Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 3,962 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 3,962 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.7
Legends Located at Via Curtatone 12, , Rome.
Legends
Italy
Rome Roma/Lazio 00185 Via Curtatone 12
80% 3962
41.9045767 12.5009930
Legends
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
8.6

Hostel inside is amazing, great bedrooms and bathrooms and kitchen. Just lacked more of a community feel and breakfast was average. Worth staying at still though

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
7.4

A good hostel for the price, we enjoyed staying there over other hostels in Rome around the same cost

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • arysssa
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
6.0

Had to be out of the room for cleaning between 10 and 3 (ridiculous amount of time) but the room hadn't been touched when I returned at 4pm. Breakfast is stale bread and not much else. Bed felt like it was going to collapse. Wouldn't stay again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
7.4

The hostel itself was good. Air conditioned room which was clean.Only a 10 minute walk from the station. Some of the staff however were not helpful, they almost made me feel as if I was annoying them by asking questions. The hostel let itself down in terms of organisation. I had my bed taken twice by someone else because the my bed was remade in the morning and my things moved. There wasn't anything to say the bed was claimed. I also didn't receive the wine and snacks which it said I would.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2016
7.4

Good stay except the air conditioning does not work hardly at all.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
6.9

Located close to the train station and easy to find, if on a budget there is a grocery store close and a corner store to buy cheap beer. Staff can be rude at times and there are inconsistency in what the staff says. They also have a locked out period which is annoying cause that is during the hotest times of the day. Overall would stay again but only if it was cheap.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Puerto Rico, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
9.1

It was a great hostel, in an excellent location. When arriving, the street looked sketchy, and even when we opened the door; but when you get to the 2ndo floor it is a nice hostel with great facilities and air conditioner (a + in Rome). The only downside, I would say is that there are not enough showers and it gets crowded in the morning. Specially when everyone in the room checks-out the same day. Other than that, highly recommended and would stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
10.0

Great hostel, most of the staff was friendly, great facilities, clean and cozy rooms. Just the bunk beds could be a bit sturdier.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
7.7

i loved the place

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
7.4

First floor door just pushes open without the need a for a key. Location is great. Rooms are a bit dusty. Need to be out of them 10-3 which is way too long. Even then, our room wasn't cleaned one day because the trashcans weren't emptied.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.