Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Le Montclair Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 6,856 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 6,856 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.9
Le Montclair Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel Located at 62, Rue Ramey, , Paris.
Le Montclair Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel
France
Paris 75018 62, Rue Ramey
83% 6856
48.8915556 2.3449587
Le Montclair Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
6.9

Pas de prise électrique à chaque lit, pas de tablette pour poser ses affaires. Pas de quoi poser ses affaires non plus dans la SDB. Casier trop petits. Escaliers très exigus , manque de chauffage. Personnel très agréable

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
8.3

Facilities are not so fancy but enough to have basic stay there. Also, staffs were kind. But it would have been even better if we had been able to purchase small souvenir (postcard, key holder, etc.) at the reception. Thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We're sorry we forget to give you a small souvenir, i will send you an email about that We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Montclair Hostel’s Team

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
6.9

Location was fine, close to metro stations so it was easy to get around Paris. The bathrooms weren't very clean and the showers were tiny. Overall an okay hostel nothing special. It was the cheap to stay, that's why I booked it. Plus if you're in Paris you won't be in the hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
9.7

Excelente histel8. Já me hospedei duas vezes e voltaria. Ao lado do metrô, staff antecioso, cozinha equipada.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure hosting you again during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Montclair Hostel’s Team

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Дек 2016
7.1

Op de kaart lijkt le montclair een zeer goede ligging te hebben, maar het is stiekem best ver van alle attracties; sacre Ceour is het meest dichtbij ongeveer 15 min lopen. Gelukkig zit er een metrohalte om de hoek, dat maakt veel goed. Wij hadden een privé kamer en deze was prima. Klein maar fijn. We kregen handdoeken en dagelijks werd onze kamer opgefrist. We dachten dat de handdoeken vervangen werden, maar dat was niet zo. Jammer wel dat ontbijt niet inbegrepen zat bij de prijs.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Regarding the towels, just asking at the desk and we change it...But we will check what happened with the housekeeping, thanks to let us know If you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around; it would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our improved hotel. Warm regards Romuald Manager

  • franceavm
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
7.1

It was a good hostel. Problem is the location is really confusing that everytime I had to go back to the hostel I literally get lost from the Metro Station. I guess this hostel is most suitable for families. coz it was quiet but too quiet for me. There is not much to do inside the hostel. Its really just to sleep at.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
8.0

Nice staff big rooms but the bathrooms were so tiny! Overall a great stay

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the bathroom, the housekeeping is taking great care of our charming hotel, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well maintained and comfortable atmosphere. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our improved hotel. Warm regards Romuald Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Дек 2016
8.0

alles in allem gut

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Дек 2016
2.0

Tive problemas. Fui transferixa do montclair para o rocroy e por uma estadia paguei duas vezes. Ou seja, dei entrada na contratação e quando cheguei tive que pagar de novo. Odiei. Tive gadtos não previsto. Me senti roubada. Ninguem soube resolver meu problema. Desra forma, ainsa aguardo que alguem seja justi comigo. Lisiane

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to express your feelings about your stayl. We would like to sincerely apologize for the different inconveniences you have met during your stay with us. As explained, to be sure to provide the quality of service, we move your booking in our 3* Hotel, same condition, same price. We confirm you that you don't pay 2 times, you only pay your reservation and the city taxes, nothing more With my best regards, Romuald Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 Дек 2016
9.7

Es para destacar la limpieza y la atención del personal, muy calido. Los espacios son reducidos pero en muy buenas condiciones. La cocina súper equipada. Muy recomendable !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We do our best everyday to provide you a cool experience with us in Paris We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Montclair Hostel’s Team

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.