Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 2071 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 2071 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2017
9.1

A brilliant hostel in an awesome neighbourhood just one block from the beach. The facilities are good and there is an awesome bar where you can meat other travelers. However, what makes this hostel absolutely amazing are the staff. Especially Tatiana who was extremely helpful when we had trouble with a withdrawal. Thank you so much!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2017
2.0

Everything was perfect, till you get shouted at like crazy in front of everyone. That feeling isn't worth anything.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • kevinmeneses46032
  • Ecuador, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2017
10.0

Estuve visitando RIO por semana santa, considero que las habitaciones son cómodas y la ubicación del hostal es lo mejor

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2017
8.3

Adorei o ambiente porém acredito que com um pouco de mais cuidado nos detalhes, o local ficaria mais agradável ainda. Achei ruim que os funcionários entravam nos quartos sem bater na porta e em uma situação uma amiga estava trocando de roupa e mesmo assim o funcionário entrou para ligar o ar condicionado e nem se desculpou. Fora esses detalhes, tudo foi maravilhoso. Obrigada

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2017
8.6

Wir haben eine, vom Hostel vorgeschlagene Tour gemacht. Die war sehr gut. Allerdings würde ich hier Preise vergleichen, oft findet sich was günsigeres. Der gemeinsame Ausflug zu einem Fußballspiel war sehr gut organisiert und ist nur zu empfehlen!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Апр 2017
9.4

This hostel is very kosy and social. You feel at home from the first day. The location is close to the beach, supermarket, and restaurants. The rooms Are a bit tiny, But we only slept there, and spent little time there. They have many bathrooms there, and breakfast is as you usually get on hostell. I tried 3 different hostels in Rio, and this is definetly the hostel i enjoyed the most! The room and kitchen could have been more clean, But it really didn't matter.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jakesimmance
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Апр 2017
10.0

Stayed here for 5 nights, loved it! Was our first time in South America and Lemon Spirit really gives you a good feel for Rio. Also great demographic; I was here with my mate and we met loads of young people our age who we could go to bars with and go out with. 1 minute walk from the beach. Loads of nice bars/restaurants nearby. Couldn't recommend it more highly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 март 2017
10.0

Un hostel de primer nivel en todo sentido.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 март 2017
9.1

Lovely place to stay in Rio!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 март 2017
9.7

Best hostel we stayed at in Rio. Very clean (cleaners there for 11hours per day). Decent breakfast with fresh fruit. Best showers we have come across so far in SA. Bunks comfy (but noisy when someone rolls). Aircon at night works well. Staff friendly (night guy doesn't speak English but wasnt an issue). Very secure with locker below your bed. Wifi decent (sometimes dodgey in the rooms). Good atmosphere and really good tours offered. Side note laundry is really expensive in Rio, do it before you come

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.