Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1954 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1954 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2017
10.0

Apart from one roommate who enjoyed screaming into his phone at 3am and turning the lights on throughout the night, our stay was awesome. We stayed 3 nights and the interior courtyard garden had a relaxing waterfall sound that provided the perfect white noise. Clean lines were provided. Walking distance to several foreigner bars and coffee shops so you can be sure you won't starve to death if you can't speak Mandarin or don't have a guide. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
9.4

Enjoyed stay at Le tour Traveler/s REst Youth Hostel in Shanghai - convenient location - private room adequate & comfortable although very basic but quite alright - restaurant/bar under renovation but many eateries in the area.... however missed WIFI in the room only in the lobby - lounge area - at least reception was good . The roof garden is a pleasant spot .

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 Апр 2017
8.3

Nice location in Shanghai, quiet, easy to sleep. Patio deck was closed. This is not a party~centric hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 март 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel located in a small street in the French Concession of Shanghai. Not very close to the tube but within a reasonable distance. You can also find a lot of shops and restaurants on your way to the tube station. The staff at the hostel were very nice and helpful and answered all my questions at all the time. They helped me with queries about transport or booking taxis. The double room I stayed was excellent, very big, new towels every day and nice bed linen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 март 2017
9.4

房内有带锁的柜子,很好。卫生也不错的感觉。灯光昏暗,让人想睡觉。 只待了两天,感觉静安是一个十分安静舒服的区域,旅社也是十分安静的,个人非常喜欢。 好像国内青旅都没有对周围游玩地方的介绍,仿佛这与他们无关,这是让我非常不解的地方,青旅应该有责任促进当地旅游业的发展吧,连旅游信息都没有,做青旅的内涵好像很单薄。

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 март 2017
9.4

Très bien - Very good

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
9 март 2017
7.4

Great location near bars and cafes etc. Met some cool people here, there's a pool table and common area. Cheap. Couple of points left a bad taste: wifi was weak and unreliable - would have been nice to be able to plan the next stage of my trip without walking around the hostel tying to find a strong connection. They charge fees for *everything* - paper maps, towels, and the rental bicycles needed a $200 deposit - mate, if I had $200 in my wallet I wouldn't be staying at a youth hostel!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Февр 2017
9.7

This was my first time staying in a hostel and I will admit I was reluctant to do so. But I am so glad I did. A friend recommended it to me who has stayed there a few times. The front desk staff were friendly and got me checked in quickly. The rooms were clean, towels fresh as was the linen and the staff even helped me with directions (thanks Shirley). The location is perfect, its literally a 12 min walk to the downtown core, Mr. Pancake House and Fat Cow are a must to eat at, both are nearby.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
8.9

Simple and just what I needed for the weekend. Used as a home base while I was out in the city at workshops and lectures so didn't experience much of the 'atmosphere' but was perfect for my trip. The hostel was also very quiet with it being Spring festival at the time.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
9.7

Hotel style at hostel prices. My room was much like a standard small hotel room with a double bed. Nothing special, but clean with a very comfortable bed. The location near Jingan Temple is convenient for restaurants and subway access, although the location is a bit tricky to find the first time. I also ran into a coworker there; he said he loves it and stays there frequently. I am sure I will do likewise in the future.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.