Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Let's Rock Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 2,225 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 2,225 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.9
Let's Rock Hostel Located at Grodzka 34 Street, , Krakow.
Let's Rock Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-044 Grodzka 34 Street
94% 2225
50.0585169 19.9380939
Let's Rock Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
8.9

Great location. Clean and the bathrooms are amazing. Wifi is good too. The atmosphere is pretty dull but maybe because I came at the end of the season.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2016
10.0

Let's Rock is amazing, loved my stay. Booking Auschwitz is very easy with the hostel. Staff are great at recommending good places to eat or drink. Rooms are good very clean. Krakow has lots of sites to visit and they are very close to the hostel. You get free breakfast and the hostel does daily events

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
9.4

Let's Rock hostel is a nice place to stay: friendly staff, secure, clean, good location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
6.3

I do not recommend this hostel if you care at all about cleanliness. There was black mold on the ceiling of the shower (which was broken). The shower head had no stand so you had to hold it or put it on the ground and the shower doors didn't close all the way so the floor was always wet. It's a party hostel so a puking person in the bathroom isn't usually a big deal, but there was only 2 bathrooms and they were always full. The breakfast was worthless, we skipped it the second day.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Customer, Thank you for your feedback, we are very sorry to hear that you didn’t like our Hostel. We are really trying hard to keep it clean at all times, we have a cleaning lady and she’s working very hard, but people just keep making a mess. We have 5 bathrooms, not 2. Next time you’re visiting a hostel and the shower is broken, please make sure to let the staff know, so that at least they get a chance to do something about it. Too bad you missed the breakfast which consists of : Toast bread (2,95PLN/500g), Jam(3,95PLN/280g), Salami(40 PLN/1000g), Cheese(15 PLN/650g), Peanut butter(5,95/350g), Milk (30PLN/ 12L), Cereal (12PLN/1000g), Chocolate Cereal(16PLN/1000g), Mussli (10PLN/1000g) Tea and Coffee (10PLN/ 500g) so I wouldn’t really call it worthless considering our prices, plus there are people in this world, who would love a breakfast like that at least once in a month. Next time I see a comment like that, I am sending it all to the children of Africa, maybe they'll appreciate free breakfast. Kind Regards, Let's Rock Hostel Management.

  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2016
10.0

Codziennie wieczorem organizowane są różne eventy, które sprzyjają poznawaniu nowych ludzi. Cena za pobyt bardzo atrakcyjna i uwzględnia śniadania.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
8.9

I booked a 6bed dorm but its very cramped. the 12bed dorm had more space n is cheaper. Storage lockers available but too small to get my carry on case in. No lamps n limmited plugs in the room. Beds are comfortable. Bathroom is ok but needs a proper bathroom mat coz its slippy when wet. Great security. Very social in the evening. Breakfast is good. You can book your trips for a lots less if you dont book at the hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
31 Авг 2016
10.0

Loved this hostel, my favorite in Kraków (I've been to a few). Location is perfect. Facilities are on point. It's not a full on, trashy party hostel. More of a hostel that brings its guests together and allows the party to naturally develop. I prefer these types of hostels. Also to be noted, out of all the hostels I've ever stayed in, the staff here was my favorite. The girls are amazing, so is the one dude. I already miss them.. I'll be back. Dope hostel, check it out.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Авг 2016
10.0

Less then 5 min walk to the Main Square. Free breakfast and events. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Авг 2016
10.0

Great hostel would definitely come back and recommend! Great atmosphere, staff friendly and helpful! Keep rockin! I'll be back krakow stole my heart ❤

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • niklashelineva
  • Финляндия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Авг 2016
8.6

Had a pleasant stay here. Location is great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.