Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 1,899 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 1,899 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.4
Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel Located at Bldg. 36, 319 Jiaozhou Road, JingAn District, Shanghai.
Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai Shanghai 200040 Bldg. 36, 319 Jiaozhou Road, JingAn District
83% 1899
31.2287660 121.4422059
Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2016
8.0

Great value for money, stayed in a shared room which was fine because each person had their own lamp beside their bed and a locker. It wasn't too loud or noisy, but people were friendly and sociable. The bathrooms and showers were clean and they have Western toilets with toilet paper. There was decent wifi in the rooms and common rooms.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
6.0

I frequently stay at hostels in Shanghai, and at this hostel more than once. Each time, I've found the service to be quite unfriendly, even to the point of hostility. The hostel itself is fairly clean, but there is something quiet and kind of depressing about the atmosphere; it doesn't have the open and friendly vibe you can find in other hostels. The location is fairly central, but a bit too far from the metro in my opinion. Pricier than most hostels in Shanghai too.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 58 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
10.0

I visit Shanghai and stay at Le Tour often. It's relaxing and close, but not too close, to the main attractions. The people there also know and like me. I love this place, and that's why I keep coming back there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • eduardoperales
  • Chile, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
9.7

Todo perfecto

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
4.9

I booked 1 bed for 2 nights in a 6 male dorm. At the time of my check in, 12 am, after a night flight, they allocate me in a 12 male dorm. I told him that my booking was not a bed in a room like this and they offer me to wait until 4pm because 6 male dorms were not ready. Thanks. They don't speak in the accomodation description about RMB 100 deposit, really painfull if you are leaving from China to another country early in the morning. Smelly room.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
7.4

It is acceptable value for the dorms because they are only four beds. As for the single/ double rooms, however, travellers would be advised to book a room in a popular hotel chain, where the rooms are more modern, and better priced.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
6.9

Stanza grande e pulita. Colazione lenta. Personale poco informato sulle attrazioni di Shangai

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Тринидад и Тобаго, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
9.7

Very good hostel to stay at in SH. Loved the location, customer service very good, spacious common areas and bathrooms. Will definitely be staying here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
8.9

I spent a nice stay there. The hotel is well located (close to a subway station) and rooms are clean and spacious. I recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Bolivia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
6.0

Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel staff was somewhat helpful. We asked for a map and directions and they just wanted to charge for all the information. Depending on where you were it was hard to get wifi connection. However, each bed (We stayed on shared dorm) had a large locker which I think it was helpful and convenient. They did have a rule that after 23:00 there should be no noise. Overall, it was good but I wish the staff and people at the hostel would have been a bit more welcoming.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.