Hostelworld.com

Let's Rock Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 1,936 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 1,936 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.1
Let's Rock Hostel Located at Grodzka 34 Street, , Krakow.
Let's Rock Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-044 Grodzka 34 Street
94% 1936
50.0585169 19.9380939
Let's Rock Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
9.1

It was a cozy hostel, good located and with good vibes. Their activities are incredible and the staff is nice and helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
9.1

Great hostel with very nice staff. It's right in the old town square so it is easy to get everywhere. They organize free events every night too which is nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 39 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
10.0

Great atmosphere! Location is very close to the main square, less then 5 min walk! Great events happening every night! Met many great people!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
9.4

I had a great time at this hostel. The staff were good fun and were very helpful. The facilities could be better as I felt there were probably too few bathrooms available. Given the time of year it wasn't overly busy but could imagine it being an issue during summer months. That being said this was a brilliant place to stay and would have no problem recommending it. If you want to get to know other travellers then you certainly will here, the environment lends itself to great social interaction.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
9.7

I spent a unforgettable weekend in Kraków with my friends! Let's Rock Hostel is situated a two-minutes-walk from the 'Rynek', the main square with all the touristic sights. and 'Kazimierz', the jewish quarter, is 10 minutes walking. The hostel has a bar and during our stay, there were drinking game night and free sangria. a perfect start to meet people and get prepared for Kraków nightlife!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Апр 2016
8.3

despite my overall rating is 8.3 I was not happy with the noise, I couldn't sleep more than 3 hours per night. The hostel, in central location, is situated above a Karaoke, open until very late. It's a party hostel, fair enough, but there is no NO NOISE policy at nigh, so basically, if you are happy to not get sleep, that's the place The atmospheare was even nice, but I pay a hostel to have a bed where to crash on and get some sleep

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Customer, Sorry to hear that the hostel did not fulfill your expectations. We are a party hostel though, located in the very heart of one of the craziest cities in this part of Europe. We cannot do anything about the fact that we are surrounded with bars, pubs and clubs, and Grodzka Street is pretty much alive 24/7. If you were concerned about the noise you could tell us, we would be happy to recommend something more quiet-like a little further outside of the city centre. Best Regards, Let's Rock Hostel Staff

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Апр 2016
10.0

I absolutely LOVED this hostel. The staff was so great and the events they put on every night were awesome (free cider, Polish vodka tasting, mulled wine...). The people I met while staying there were also so interesting and the whole atmosphere was awesome. Location couldn't be better- right next to Town Square and a 5 minute walk to Wawel Castle.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Апр 2016
4.6

El hostel no tiene ascensores, hay que subir 3 pisos por escalera con todas las valijas que uno lleva. Las habitaciones muy pequeñas, y un baño para competir entre 12 personas aprox. Lo único bueno la localización.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Querido cliente, Perdona a constructores de la ciudad antigua de Cracovia. Porque fue construida un poco antes Argentina y no tiene las ascensores en sus edificios medievales que son los monumentos y nadie puede cambiarlo sin permiso especial.

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Апр 2016
10.0

Room was clean, common area was comfortable and spacious. WiFi worked fine. Breakfast was good

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 март 2016
10.0

I would recommend the hostel. Nice staff and amazing atmosphere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.