Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Le Village Hostel Montmartre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 4,546 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 4,546 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.3
Le Village Hostel Montmartre Located at 20 Rue d'Orsel, 75018 Paris, Paris.
Le Village Hostel Montmartre
France
Paris 75018 20 Rue d'Orsel, 75018 Paris
87% 4546
48.8839084 2.3441433
Le Village Hostel Montmartre
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
17 Янв 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel with very friendly staff and a welcoming atmosphere

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Янв 2017
9.7

I had an amazing stay here! Met some great people including a number of other Aussies! It made Paris feel more like home 😊 the staff are super lovely and are around 24/7! My only problem was that the local area is a bit sketchy at night.. Particularly the local train stations so get back to the hostel early or go out with a group.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Янв 2017
9.4

Excelente ! Todo limpio y cerca de estacion de metro. Atienden muy bien.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and souvenirs shops that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from the Sacre Coeur and The Moulin Rouge, and much more! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Village hostel’s Team

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Янв 2017
9.1

The hostel is in a good location, the staff are really nice, and the terrace is very cute with a view to the Sacre Couer. There is an unpleasant smell in the staircase and entrance, and our bathroom also smelled pretty bad. Otherwise the hostel was clean and nice though. The beds were super uncomfortable, so we wouldn't want to stay more than a few days, but the location helped mitigate this issues.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hostel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the maintenance and service issues that you experienced during your stay. In taking great care of our charming hostel, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well maintained and comfortable atmosphere. Elsewhere, we are glad that you enjoyed all the attentions such as our super team, our beautiful location and our lovely terrace with an amazing view. If you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around; it would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our improved hostel. Warm regards Katia Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Янв 2017
9.1

It's the second time that I've been in Le Village, it's always very good. The hostel is very clean, the beds are confortable and the staff is very friendly, specially the brazilian which I don't remember the name but very nice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and souvenirs shops that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from the Sacre Coeur and The Moulin Rouge, and much more! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Village hostel’s Team

  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Янв 2017
6.9

Check in staff unfriendly in the morning, not very competent in the evening.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Thank you for taking the time to express your feelings about your stay in our hotel. We would like to sincerely apologize for the different inconveniences you have met during your stay with us. We already have considered and analysed your esteemed feedback and have noticed with concern your comments. In this respect and in order to improve, I will shortly contact you directly. Let’s hope that we will regain your trust and welcome you back for a more pleasurable experience at Le Village Hostel. With my best regards, Katia Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
9.1

I was initially worried about the area but it was completely unwarranted - if you turn right from the hostel you will find plenty of delicious bakeries/restaurants, and there seems to always be people around. My only warning would be to not walk from Gare du Nord - it wasn't a very nice neighbourhood. Rooms were nice (lighting was a little dim) and I appreciated the private bathroom! Not really a common room, but everyone seemed to enjoy the bar next door. Lovely reception staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and souvenirs shops that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from the Sacre Coeur and The Moulin Rouge, and much more! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Village hostel’s Team

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Янв 2017
9.1

Excellent staff and a great hotel! Felt really safe

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. It is great that you felt safe with us, we work very hard to create a clean and safe environment for our guests. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Village hostel’s Team

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
10.0

This is the best hostel I've ever stayed in! The beds are comfortable, the rooms are clean, the kitchen is ridiculously well outfitted, there are guitars in the common area, the staff are so kind, and even the building is nice - it has a most picturesque staircase, and views of Sacre Coeur from the bedroom windows. It's about a five minute walk to Sacre Coeur, directly across from a grocery store, and has easy access to two metro lines, so getting to the main museum district is easy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and souvenirs shops that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from the Sacre Coeur and The Moulin Rouge, and much more! It is great you enjoyed the building, has an amazing Paris style! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Village hostel’s Team

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2017
8.9

Stayed in January. Very close to Anvers station. Got upgraded to a 4 bed from an 8 bed on arrival which was nice, though I found that without a vibrant communal space it was hard to meet people. Beds were very comfortable and room was cleaned every day, but bathroom smelt of damp. The bar next door only opens at 6.30 and is very dark. A massive shout out to Claire at the front desk who was so attentive, friendly and went out of her way to make everyone coming in feel welcome. Fantastic service.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hostel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the maintenance and service issues that you experienced during your stay. In taking great care of our charming hostel, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well maintained and comfortable atmosphere. Elsewhere, we are glad that you enjoyed all the attentions such as our team, they do try their best to help everyone. If you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around; it would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our improved hostel. Warm regards Katia Manager

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.