Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lavender Lodge Kota Kinabalu

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 515 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 515 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.6
Lavender Lodge Kota Kinabalu Located at no.6 Jalan Laiman Diki, Kg. Air, , Kota Kinabalu.
Lavender Lodge Kota Kinabalu
Malaysia
Kota Kinabalu sabah. Malaysia no.6 Jalan Laiman Diki, Kg. Air
90% 515
5.9781160 116.0743860
Lavender Lodge Kota Kinabalu
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • carol_petra2325
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
10.0

This is the second time we stayed at Lavender lodge. It is really the cleanest lodge I have ever seen. The location is excellent, in the heart of KK. Staff is efficient and friendly. Your breakfast is even served!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Дек 2016
9.1

受付の方が明るくて居心地がいい雰囲気でした! 近くにショッピングセンター、バス停もあるので観光しやすいです。 朝食付きもまた嬉しいポイントです。 部屋は3人部屋だと簡易ベッドが2人部屋に入れられている感じでした。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Дек 2016
9.4

Lovely place with awesome staffs. Nice location, rooms are clean and tidy. Highly recommended for budget travellers. We enjoyed our stay very much.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Дек 2016
10.0

Immaculately clean, comfortable beds, warm water, and within walking distance of everything. The staff are wonderfully kind and helpful, answering all questions we had and giving advice. It's also nice to have breakfast provided - toast, fruit, coffe/juice. No protein, but still nice. We've stayed at hostels all over the world and this is one of the best in terms of ckeanliness and convenience. We'd stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
22 Нояб 2016
8.3

A group of us stayed in the family room, comfy beds and good amount of space for all our bags. Staff were friendly, place was clean and good breakfast in the morning. Wifi was a little hit and miss so if your planning on needing the Internet a lot it may not be the best place for you. Would recommend staying here

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Окт 2016
9.4

very pleasant!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Сент 2016
10.0

Triple A Awesome Amazing visit Again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Авг 2016
6.9

My stay at lavender was alright. I didn't know it didn't have a window at all in the room and no TV when I booked it online and it's unusual that you have to hand keys in to the counter every time you go out. It might be noise in the morning if you stay at ground floor. But overall it was a alright stay, general cleanliness OK and the boss is nice.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • akmalw89
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
8.3

OK accommodation for budget traveller. Room was clean enough. Breakfast is included, though it was only toast with jam and butter with watermelon on the side, but its nice. Its a basic hostel, adequate for sleep, centrally located in the heart of KK.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
7.1

There is nothing wrong about it... I just would not recommend it - if you are a solo traveller, look elsewhere

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.