Hostelworld.com

Le Montclair Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 6927 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 6927 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Февр 2017
6.0

I had a 3 days trip with my girlfriend and we chose "Le Montclair monmartre". We arrived in Paris early morning and we deposited our luggages in the hostel waiting for the 15.00 (the check-in), we had a double room with private bathroom and actually in the room there was enough space just for a bed and a toilet, stop. The breakfast was not included and we paid 6 euro more per person to get some bread, butter, jam and coffee... Defenetely too much but services in general was okay

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Февр 2017
8.6

C'etait mon premier auberge, j'ai 21 ans et je ne conaisais pas trop la procedure dans les hostel, je n'ai passé que deux jours au Montclaire, et franchement, j'ai adoré, rencontrer des gens, le personel etait superbe, c'etait tres propre et une super ambiance, dans un super beau quartier, avec des salles pour socialiser ou simplement faire ce quon a envie, mon seule et unique point negatif, il ny a pas beaucoup de prises electrique, installez des adapteurs a plusieur prises!merci pour le sejour

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
8.9

지하철역 1~2분거리. 주변에 까르푸시티, 블랑제리있어서 좋았음. 스태프 매우친절함.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Montclair Hostel’s Team

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
9.1

Molt ben situat amb una arada de metro a menys de 2 min i súpers i boulangeries a prop. Hem rebut molt bon tracte, les habitacions eren còmodes i agradables. La cuina tenia de tot i tothom tenia espai per cuinar en tot moment, cosa que ajudava a abaratir el cost del viatge (París és caret!). El wifi anava molt bé a totes les parts de l'alberg i hi havia molt bon ambient i música. Molt recomenable!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and shops that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from the Sacré-Coeur, the Moulin Rouge, and much more! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Montclair Hostel’s Team

  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Февр 2017
8.3

Estuvimos alojados 3 noches en habitación privada (3 personas). La habitación con baño privado tenía limpieza general buena, camas cómodas que vinieron bien para descansar luego de largas jornadas recorriendo la ciudad. La señal de WIFI impecable desde la habitación. La ubicación del hostel buena, varios supermercados cerca, un kiosco a la vuelta y el metro en la otra esquina. Para desplazarse con metro llegábamos a cualquier lado súper fácil y el personal te ayuda en varios idiomas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Февр 2017
6.9

Our stay at the hostel was overall good. The staff wasn't extraordinarily friendly and the toilets weren't the cleanest, but the rooms were fine and the sheets fresh.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the troubles experienced during your stay. We clean the common toilets 3 times a day...In taking great care of our charming hotel, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well maintained and comfortable atmosphere. If you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around; it would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our improved hotel. Warm regards Romuald Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Февр 2017
9.1

Estuvimos una semana en el hostal y no nos decepcionó para nada. Está a dos minutos de una parada de metro, la calefacción funciona perfectamente, el personal muy amable, el wifi iba muy bien, la cocina limpia y bien equipada. El unico inconveniente es que el vater estaba fuera de la habitación. Muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Eds
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
9.7

amazing value for the money, in suet bathroom ,air con ,super clean. and they give you free upgrades.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our Hostel so clean as we work hard to stay on Top. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. It is great you had an opportunity to enjoy our upgrade, when we have place, we give you the opportunity to discover our new rooms We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Montclair Hostel’s Team

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
31 Янв 2017
9.1

I really liked this hostel. The staff were lovely. The common area was very welcoming. The wifi was good. Just be warned of you have heavy baggage or wheelie suitcases that there's no elevator and you could be on the sixth floor.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our atmosphere, the strong wifi signal and also the training till the sixt floor... We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Montclair Hostel’s Team

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
31 Янв 2017
8.3

Very nice location in the heart of Montmarte, good value for the price, but a major default : the shower rooms are extremely small!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. We were pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and shops that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from the Sacré-Coeur, the Moulin Rouge, and much more! Thanks for your comment regarding the showers, we will work on it We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Montclair Hostel’s Team

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.