Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Le Montclair Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 7145 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 7145 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
7.4

Nice place. Friendly staff. Free coffee. Be warned there are so many stairs. I couldn't even take my luggage up and had to get ready in the luggage room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июль 2017
5.4

Montmartre is not a nice area of Paris, 2 older men followed us from the station all the way to hostel. Then we were placed with 2 old men in a 4 bed room which they told us was an 'upgrade'. Rooms were ok. Clean but needed redoing and bathroom was ok. Small security safe but not big enough to secure a bag. Staff were friendly as we decided to move hostel and gave us a partial refund but overall, we moved within 30 minutes of being there due to the insecurity we both felt as 2 19 year old girls

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
7.4

This hostel is a 40 minute metro ride away from anything you may want to see in Paris. The neighborhood is busy and kind of dodgy at night. They rooms were big but the bathroom is outside in a courtyard down the way. The showers were nice besides being incredibly small. The power in our room kept going out without explanation which wasn't bad, just slightly inconvenient. Overall, for the price in Paris it wasn't a bad experience but it definitely wasn't the best.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
9.1

Great location, 5 minutes walk from Montmartre basillica, 2 mintues to Jules Joffrin metro station, kept very clean, great staff and security. The reception is at street level and 24 hrs. There are laundromat facilities available at budget prices (for Paris). There is no elevator, but at most your room is 3 floors up. Negatives - the kitchen isn't open from midnight to 9 am, and the WiFi wants you to log on through your Facebook (FFS) and logs you off occasionally.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
7.7

Stayed in their 16 bed mixed dorm. The showers and bathrooms are fairly clean and the whole hostel has an excellent vibe to it. Beware though that with such a large dorm you get a whole host of roommates and not all are going to be quiet (in my case they came back at 3 AM and made quite a bit of noise). The location is a bit far from the old port but the location being right next to the train station is incredibly convenient.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2017
9.7

A good place to stay in Paris, in a convenient area that has its own life. Staff was very helpful and wellcomed. I will go back again to this hostel if back in Paris.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very friendly and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from the Sacré-Coeur, the Moulin Rouge, and much more! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments ! Warm Regards, The Montclair Hostel’s Team

  • j-mm158509
  • Colombia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
6 Июль 2017
10.0

Ame este lugar ,volvería sin dudarlo

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very friendly and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from the Sacré-Coeur, the Moulin Rouge, and much more! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments ! Warm Regards, The Montclair Hostel’s Team

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2017
10.0

Nice staff and well located. The blonde from day reception is tough but fair. Good hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hostel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the welcome that you experienced during your stay. In taking great care of our charming hostel, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well maintained and comfortable atmosphere. Elsewhere, we are glad that you enjoyed all the services. If you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around, it would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our improved hostel. Warm regards Sabine Manager

  • claudiaboneque6153
  • Испания, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Июль 2017
8.6

Muy bien situado, personal muy amable y habitaciones espaciosas y limpias. El desayuno un poco caro, vistas geniales desde la terraza del quinto piso.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hostel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the welcome that you experienced during your stay. In taking great care of our charming hostel, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well maintained and comfortable atmosphere. Elsewhere, we are glad that you enjoyed all the services. If you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around, it would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our improved hostel. Warm regards Sabine Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Июль 2017
7.1

This was a really nice stay, the beds are clean, the facilities are clean. The storage was fairly good to keep a small bag in a locker in the bedroom. The location was close to the metro station so it was easy to get to other r locations around Paris. The staff weren't exactly the friendliest. Asking them for suggestions was quite a difficult task for them and we both didn't find them friendly towards us.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hostel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the welcome that you experienced during your stay. In taking great care of our charming hostel, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well maintained and comfortable atmosphere. Elsewhere, we are glad that you enjoyed all the services. If you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around, it would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our improved hostel. Warm regards Sabine Manager

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.