Hostelworld.com

Leo Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1,684 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1,684 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.2
Leo Hostel Located at A Lai Ke Zhan, 52 Da Zha Lan Xi Jie, Qianmen, Xicheng District, Beijing.
Leo Hostel
China
Beijing Xianwu District 100050 A Lai Ke Zhan, 52 Da Zha Lan Xi Jie, Qianmen, Xicheng District
88% 1684
39.8955087 116.3940404
Leo Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2016
9.7

Very friendly and helpful staff that speak great English! Lovely atmosphere that encourages socialization. Many Westerners here. Very common to see people having cheap beer at the bar.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
18 май 2016
6.0

Schwer zu finden, wenn man neu ist und vorallem bewusst vom Taxifahrer paar Straßen weiter abgesetzt wird in den wirrenden Alstadtgassen Pekings. Nettes Hilfsbereites Personal nach paar Tagen Erfahrung würde ich gern wieder kommen😎

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 май 2016
9.1

Great location, helpful staff, clean hostel. Able to advise on what to do and how to get there. Would love to stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2016
10.0

Staying at Leo Hostel was one of the best decisions I made while visiting Beijing, China. I had never stayed at a hostel before and was quite nervous about giving up the comforts of a hotel room. Luckily, Leo Hostel exceeded all my expectation because they were superior in providing phenomenal service, a memorable trip to the Great Wall of China, and a free lock for a locker where I could keep my backpack safe. Also, the hostel is metro-accessible regardless of what a few taxi cab drivers say.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
9 май 2016
6.0

Struggled with communicating with staff sometimes, their english was not so good sometimes. Bathrooms were ok. No safety boxes, nowhere to safely store valuable stuff. Close-ish to Tiananmen square, though it is a 20-30 minute walk there. Atmosphere was pretty nice, though loud obnoxious party music was played all throughout the day, starting from 7 am. Overall, it was ok.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 май 2016
9.4

One of my favourite hostels I've ever stayed in! Awesome location, great lounge area, great showers, good vibes and cheap drinks. Ancient Secret Great Wall tour was amazing - the hostel tour group was actually the only tour on that section of the wall, aside from maybe four Chinese people we saw over three hours. Well worth the money for a comfortable tour bus and a virtually private section of the wall. Our room didn't have lockers but I think you can request one with them if you want.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
5 май 2016
6.9

This was our second stay at Leo's. Last time we got a really nice room in the basement which we liked a lot, this time we ended up in one upstairs that was kind of run-down and not worth the money. The hostel's location is definitely a plus. Food in the restaurant is not bad

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 май 2016
10.0

the leo hostel is in the center of the city in walking distance of the forbidden city, tianmen square and lots of other places. they also organize tours to the great wall themselves. for me it was a good experience and i would recommend leo hostel to travellers wanting to explore beijing

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 май 2016
6.9

Hostel was fine. Good location for those wishing to stay in historic beijing area, and a good price overall. Food at the hotel restaurant was mediocre at best, and over priced. Issues with hostel staff english, and the room I stayed in really had no space to put my bag, so I had to keep it at the foot of my bed, even overnight as my regular sized bag would not fit under the bed and there was no other space for it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 май 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Perfect location. Clean rooms and great bar area at ridiculously low price - especially considering the location at 5 mins walk from Qianmen metro. Friendly staff. Great Wall tour was cool also.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.