Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lavender Lodge Kota Kinabalu

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 536 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 536 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 7.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
8.3

Seemed like a nice place only stayed one night but was clean and did the job!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
12 май 2017
8.3

I stayed in a private room and it was impeccably clean. I also saw the shared bathrooms for the dorms and they seems very clean as well. Breakfast was really basic (toast with butter & jam, watermelon & coffee/tea) and if the hotel would want to improve, the breakfast would be a good place to start. I booked a day trip to Poring Hot Spring through Lavender Lodge and I was really happy with the tour (and I believe the price they offered is “market price).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sophiechew6404
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Апр 2017
8.9

Great location for central Kota Kinabalu. We were only at hostel for 12 hours so was fine however for longer stay the room was quite small, tiny window and the wifi didn't work in our room, had to sit in the kitchen area to use. Hosts were welcoming and accommodated our earlier breakfast requirement, did also try to help us with the wifi.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2017
6.0

I feel I was sold something very different to the photos on the website. Room was on the third floor with no lift. Room was very small with nowhere to put anything. Breakfast was toast.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thank you for your room booking although i am certain you had made a wrong booking . The facilities you complaint about only exist in a 3 star hotel and we are only a backpackers lodge. The photos on the website is the deluxe double room with private bathroom that you booked and for the little price you paid is real value for money. Its actually more than enough rooms for simple backpackers .

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2017
10.0

Great place to stay. Clean, friendly and in a convenient location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Апр 2017
8.3

Covers all the basics. However there is no elevators so if you happen to get bed on the 4th floor, it can be a little annoying.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • johnbdrysdale
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 38 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
8.3

Nice hostel with friendly staff. The common area is dining tables/chairs and combined with very low numbers during my time, there was no atmosphere. Wifi is very patchy/drops out often. Easy walking distance to various sites and lots of food options within 2mins walk in any direction. Convenience store next door, and easy to get to with bus to/from airport close by.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • eelhz
  • Филиппины, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Апр 2017
9.1

Overall, its awesome. Owner and the whole staff are hospitable and accomodating. This one is rad..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Апр 2017
8.0

唯一缺點,浴室的水真的太弱了,一度洗澡洗到停頓2分鐘沒水⋯。後來換到較低樓層,稍微好一些。

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • MEU
  • Taiwan, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
2 Апр 2017
9.4

The hostel owners are very helpful and heart warming. The room is clean, spacious and bed is comfortable with its own bed light. It's more like a hotel, no social atmosphere here but I really like it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.