Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 165 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 165 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.0
Le Papillon Located at 18 Vansittart Road, , Torquay.
Le Papillon
England
Torquay Devon TQ2 5BW 18 Vansittart Road
95% 165
50.4705758 -3.5414600
Le Papillon
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
10.0

Quirky place, spotless and everything you need. Stayed in the log cabin - really cosy. Owner very friendly and helpful. Would definitely return.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2016
9.4

Freundlicher Empfang, farbenfroh gestaltet, sauber, leider gibt es keine Computerecke mit der Möglichkeit etwas aus zu drucken, sonst eine Empfehlung wert.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
10.0

Beautiful, stunning area. Nice and colourful hostel what looks a little bit chaotic at the first time but it's so original and feels warm to be there. The staff is really nice and helpful. I can advice to everyone, I'm also planing to go back to the same place because there is so much to see near by.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
9.4

Pleasent staff informative, room clean and spacious. Dimming lights a nice feature. Parking ample . Would book to stay again next time I visit Torquay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for a good feedback I am glad that you did enjoy your stay at Le Papillon We hope to welcome you again on your next visit to Torquay best regards Marga

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2016
10.0

Spotlessly clean, summer hut was idyllic. All staff helpful & friendly, calming, chilled location. Kitchen well equipped, grounds well kept. Definitely will be revisiting. #moneywellspent.... x

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июль 2016
10.0

It is amazing place. In the first minute people can fall in love in this hostel. I loved it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Well there is not much I can say except thank you for a great feedback We look forward to welcoming you again best regards Marga

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2016
10.0

Run by such a lovely lady, and in such a nice location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your feedback I am really glad you enjoyed your stay Might see you again next year :) best regards Marga

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2016
9.4

We stayed at this hostel for a single night at the end of our holiday to Cornwall on the way home, a very last minute idea. Nevertheless, we were impressed. The place is great value for money. The cabins are clean, secure and gave us everything we needed for a one night stay. The staff were friendly and the location was a short 5 minute walk from the beach. I'd recommend this hostel to anyone travelling on a budget or looking for a short stay in Torquay. A perfect end to our holiday.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thank you so much for a good feedback I am glad for that last minute idea :) and that you enjoyed your stay and liked the cabin. Now it is back to work and maybe next year we might see you again all the best regards Marga

  • beckyforshaw
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Июнь 2016
10.0

We stayed in a cabin outside and it was amazing! Very clean and comfortable, was a little cold at night but there was a heater which helped! Super friendly hostess, made us feel very welcomed and at home. Definitely worth the trip and worth the money! We will be back :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi girls thank you for a great feedback Well I do hope that you will return one day you were lovely guests All the best regards Marga

  • Bal0u
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июнь 2016
10.0

Le Papillon is so clean and cosy, that I more felt like in a hotel. Sometimes I walked along without shoes, because I hadnt to be worried about dirty floors or something like that. The owner wants to have a quiet atmosphere, thats why she doenst take large groups. This is very nice for people who are enoying a relaxed evening without big trouble or parties. The location of the hostel is even good. You need unde 10 minutes to walk to get to the harbour. I would book this hostel again and again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Miss T. thank you for a great feedback Well you summed it up nicely :) But to return the compliment you were a great guest So hopefully you will return one day .I wish you all the luck with your future plans best regards Marga

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.