excellent Hostel, friendly staff, great amenities.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Нояб 2016
6.0

Hostel is in a "good" location in that it is in easy walking distance to Freemont street. However the immediate location is very shady! Make sure to walk in groups and be careful day and night. I got followed and screamed at by a random drunk in a car who threatened me at about 1pm. Totally isolated incident but highlighting it as a warning to stay together! Hostel was decently clean. Housekeeping was lackluster but nice pool and as I always do, met great people. Good wifi.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Окт 2016
8.9

Je recommande fortement cette auberge!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • emily758
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Окт 2016
3.4

The kitchen was filthy and there was no milk, sugar or pancake batter left when we had breakfast and there were many other after us that didn't get any either. The dishes were filthy also. The staff were very monotone and were more interested on their personal conversations then giving good service.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Окт 2016
2.6

My towel was stolen by someone while I was in the city, so as soon as I realized I went to the front desk to tell them about the incident but the receptionist was extremely rude and didn't care. Further more the place was really dirty, It seems like they never clean the rooms and the location isn't convenient.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Окт 2016
6.3

The Hostel is relaxing. I had a good time

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Окт 2016
2.3

The place is really dirty. It is not safe. We paid 2 nights but we left for the second night because was impossible to live. Don't come here!!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.