Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lemon House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 190 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 190 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
5.4

Got there and no one to check me in despite arriving at 630pm and having emailed before to tell them of my arrival time. If I didn't have Indonesian sim I would not be able to have got in as need to call owner for entry after 6pm. Dirty sheets. Dirty bathroom. Other guests were weird. Dorm room had no ventilation so smelt awful. Only positive of this place is it is cheap.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
10.0

We stayed here one night before heading to Lombok the next day. Nothing special but good for what it is. Pros: It's a great price for what you get. They upgraded our room to an ensuite because they were painting and updating our original room. Very good host Ketut who spoke English well and helped us book a fast boat. Also free basic breakfast (eggs on toast/peanut butter jelly) Cons: We liked the stairs up to the place, but it could be difficult for others to walk up.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
8.3

The hostel was nice and calm. Breakfast is basic. You do have to climb about 70 stairs before getting there, but the view once up is worth it. The dorm room gets quite warm during the night and the two fans weren't enough, we had to keep the door open. Make sure to tell them if you arrive after 6 pm, and be patient there isn't always someone at the reception. Also, asks about the movies on the television, they have a huge selection that is really worth checking out.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
31 март 2017
10.0

what a fantastic place to stay! exceptional staff, wonderful location and room!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 март 2017
4.0

Jeder der weiß, was Bali kann, wird hier enttäuscht sein. Jedes Homestay in Bali ist sicher besser als hier. Es ist auch in keinster Weise günstig. Das Personal ist nicht interessiert und gar nicht engagiert. Statt den ganzen Tag online zu verbringen, könnte man mal putzen. Eine Nacht gab es kein Wasser. Wir blieben nur noch die 2.Nacht wegen des guten Schnorchel-Spots in der Blue Lagoon. Der Ausblick ist okay. Sonst ist es vom Dorf her sehr laut. Gute Warungs im Dorf.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Февр 2017
10.0

Best hostel ever! The staff was SO friendly and made us the best breakfast ever and even made us cheap food whenever we wanted! The view is amazing and the rooms were super clean and comfortable. Favourite hostel ever, we even changed our plans just to go back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • zachmoniz
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
7.1

Good hostel, clean, comfortable, quiet. Good for a night before taking a boat to Gili/ Lombok. Nothing too special, very interesting design of the building and a great view of the city. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Дек 2016
6.0

Great view. WORST cup of coffee ever( cold water with filter coffee stirred into it!) clean room, ants crawling up the wall. Electric sockets hanging out of the wall. 3% creditcard down payment paid with the rest(creditcard) payable on arrival, to which we were told on arrival it had to be cash.... but no change could be given!!! Not great was the wierd grumpy australian who slept on an old mattrass on the floor in the communal area!!!! Never again

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Дек 2016
8.0

Very nice staff and big rooms. a bit of a stair climb to get to the hostel but it makes for a nice view. Breakfast isn't anything special but the rooms were nice and big.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 Нояб 2016
9.4

The only reason atmosphere was lacking was because so were guests. I had the whole dorm plus four other rooms to myself. I wouldn't call this a fault. Everything else,staff, value, cleanliness, facilities and security was brilliant. You have a view of the whole town from the balcony. Breakfast was a bit mean but nothing else could be faulted.Kadek even let me borrow the hostel's smart phone to try and change my next hotel booking, so I could stay longer. Agoda made that impossible but what more

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.