Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Let's Rock Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 2512 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 2512 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • DeclanCoffey
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
10.0

Free stuff every night was awesome, and the breakfast was okay also. Staff are all really cool and really helpful. Location couldn't be better.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2017
10.0

It was super fun and clean, and they had a nice breakfast. They try to do nightly games in the common room to get everyone talking, and they also offer a lot of tours and sightseeing options.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
5.7

it was very dirty no sockets to plug any thing in bunks were bad.Just not very nice

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
8.3

Good and the staff was perfect and available for us!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
9.4

Amazing atmosphere, was hard to tell who was staff and who was a visitor because the staff was always hanging out with us. Met some of my favourite people on my whole trip here and the location is really good. Whatever day youre there try and get them to do karaoke because out of my whole trip, karaoke night here was the best night ever.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2017
8.3

Great location on one of the most central streets close to important locations. Nice rock-concept with paintings on the walls. The hostel hosts theme nights which is nice and the common area often had people spending time in it when we were there. The biggest drawback with this place I would say is the lack of mirrors and proper areas for getting ready - if a lot of people are getting ready at the same time there are only 2 mirrors and showers in one floor of about 40 people.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Апр 2017
9.7

Muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Апр 2017
6.0

Room was very smokey. Very unpleasant. Almost certainly not the hostel's fault but it was really a problem for me. The hostel puts up a lot of signs against smoking but quite a few people somewhere in the hostel or very near to it were smoking. I can only speak about my experience on the top floor, room 7. I do not wish to repeat it. The management offered me another room but I only saw that message the next morning. A real nightmare for me. This review is subjective.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Апр 2017
9.4

Very good hostel. Great location - very close to main square. Staff awesome. Cheap beer and good free brekky. Only criticism is not enough bathrooms/showers. Highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 март 2017
9.4

Very enjoyable stay. Beds were comfortable and shower was clean. Fun events (Polish vodka tasting/beer games) and a very sociable crowd. Made a lot of friends. Very cheap beer at the bar. Will likely stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.