Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Le Regent Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 4,411 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 4,411 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.6
Le Regent Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel Located at 37 Boulevard Rochechouart, , Paris.
Le Regent Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel
France
Paris 75009 37 Boulevard Rochechouart
81% 4411
48.8828078 2.3450016
Le Regent Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
5.1

Location was okay - close to metro, sacre coeur/ moulin rouge etc... But the hostel itself didn't have much about it. Crappy broken bunk beds, really warm, tiniest lockers, room mates that weren't expecting company. It wasn't a terrible experience, it just seemed more hyped up and delivered very little

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
6.9

This hostel had less of an atmosphere than other places we have stayed and we didnt really get to know anyone else. The facilities were clean, although we did not really use the kitchen, especially as we were told it is not open in the morning! The location is very good close to the station and easy to get everywhere else by metro! Staff were very helpful during our stay

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Bonjour, Thank you for sharing your experience. We are glad to read that our staff was friendly and helpful during your stay. Thank you for mentionning our location close to the metro station and 5 minutes from the Sacré Coeur. Our housekeeping team is also glad to read your note concerning their daily work. We are sorry that you didn't meet much people during your stay in our differents common rooms or in our kitchen where it's easier to share nice moment when cooking. We hope that we'll have the opportunity to welcome you back. Best Regards, Laëtitia, Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
7.4

Great spot right next to the train station, although I wouldn't reccomend walking around at night because the area gets really sketchy. Nice enough staff, great kitchen and wifi. The rooms were clean enough but the common/reception area was always noticibly stinky for some reason..

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
7.7

Does the trick. Facilities are good. Location is a hike to major monuments. We did hike but for those not being stingy metro would speed everything up. Not the safest area at night for ladies. Not a place to really socialise.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • tinachiu1122157
  • Taiwan, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
9.7

staff are so nice! hostel is clean and I stayed in 4 bed dorm shower is good! Location just next to the metro and Montmarte also tourist information! very convenient!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
7.4

The hostel is near Montmartre but is still a metro ride away from most of the other attractions. The staff were there always and were nice but not super helful... The rooms are fine with a locker and wifi works well. The bathroom in the room was a little iffy and gross... It is a good hostel if you just need a couple nights.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Bonjour, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad that overall you appreciated your stay with us. Our staff is welcoming and helpful, they always try their best to be available to answer to our guests. Our location next to the famous Sacré Coeur and the very charming and typical Montmartre district is also convenient to visit Paris with the metro next to the hostel. Sorry to read that you didn't like the bathroom of your room which is clean every day by our housekeeping team. We hope that we'll have the pleasure to welcome you back again. Regards, Laëtitia, Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
7.1

Good service and good price.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Bonjour, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to read that you enjoy your stay with us. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back. Best Regards, Le Regent Hostel Team

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
6.9

We had our own room and the shower was next to us but very very small! The bathroom was on a level below and also very small. It was a very nice room with a vanity just small as well! The hostel staff was super friendly and a free drink voucher was awesome! The maps were helpful and the happy hour was great! Not the greatest atmospher of back packers but it depends on the people not staff. I would say it's far from the main city centre even with the metro but not too bad! cathedral right there!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Bonjour, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to read that you enjoy your stay with us through our welcoming and helping staff. They are always happy to help our guests with directions and best advices to enjoy Paris. It's nice to read that you took advantage of our happy hours (2 beers for the price of one). We look forward having the pleasure to welcome you back. Best Regards, Le Regent Hostel Team,

  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
7.7

Beautiful view of Sacre Coeur from our room's window! Loved opening the window and looking at it each night and morning! Very small rooms, but they work fine if you know your fellow travelers. Bathroom was tiny. Toilet seat was only about 5 inches from the wall in the front so it made it a bit of a challenge.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
8.6

A few things worth bearing in mind. This is a budget hotel - so dont expect luxuries. However, its a lively area in a great location and the staff as a group must be the best Ive met. I had dealings with four of them. On checking out, a young lady was very rude towards one - but if she posts a review, then do not believe it! There are no large lockers in the rooms, but you can store suitcases downstairs at no cost. On checking out, you can have your luggage stored for the rest of the day too.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.