Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Le Foyer Hostel Arequipa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 169 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 7.2
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 169 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 7.2
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
8.9

Lovely hostel ideally placed for local sights & places to eat. Our room was clean & comfortable with a good, hot shower. The only odd thing was breakfast- they have this incredible roof terrace but the actual food was awful! If that could be corrected then would be a 10/10

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 май 2017
5.7

The hostel advertises English speaking staff but really only 1 person spoke english, and the rest would just nod if you asked them a question. We tried booking colca canyon with them and they said yes all is good just be ready for 3:00 am. We woke up at 2:00am to get ready and make sure the bus was coming to get us. The staff just nodded and said the bus is coming. We waited until 3:40 am and we never got picked up. Turns out the hostel never booked our trip. All in all it was a poor experience.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
5 май 2017
8.3

Perfect location in the city centre, amazing views from the rooftop both day & night. More of a hotel feeling than a hostel, they did have a bar but it was never opened during our stay, not many opportunities to socialise with others, no kitchen facilities. Clean & tidy, daily house keeping to the rooms. Awesome mexican restaurant & fast food joint next door! Would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
24 Апр 2017
10.0

I love everything about the hostel, you get so much, view, location, awesome staff, very accommodating and clean place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
5 март 2017
10.0

Perfect location - walking distance from everywhere! Our room was clean and very comfortable, breakfast was great and with an awesome view from the rooftop patio, staff were friendly and helpful when booking our Colca Canyon trek and made it easy for us to store our bags while we were gone and on our last day when our bus did not leave until late in the day. I would definitely stay here again - my only complaint was that the wi-fi was not super strong but the Kiwi Corner nearby has great wi-fi!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Янв 2017
9.1

Muy lindo hostal. Bien ubicado. Las duchas funcionaban bien, había agua caliente. El desayuno es muy bueno y también la atención .

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Янв 2017
6.9

Pros: ubicación, terraza y desayuno. Contras: dormitorios ruidosos, baños pequeños y no siempre limpios, no lockers, personal no demasiado eficiente.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
27 Дек 2016
8.9

Very conveniently located 2 blocks away from Plaza de Armas. Room was ok, clean and spacious. The shared bathroom was cleaned at least 3x a day. Breakfast was better than what you usually get in Peru and South America with juice, fresh fruit and omelette. Great view from the rooftop. Only minus: can be noisy during night time as there is a bar located right next to the hostal.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.