Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lavender Lodge Kota Kinabalu

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 507 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 507 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.4
Lavender Lodge Kota Kinabalu Located at no.6 Jalan Laiman Diki, Kg. Air, , Kota Kinabalu.
Lavender Lodge Kota Kinabalu
Malaysia
Kota Kinabalu sabah. Malaysia no.6 Jalan Laiman Diki, Kg. Air
89% 507
5.9781160 116.0743860
Lavender Lodge Kota Kinabalu
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Сент 2016
10.0

Triple A Awesome Amazing visit Again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Авг 2016
6.9

My stay at lavender was alright. I didn't know it didn't have a window at all in the room and no TV when I booked it online and it's unusual that you have to hand keys in to the counter every time you go out. It might be noise in the morning if you stay at ground floor. But overall it was a alright stay, general cleanliness OK and the boss is nice.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • akmalw89
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
8.3

OK accommodation for budget traveller. Room was clean enough. Breakfast is included, though it was only toast with jam and butter with watermelon on the side, but its nice. Its a basic hostel, adequate for sleep, centrally located in the heart of KK.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
7.1

There is nothing wrong about it... I just would not recommend it - if you are a solo traveller, look elsewhere

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2016
10.0

I have been waiting to write a review ever since I enetered this wonderful place. The ladies at the reception are so lovely, friendly and helpful. We had a wonderful time here. Everything is great. I would love to stay at lavender again. Thanks you J and J for everything. Hugs

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • danka3105309
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
9.1

I had a nice and comfortable stay. Staff was very helpful and was able to book me in for longer stay. Clean rooms, good location, walkable distance to major locations in KK.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
28 Июль 2016
9.7

Fantastic staff! Friendly and beautiful people and place :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июнь 2016
9.7

The lady was really nice and helpful. They recommend places for us to visit while we were there and also accommodate to our needs. Pretty convenient area too!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июнь 2016
9.7

What a fantastic recommendation by friends to stay here! 100% recommend it -Lavender Lodge was immaculately clean at ALL times, including shower/ bathrooms and toilets. I felt extremely comfortable re: hygiene the whole length of my stay. Floor always clean and shiny, no dirt, dust or bugs anywhere -Provided with clean white towels -Breakfast daily, simple but excellent given the cost (toast, tea/ coffee, juice, fruit) -Staff helpful and friendly -Rooms available with air con

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
9.7

Staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. Calm and quiet place in central KK, easy walking distance to where you need to get to as a tourist.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.