Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lebo's Soweto Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 194 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 10.0
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 194 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 10.0
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
9.7

Great athmosphere, within Soweto, meeting people from the Township at the campfire. Very kind Staff and good WiFi. Would defintely come again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
9.4

Why stay in Jo'berg when you can stay here?! Great staff, fantastic atmosphere and the opportunity to meet local people. The 4 hour Township Cycling Tour was one of the best things I did in my whole 3 month trip to SA. I would definitely recommend Lebo's!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
17 март 2017
9.1

One of the best hostels I've ever been. Sitting in the beautiful garden, in the background is cool music and you can just relax. The bike tour with local guides was very interesting and not exhausting. Only negative point is the wifi and the beds are not the best, but everything else is great and clean and all the people around are friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 март 2017
9.7

I had two wonderful days at the hostel. The food is delicious and the bike tour through soweto should not be missed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Янв 2017
9.7

I had a great stay at Lebos! It is the perfect place to visit Soweto and Joburg from. The staff are really friendly and make you feel completely at home in the hostel and also the resturant/bar opposite. I felt safe at all times when I was there and during the day it's fine to walk around the nearby area. You can take public transport into the city centre easily (bus/train) the train from Phomolong (5 min walk) to the centre costs 7 rand and get's you into the centre in 30 mins). It's Great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 37 отзывы
2 Дек 2016
8.6

This hostel really has an amazing setup, super friendly staff and is all-around a great way to get introduced to Soweto. The hostel hosts events and offers the chance to meet and hang out with locals which is great. The meals they sell are quite good too. While the lack of lockers and the not-so-great showers are a bit of a bummer, I would absolutely recommend this hostel and would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
28 Нояб 2016
9.4

lebos is the best its tranquil garden is super relaxing youve not see africa until you see soweto and stay at lebos

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
22 Нояб 2016
9.7

Lovely hostel, great atmosphere and the only place in Johanesburg I felt safe. Highly recommend the bike tour!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • elkeverplancke2413
  • Бельгия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
2 Нояб 2016
9.7

Great hostel! Colourful spaces to lounge inside and outside, friendly staff, safe feeling, and a very interesting cycling tour! Good vibes all around.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.