Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Le Village Hostel Montmartre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 4,459 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 4,459 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.4
Le Village Hostel Montmartre Located at 20 Rue d'Orsel, 75018 Paris, Paris.
Le Village Hostel Montmartre
France
Paris 75018 20 Rue d'Orsel, 75018 Paris
87% 4459
48.8839084 2.3441433
Le Village Hostel Montmartre
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Нояб 2016
9.4

Perfecto hostal en Paris!!! A 1 h caminando de casi todo!!! Menos de la Catedral Sacre du Nor Montmatree!!... Una cocina super amplia y co todo lo necesario pa no gastarr mas de la cuenta comiendo tonterias x ai!!! Aparte tiene una terrazita cn unas bonitas vistas a montmatre, privada y para fumaaaar lo que quieras! Jijiji Somos mochileros consagrados asi que sabemos de lo que va hablamos!!! Super recomendado para sus vacaciones en Paris👌👌👌👌👌👌🙂

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and souvenirs shops that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from the Moulin Rouge, and much more! It is great you had an opportunity to enjoy our terrace, which features a scenic view of the Sacre Coeur or our kitchen that has everything our guests need. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Village hostel’s Team

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Нояб 2016
10.0

A friend and I spent a total of 8 days in this hostel, loved every minute of it, and we intend to stay at this hostel again if we get the chance to return to Paris. We loved the location, Montmartre, very close to several metro stations, as well as being in our favorite part of the city, great locations for casual walking, sightseeing, and dining all in the immediate area. The clerks were very helpful and welcoming and we always felt safe and secure in the hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Нояб 2016
8.6

Great location; 2 minutes walk from the start of Monmartes stairs. The staff was extremely helpful and accommodating to almost all requests, as long as they were reasonable. Supermarkets 1-2 minutes walk from the location, with fully equipped kitchen. Lockers are present in the rooms but not big enough for a 48L backpack to fit in; have to bring your own lock. 2 minutes walk from Anvers station, which is close to the main train station (Gare du Nord) and other tourist attractions. Recommended!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and supermarkets that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from Sacre Coeur, and much more! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Village hostel’s Team

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
10 Нояб 2016
9.7

This hostel is located in excellent location and easy to find, and closed to both Bus stop and Metro ( Anvers). Most of all, I could easily access to local cafe, bar, and excellent not so expensive local restaurants at around Montmartre. Excellent service minded staffs (Especially at front desk) and good security. However, the bed I slept was little bit old, and was not so comfotable. Beside this, I was pretty much satisfied for stayed in this hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hostel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the maintenance and service issues that you experienced during your stay. Our main priority is to be able to offer a very well maintained and comfortable atmosphere. Elsewhere, we are glad that you enjoyed all the attentions such as our team, the security at the hostel and localization. Montmartre is a great area and has so much to visit. If you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around; it would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our improved hostel. Warm regards Katia Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 51 отзывы
10 Нояб 2016
8.3

This hostel is right around the corner from the Sacre Coeur and is only a 25 minute walk to the Louvre, which for Paris is amazingly central. They upgraded me from a dorm to a private double room which was very kind. The only criticism I have is that they don't really have a common room so the atmosphere's a little dead. There's a bar next door that they give you discount vouchers for but as a solo traveller I would have preferred to be able to meet people in the actual hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you enjoyed the upgrade. We are always very happy to surprise ours guests when we can! We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and the amazing Sacré Coeur that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from the Moulin Rouge, and much more! It is great you had an opportunity to enjoy the On The Road Pub, is a great place to meet people. Our lounge and kitchen are a great spot to meet other travellers (and after you can share a beer at the On The Road Pub) or change experiences with our staff. You can always use the different board games to get a group of people together. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, Le Village Hostel Team

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Нояб 2016
10.0

Loved staying here. Best hostel of my Europe trip. Friendly staff , funky layout and interior , right in montmarte , great

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Нояб 2016
5.1

Mis puntos a comentar: - limpieza: cuando llegué la habitación parecía un basurero. Había 3 toallas sucias en el baño y cuando pedí que las retiraran, simplemente las empujaron debajo de mi cama. Había vasos sucios de yoghurt, papeles en el escritorio, sobres de mermelada abiertos en el piso. No limpiaron nada y finalmente tire yo la basura y saqué las toallas afuera. - 1 enchufe de 3 funcionaba. - locker mínimo, no entraba la valija.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear; Thank you for taking the time to express your feelings about your stay in our hotel. We would like to sincerely apologize for the different inconveniences you have met during your stay with us. We already have considered and analysed your esteemed feedback and have noticed with concern your comments. In this respect and in order to improve, I will shortly contact you directly. Let’s hope that we will regain your trust and welcome you back for a more pleasurable experience at Le Village Hostel With my best regards, Katia Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Нояб 2016
9.1

Uitstekende locatie, zeer goede prijs-kwaliteit verhouding

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. We were pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and the Sacré that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from Moulin Rouge, and much more! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, Le Village Hostel Team

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
30 Окт 2016
8.9

In the heart of Montmartre. Easy walk from metro. Clean rooms and bathrooms. Would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
26 Окт 2016
7.1

Solo traveler- stayed in a 4bed female & a 4bed mixed after adding an extra night on. Pros: great location, 30-60m walk to all points of interest or right by a metro, comfy enough stay, v helpful staff, v secure with swipe access to room area and individual rooms. Cons: poor bathrooms, no social area, v limited use of small kitchen

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.