Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lemon House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 200 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 200 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Авг 2017
9.4

Very quiet place with a great view, good breakfast and very friendly staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июнь 2017
6.3

Didn't feel very cozy due to the fact that several cockroaches had been in the room every evning and towels haven't been replaced in a multiple day stay at all (and also haven't been too cleen from day 1...)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2017
9.4

Great and helpful host who made everything to make our stay nice. Very nice welcoming, friendly guy. Private room nice with good air condition. Shared shower way better than in most of the hostels i have been in.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 май 2017
4.9

I had shared room, but wasnt clean at all. Locker was broken. Bed linen wasnt clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 май 2017
8.0

Small, quaint hostel in a good location not far from the commotion but nicely tucked up away amongst locals houses so felt very authentic. Staff were nice, breakfast was small but nice enough. Didn't meet anyone during my stay, very few guests and none my age. Only fans no air con in the dorm rooms so was very hot at night, but otherwise had a pleasant, quiet stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • reneevdz
  • Нидерланды, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 май 2017
6.9

Zeer vriendelijk personeel, hebben ons goed geholpen bij het maken van de plannen. Prettige gezamenlijke duimte, de overige faciliteiten vielen helaas wat tegen (avond, nacht geen stromend water gehad en niemand kunnen bereiken om dit op te lossen)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
5.4

Got there and no one to check me in despite arriving at 630pm and having emailed before to tell them of my arrival time. If I didn't have Indonesian sim I would not be able to have got in as need to call owner for entry after 6pm. Dirty sheets. Dirty bathroom. Other guests were weird. Dorm room had no ventilation so smelt awful. Only positive of this place is it is cheap.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
10.0

We stayed here one night before heading to Lombok the next day. Nothing special but good for what it is. Pros: It's a great price for what you get. They upgraded our room to an ensuite because they were painting and updating our original room. Very good host Ketut who spoke English well and helped us book a fast boat. Also free basic breakfast (eggs on toast/peanut butter jelly) Cons: We liked the stairs up to the place, but it could be difficult for others to walk up.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
8.3

The hostel was nice and calm. Breakfast is basic. You do have to climb about 70 stairs before getting there, but the view once up is worth it. The dorm room gets quite warm during the night and the two fans weren't enough, we had to keep the door open. Make sure to tell them if you arrive after 6 pm, and be patient there isn't always someone at the reception. Also, asks about the movies on the television, they have a huge selection that is really worth checking out.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
31 март 2017
10.0

what a fantastic place to stay! exceptional staff, wonderful location and room!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×