Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Let's Rock Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 2,184 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 2,184 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.9
Let's Rock Hostel Located at Grodzka 34 Street, , Krakow.
Let's Rock Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-044 Grodzka 34 Street
93% 2184
50.0585169 19.9380939
Let's Rock Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • rajmahal776809896
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
10.0

Very good Hostel in Krakow Poland. Staff is very good to give you all informations. Good localisation. Lot of thing to do around the Hostel like Shops, Spare, ATM, tram, train, bus, taxis. Good atmosphere in this Hostel lot of traveler around the world. Good meet. Sécurity 5/5 - Atmosphere 5/5 - Cleanning 5/5 - Services 4/5 - Staff 5/5 - Localisation 5/5 - Quality_Price 4/5 - Restauration 4/5 - Wifi 4/5 - Kicken_Toilet_Bath_Room 4/5 - Animation 5/5. Thank you Let's Rock Hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Авг 2016
8.3

Really nice staff. They let me borrow a lock for my luggage and helped me get around Krakow. The rooms were not super clean and it smelled like smoke everywhere. Although there was only 1 private bathroom per 20-30 people, I had no problems with bathroom access. The breakfast was simple but good, and the location was convenient

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Авг 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at Let's Rock Hostel. Rooms were clean, beds comfortable. Breakfast was included. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
9.4

El hostel se encuentra en una buena ubicacion, en el centro historico de la ciudad y mas menos 10-15min desde la estacion central de tren/bus. Cada dia hay actividades para compartir y ademas de diferentes tures (por ejemplo a Auschwitz). Las recepcionistas son excelentes, amables, simpaticas y atenderan cualquier inquietud y recomendaciones respecto a la ciudad. Recomendado.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Авг 2016
10.0

Great hostel, located in the heart of the old town. The rooms were very clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • shields50
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
9.7

Really cool place in a great location and perfect for solo travellers. Only negative I was in a 6 bed dorm which was hot at night so hard to sleep. All the girls that work here are awesome and really make the place what it is. You should stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
8.6

Couldn't find a more perfect location in Krakow, differently between the centre and the Jewish Quarter. Staff perfect, organised a tour for me and there was never a queue at reception. The atmosphere was okay, a bit too many male yobs, and noise at almost all hours, sleep wasn't an issue though. Hostel very clean including bathrooms. Lacked a few basic facilities, such as Plug Sockets and Lamps, this was especially an issue for those on the top bunks, who were extremely close to the main light

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2016
7.4

Staff was fabulous. Some of the most helpful attendants I've met at a hostel. Location was great, it's in the center. I was in a 6 bed room. They provided bed linen but they left it with me so I could dress the bed myself. (Blanket cover, pillow case, sheet) When you sleep you will hear the noise from the streets. The door to the room locked but no one chose to lock the door as they left but there are lockers for your things.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
8.9

Superb atmosphere and good social life in the evenings. All staff are friendly and inviting but there is a single bathroom (shower and toilet in the same room) per 16 people, which means that you have to wait a while at times! Location is amazing and I still would recommend as a solo traveller!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2016
10.0

Un lugar fantástico con millones de actividades ,desde mi punto de vista es perfecto para divertirte en una ciudad tan maravillosa como es Krakow

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.