Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Le Montclair Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 6,789 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 6,789 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.0
Le Montclair Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel Located at 62, Rue Ramey, , Paris.
Le Montclair Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel
France
Paris 75018 62, Rue Ramey
82% 6789
48.8915556 2.3449587
Le Montclair Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Дек 2016
8.6

This hostel was great for location with a Carrefour and multiple metro stations within a 10 minute walk. Stayed in a double room which was very clean and kept warm during winter which was good. The room and ensuite were kept very clean. WiFi was also decent in the room, enough for medium quality Netflix for example on my phone.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Дек 2016
8.0

Excelente ubicación , a 200m del metro y en un lindo barrio. Estaba muy bien calefaccionado y el personal es amable. Las habitaciones son espaciosas y cómodas. El desayuno cuesta 6e y no vale la pena. Las duchas son pequeñas y pocas.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
29 Нояб 2016
8.3

receptions are kindness! nearly have montmarte and underground! good!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and shops that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from 2 metro stops, and much more! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Montclair Hostel’s Team

  • evabella
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Нояб 2016
8.0

Hostel très bien situé, personnel sympathique. Points négatifs : chambres un peu petite, pas de prise de courant ou lumière individuelle pour le lit et hauteur entre les deux lits très petite!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Cher Client C’était un plaisir de vous accueillir au Montclair lors de votre récent séjour à Paris. Nous vous remercions sincèrement d’avoir pris le temps de publier ce gentil message. Il est très gratifiant de lire que vous avez trouvé nos réceptionnistes chaleureux, professionnel et disponibles tout au long de votre séjour. L’équipe du Montclair est d’ailleurs dispo H24 pour répondre à vos attentes. Nous travaillons actuellement sur ces petits détails qui améliorerons encore votre confort. Nous avons vraiment hâte de vous accueillir à nouveau au Montclair, et merci encore pour ce super commentaire ! Amicalement, L’Equipe du Montclair Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Нояб 2016
9.4

El hostel está ubicado cerca de una parada de metro en la que llegas a cualquier lugar de París. Es un hostel animado con el personal que son muy educados, hablan algunos recepcionistas en español, otros no, pero al final te entiendes con ellos. Tienen una cocina grande para poderte hacer de comer hasta las 0h del día. Las personas allí alojadas son simpáticas y entrantes en el que te encontrarás personas de varios países y de distintos idiomas. El desayuno cuesta 6€.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and shops that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from 2 metro station to reach all places in Paris We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Montclair Hostel’s Team

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
8.6

Decent hostel. One of the cheaper ones we could find in Paris. Easy to take metro everywhere though. Kitchen could use so more supplies but overall all the necessities were there. Comfortable stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our Hostel confortable . We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. It is great you had an opportunity to enjoy our kitchen, the best way to save money and of course meet new people We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Montclair Hostel’s Team

  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
8.0

Le quita puntuación que no tengan asensor, si es el caso de que se queden en las habitaciones de los últimos pisos, ya que las escaleras son muy incómodas y subir las maletas se hace tedioso. Además, de que cuando llegué mi cama no estaba lista.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. We take note regarding your waiting of the room and will improve it for sure. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Montclair Hostel’s Team

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Нояб 2016
7.4

Could've used a carpet and soap in the bathroom, that overall was really small/uncomfortable. However, the bedroom was nice, everything was very very clean, the staff was very kind and the location was good. Would definitely recommend it for a quick stay :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the missing soap during your stay. The Housekeeping has to be able to offer a very well maintained and comfortable atmosphere. Elsewhere, we are glad that you enjoyed all the kindness of our staff... If you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around; it would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our improved hotel. Warm regards Romuald Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
8.6

Pretty ok hostel. Last year (2015) breakfest was included, not this year which came bit of a surprise. Anyway, quite ok.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure hosting you one more time in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our new breakfast, more choice, more tasty... We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Montclair Hostel’s Team

  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Нояб 2016
8.3

O Hostel é muito bom mesmo, em termos de localização está muito perto do metro, é limpo, as pessoas são muito simpáticas e disponíveis. As fotos que aparecem não são nada enganadoras, tem mesmo aquele aspeto. Os únicos problemas ou pontos menos favoráveis é que num dormitório de 10 pessoas só havia 2 tomadas (levem triplas e extensões!) e só tem 1 chuveiro dentro do dormitório, depois há mais 2 que são comuns a todos os quartos. Mas recomendo definitivamente este hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, 2 steps from the metro station, the best restaurants, cafes, bars and shops that Paris has to offer. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Montclair Hostel’s Team

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.