Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 141 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 141 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.4
Lazy Monkeys Located at Geldersekade 106, , Amsterdam.
Lazy Monkeys
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012BN Geldersekade 106
92% 141
52.3736473 4.9006319
Lazy Monkeys
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
10.0

We returned to the Lazy Monkeys once again, as we had a great stay there last year! Laszlo was friendly and helpful as usual, and he told us all the best places to go to visit in Amsterdam. Great location, only a 7 minute walk from Centraal Station. The best part is that you are staying in an authentic Dutch house that has been converted into a guest house - it blends right in with the other houses which gives it added security! =) We will be back here again next year!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
10.0

Fantastic location! My partner and i stayed in the double private ensuite room.. basic room bed shower toilet telly ..very cosey.. perfect for smokers visiting the city right in the center and the staff so helpful to tell you where everyying is would recommend 100% and would stay again 😊 thank you amsterdam 😙 xx

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2016
10.0

Had a fantastic stay at The Lazy Monkeys. The hostel is excellently located - so much so we didn't make much use of the travel cards we had bought, as we were within walking distance of most major sites in the city. Laszlo was an amazing host, even giving us oil for cooking in the room's small kitchenette, and keeping our bags on check-out day until we left the city. I would not hesitate to recommend Lazy Monkeys, and fully intend on staying there again in the near future. Thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
9.1

Great place to stay fantastic view and only a 5 minute walk from red light district ! Would definatly recommend :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2016
10.0

Our stay at the Lazy Monkey was fantastic. Laszlo, the owner, is a very enthusiastic host who has great recommendations for exploring Amsterdam. The location is in the center of Amsterdam -- a 10 min walk to the central train station and a few minutes away from the Red Light District. If you are someone who wants to be in the middle of everything and have a great host, the Lazy Monkey is a solid choice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
9.1

Really nice Guesthouse in a perfect location, never too far from anything in the city and even better if you rent a bike! the room was clean and had nice facilities, as well as any other extras you may need (alarm clock, towels etc). Laszlo (the host) is one of the nicest guys youll meet, he was always friendly and there to help with any questions or advice that you have/need. WiFi connection was strong and consistent too. awesome place with a nice homely feel. would definately stay here again!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2016
7.4

If you're going for a stoner holiday I would recommend here 100%. We had a fantastically spacious room perfect for smoking in with coffeeshops a 2 minute walk away. Laszlo offered some great advice on whereabouts things are but other than that never seen him. Only issue we had was the stairs. We were on the top floor so they were a total killer but you get used to them. Would stay again 😊

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2016
8.6

Owner was extremely friendly and helpful. First day he sat us down with a map and helped plan out our time in Amsterdam. He even recommended several great restaurants in the area. Very relaxing stay, and quiet at night so very easy to get some rest. Location is fantastic as it is right in the red light district and near several coffee shops if that is one of your interests. Only negative, was that during our stay the WiFi was not working. Aside from that we had a great time!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Erling_Vestre
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
14 май 2016
9.7

Great location in the outer edge of Red Light, yet on a more quiet street. Owner gave good tips and was easy to reach by email, etc. We were one couple and two friends sharing top floor as we pleased. Great view from both rooms. The sign says smoke-friendly, and that is what it is. No smoke pressure, but you feel the odour in the air, so if you don't tolerate that, this is not the inn for you. If you like a chill place to sleep, get tips, with good prices and a great location try Lazy Monkeys.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2016
10.0

This is definitely the place you want to stay. The owner Laszlo is the most friendly guy in town and he cares about everything. The location is right in the center of amsterdam, you wont find a better option. We will come back next year, thank you Laszlo for the amazing time. cheers

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.