Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1945 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1945 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 март 2017
9.4

Très bien - Very good

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
9 март 2017
7.4

Great location near bars and cafes etc. Met some cool people here, there's a pool table and common area. Cheap. Couple of points left a bad taste: wifi was weak and unreliable - would have been nice to be able to plan the next stage of my trip without walking around the hostel tying to find a strong connection. They charge fees for *everything* - paper maps, towels, and the rental bicycles needed a $200 deposit - mate, if I had $200 in my wallet I wouldn't be staying at a youth hostel!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Февр 2017
9.7

This was my first time staying in a hostel and I will admit I was reluctant to do so. But I am so glad I did. A friend recommended it to me who has stayed there a few times. The front desk staff were friendly and got me checked in quickly. The rooms were clean, towels fresh as was the linen and the staff even helped me with directions (thanks Shirley). The location is perfect, its literally a 12 min walk to the downtown core, Mr. Pancake House and Fat Cow are a must to eat at, both are nearby.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
8.9

Simple and just what I needed for the weekend. Used as a home base while I was out in the city at workshops and lectures so didn't experience much of the 'atmosphere' but was perfect for my trip. The hostel was also very quiet with it being Spring festival at the time.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
9.7

Hotel style at hostel prices. My room was much like a standard small hotel room with a double bed. Nothing special, but clean with a very comfortable bed. The location near Jingan Temple is convenient for restaurants and subway access, although the location is a bit tricky to find the first time. I also ran into a coworker there; he said he loves it and stays there frequently. I am sure I will do likewise in the future.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Февр 2017
8.9

cool position, nice place, i just have to complain about the sheets of the bed (not very clean), but the toilets were clean and no other problems!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 60 отзывы
28 Янв 2017
9.7

I've stayed at this hostel several times. I love almost everything about it. I'm disappointed, however, that Le Tour no longer serves food. Le Tour used to have a nice restaurant on the third floor, but it's closed, at least for now. It was really challenging finding decent places to eat in Shanghai during the week right after Chinese New Year. My favorite part of Le Tour is the patio on the third floor, right next to what used to be their restaurant. Overall great hostel still.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Янв 2017
10.0

A wonderful and quiet hostel for travelers who prefer a relaxing retreat in a busy city. My family and I had private rooms and had a wonderful stay. The staff are kind and helpful and the rooms feel cozy and like "home". I plan on staying here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Янв 2017
7.4

Auberge propre et très bien située et confortable pour un week-end entre amis à Shanghaï (super literie pour la Chine!). Réception ouverte 24/24H 7 sur 7. Points à améliorer: -Accueil & check-in (aucun effort pour satisfaire le client, pas très au courant des arrivées: groupe de 9 personnes). -Parties communes non chauffées (assez désagréable pour les salles de bain). -ça manque de salle conviviale av bars, comptoirs, coin fooding, sucreries, petit-déjeuners.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
10.0

非常满意 卫生设施很新很干净。 在小巷子里,走到大路上很近,附近街上很多很多好吃的!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.