Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 2110 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 2110 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
10.0

Desde que llegue Nino me recomendó absolutamente todo,sumamente amable, habitación limpia, buenos colchones, seguro, compartí habitación con unos neozelandeses muy graciosos. Lo recomiendo absolutamente!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Июнь 2017
9.1

Great hostel -- the staff are incredibly helpful. Good connection with various tours as well. Comfortable place overall, showers were hot and clean enough. About on par with what I've come to expect from a highly rated hostel. Location is perfect for the beaches and a number of hikes in the area. Convenient metro access as well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
29 май 2017
10.0

Best hostel I have ever been to. Great people, great location, great vibe

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
28 май 2017
9.7

As a solo female traveller I felt very safe in the hostel and the area in general. The location is very close to the nicest beach just down the road. Lost of restaurants nearby plus a mall a couple of blocks away. Tatiana was amazing at the front desk and answered all questions really well as well as organising everything you may need. The tour to Christ redeemer and the favela is a must do. The nights out through the hostel were really fun. Very social and safe with a chilled out atmosphere!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 май 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I have stayed at in South America. The atmosphere was great, staff super helpful, and the location was the best part. You are one block from the beach. Always felt super safe during the day and night. The facilities were always clean, they were constantly cleaning into the evening. They set up really good tours as well. Definitely would stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • mronie5223
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 май 2017
10.0

Simplesmente o melhor! Localização perfeita (a uma quadra da praia), serviço de primeira e a frequência é a melhor possível. Pessoas de todo o mundo e uma vibe excelente. Recomendo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ashlee_23
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
24 май 2017
8.3

Lemon Spirit is the perfect hostel if you want to be a little further out from the tourist hub of Copacabana. With some of the friendliest staff, events on each night & a great breakfast, I would definitely recommend Lemon Spirit. The only downside being that it is in a relatively expensive neighbourhood and so everything around is a little more pricey. Laundry is also super expensive & it would be super handy if the hostel offered it as a service.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 май 2017
10.0

Very social environment, nice breakfast and located in a great, secure neighborhood with easy metro access. Definitely would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 май 2017
10.0

A perfect staying, bathrooms are shared but each one has his own shower so is like a private bathroom there are like 5 in each floor. Staff are great! Dont miss the Monday s boat party!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
15 май 2017
8.3

It's a great hostel and it's located perfecly in a safe area and close to the beach. It's clean and the staff are nice. We had the 6 bed dorm right next to the bar. It was the smallest room we have ever been in, during 5 months of traveling. There were absolutly no room for your stuff and it was so crowded. Also it was very deficult to sleep at night due to the loud music from the bar.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, thanks for your review! Our rooms are standard size for a 6 bed dorm. Our bar operates from 5pm to 11pm, at this time, the music is turned off. We do not understand when you mention that it is difficult to sleep at night because of loud music. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Lemon Spirit Manager

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.