Hostelworld.com

Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 1,841 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 1,841 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.5
Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel Located at Bldg. 36, 319 Jiaozhou Road, JingAn District, Shanghai.
Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai Shanghai 200040 Bldg. 36, 319 Jiaozhou Road, JingAn District
84% 1841
31.2287660 121.4422059
Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Июнь 2016
9.1

Standard hostel with a good atmosphere within reasonable walking distance of the metro. Pricey, but hey it's Shanghai, so Le Tour is relatively cheap. Good staff. Clean rooms. Comfortable beds. Our only complaint was that a sumptuous breakfast buffet is advertised in the lobby, but didn't actually exist, or was cancelled that day for reasons the staff couldn't explain in English or Chinese.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июнь 2016
7.7

Great location and helpful staff. Our private room was just what we needed. Very quiet when we were there, but I'm sure at busier times the atmosphere is better as a result.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
10 Июнь 2016
9.1

Le Tour is located in a great neighbourhood. There's a great mix of western and Chinese restaurants, stores and coffee shops. It was my ideal location to ''escape'' mainland China for a few days and relax in the common room or explore the nearby coffee shops. The dorm room is comfortable but the metal lockers quite annoying if you have late arrivals. Showers and bathrooms were nice and clean. I'd stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 май 2016
8.6

I always stay here I like it about. Great location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Sri Lanka, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 май 2016
8.6

Might be slightly difficult to find it at first, but once you do, it's smooth sailing as it is possible to walk to most major attractions closeby. The hostel is spacious, clean and has a pool and table-tennis table if you're bored. The rooms and bathrooms are well maintained aswell. Make sure to check out the lovely little Chinese restaurant on the main road; beats all the foreign restaurants that have popped up. MAJOR PLUS: they accept most credit cards which is rare for Hostels in China.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 май 2016
10.0

The hostel is in a great location with comfortable rooms, clean bathrooms and large lockers. The private en suite rooms are also very nice. Yuna, from Anhui, is absolutely lovely and very helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 май 2016
9.7

Great area and spacious funky stay. Loved the graffiti walls, games room and outdoor garden as well as the fantastic rooftop. Staff at front desk were paranoid and jumpy but breakfast buffet with friendly ayi were well worth it

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2016
10.0

Really really nice place! Spacious, really clean, and really cool atmosphere. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
30 Апр 2016
6.0

Ich bin durch ganz China gereist und als ich dann hier in Shanghai war zahlte ich zwar am meisten pro Nacht aber es gefiel eher schlecht als recht. Das Personal war nicht wirklich freundlich, kaum jemand wollte in den Gemeinschaftsräumen verweilen obwohl man das Internet nur beim Eingang empfing. Es wirkt eher düster, kühl und leicht schmutzig.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Апр 2016
8.0

My only problem was my dormitory mates! The hostel itself is quite nice, though down an alley off the main road, so make sure you look up directions.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.