Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Le Village Hostel Montmartre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 4826 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 4826 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Сент 2017
7.1

Right next to sacre cour, even though a bit far from city center there were 2 train stations less than a 5 minute walk away. Didn't quite get the hostel vibe, but that could be due to the people that happen to stay the same time as myself. I stayed in a 4 bed mixed dorm, toilet separate to bathroom. Bathroom is pretty tiny, my particular room had spots of mould inside the shower itself :S Average hostel, not bad but not great either

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Сент 2017
8.0

The location is great. It is a block from Sacre C'oeur, and a metro station. The hostel is clean. The rooftop patio is awesome. The staff was friendly but the common areas are not as receiving as other places I have stayed. The common area is all in one room. It needs more diversity. My specific complaint is the bathroom in my shared room (106) smelled like stale pee but it looked clean. It seems to be a sewer issue. If the door was open, it would wake me up due to the burning of my nostrils.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Сент 2017
10.0

auberge, très propre, personnel vraiment très sympa et arrangeant, une vue exceptionnelle sur le sacré cœur depuis la terrasse, au pied du métro, une super auberge, je recommande +++++++++++

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2017
8.6

Bon petit hôtel très sympathique !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
13 Сент 2017
10.0

Super recomendo, exatamente hostel, perto do centro, com ótimos funcionários.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
7 Сент 2017
7.7

Wifi was a bit poor. Security lockers were very small. The kitchen was great, but one of the two hobs didn't work. The staff were great as well.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It is very rewarding to know that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. Our location is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and souvenirs shops that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from the Sacre Coeur and The Moulin Rouge, and much more! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Village hostel’s Team

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2017
6.0

NO BREAKFAST INCLUDED.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Сент 2017
7.1

Buenísima ubicación cerca de montmartre, habitaciones de 4 un poco pequeñas y agobiantes pero es bastante decente.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Сент 2017
9.1

El personal es muy atento. Limpieza excelente. Esta ubicado cerca de un Montmartre y eso es una ventaja si querés pasar a conocerlo. Tiene una terraza cómoda pero la cierran a las 22 hs. Me parece una opción recomendable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It is very rewarding to know that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. Our location is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and souvenirs shops that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from the Sacre Coeur and The Moulin Rouge, and much more! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Village hostel’s Team

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Сент 2017
6.0

4일동안 머물면서 항상 늦게 나가서 청소하는걸 보게됐는데 체크아웃한 사람들의 이불을 갈지 않고 그대로 쓰더라구요 제껏도 그랬을까봐 찝찝해서 너희가 다른사람이 사용했던이불 재사용하는거 봤다 이불바꿔달라하니까 그냥 오케이 하고 바꿔주기만 했어요... 콘센트도 4인실인데 2개밖에 없어서 충전을 제대로 못해서 여ㅓ행중에 휴대폰 꺼진 상태로 다닌적도 있어요 그 많은 사람이 머무는데 냄비도 두개밖에 없고 밤에는 호스텔에서 같이 운영하는 바 떄문에 시끄러웠어요 방이 4층이였는대두...

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hostel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the maintenance and service issues that you experienced during your stay. In taking great care of our charming hostel, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well maintained and comfortable atmosphere. Elsewhere, we are glad that you enjoyed all the attentions such as our team. If you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around; it would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our improved hostel. Warm regards Katia Manager

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×