Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Le Regent Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 4722 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 4722 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2017
5.7

La habitación que había reservado no era la publicitada en la página del hotel en internet. Era muy vieja, poca luz, la taquilla de la habitación no tenía llave y habias de comprarvun candado por 4 euros, tampoco había toallas, las tenías que comprar 2,5 euros. Todo esto no lo informaban en la reserva. Su calidad precio mala. Personal de recepción no muy amable. Y la cama te la haces tú.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
10.0

Very nice private rooms with balcony and beautiful view over the streets of paris! Very romantic

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Апр 2017
8.0

Stayed for only 2 nights but had great interactions with staff and the hostel. Our room was upgraded, we were provided with everything we needed, and leaving our luggage safe while we explored after check in and check out was no problem. Great stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and many thanks for taking the time to write your kind review ! It is very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We look forward to another opportunity to welcome you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, Anne-Claire, Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
4.9

The staff are the only good thing about this place. It's located in an extremely shady part of town. The rooms are nothing like the pictures and I had the worst people for roommates. Plus there's only 1 switch which controls all lights in the room. So if you want to use the toilet after a night out use your phone torch since there are no lights near your bed. Also rooms nothing like the pictures AT ALL. Also no USB ports so bring all your plugs. I'm never going back here. Not Worth it.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to express your feelings about your stay in our hotel. We would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay with us. We already have considered and analyzed your esteemed feedback and have noticed with concern your comments. We wanted to let you know that some important refurbishement have begun and are ongoing, in the rooms, and common areas. Let’s hope that we will regain your trust and welcome you back for a more pleasurable experience in our improved hotel. With my best regards, Anne-Claire, Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
8.0

It was a good hostel, better than I expected. Small but clean and tidy rooms, comfy bed, helpfull staff in the reception and over all a very good hostel. Though have in mind that the kitchen is closed at the time for check-out so if you still have something in the fridge make sure you collect it erlier.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and many thanks for taking the time to write your kind review ! It is very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed the comfort of our rooms, so as the cleanliness of our property. We look forward to another opportunity to welcome you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, Anne-Claire, Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
10.0

A wonderful hostel/hotel in a great location opposite train station.Arthur and Victoria were happy to accommodate all our needs with helpful directions.This was a very clean hostel, our room had an unbelievable view of Sacre Coeur and a a small balcony., and ensuite.The breakfast was very good value.Had a fantastic time being being gluten/dairy intolerant it was great to have a fridge and kitchen to cook in.We had so much fun meeting lots of people in the kitchen while we cooked and dined.10/10!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and many thanks for taking the time to write your kind review ! It is very rewarding to read that you found our team to be very welcoming and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants and cafes, so as the cleanliness of our property, and the quality of our rooms and facilities. We look forward to another opportunity to welcome you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, Anne-Claire, Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Гаити, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
9.1

The Hostel is very clean and very good located (Anvers which is so close from Sacre Coeur and Mouline Rouge). The rooms are huge and comfortable. The staff is good and they try to help you whenever you need. There are lots of shops and places to buy stuffs nearby.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and many thanks for taking the time to write your kind review ! It is very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants and cafes, so as the cleanliness of our propert, and the quality of our rooms and facilities. We look forward to another opportunity to welcome you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, Anne-Claire, Manager

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2017
8.0

It's pricey to get your own room but its pretty good considering what you get and its location.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and many thanks for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay. We were pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants and cafes. We look forward to another opportunity to welcome you at our property, please do not hesitate to contact us in order to handle your future reservations. Warm Regards, Anne-Claire, Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Апр 2017
10.0

Muy bien! Gracias!😁

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Estimado Cliente, Fue un placer recibirlo durante su reciente estancia en París y muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribir su críticas y darnos buenas notas ! Somos nosotros los que gracias. Esperamos otra oportunidad para darle la bienvenida en nuestra propiedad. Un cordial saludo, Anne-Claire, Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
9 Апр 2017
8.0

We were upgraded at no extra cost to a beautiful private room, very well furnished! Decent kitchen, very clean hostel. Location is far away from main attractions but the metro is right outside so it is fine! Helpful reception staff, however I would recommend this hostel be a little more backpacker-friendly as I felt the cleaning staff were quite rude regarding our use of the kitchen at breakfast time, even though we were doing nothing wrong at all.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your recent stay, and my most sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced. We do value our guest's feedbacks and are always in the process of improving our standards so we have already taken steps to solve this problem. Nevertheless we are glad to read you have enjoyed our nice new rooms, so as our facilities and front office customer service. We would be very pleased to welcome you back at le Regent, please do not hesitate to contact us directly for your next booking requests. With my best regards, Anne-Claire, Manager

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.