Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lemon House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 160 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 160 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.1
Lemon House Located at Jalan Pelabuhan, Gang Melanting 5, , Padang Bai.
Lemon House
Indonesia
Padang Bai Klung kung Jalan Pelabuhan, Gang Melanting 5
84% 160
-8.5298010 115.5074160
Lemon House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
9.4

Da das hostel auf einem berg liegt und mit dem auto nicht zu erreichen ist, wird man mit dem mofa abgeholt, muss aber natürlich trotzdem noch die Treppe zum hostel erklimmen. Das hostel ist schön und die Mitarbeiter nett und bemüht. Aber bloß nicht waschen, die Wäsche wird nicht sauber und ist vergleichsweise teuer!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Авг 2016
6.3

Hammer Aussicht

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
7.7

Staff was friendly and helpful. After we climbed the stairs up to the hostel, they welcomed us with cold water :) Power outage every night when I was there, got a bit hot inside the room. Wouldn't recommend the laundry service, my clothes were still dirty after washing, what did I expect after an half a 30 min wash with cold water. Make sure you close the curtains when you take a shower. All in all it was a pleasant stay :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
7.4

Great staff, thankfully i had been prewarned about the walk up but there is a luggage service if you need them to help you! Great views. Good clean place

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
9.1

Vue incroyable sur pandangbai. Gérant très serviable. Coupure d'eau régulière durant la semaine :-(

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
10.0

Hostel-owner is one of the nicest people i Know. He helped us a lot with our travels. The view from the balcony is amazing! I recommend it to everyone !!! And breakfast is included.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • alexandrachisholm1197
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
10.0

We had a great stay at lemon house. Easy to find (lots of steps), very friendly staff, good breakfast. Good atmosphere too. Dorm beds were comfortable and plenty of fans.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
8.6

We were warned about the access by stairs, so luckily we were ready for the climb (in the pouring rain) with help from Ratu. The view from Lemon House is stunning, and helps you immerse in the sounds, sights and fragrances of Padang Bai. Despite the horns for ferry departures being hourly day and night, a set of earplugs made the stay extremely comfortable and memorable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
10.0

Nothing bad to say about this hostel. Friendly and efficient caretaker, clean and tydi amenities and bed. Well situated on a hill with a view of Padang Bai.Would definately recomand it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2016
8.3

Very nice hostel with friendly staff and a great view (always a little workout to get there). Nice breakfast! Would definetly recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.