Hostelworld.com

Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 1,832 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 1,832 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.4
Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel Located at Bldg. 36, 319 Jiaozhou Road, JingAn District, Shanghai.
Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai Shanghai 200040 Bldg. 36, 319 Jiaozhou Road, JingAn District
82% 1832
31.2287660 121.4422059
Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 май 2016
9.7

Great area and spacious funky stay. Loved the graffiti walls, games room and outdoor garden as well as the fantastic rooftop. Staff at front desk were paranoid and jumpy but breakfast buffet with friendly ayi were well worth it

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2016
10.0

Really really nice place! Spacious, really clean, and really cool atmosphere. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
30 Апр 2016
6.0

Ich bin durch ganz China gereist und als ich dann hier in Shanghai war zahlte ich zwar am meisten pro Nacht aber es gefiel eher schlecht als recht. Das Personal war nicht wirklich freundlich, kaum jemand wollte in den Gemeinschaftsräumen verweilen obwohl man das Internet nur beim Eingang empfing. Es wirkt eher düster, kühl und leicht schmutzig.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Апр 2016
8.0

My only problem was my dormitory mates! The hostel itself is quite nice, though down an alley off the main road, so make sure you look up directions.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Апр 2016
10.0

I enjoyed staying here during my overnight in Shanghai.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Апр 2016
6.0

Clean place with a nice set up. I'm giving it a 6 because atmosphere and staff helpfullness is very important to me. The staff was completely useless other than checking in and out. Every time I asked them for help they would nod and try to push me away so they could continue to work on their computers. I realize they are busy w/ clarical work, but guests inqueries should take priority. I just felt as though they didn't care. bad vibe overall.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
6.9

About a 15 minute walk from the jin'an temple metro station so very convenient (the temple is pretty cool too, definitely worth a visit) I was in the hostel for 2 nights and it was very quiet, not a lot of atmosphere. facilities and cleanliness were ok, nothing special. Doesn't have a bar just a fridge where you can buy small cans of beer that changed price the 2 days i was there, went up from 6RMB to 9RMB Pretty good value for money but yeah pretty quiet

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • rotemsnir
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
8.0

It's hard to find the hostel cause there aren't any signs. Too expensive .

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
28 Апр 2016
9.1

Everything is fine, a good Hostel with excellent location and staff. Only disadvantage is the little "cold" atmosphere and anonymous common area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2016
5.1

"Travelers Rest" probably best would be changed into "Staff Rest". Whatever suggestion you make to improve the quality of services nothing happens. This was my second stay in a half year time and I found it a horrible place to stay. Apart from the rats on the terrace playing around with guests leftovers, I advise the staff to make a trip themselves to understand their own level of services. We were happy to leave this hotel and start using better and cheaper facilities.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.