Hostelworld.com

Le Village Hostel Montmartre

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 4,126 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 4,126 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.5
Le Village Hostel Montmartre Located at 20 Rue d'Orsel, 75018 Paris, Paris.
Le Village Hostel Montmartre
France
Paris 75018 20 Rue d'Orsel, 75018 Paris
88% 4126
48.8839084 2.3441433
Le Village Hostel Montmartre
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 май 2016
8.3

Front desk staff are extremely helpful during my entire stay and the place seemed well maintained. The common area downstairs and the outdoor patio are nice places to relax and meet people outside of the bar. Biggest drawbacks for me were the fact that the rooms only have small lockers so can fit valuables in them but can't lock up bag. Additionally there was only one key for our room of four people so the room was constantly open for others to potentially enter.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2016
9.7

Super Hostel, super Lage, direkt am Fuß des Sacre coeur, Supermarkt und Metro Station direkt vor der Tür. Wirklich perfekt. Die Leute waren auch wahnsinnig nett. Wir würden jederzeit wieder kommen!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2016
10.0

Would 100% go back!! Staff was so cool and great location and awesome atmosphere. Plus free candy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
9.4

We had a great time staying at Le Village. The staff was lovely, the wifi was good, the kitchen was well-equipped and the rooms were nice and fairly secure. No complaints. Also, though the hostel isn't super close to the very center, Montmartre is a great place to stay, and we felt that we really got to know the city from walking around everywhere. Overall highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2016
9.1

Overall, it was a great stay (especially for the price). The only problem we had was around the bathroom being out of service when we arrived and it happening the following day. The staff were super friendly and helped us shuttle to the airport. They gave us a great recommendation for lunch when we first arrived in Paris that was right up the street. The bar next door was awesome to meet people and I wish we had spent more time there. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Болгария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
9.7

The only thing I had really mixed feelings about was the fact that you did not give away free towels. Otherwise everything was perfect. :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
8.0

Not in central Paris, but cool to see Montmarte. Nice to have a connected bar, but the rooms are spread out so not as much of a community feeling. Extremely nice and helpful staff with croissants for breakfast. Overall comfortable and great stay!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
10.0

the best hostel ever, i will be back soon!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2016
8.9

This is the nicest hostel I've stayed in. I got upgraded from a 12-bed dorm to one of the gorgeous 4-bed rooms off the terrace. Everything was spotless and the staff were all so friendly and helpful. Also a bonus that you get breakfast included in the price! It is super close to the Metro, loads of restaurants and cafes and grocery stores. I would love to come back when it is warmer to see if the terrace gets used more by other travelers. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Апр 2016
8.9

The hostel is great, we stayed in a private room which was beautiful, with a great view. Everything worked great and the staff was very accommodating. Petra was awesome in particular. Breakfast was basic but fine. Montmartre is an edgier area with more scammers than the other tourist areas closer to the Seine, but it is accessible by metro. Would stay again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.