Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 261 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 261 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.6
Lekkerurlaub Located at Graefestrasse 89, , Berlin.
Lekkerurlaub
Germany
Berlin 10967 Graefestrasse 89
96% 261
52.4947616 13.4193277
Lekkerurlaub
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
10.0

This cute little hostel was in the perfect location just minutes walk from the metro station. We stayed here over New Years and it didn't disappoint. We had a private room with shared bathroom. Each morning we had a great breakfast waiting for us so we could start our day. Every night was quiet obviously except for New Years but that didn't worry us. It was an awesome experience to be in Berlin to bring in the new year. I definitely recommend this hostel for all. It's cosy and very hip.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Дек 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Perfect location in Kruezberg. Close walking distance to public transportation. The breakfast in the morning was great! Overall, would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Дек 2016
10.0

Great hostel!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • aisling_cook1872
  • Ирландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Дек 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed our stay here. The hostel was lovely, we had a really nice room off the main space. Breakfast and host were great - so friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend and stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Нояб 2016
8.6

Catherine was probably the best host I have had at a hostel. Extremely welcoming, flexible, helpful with directions and just a happy person. Our room was basic but very warm, dry and the bed was very comfortable. The location of the hostel is in the heart of east Berlin. Walking distance to east side gallery and nightclubs. The communal area is a great space. However, it is not a party hostel or a hostel where you are guaranteed to meet fellow travelers. It is more of a chilled out hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Нояб 2016
10.0

I loved my stay here. Extremely friendly staff, who were really helpful. Love the decor.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Окт 2016
9.1

We LOVED our stay. Nice location. Very cozy and clean. The staff was welcoming! Not the best place for meeting fellow travelers, but that aside it was top notch. Would come back again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Окт 2016
9.7

Excellent location. Very small rooms but very clean and cute.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Окт 2016
10.0

It was really great plaec to stay in heart of Berlin. We really enjoyed! Location was good if like to use public transportation. Room was nicely decorated.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Окт 2016
10.0

The location is perfect, the staff is super friendly and the breakfast is better than most places. We will be back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.