Hostelworld.com

Levanten Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 716 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 716 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.6
Levanten Hostel Located at Cihangir mahallesi,purtelas sokak.No:42 Beyoglu, , Istanbul.
Levanten Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34420 Cihangir mahallesi,purtelas sokak.No:42 Beyoglu
91% 716
41.0338923 28.9862143
Levanten Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Апр 2016
9.7

Despite being a little difficult to find...literally a white door in the middle of the street with no signage. It was a fantastic hostel to use as a base for my travels of Istanbul. The staff were extremely help helpful and the rooms clean. Excellent value for money!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
8.6

Overall, I had a brilliant time staying at Levanten. The staff were lovely (and very handsome ngl) and were eager to assist in anyway they could such as helping with your luggage and showing you directions to the main attractions (which are all within walking distance!) The facilities such as the bathroom need a bit of TLC and the bedroom wasn't the most luxurious but apart from that everything worked well and was clean!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Апр 2016
8.9

The staff are excellent - very friendly and very helpful. Good value and good location, strategically close to the airport shuttle, and, while not near the main sights, they are easy to reach. The only problem I encountered was lack of hot water, though presumably this was a temporary issue.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Апр 2016
10.0

I stayed at Levanten several times. Its amazing place to stay in Istanbul. The staff are so helpfull. They have always some drinks to offer you. I felt myself like in my home. I will stay here again. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Пакистан, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 март 2016
10.0

Over last decade I have visited Istanbul countless times but this was my best experience. Levantan hostel is ideally located near Taksim, Istiklal street and Finikular tram station that takes you to historic sights in less then ten minutes. The staff are so amazing that I became friends and it was literally felt that I'm staying at my own home. The staff go extra mile to facilitate you in any way possible. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and world strongly recommend Levantan to everybody. 👍

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 март 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Well located. Very close to airport shuttle and city center. Friendly and helpful staff, comfy beds, good living area, clean overall. Their laundry service is good because also drying is included in the price. I will recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 март 2016
10.0

The best value for money! We had a very pleasent stay here at Levanten hostel, great location,very clean facilities, very polite and friendly owner.5 min walk to Taksim square and 30 min walk to Haghia Sophia.Overall, great place to stay in Istanbul.See you soon :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 март 2016
10.0

It was a beautiful nice Hostel in a wonderful part of Istanbul.I felt right at home.Staff are fantastic!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 март 2016
8.6

An excellent place to stay as a student. The host was very kind and always available for advice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 март 2016
9.4

The staff are extremely friendly and really go out of their way to make you feel at home. The hostel is in a great location with a tram close by that can take you to all the tourist destinations. You definitely get your money's worth; would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.