Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 273 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 273 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 март 2017
10.0

This Hostel is just amazing! The owner is very nice and makes you feel like home. The Breakfast was very delicious and everything you need (supermarkets, bakery, metro station) is just around the corner. Furthemore you have amazing restaurants, bars and clubs around the corner at Metro Kottbusser Tor as well, so you can walk home from a night out. I can highly recommend the Hostel to everyone!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 март 2017
10.0

Ein lecker Urlaub. Großartige Atmosphäre. Vielseitiges Frühstück. Eine Eigentümerin, die mit Herz und Seele versucht, ihren Gästen einen schönen Aufenthalt zu bescheren und dabei weit über das hinausgeht, was man erwarten kann. Aber seht selbst! Vielen Dank an Lekkerurlaub und auf bald!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 март 2017
9.7

Had a great time. The hostel is designed very well and feels like your favorite coffee shop; the room was small and cozy, the shared bathroom are super clean and the breakfast deserves five stars. Will defiantly return.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • fbolda
  • Швейцария, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 март 2017
10.0

Our weekend in Lekkerurlaub was amazing. Kathrin is very kind and available, she always took care that we had all we needed. The hostel looks friendly like an apartment you'd like to share with your friends, really cozy :) The breakfast was exactly what we needed: varieted and rich... and obviously lekker (delicious!)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
10.0

Katherine is an amazing host, and her place is very modern and clean. The hostel is 5-minute walk from two metro stations. And the German breakfast is really amazing. I would highly recommend this place to anyone visiting Berlin.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Февр 2017
8.6

Very nice hostel friendly staff. Good position in Kreuzberg near to tube station.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Февр 2017
10.0

Very clean place, the owner is really nice, just around the block there is a U-Bahn station, which makes it well connected. I would stay over there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
9.7

really loved this place. The owner is fabulous, I loved the style and the breakfast is so yummy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Февр 2017
10.0

We had the most amazing stay at Lekkerlaub. The host was so lovely and helpful, the rooms were beautiful and clean and the location was superb. Every morning we woke up to an amazing spread for breakfast. I would highly recommend anyone wanting a cosy and quiet hostel in Berlin to stay at Lekkerlaub.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
10.0

This cute little hostel was in the perfect location just minutes walk from the metro station. We stayed here over New Years and it didn't disappoint. We had a private room with shared bathroom. Each morning we had a great breakfast waiting for us so we could start our day. Every night was quiet obviously except for New Years but that didn't worry us. It was an awesome experience to be in Berlin to bring in the new year. I definitely recommend this hostel for all. It's cosy and very hip.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.