Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Le Montclair Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 6970 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 6970 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
18 март 2017
8.6

4人部屋だったが、トイレやシャワーが付いていて部屋がとても広かった。駅からも近く、全体的に特に悪い点はなかった。

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Montclair Hostel’s Team

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 март 2017
10.0

The staff were incredible kind and helpful. The room had lockers and there were more in the common areas, which was really important for me. The room had a little separation between bunk beds making it private and with plenty of space. The kitchen had everything you may need and above all, the location was fantastic. I know I enjoyed Paris more just for staying in this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
12 март 2017
8.3

For me it was not a problem but consider that you could have your room in the 6th floor, there is no lift and are 103 steps. But it is a nice hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Montclair Hostel’s Team

  • Анонимный
  • Албания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 март 2017
9.7

Bello e molto pulito!! Ci siamo trovati molto bene

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. In taking great care of our charming hotel, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well maintained and comfortable atmosphere. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Montclair Hostel’s Team

  • supermanuelmsn1326
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
6 март 2017
6.0

The room smelled really bad upon my arrival, like someone very old slept inside it, had to keep the window open all day to let the stench go away. No soap in the bath and generally speaking the building shows its age and would need a refurbishment. Wifi is excellent and the staff was nice and friendly but tbh I wouldn't recommend staying here for more than one night.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for smell issues that you experienced during your stay. In taking great care of our charming hotel, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well maintained and comfortable atmosphere. Be sure that we clean the rooms every day... If you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around; it would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our improved hotel. Warm regards Romuald Manager

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 март 2017
9.7

The location is amazing. Everything was perfect

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. We were pleased to read you enjoyed our Hosteland also the location which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and shops that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from the Sacré-Coeur, the Moulin Rouge, and much more! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Montclair Hostel’s Team

  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 март 2017
9.4

Pretty great place, nice location and near metro.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. We were pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and shops that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from the Sacré-Coeur, the Moulin Rouge, and much more! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Montclair Hostel’s Team

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 март 2017
8.0

The hostel was good but the only thing it is far from all the paris points of interests

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. We are sorry if we didn't give you enough information about our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and shops that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from the Sacré-Coeur, the Moulin Rouge, and much more! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Montclair Hostel’s Team

  • Анонимный
  • Египет, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 март 2017
6.9

The one of the guys working at the reception was extremely rude. The location of the hostel was perfect, so if you already have friends in paris or know what you want to do then it can be a nice spot, but if you are travelling alone or wanting to meet new people, i wouldnt recommend the hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the service issues that you experienced during your stay, as our staff is here to be warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. In taking great care of our charming hotel, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well maintained and comfortable atmosphere. Elsewhere, we are glad that you enjoyed our location. If you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around; it would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our improved hotel. Warm regards Romuald Manager

  • Mariita
  • Venezuela, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Февр 2017
10.0

Maravillosa la atención de todo el personal, incluyendo el personal de limpieza. Disponibilidad desde temprano para preparar tu desayuno y demás comidas. Súper céntrico. Muy limpio.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and shops that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from the Sacré-Coeur, the Moulin Rouge, and much more! It is great you had an opportunity to enjoy the kitchen and the breakfast. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Montclair Hostel’s Team

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.