Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Levanten Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 842 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 842 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 март 2017
10.0

Levanten hostel is a great place to stay in the very centre of Istanbul. The famous Taksim square is just a few minutes by walk away. Nevertheless the area is quiet and nice to stay in. Very cozy place with welcoming and friedly staff! And a good location to meet travellers and locals in the common area. Thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
13 март 2017
10.0

It's in a great location in the cosmopolitan Taksim neighborhood. If you actually want to have some fun in Istanbul this is the place to be. I stayed in two other hostels during my time in Istanbul which were both disappointingly empty. If you like to stay at hostels to socialize with other travelers and locals I recommend Levanten. Also I had made a booking mistake through HostelWorld.com. When I arrived at the hostel I explained my mistake to the manager Ozkan. He was very accommodating and he

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 март 2017
9.7

The hostel is centrally located, I could walk nearly everywhere and also it is in a safe area.. In my last night there we went out for a beer with the staff and the guests, we had a lot fun, thanks guys for making my stay unforgettable!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 март 2017
9.7

The staff was very helpful. I had a problem with my luggage, the airline lost it! I showed up to the hostel with hardly anything and was obviously upset. But they called the airline for me and sorted it out. My bags came to the hostel the next day, thank-god! You guys are amazing thanks :)!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 март 2017
10.0

You never know what to expect when booking a hostel, sometimes it can be literally just a bed. But this place was so much more! It is in a very quiet neighborhood without traffic, but was only a 5 minute walk from a very lively area. It was also extremely close to some of important sites. I didn't cook much, but there was a kitchen. I felt like the staff tried very hard to help me and make me feel at home, I really appreciated that. Was definitely more than just a bed!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 март 2017
10.0

I stayed only one night, because i had a flight the next day... Its location is perfect 👍only 10 minutes away from the airport shuttle, clean and comfortable. Also staff is helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 март 2017
10.0

Levanten is a wonderful hostel with friendly staff. We had double room which was clean and comfy. Even though the room was nice, we spent a lot of time in the cozy lounge because was easy to contact with other travelers. Sometimes I just wanted to sit there in the midst of friendly people read a book and drink the free turkish tea. It was quiet, so I can say it family friendly as well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Февр 2017
9.4

Thanks for very helpfull staff :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
22 Февр 2017
8.9

Good location. 24 hour reception. Super secure.Affordable price. Friendly staff and volunteer Water flow of the shower is just so weak. Probably can not really take a shower in winter. Wish there were more backpackers hangs out in the lobby. Overall great stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Тунис, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Февр 2017
10.0

Incredible. It's the second time I come here and I would definitely recommend this hostel to anyone coming to Istanbul. The staff is incredibly cool and available they kindly helped organize every part of my trip. The hotel is ideally located, a few meters away from Taksim and a few minutes walking away from the city's main spots and monuments.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.