Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Levanten Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 818 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 818 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.9
Levanten Hostel Located at Cihangir mahallesi,purtelas sokak.No:42 Beyoglu, , Istanbul.
Levanten Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34420 Cihangir mahallesi,purtelas sokak.No:42 Beyoglu
92% 818
41.0338923 28.9862143
Levanten Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Дек 2016
10.0

I loved my stay here! I had great flat mates and was able to meet some wonderful people. Staff was awesome and willing to spend some time with me figuring out things to do in town. So helpful here! The location is close to the main attractions. I will definitely come back to stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Дек 2016
10.0

The location of this hostel is really cool! It's very near to the Taksim Square and also you have the metro station just a 5-minute walk. The staff were incredibly kind and friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Нояб 2016
10.0

Great Hostel. The team are very friendly and gave me great tips on exploring the city. The hostel is a great base for exploring the best sites of the city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
8.9

Friendly staff and awesome hang out area with free tea. Could use more outlets by the beds (there are some tho).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Украина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Нояб 2016
10.0

Highly recommend to stay in this hostel, you will definitely like it for its location, cleanness and, of course, for its staff. I thank everyone who works there for everything they do for their guests.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Нояб 2016
10.0

Really nice and clean common room, good facilities, they provide a kitchen that everyone can use. I was paying the same amount for a hostel around the Old City that wasn't even a quarter as nice as this one!!! Super friendly and helpful staff. They even arrange a tour for me to Cappadocia!! I loved it! Amazing place!! I will definitely come back to Levanten.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Нояб 2016
10.0

Such a lovely and clean hostel with perfect location. Staff are amazing!! They are so kind and helpful, they do their best to make you happy :) Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Окт 2016
9.7

A great place to say. Welcoming, comfortable, affordable. A walk uphill to Taksim Square ......... but a nice quiet location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Окт 2016
10.0

Great location, great staff, good vibes!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sherrymissing
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
10 Окт 2016
8.9

位置不错,离tramline和独立大街都近.可是床不舒服,像是睡在梯子上,一截截很硬。工作人员都很nice~

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.