Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Let's Rock Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 2799 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 2799 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2017
10.0

Not bad, i didn't have absolutely any expectations and i must say i was pretty impressed. It's not perfect but surely on it's way to perfection. Staff is absolutely incredible, I love Anya and Monica :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
5.7

good location - but the rooms as such are a bit worn down and very basically equipped. There is only one shower for two large dorms. Staff is friendly -however, they are a bit chaotic: I had to sleep in an 8-bed dorm instead of 4-bed dorm.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your feedback. I know I already did, but let me once again apologize for the inconvenience of you having to sleep in a dormitory of a lower standard. In our defence, we have provided with a compensation for that matter. Have a nice day Sir.

  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2017
10.0

Everything amazing! Tomasz is the King! Cheers!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
7.1

There is only 2 shower/toilet combos on each floor which is ridiculous for like 40 people. They were always taken and I didn't like standing in a flooded bathroom every time I went to the toilet. Only bottom bunks have access to power outlets It was almost unbearably hot It is, however, in a fantastic location and won't kill you if you stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2017
10.0

I loved the Hostel, great stay, amazing atmosphere, a little hot but they provided with fans. Great evening activities, a must stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
8.6

I loved this place! Got to meet so many interesting people... only thing I would say is that they really need to improve their room booking system because it can be such a hassle to move rooms during a stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
7.4

If you like partying then this hostel is for you. Location us fantastic, however the rooms were all stifling hot, mind you I was there during heatwave Lucifer.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
9.4

Amazing Hostel good wifi BUT only 1 bath/shower room between 24...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
6.0

And the award for the hottest hostel I've ever stayed in goes to Let's Rock! Stayed in 8 hostels in Europe in the last month and LR was one of my least favorite. I don't understand the high rating except for the price and location. Rooms are very small, to where the locker under my bed was inaccessible. No airflow in the rooms, and having 2 bathrooms per floor is truly an issue. This is definitely not a party hostel, as quiet hours begin at 10. Would not recommend at all.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Mr. I've stayed in so many hostels in Europe that I am clearly an expert ,but i don't understand the rating except for the price, and the location that are both too good to be true and I will still complain about the heat as they don't have air conditioning in a building that is older than my country and needs a hundred thousand euro and 5 special permits to get one. I also did not like the fact that my locker wasn't accessible because there was someone packing his bag in the room and I'd have to say "excuse me" to get access. There was no airflow in the room but instead of asking for another fan I prefer to smear them people up on the internet. I think that there is not enough bathrooms and I exclusively want to be the one that complains about it, it is not a party hostel because I didn't get laid but the atmosphere was good until I arrived. They finish the party a little after 10PM and I don't care that they can be fined six times what they charge for one bed a night for not doing so. I definitely wouldn't reccomend this Hostel to anyone like me, who feel deeply inconvenienced about having to wait 5 mins to take a shower. But I guess that's best for the property. Dear Mr...Thank you for your feedback.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
6.3

Let's Rock hostel is situated in a fantastic location, but with a view issues. We were in a 12 bed dorm in 35 degree heat with no air con, with one measly fan to cool down the entire room. There are not enough bathrooms to accommodate everyone - 12 people for one toilet isn't fun, make sure you wake up super early to ensure you have time to wash off the sweat encasing your body when you wake in room that feels like an oven. Free breakfast is cute though, and the other occupants were fun.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.