Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Le Regent Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 4,461 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 4,461 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.5
Le Regent Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel Located at 37 Boulevard Rochechouart, , Paris.
Le Regent Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel
France
Paris 75009 37 Boulevard Rochechouart
80% 4461
48.8828078 2.3450016
Le Regent Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Bangladesh, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Сент 2016
2.0

Very Bad..Services are lower quality than expected.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Доминиканская Республика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
9.7

Excellent, was great, the personal was so kindly, and the place is so clean. I recommend it 100%.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
9.7

Recomendado a calles del metro :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2016
10.0

Muy bueno, es un lugar para recomendar👍

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
8.9

Está ubicado lejos del centro pero muy bien comunicado con el metro lo que hace que llegues rápido a cualquier lado, el servicio fue excelente siempre con disponibilidad para ayudarte. Creí que incluía desayuno pero por hostelworld no, igual ellos ofrecen. Definitivamente lo recomiendo al estar en un barrio cm Montmatre pued conocer otro aspecto de París.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
7.7

The room I was staying in had a balcony with a view of sacre coeur and surrounding streets. Beds are clean, but my room smelled kind of weird. Atmosphere isn't that great. The common area is usually empty. The staff don't like answering questions, and when they do, give lazy answers (not sure if this was because they couldn't speak English very well). Don't wash your clothes in their washing machine. Overall, decent place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
9.1

Le Regent is a great hostel in a fantastic location in the montmarte district. It is very close to two different metro stations in different lines giving you great access to the city of Paris. Montmarte is also the district famous for the moulin rouge and a great nightlife scene, but Le regent isn't right in the middle of the action so you can avoid it if you like. The rooms are clean and the staff very helpful. However, it is Paris, so the bathrooms are smaller than usual for westerners.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
8.6

This is my first solo trip , I was stay 2 nights - female twin room , the room are tiny but feel comfortable, facing road side slight noisy. Great location , near train & bus station. worth for stay !!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2016
6.9

We didn't get the rooms we had booked and had to switch rooms multiple times. Water pipe broke down or something like that and the water came through the ceiling to the room below us; the staff didn't really do anything about it and we had to share bathroom with other rooms (not cool). There was also clearly some mold in the building and rooms (almost everyone of our group got flue-like symptoms that disappeard when leaving the hostel). The staff was nice, though, and we did get free breakfests.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
7.1

Regent was all booked when I arrived, so they transferred me to Vintage Hostel down the street. I stayed in the female 4 bedroom, which had air conditioning, lockers and its own bathroom/shower. Each bed had a night light and outlet which was super handy. Overall, I highly recommend staying at the Vintage Hostel!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.