Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 4246 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 4246 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Авг 2017
9.4

Nicely located hostel near the bus and train terminals. Good WiFi, a power point per bed and friendly staff. Breakfast is a croissant and coffee. Overall really good hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
8.9

Great location if you are using the train station. Plenty of buses to head into the tourist spots if you don't want to walk. I found the lock out during the day when you weren't checking out quite odd. The breakfast was poor with only sugary buns offered and no tea or milk.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
6.9

Legends was overall a very average hostel experience. Upon arriving, there was a mixup with our room and the staff was very unprepared for this situation. Someone did not check out of their room and the staff did not know this, so we asked for their assistance. The staff member helped, but then eventually got very frustrated and told us he didn't have time to help us. We did not have beds and this was a mixup completely on their end. Other than this, Legends was a good hostel, but service lacked

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
7.1

The staff were really helpful and friendly about places to go, transport and where to eat. There wasn't much of an atmosphere in the evening so we had some drinks at another hostel. It's very close to the main station but too far to walk to most things. We did have a few issues. Firstly, the aircon broke both nights so the room was unbearably hot. Secondly, the shower was a bit temperamental with temperature and power. Finally, there weren't enough plug sockets for each person in the room.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mariaancona188972
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
7.4

El hostel está bien pero desde que llegué me dijeron que no podía pagar con tarjeta, cuando en la descripción dicen que sí, cosa que me parece muy molesta. Algunas habitaciones están en otro edificio y la zona no parece muy segura. Muy cerca de la estación de tren termini

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
9.4

Sehr gute Internetverbindung. Mitarbeiter sehr nett und hilfsbereit! Zimmer und Bäder wären geräumig, und sehr sauber! Auch die Küche war von großen Vorteil! Schließfächer stehen auf den Zimmern auch zur Verfügung!.. Frühstück ist OK, mehr nicht.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июль 2017
6.3

There was no safe deposit box however on their Web site it is written that there is. Staff was not very helpful. They wanted to put my laptop in a closet that has no lock. For me it was a very uncomfortable situation because I had my company's laptop with me. I chose this hostel specifically for this safe deposit box. I felt cheated and dissapointed.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jenifertinselrown
  • Colombia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Июль 2017
4.3

Thia place is in an ok location only bc is close to the train terminal. But is not good at all. There are two buildings and it's inconvenient. Staff really are cluless about anything ralated to what service means. only one lady was very polite, is not necessarely rudeness, is just that they should be running a service place. Facilities are less than average, bathroom didnt work and it is really like asking a friend to come help you out, really strange ppl. Truly cluless ppl.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июль 2017
9.4

Esta muito bem localizado, o cafe da manha é maravilhoso, so deixou um pouco a desejar pois os homens da recepção só falavam ingles e italiano! Deveriam no minimo saber saber falar um espanhol para melhor atender seus clientes! Mas tiranso isso, amamos tudo o que o hostel ofereceu!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • lucyjessica10
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июль 2017
7.4

Hard to find at first as tucked away behind a big wooden door. Our room was then round the other side of the building. Standard rooms. Air con on all night which was good. Free wine and crisps in evening which was a great way to socialise and meet new people. Debit card machine wasn't working for us to pay for our room. Overall nice place, great location to Termani and we walked everywhere. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.