Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 961 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 961 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.4
Leuven City Hostel Located at Ravenstraat 37, , Leuven.
Leuven City Hostel
Belgium
Leuven 3000 Ravenstraat 37
86% 961
50.8785877 4.7091597
Leuven City Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Сент 2016
9.4

The linen is clean and a high quality of fabric. I love the bed sheet that can be easily made the bed neat and tight. The kitchen needs a bigger sharp knife instead of only one small sharp knife, and also needs a freezer. The wifi is excellent throughout the property so I can do video call clearly either on Skype or Line.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Авг 2016
9.1

The couple having the hostel was very nice and ery helpful, they were interested in where their guests are from and talkative. The atmosphere in the hostel is amazing, it just feels as if you are at home! The kitchen is great! All in all I would definitely come back myself and recommend everyone else to stay in Leuven City Hostel!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
10.0

2016 gabs noch kein Frühstück. Soll wohl 2017 kommen. Dafür gab es eine Küche mit Kaffemaschine und Kaffeepads, sowie Wasserkocher und Teebeutel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
8.3

We had a nice stay at this hostel. Very friendly staff. We stayed with 6 people in a 6 bed dorm. The beds were great! There is a kitchen where you can cook your meal, a comfortable couch, computer, games, ... I would stay here again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
9.1

super acceuil emplacement top des gens charmant on est a la maison 1 tres bonne adresse

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Авг 2016
9.7

Very good service, all clean and great location! They were fixing up their terrace, so no access there. Free (simple) breakfast as a bonus!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
9.7

Un sitio con ambiente agradable y bien ubicado

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
3 Июль 2016
8.9

Lovely family run hostel in the middle of the city, quiet, clean and comfortable!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
30 Июнь 2016
9.1

Nice hostel with good showers and beds. Free breakfast of toast and cereal. The staff were very accommodating. I arrived early because I was attending a music festival nearby and they got my room ready very quickly so I could check in and head out.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Июнь 2016
9.4

I always enjoy staying here. As far as hostels go it's clean, the beds are pretty comfortable, the atmosphere is friendly, the staff are helpful, and the location is great! Plenty of space to socialize, quiet enough to get work done, and the WiFi always works too. I will definitely stay here again in the future.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.