Hostelworld.com

Leo Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1,635 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1,635 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.3
Leo Hostel Located at A Lai Ke Zhan, 52 Da Zha Lan Xi Jie, Qianmen, Xicheng District, Beijing.
Leo Hostel
China
Beijing Xianwu District 100050 A Lai Ke Zhan, 52 Da Zha Lan Xi Jie, Qianmen, Xicheng District
88% 1635
39.8955087 116.3940404
Leo Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
8.0

Positives: The location couldn't be better Great wall tour much better than going on a public tour The hostel will also help you arrange other outings within Beijing Friendly staff Relatively clean by Beijing standards There is a pool table and restaura Negatives: No bathrooms on second floor Very noisy on some nights and no curfew in effect They ran out of locks for their mini lockers There are no shelves by the beds so you have to balance your phone on the charger Horrible WiFi

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
8.0

I stayed at Leo Hostel with a few of my study abroad classmates, and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The location of the hostel was incredibly convenient; only about a 5-10 minute walk from Tiananmen Square and the subway. There are plenty of Chinese food and American fast food in the area as well, depending upon what you prefer. The staff was friendly, but struggled at times when trying to communicate with us, but they were very helpful on explaining travel plans and helping us out.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2016
6.9

Went here when backpacking in China. The hostel was ok! Some of the lockers didn't work. And the toilets were a bit on the down side. Don't think that i would stay here again just because of the location. It was in a quite turisty-area that was a bit boring to live in. Perhaps we went here in the low season, but there were like no backpakers so that was a bit boring aswell.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 56 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
9.7

El hostel esta super bien ubicado por Quianmen y en una calle con mucha vida. Las habitaciones son comodas, en algunas habitaciones hay que bajar al primer piso para usar las duchas y pasearse por el bar, pero la verdad no es nada. El staff es muy amable siempre, el wifi funciona regular como en casi todo China... En el restaurant la comida es buena y no es cara. Recomiendo el tour de la muralla con ellos, nada de gente solo los que van en el tour, increible la vista.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
8.6

Great location! Roughly 10 minutes walk to Tiananmen Square and Forbidden city, 5 minutes to the subway. Tons of shops and restaurants near by. The secret Great Wall tour was awesome because you get to enjoy the wall with very few tourist and can take plenty of pictures without anyone else in the photos. the only thing I don't like is that our room by the courtyard was very noisy. I can hear clearly what people are saying at 1am. Hostel should tell the guest to lower their voices after 11pm.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
9.7

Wonderful hostel experience! Great for meeting people & great location especially

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Апр 2016
8.6

A great location and the staff are lovely. It can be a bit quiet, the bar has no natural light which doesn't encourage people to stay there. The Chinese food in the menu is definitely better than the Western food.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • irgensmoller
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
28 март 2016
9.4

Staff was extremely helpful; helped me book a train, figure out flights and a taxi to the airport. Very organized and clean. When I was there the atmosphere wasn't the most social, but that could have been the time of year (April). Close to a metro, walking distance to the forbidden city and awesome street food around, although in a slightly toursity area. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 март 2016
9.4

Everything was very nice. We would go there again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 март 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at Leo Hostel. It's perfectly located in the historical part of Beijing, close to subway so you can easily get anywhere you need and the staff was really nice and extremely helpful and spoke perfect English! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.