Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Leo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 2215 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 2215 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Июль 2017
10.0

Recomendamos 100% este hostal situado a poca distancia del metro Quianmen, en pleno corazón de Pekín. Tanto el personal como el ambiente muy amigable. Gracias por hacer nuestra estancia más fácil y divertida!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • l158615372966734
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июль 2017
8.9

Nice atmosphere. Good staff. Meet a lot of friends there

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • rbsimonton3
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
16 Июль 2017
10.0

Amazing place. Best party atmosphere for a hostel I have ever had in china. Great bar until 1 am with cheap beer towers. I spent 5 nights there because all my flights were canceled. I lost my wallet and one guy who works there even gave me 100 yen so I could buy food. Another staff, with bleached blond hair is also amazing. He spend hours with me booking, then trying to get refunds for the flights I had booked. He didn't need to do that at all. Also amazing Great Wall tour. Only you

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Июль 2017
9.1

Clean rooms with lockers and nice beds. Friendly and helpful staff. Restrooms and showers are clean and in good condition. Food and drinks at the bar were excellent.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июль 2017
8.9

They were incredibly helpful while staying in BJ, they even helped me print a few documents for a last minute personal matter. I'd stay again. For convenience sake (and for mine), it would have been nice to have a dryer and shampoo on the second floor. I would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2017
8.6

Stayed in the 10 person mixed dorm. Great location lots of restaurants and shops nearby also the subway station is close. The room was clean and the staff were friendly. Only issue would be that the lockers in our room even when locked (byo lock) are still openable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
8.9

I really enjoyed my stay at Leo Hostel. Only 10 min walk to forbidden city/Tianamen Square! Pros: location, cute bar with pretty good (western) food, friendly English-speaing staff, good AC and security cards for the room. Cons: You have to make your own bed when you arrive & there's only a few bathroom stalls, one tiny mirror and sink in the bathroom for the entire first floor (girls). It was difficult trying to share a tiny sink in the morning :/ and quite a few times the toilets were clogged.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
6.3

The hostel is very old. Many things are broken. The best is the localization.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июль 2017
8.6

Hostel bien situé. Les chambres à 6 sont petites et sans casier pour barrer ses effets personnels, seulement un entrepôt commun. J'y retournerais sans problème.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июль 2017
8.3

The Leo Hostel is in a wonderful location and not too expensive. Overall, it was a great place to stay in Beijing.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.