Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Le Village Hostel Montmartre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 4,377 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 4,377 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.3
Le Village Hostel Montmartre Located at 20 Rue d'Orsel, 75018 Paris, Paris.
Le Village Hostel Montmartre
France
Paris 75018 20 Rue d'Orsel, 75018 Paris
88% 4377
48.8839084 2.3441433
Le Village Hostel Montmartre
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Сент 2016
7.7

A nosotros nos pareció un buen lugar. Muy sencillo y acogedor. Hay buen ambiente. Quizás podrían mejorar la limpieza del lugar. Además la ducha tenía problemas de presión. Por las noches hay bastante ruido. Nos tocó justo debajo del bar. Debió ser por eso. Muy buena ubicación. Personal amable.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Сент 2016
9.1

Staffs are helpful and cordial. Checked in at the middle of the night and they were really helpful in personally welcoming and showing me the room and facilities etc. Was informed that reception works 24 hours. Rooms are clean, beds cozy, linen hygienic. Every room has shared bathroom and toilet- clean enough. Locker with 4 number pass-code is present near the reception. There are lockers in each room but one need to carry their own padlock.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Сент 2016
8.3

Apart from the expensive breakfast (wich didn't worth it) my experience was great. Clean and well placed. The staff was warm and chatty!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Сент 2016
9.4

I had a fantastic stay at Le Village Hostel Montmartre. The staff was very professional and gladly assisted around the clock, 24/7. I would definitely recommend this hostel. I look forward towards future stays here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
8.9

Enjoyed my stay here, great location right at the bottom of sacre cœure. Easy to get to everything in Paris, about a 45 min walk down to the river and the Louvre. Only complaint is there is nowhere to store dry food in the kitchen! Only a fridge/freezer so I had to keep my food in my room. Other than that a great stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
9.1

This place was cool! The terrace was a nice getaway from the craziness of Paris. It is a pretty far walk from all the buildings and museums though. You don't want to drive here at all! Paris drivers are all over the place. When we first arrived the area didn't really feel safe, but the hostel itself did. The staff was really kind and very welcoming. I don't think the breakfast was a good value. It was basically a piece of bread for 4 dollars.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Египет, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
9.1

The place is amazing with a very nice mutilingual staff the place is near the sacre coure metro stop and everything is amazing however the air conditioner wasn't working well but I was lucky as the weather was good in paris at that timing. Highly recommend the place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
7.7

Place is in a nice location and easy to navigate paris using the metro from here. They offer alot in terms of helping you get around and giving you information. I had a messy roommate and when i initially arrived i couldnt lock my locker as there was an old lock that hadnt been removed. The staff are helpful and are always available. No laundry (laudry mat down the road) pub right next door if you want to socialise or the terrace in the hostel. Overall its pretty good, just had a few hiccups!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2016
8.0

Reception staff are very friendly. Cleaning staff not so nice. Location is great! Kitchen is great! Beds should have plastic linings (like in every hotel) because is not higenic to sleep in the sweat of others! Thanks Valery and Erika :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
8.3

Overall, it was a very nice stay. They help you get around. It is a little far, but manageable to get by. Close to Anvers metro station, which makes it easy to get to city center.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.