Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Le Montclair Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 7022 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 7022 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
4.6

第二天早晨续房客服让我们付钱走 晚上过来住 结果晚上过来在吧台的一位小黑说没有房子 明天过来退款 跟他争论了两个小时 跟经经理通话 差点儿叫警察来 让我们累死 终于安排了一间冷房 很不靠谱 而且旅馆附近都是小黑或阿哥 有些偏远 安全性也差 不给亚洲旅客推荐

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to express your feelings about your stay in our hotel. We would like to sincerely apologize for the misunderstanding you have met during your stay with us. The guy at night was new, he did'nt find you that's why he called me and we arrange the situation for you Let’s hope that we will regain your trust and welcome you back for a more pleasurable expérience at the Montclair Hostel With my best regards, Romuald Manager

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
8.0

The staff was helpful and welcoming. But no real interactions made with the guest. Didn't give me the hostel feel. This was strictly just a place to stay and not really a place for fun. You really have to venture out the area for fun.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Апр 2017
10.0

Fantastic staff, fantastic hostel. Definitely value for the stay, stayed in the twin room with ensuite for 3 nights, it was everything we needed for a busy holiday in Paris. Admittedly, the rooms were v basic, but it was great for somewhere to sleep at night and nothing else. If you're looking for a 5 star hotel with all amenities, I wouldn't reccomend this, but for a traveller who really wants to experience a city, it was amazing.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Montclair Hostel’s Team

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, мужская Группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
8.0

Exigiram pagamento das primeira noite no cartão de crédito, algo totalmente ridículo!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, We really want to thank you for your comment and also accept our apologies for the mistake at the check in, you were not concern by this policy, sorry. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Montclair Hostel’s Team

  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
4.3

Rooms too small. Cots too small. Not worth the money. Shower and toilets on different floors. Location is so so. There's nothing special about this hostel.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. In taking great care of our charming hotel, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well maintained and comfortable atmosphere. If you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around; it would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our improved hotel. Warm regards Romuald Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2017
10.0

Nettes Personal, saubere Zimmer und eine sauberer Küchenzeile. Tolle familiäre Atmosphäre. Einziges Manko ist, dass es ein bisschen hellhörig war. Die Lage ist super, man ist in 5-10 Min an einer Metrostation, ebenfalls in dieser Zeit zu erreichen sind einige Supermärkte. Außerdem ist die Basilika Sacré-Coeur de Montmartre in ca. 10-20 Min zu erreichen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and shops that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from the Sacré-Coeur, the Moulin Rouge, and much more! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Montclair Hostel’s Team

  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2017
6.9

Ayant séjourné juste une nuit dans cette auberge, cela m'a suffit, le dortoir était spacieux. Petits bémols : la propreté des sanitaires (douches & WC) ne m'a pas paru très bonne + la prise du dortoir n'a pas fonctionné. Vu la courte durée de mon séjour, pas eu le temps d'expérimenter toutes les facilités de l'auberge mais l'ambiance avait l'air d'être au RDV! Je recommande cet hébergement pour des courts séjours principalement.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2017
8.0

Basic hostel - unusual but great location - lovely and helpful staff!!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and shops that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from the Sacré-Coeur, the Moulin Rouge, and much more! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Montclair Hostel’s Team

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, мужская Группа, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 59 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
8.6

It was my second time there. Staff is really helpful, the rooms (private room) is very clean, but the infrastructure is not the best one - the bathroom inside the room was just a shower, toilet was shared; also we didn't have hot water at night in the room (i didn't complain, so I don't know how the staff would help with that). We didn't tried the breakfast (not included)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure hosting you again during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. Regarding the bathroom, you have booked a room with shared facilities, that's why it was not in the room, we also have rooms with private bathroom inside the room. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Montclair Hostel’s Team

  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
7.4

At about 18:00 there was no toilet paper in one of the two toilets (for at least four rooms with multiple beds). My husband went to reception to ask for it to be refilled, it was not refilled and by the next morning the other toilet was without paper. Other than that solid hostel quite outside the city center.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the service issue that you experienced during your stay. In taking great care of our charming hotel, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well maintained and comfortable atmosphere. If you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around; it would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our improved hotel. Warm regards Romuald Manager

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.