Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Le Montclair Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 7059 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 7059 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 май 2017
9.1

We got upgraded from a 6 person dorm to a 3 person dorm but no one else ever came so we basically had a room to ourselves which was nice! The hostel wasn't super social but the staff was nice and helpful and there were some group activities posted, but we never went to any. Our shower was not great and we didn't have plugs next to a every bed but everything was clean! One thing to note is that there is a school outside so if you're on a certain side of the building you hear children screaming:/

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mehablas3616
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 май 2017
9.1

Very clean, very nice staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 май 2017
9.1

Hostel was great, we took up 2 beds in a 4 bed dorm and the other two beds weren't filled, so we had the bathroom to ourselves. Breakfast costs 6 euro for coffee, day old bread, and croissants so you can get better food for less money if you go to the excellent bakery around the corner unless you need a lot of coffee. There is a metro stop around the corner, sacre coeur is a short walk, and the surrounding area is pretty hip and affordable (relative to the rest of the city).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 май 2017
7.7

A little far from the center of the city, but easy to get to by metro. The staff was all very nice and offered advice about places to eat or days out. Pretty expensive for a hostel. We were upgraded to a private room from a large dorm, which I was told happens often. The cleaning staff was extremely loud early in the morning, the hostel has very thin walls.. you can hear everything. The bathrooms had a bad smell.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 май 2017
10.0

Great first Hostel Experience!!! Super clean and Super Fast Wifi!!! No complaints. Easy to get to from the metro station and a very helpful knowledgeable staff. Will recommend and hopefully return someday. I booked a couple months out and got a very good price per night. The neighbor seemed pretty tame and I never felt scared or threatened walking to or from the accommodation. In suite bathrooms were super clean and super convenient!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write this great review. Our team is always happy to provide a nice time to our travellers, our aim is to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and shops that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from the Sacré-Coeur, the Moulin Rouge, and much more! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Montclair Hostel’s Team

  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
8 май 2017
8.6

location is nice. facilities ok. Staff is helpful, juz the bathing place is pretty small, u can only turn around hardly. No lift is available, carrying big luggage is troublesome.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
8 май 2017
8.3

Para el precio es un buen lugar (recomendado), limpio y con buenos servicios, un poco lejos de los lugares turísticos, peo cerca d una estación de metro que te lleva a cualquier lugar. Lo único malo es que si te hospedan en el tercer piso o más alto puede ser molesto, ya que no cuenta con ascensor y esto se dificulta más con equipaje.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our team to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and shops that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from the Sacré-Coeur, the Moulin Rouge, and much more! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Montclair Hostel’s Team

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
7 май 2017
8.3

A great little hostel tucked away in a classic French building. It's not very big and spacious but that makes it feel very authentic. It's not super close to the downtown area and when they say Montmartre it is a 10 min walk to the Sacre Couer center of the neighborhood. However, it is 1 min from Jules Joffrin station which takes you right downtown in 15 mins so it's pretty easy. The breakfast is overpriced but everything else was great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our building so authentic, this is the Parisian old style... About our location, we are right in the center of Montmartre,l to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and shops that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from the Sacré-Coeur, the Moulin Rouge, and much more! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Montclair Hostel’s Team

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 май 2017
7.7

Nice hostel, kept clean, room was spacious. I just wasn't a fan of the location. If I returned to Paris the only reason I would not return to this hostel is because of the location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. Concerning our location, was was not good for you ?we are in the center of Montmartre, all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and shops that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from the Sacré-Coeur, the Moulin Rouge, and much more! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Montclair Hostel’s Team

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 май 2017
8.0

Great hostel, lots of markets nearby. Was supposed to stay in a 10 person room upgraded us to a private room for free.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.