Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Leo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 2045 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 2045 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • GoodMarT
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 март 2017
9.4

Staff spoke english fluently and were incredibly helpful, the tour of the great wall that the hostel arrange is incredible. Location is about a 10 minute walk away from Tianenman Square and the Forbidden City. Would highly recommend and would definitely visit again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 март 2017
6.9

unser 6er Zimmer war leider zu laut und man hat alle geräusche von draußen gehört. man hatte kaum platz für die backpacks. duschen und wc waren okay sauber. stimmung war echt gut und die angebotene mauertour ist zu emfehlen

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 март 2017
9.7

The stuff we're amazing they are so much helpful and just so happy of them , and the location is also very central and atmospher in the hostel is nice

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 март 2017
9.4

Small rooms but awesome showers. Location is the best.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 март 2017
8.0

Good atmosphere with lots of other travelers. Bathrooms are downstairs from the shared rooms which is a little inconvenient, but the showers are great! The location is pretty convenient.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
8 март 2017
9.1

Friendly staff and in a good location. A short walk to the metro line and a good base to visit Beijing. We booked the Great Wall tour and Kung Fu show through reception and both were good. Restaurant has nice food too and the price is reasonable. Bathrooms could be a bit cleaner but their condition was mostly down to other guests.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 март 2017
8.6

Great value, and wonderful place to mingle with fellow nomads. Order the mac&cheese!!!!!!!!!!! Only critique I could present is some of the doors slam obnoxiously loud, waking the roommates. Overall, I would highly recommend Leo Hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
6 март 2017
8.6

Väldigt prisvärt hostel som ligger riktigt bra!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 март 2017
9.1

The location is great, just about 400 from Tiannanmen Square. You can go walking to the forbidden city and have subway to most of the important stuff from Beijing. They have a Bar and the place is fine.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 март 2017
5.4

The reception is not 24 hours effective regarding to tourist information and booking taxis or negotiate in Chinese language possible demands from guests. Been a hostel in China, it's mandatory to provide strong assistance to people who does not speak the language. I could say I experienced my worse time with a receptionist in my entire life travelling from place to place. A recepectionist who denied to help me booking a taxi or figure out a way to get it for me or inform me.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.