Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Le Regent Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 4780 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 4780 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 май 2017
6.0

There was a 1 foot by 1 foot hole in the wall in the shower where the fan is.. part of the ceiling fell on me while I was taking a shower. There was 1 toilet for the fifth and fourth floors, not because one was out of order but by design.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 май 2017
10.0

Loved staying here. Close enough to all the action but far enough away to get a good nights rest. The bathrooms/showers being inside the room was a HUGE plus. Loved this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 май 2017
9.4

Charming room & very accessible location

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Bonjour, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and main attractions that Paris has to offer. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, Cinzia, FOM

  • karlacm
  • Мексика, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 май 2017
9.4

3 días antes de llegar al hostal Le Regent Montmartre nos canceló y nos mandó a Le Montclair. ¡Fue lo mejor! La habitación privada para dos estaba muy limpia. El personal muy amable y casi todos hablaban español. Puedes guardar tu equipaje sin costo. El desayuno es pequeño (pan, café, leche y variedad de panes) pero bueno. Nos fuimos muy contentos de ahí. Hay una estación de metro muy cerca, tiendas, supermercado, lugares para comer y está cerca de todo. Muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
15 май 2017
3.7

En particular me toco una habiacion bastante sucia y casi sin luz. No habia manera de ventilarla. El personal es genial pero pague demasiado por un hostel que no vale la pena.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Bonjour, Muchas gracias por compartir con nosotros la manera en la que se siente con respecto a su estadía. Primero quisiéramos ofrecerle nuestras mas sinceras disculpas por los diferentes inconvenientes ocasionados durante su ultima estancia en Regent. Nos hemos tomado el tiempo de analizar y hacer comprender a todo nuestro equipo la importancia de sus comentarios para poder mejorar en aquellos aspectos en los que no hemos podido satisfacerlo. Sin embargo, estamos muy contentos de que hayan encontrado a nuestro staff siempre disponible y dispuestos a ayudarlos en todo momento. Esperamos poder ganar nuevamente su confianza y que vuelvan a elegirnos para poder brindarles un mejor servicio y que disfruten de la mejor experiencia en Paris. Saludos Cordiales, Cinzia, FOM.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 май 2017
8.6

Friendly, helpful staff. Beware the location at night. I was a female travelling alone and it is not somewhere you want to be out at past 8 o'clock or so. Metro station right across the street. Just 2 blocks to Sacre-Couer which was great! Clean, bathrooms in rooms. Elevator helpful for carrying up luggage. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Bonjour, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our comfortable and clean rooms. We are sorry that you did not like the neighborhood, be aware however, that the area is safe and that you would not run more danger than elsewhere. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, Cinzia, FOM.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 май 2017
9.7

Lovely staff, great dorm set up, close to metro stations, clean but the bathroom are tiny

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Bonjour, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and main attractions that Paris has to offer. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, Cinzia, FOM.

  • clavehostelworD
  • Colombia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 май 2017
7.7

No lo recomiendo. Las personas con las que tuve contacto en recepción o personal de limpieza, fueron déspotas y poco amables, Solo tuve sábanas en mi cama en la segunda noche. la habitación estuvo sucia por dos días, tuve que solicitar Papel de baño a recepción por falta. No puedes usar la cocina en la mañana, así que si quieres preparar tu propio desayuno, allí no lo puedes hacer. te venden un paquete de Papas por 6 EU cuando en el carrefur a 3 cuadras lo venden a 1.70 EU.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Buenos días, gracias por compartir con nosotros su experiencia. Estamos encantados de saber que haya disfrutado de una ubicación ideal, cerca de varios bares, restaurantes y un corto paseo de la estación de metro. Lo siento por el problema de las hojas, pero normalmente todas las habitaciones están equipadas y limpian a diario. La cocina está disponible para todos nuestros clientes a partir de 12 hasta las 22:30 de la noche. Nos sorprende que abbaite pagar 6 € para los chips, ya que su precio es de 2 €. Esperamos que usted nos da una segunda oportunidad. Sinceramente, Cinzia, la FOM.

  • leoicarg344
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 май 2017
2.6

Horarios de cocina extremadamente limitados, zona insegura, habitaciones pequeñas, ambiente extraño y poco relación entre lo que se ofrece y lo que realmente es, son las cosas por las cuales no volvería a quedarme. Por otra parte la amabilidad del personal fue muy satisfactoria.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
12 май 2017
9.1

Perfect location, helpful staff especially the female staff, nice athmosphere all around

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Bonjour, it was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best attractions that Paris has to offer. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, Cinzia, FOM.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.