Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Le Gîte du Parc Lafontaine

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 92 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 92 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 Июль 2017
7.4

Nice hostel but if you sleep in the dorms in the basement the bathroom and shower situation is quite tragic

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2017
9.1

This is a very charming and comfortable guest house with a fantastic pancake breakfast, all set in a beautiful, historic old Montreal house with very friendly, attentive, and helpful staff. My girlfriend and I stayed in a private room and we feel like we got the true Montreal experience here. The bathrooms could have been a bit cleaner (with at least a bit of soap in the dispensers), but otherwise we loved it. It is also centrally located (but very quiet) with a Bixi bike station at the corner!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Июль 2017
9.4

This hostel is located in an ideal location for someone traveling with a car. I don't normally travel with my car, but I was on a trans-Canadian road trip. You can park your car across the street in a safe location. Never once did I feel unsafe when walking from the metro to the hostel at night. I was able to do my laundry for cheap. The breakfast was sufficient - I love it when someone else makes my pancakes! I definitely recommend you consider this hostel as an option especially for parking.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
3 Июль 2017
9.4

Had a lovely and cosy stay. The staff were very hospitable, nice and easily available. Great location across the park. Especially great location if you are coming and going by bus as the bus terminal is a short walk away. Would stay here again for sure!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Unholywolf19
  • Дания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июль 2017
8.0

Just a really nice place to use as a base during my stay on Montreal.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • carocardena6091
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июль 2017
9.1

It was a pleasent experience, the staff was very kind, the greyhound bus station was only 11 min walking and the sherbrooke metro stop about 15 min.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • brentnl
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июнь 2017
9.4

Great place to stay! A bit outside of downtown Montreal, but close to the subway station. Very friendly staff which made the stay very enjoyable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2017
7.7

This was my first stay in a hostel and it was very pleasant. The room was clean and had a comfy bed and a fan. The common area/living room was a bit small and cramped but plenty of places to sit. Nice outdoor deck to have breakfast on. Great location! I walked and biked everywhere with ease. LOVE having the park right across the street. I parked all weekend in the lot across the street with no problems. I would recommend to a friend and stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2017
8.9

Sympathisches Hostel. Klein und individuell. Jederzeit wieder! Allerdings: zu dem ausgewiesenen Preis kam vor Ort noch die Steuer dazu (ca 15%) obwohl es in der Bestätigung anders ausgewiesen war. Ist in Kanada durchaus üblich. Nur hätte das die Web wissen können ....

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
9.4

Friendly and knowledgable staff. There's a bike share port right outside of the hostel--would recommend renting bikes if good weather. Cheap parking across the street--$10 CAD per day. Breakfast included--bread and jams, pancakes, orange slices, yogurt, coffee, tea. Simple but good and as much as you want!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.