Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Le Village Hostel Montmartre

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 4,252 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 4,252 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.4
Le Village Hostel Montmartre Located at 20 Rue d'Orsel, 75018 Paris, Paris.
Le Village Hostel Montmartre
France
Paris 75018 20 Rue d'Orsel, 75018 Paris
89% 4252
48.8839084 2.3441433
Le Village Hostel Montmartre
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
9.7

Muy buen lugar, excelente ubicación, algo caro comparado con otros hostales donde he estado, pero supongo que Paris es caro.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
9.4

Amazing hostel! Super clean with bathrooms in each room. Wifi was also really great. Definitely felt lucky to have had an elevator and air conditioning to (both things are rare in Paris). The staff was super nice and upgraded me to an all female room! The only problem is the location isn't great. Sacre Coeur is great, but it's not central, it's not along a central metro line, and on either side of the hostel it can be a bit dangerous. Overall, really great though!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • elyse_clark8741
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
9.7

Location felt a little unsafe but overall a fantastic Hostel! Rooms were a good size, bathrooms were great, staff were incredibly friendly!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
7.7

Decent WiFi. Good location. Close to a supermarket. Helpful staff. Would definitely stay here again. Would suggest they are more clear on their own brochures about breakfast being an extra cost. Also the bar next store has terrible service and average drinks so wouldn't recommend going there, walk further for your drink!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
8.6

Nice Hostel, had a good staff, good location

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • caitlynmashby
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
8.6

The front desk staff were friendly and helpful and the hostel is right near Anvers metro stop which is convenient and Sacre Coeur is a two minute walk up the hill. Everything was clean and the outdoor patio area was nice. The lockers in the room were secure, but small. The wifi was fast and reliable (unlike other places I've stayed in this trip, so this was exciting!). Overall a great experience.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for sharing with us. We love to know when our guests had a great stay with us. We know that wifi is very important for our guests so we try to have the best for them. We hope you can visit us again soon. Best regards

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
9.7

Perfect location in the centre of Montmartre! Really friendly staff, great kitchen facilities. Cute terrace out the back and two different kinds of lockers to keep your stuff safe.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for such great review! Our terrace is amazing, especially when we have beautiful days. We hope to see you again in the near future. Kind regards

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
8.6

A pretty good hostel. In monmarte so not super close to any attractions other than Sacre Coure but this doesn't really matter because the Paris metro is easy to use. Very good help from staff. Biggest complaint is that the lockers in my room were not big enough to fit a backpackers backpack, so security is not ideal. Other than that, and overall pleasant stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2016
9.7

This hostel was great! I stayed in the private twin room there was AC which was great, very chic, bathroom was very clean which I loved. Windows were great too if you didn't want AC the breeze was great! They have a full kitchen that can be used which is amazing and everything you need. A locker to leave your stuff once you check out and want to explore the city! Check in does take a little long just because they have an old system but it's totally worth the wait. 4 minute walk to Anvers metro

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are really happy that you appreciate your stay at the Village and for your amazing review. We hope that you can visit us again soon. Best regards

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
9.4

Fue genial mi estadía en el hostel, la habitación un sueño. Lo único a mejorar es la limpieza del la ropa de cama. Las colchas se re utilizaban en vez de ir a lavar. Y la cantidad de tomas corriente en las habitaciones. La ubicación muy buena a metros de estación de metro. La seguridad muy buena solo que deberían informar antes q los lockers requieren candado no provisto. Aunque tienen caja fuerte. Fue muy bueno festejar la bastilla, en el hostel nos invitaron un lunck de quesos y vino.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Estamos muy contentos que haya disfrutado el vino y queso, y que haya disfrutado de su estancia en el albergue. También tenemos armarios en recepción que no necesita candados. Saludos

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.