Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 176 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 176 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.7
Le Papillon Located at 18 Vansittart Road, , Torquay.
Le Papillon
England
Torquay Devon TQ2 5BW 18 Vansittart Road
91% 176
50.4705758 -3.5414600
Le Papillon
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Нояб 2016
8.3

Really clean and great value for money

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Нояб 2016
10.0

A lovely place to stay and great location for all amenities and seafront. It was like visiting relatives and a home from home. Owner was very helpful indeed. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
5 Нояб 2016
5.1

The hostel was 25min walking from the city center, which is far. The lady was nice but the ambiance was pretty weird and yet I am used to go in hostel in different countries. There were no people (I think we were 5 people and the other were working in the area).But the most incredible was to take a hot shower: you need to put a coin into a small box outside the bathroom and with this system you have 8min of hot water !! I never saw that before !!!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi girls thank you for having taken the time for a feedback. I am sorry to hear that you did not like le Papillon But just because we are not like every other hostel shouldn't affect our rating. I would have thought that at your young age you could appreciate things which are not like the norm. My advise to you is, if you travel around a lot please be more open minded and enjoy all the " strange " things you will encounter Good luck on your travels best regards Marga.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Окт 2016
10.0

Really lovely place to stay and the staff were all very friendly and helpful. A great quirky little find and I have already booked my next stay with them. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2016
7.7

Die Beschreibung ist offenichtlich falsch. Es werden Zimmer/Doppelzimmer angeboten, tatsächlich handelte es sich aber um Betten in Gartenhäuschen, die über die Wiese vom Hauptgebäude zu erreichen sind. Daher erklärt sich auch der günstige Preis.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Schade das sie die Beschreibung nicht durchgelesen haben ehe sie die Kabinen gebucht haben. sie waehren dann nicht entaeuscht gewesen und ich auch nicht den die Sommerkabinen sind sehr beliebt und gefragt Na ja man kann nicht jeden zufriedenstellen obwohl man es versucht Ich hoffe das sie eine gute Heimreise hatten viele Gruesse Marga

  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
9.4

It was a very rainy day and I had booked the summer cabin. The owner was very helpful in given us a room in the hotel (once she had vacancies for the same price). Everything was very clean and the house itself is full of character. However I was disappointed in not being able to use the summer cabin...it looked anwsome! You also have many bathrooms available and free coffe and tea in your room!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Авг 2016
9.1

We stayed in one of the cabins, which were actually converted sheds! Don't let that put you off though; it was cosy, well decorated and charismatically charming. We received a super friendly welcome and enjoyed our stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
10.0

Quirky place, spotless and everything you need. Stayed in the log cabin - really cosy. Owner very friendly and helpful. Would definitely return.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2016
9.4

Freundlicher Empfang, farbenfroh gestaltet, sauber, leider gibt es keine Computerecke mit der Möglichkeit etwas aus zu drucken, sonst eine Empfehlung wert.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
10.0

Beautiful, stunning area. Nice and colourful hostel what looks a little bit chaotic at the first time but it's so original and feels warm to be there. The staff is really nice and helpful. I can advice to everyone, I'm also planing to go back to the same place because there is so much to see near by.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.