Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lebo's Soweto Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 181 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 181 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.3
Lebo's Soweto Backpackers Located at 10823 A Pooe Street, POBox Orlando West, Johannesburg.
Lebo's Soweto Backpackers
South Africa
Johannesburg Gauteng Province 1804 10823 A Pooe Street, POBox Orlando West
94% 181
-26.2250680 27.9107310
Lebo's Soweto Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2016
9.4

Very pleasant stay. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Would recommend this stay to everyone who wishes to experience Soweto. Furthermore the bicycle tour that the BP offers is a must do in our opinion.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • ahrenddekruijf
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
9.1

A must when in South Africa. Be spoiled by the amazing staff and enjoy the great vibe of this hostel. Serve amazing diners in de evenings and the breakfast was fine as well. The bike tour through Soweto makes this memory unforgettable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 42 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed my stay. Lived in the hostel for 3 nights. Great atmosphere at the hostel. Very few people when i went there, but great anyway. I will absolutely recommend the biketrip.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июнь 2016
9.7

One of my favorite backpackers I've been to. Everyone always says the generic "friendly staff" comment, but in this instance I can say with certainty that this was the best staff I've been around, from top to bottom. Beyond the informative and helpful and friendly bits, they were F'n fun, interesting and great conversation. Real people, easy to be around and lucky to be around. Safe, great value, incredible food, lively atmosphere, great bike tour, ideal location. Go to Soweto. Stay at L

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • pelletiermartin7805
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
20 май 2016
8.9

Very Nice place To discover Soweto. All staff are lovely and The food amazing. Btw, I do founded that the bike tour, walk tour and tuktuk tour were very expensive for this contry and backpackers, even if they do a "discount" for the one who sleep there. Also, from The airport Uber cost me around 280R.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 май 2016
8.9

Great people, descent accommodation, good food and all in a very interesting township. Definitely check it out when you're in J'berg!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 май 2016
10.0

Tive uma experiência maravilhosa no Lebo's. Tem uma equipe maravilhosa, com ótima estrutura e localização. Recomendo! I had a great time at Lebo's. Incredible location, staff and structure.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 май 2016
9.7

The staff were extremely welcoming, especially Tammy and Linky. They greeted you by name every morning. It was awesome sitting at the fire at night talking to the locals or playing with the kids in the park. Food was really good!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • zubirana
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
2 май 2016
9.7

My experience in this hostel is excellent. It's managed by the people living there and seems very linked with all the neighbourhood. All the smiling staff are very friendly and helpful and the atmosphere is very calmed down, though being situated in Soweto, such a special place. If I am to find a problem I would say it gets a bit too expensive when you sum all up. BUT: You can see your money is well invested and doesn't go to another white investor who has never been in a hostel. Will come back!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
1 Апр 2016
7.7

We had a very enjoyable stay here and the bike ride was by far a highlight so would definitely recommend that! Everything here is good, the chefs are amazing especially Lucky and the rest of the staff are polite and helpful. Only problem we had was checking out which took way too long, the receptionist didn't seem to know what she was doing. There is a system in the hostel where you write down on a spreadsheet what food and/or drinks you have but you end up repeating yourself to the reception.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.