Hostelworld.com

Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 1941 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 1941 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
8.9

Simple and just what I needed for the weekend. Used as a home base while I was out in the city at workshops and lectures so didn't experience much of the 'atmosphere' but was perfect for my trip. The hostel was also very quiet with it being Spring festival at the time.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
9.7

Hotel style at hostel prices. My room was much like a standard small hotel room with a double bed. Nothing special, but clean with a very comfortable bed. The location near Jingan Temple is convenient for restaurants and subway access, although the location is a bit tricky to find the first time. I also ran into a coworker there; he said he loves it and stays there frequently. I am sure I will do likewise in the future.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Февр 2017
8.9

cool position, nice place, i just have to complain about the sheets of the bed (not very clean), but the toilets were clean and no other problems!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 60 отзывы
28 Янв 2017
9.7

I've stayed at this hostel several times. I love almost everything about it. I'm disappointed, however, that Le Tour no longer serves food. Le Tour used to have a nice restaurant on the third floor, but it's closed, at least for now. It was really challenging finding decent places to eat in Shanghai during the week right after Chinese New Year. My favorite part of Le Tour is the patio on the third floor, right next to what used to be their restaurant. Overall great hostel still.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Янв 2017
10.0

A wonderful and quiet hostel for travelers who prefer a relaxing retreat in a busy city. My family and I had private rooms and had a wonderful stay. The staff are kind and helpful and the rooms feel cozy and like "home". I plan on staying here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Янв 2017
7.4

Auberge propre et très bien située et confortable pour un week-end entre amis à Shanghaï (super literie pour la Chine!). Réception ouverte 24/24H 7 sur 7. Points à améliorer: -Accueil & check-in (aucun effort pour satisfaire le client, pas très au courant des arrivées: groupe de 9 personnes). -Parties communes non chauffées (assez désagréable pour les salles de bain). -ça manque de salle conviviale av bars, comptoirs, coin fooding, sucreries, petit-déjeuners.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
10.0

非常满意 卫生设施很新很干净。 在小巷子里,走到大路上很近,附近街上很多很多好吃的!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
8.0

Good hostel, strategic position, the hall is huge and the staff is friendly and knows English. Our 4 bed room was little but clean as the bathrooms.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
8.3

The location isn't the best you can expect. It is 1km walk from the closest metro station, Jing An Temple Station. My dorm room was full of heavy drinkers who stumbled in at night with an unforgetable smell, but I guess that has nothing to do with the hostel. Other than that I enjoyed the stay at this hostel. The staff were always kind and willing to help; the bathrooms were very clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Северная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Дек 2016
10.0

너무 너무 좋아요 담에도 꼭 다시 갈거에요

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.