Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lemon House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 186 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 186 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 март 2017
4.0

Jeder der weiß, was Bali kann, wird hier enttäuscht sein. Jedes Homestay in Bali ist sicher besser als hier. Es ist auch in keinster Weise günstig. Das Personal ist nicht interessiert und gar nicht engagiert. Statt den ganzen Tag online zu verbringen, könnte man mal putzen. Eine Nacht gab es kein Wasser. Wir blieben nur noch die 2.Nacht wegen des guten Schnorchel-Spots in der Blue Lagoon. Der Ausblick ist okay. Sonst ist es vom Dorf her sehr laut. Gute Warungs im Dorf.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Февр 2017
10.0

Best hostel ever! The staff was SO friendly and made us the best breakfast ever and even made us cheap food whenever we wanted! The view is amazing and the rooms were super clean and comfortable. Favourite hostel ever, we even changed our plans just to go back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • zachmoniz
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
7.1

Good hostel, clean, comfortable, quiet. Good for a night before taking a boat to Gili/ Lombok. Nothing too special, very interesting design of the building and a great view of the city. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Дек 2016
6.0

Great view. WORST cup of coffee ever( cold water with filter coffee stirred into it!) clean room, ants crawling up the wall. Electric sockets hanging out of the wall. 3% creditcard down payment paid with the rest(creditcard) payable on arrival, to which we were told on arrival it had to be cash.... but no change could be given!!! Not great was the wierd grumpy australian who slept on an old mattrass on the floor in the communal area!!!! Never again

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Дек 2016
8.0

Very nice staff and big rooms. a bit of a stair climb to get to the hostel but it makes for a nice view. Breakfast isn't anything special but the rooms were nice and big.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 Нояб 2016
9.4

The only reason atmosphere was lacking was because so were guests. I had the whole dorm plus four other rooms to myself. I wouldn't call this a fault. Everything else,staff, value, cleanliness, facilities and security was brilliant. You have a view of the whole town from the balcony. Breakfast was a bit mean but nothing else could be faulted.Kadek even let me borrow the hostel's smart phone to try and change my next hotel booking, so I could stay longer. Agoda made that impossible but what more

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
24 Нояб 2016
8.9

This hostel is in a beautiful location with an amazing view. It is out of the way from the main busy town (5 minutes walk) but this is worth it for the view and perfect because it is quiet. The staff were very friendly. Can't comment on breakfast because we had to leave early for the boat to Gili. The only downfall is that only one bed had a cover but reception was closed by the time we noticed so 2 of us had to sleep without bed covers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
9.4

Beaucoup de marches à monter pour atteindre l'auberge, mais la vue est magnifique! Lit confortable et salle de bains très propre! Le déjeuner est très petit et ordinaire, mais vous pouvez payer pour un plus complexe.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
8 Нояб 2016
8.0

Stayed here one night before catching a fastboat to the Gilis. Place was really clean, the room was very comfy and there's an awesome view over Padang Bai from the balcony. Not sure it had much of an atmosphere, but it was fine for the stopover we needed. You do have to climb a lot of steps to find the place, too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 Окт 2016
9.1

Lovely staff! Very clean room and close to the port. Just what we needed!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.