Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Le Regent Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 4893 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 4893 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июль 2017
8.6

+Sehr nette Leute arbeiten da! -Frühstück ist nicht inbegriffen, worüber man jedoch erst am Frühstückstisch informiert wird.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Bonjour, Es ist es ein Vergnügen zu bewirten Sie während Ihres letzten Aufenthalts in Paris war und wir danken Ihnen für die Zeit nehmen, Ihre Art Kommentar schreiben zu können. Es war sehr erfreulich zu lesen, dass Sie unsere Rezeption sehr warm und zuvorkommend zu allen Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns gefunden. Wir haben Mitarbeiter zur Verfügung 24/7 Sie bei allen Anfragen behilflich sein. Wir waren auch glücklich, Sie haben unseren Standort zu lesen, die zu den besten Restaurants, Cafés sehr zentral, Bars und Geschäften, die Paris zu bieten hat. Wir sind auch nur wenige Minuten vom Sacre Coeur und dem berühmten Moulin Rouge! Wir freuen uns auf eine weitere Gelegenheit, uns auf unser Eigentum zu hosten. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Cinzia Übersetzt mit Google Translator.

  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Июль 2017
8.9

Location is great,easy to find and close to metro. Only bathroom is is a bit small without venitation. Good quick one night stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Bonjour, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and shops that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from the Sacre Coeur, and the famous Moulin Rouge! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, Cinzia.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Июль 2017
6.6

The pictures looked way better online. Our private room was super small (couldn't open the door all the way) but it did get the job done. Bed was comfortable and there was a sink in the room. The bathroom was located on the floor below us, did not look that clean, and there was no sink. Shower was located next door to us and although small, was clean and worked well. The location was fine - near the big white church and public transport was right outside.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Bonjour, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We are sorry that you found our rooms small, but unfortunately they have standard measures for Paris. Elsewhere, we are glad that you enjoyed all the attentions such as our cleaned rooms and our ideal location in Paris, close to everything. If you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around; it would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our improved hotel. Warm regards, Cinzia.

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Июль 2017
9.7

muy bien ubicado el hostal y el cuero estaba muy lindo y tenía un balcón que da a la catedral, la vista increíble, en nuestro cuatro había dos ventanas y una de ellas no tenía cortina por lo que tuvimos que improvisar una ya que el sol sale como alas 5:30 am pero fuera de eso todo muy bien

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Bonjour, Ha sido un placer para nosotros que nos hayan elegido en su reciente estadía en París y les agradecemos por el lindo comentario que nos han escrito. Estamos muy contentos de que hayan encontrado a nuestro staff siempre disponible y dispuestos a ayudarlos en todo momento. Nuestro equipo de recepción esta presente las 24 horas para poder brindarles el mejor servicio en todo momento. Así también, es muy gratificante que hayan podido disfrutar de nuestras instalaciones, que se encuentra rodeada de bares y restaurantes y de los mejores monumentos de París. Esperamos que vuelvan a elegirnos en su próxima estadía en París y les agradecemos nuevamente por su maravilloso mensaje! Saludos cordiales, Cinzia.

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
7.4

몽마르뜨 언덕이랑 가까워서 좋았습니다. 대신 다른 곳이랑은 거리가 좀 있었고..치안이 걱정되었었는데 밤에 돌아다녀도 아무 문제 없었습니다. 가격대비 아쉽기는 합니다만 지낼만 합니다

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Bonjour; It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and shops that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from the Sacre Coeur, and the famous Moulin Rouge! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property. Warm Regards, Cinzia.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2017
7.7

The rooms were clean. The bathrooms were clean. The staff were extremely helpful. Close to all public transport. Would definately recommend staying here!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Bonjour, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and shops that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from the Sacre Coeur, and the famous Moulin Rouge! It is great you enjoyed our comfortable rooms, cleaned-up everyday. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property. Warm Regards, Cinzia

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
6.3

I needed a cheap and safe place to stay for one night that was reasonably well situated to the airport, and this worked for that. Though I don't doubt that they clean regularly, the place needs some fixing up. There was also some gnarly black mold in our dorm bathroom that frankly is a health hazard. Also, I'm thankful it was a cool day in Paris as there is no AC or fans.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Bonjour, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the maintenance and issues that you experienced during your stay. We have launched renovation that you will discover soon. Elsewhere, we are glad that you enjoyed all the attentions such as our ideal location in Paris, close to everything. If you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around; it would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our improved hotel. Warm regards, Cinzia.

  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
8.6

A decent hostel in a nice area of Paris. A lot of bars and restraints are round the corner. Walking distance from the train station. It can be a bit difficult for solo travellers though as it does not have a very social atmosphere where people get together for drinks in the evening.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Июль 2017
6.0

Wouldn't recommend this hostel + this location as a solo female traveller. Other than dorm rooms, atmosphere of hostel doesn't lend itself to meeting people, and Anvers/Pigalle area was filled with leering men. Couldn't go out in shorts on a hot day. (Also, hostel doesn't have AC.) Beds were comfortable and clean enough, but rooms, hallways, bathrooms were obviously old. Some of the staff were nice but they were mostly kind of cold. FYI: No (big) lockers in rooms, breakfast not included.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Bonjour, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Elsewhere, we are glad that you enjoyed our comfortable beds. We are sorry that you did not like the neighborhood, be aware however, that the area is safe and that you would not run more danger than elsewhere. We hope to welcome you again. Warm regards, Cinzia

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Июль 2017
5.1

Black mould in the bathroom, cramped conditions, no air conditioning or fan. Really unpleasant to stay here but hopefully their renovations fix these big problems. Staff were helpful and lovely.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.