Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Levanten Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 786 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 786 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.1
Levanten Hostel Located at Cihangir mahallesi,purtelas sokak.No:42 Beyoglu, , Istanbul.
Levanten Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34420 Cihangir mahallesi,purtelas sokak.No:42 Beyoglu
94% 786
41.0338923 28.9862143
Levanten Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Авг 2016
8.3

Great price in a very close location to the center of taksim. Personal are very friendly. Room is good and guests were friendly too. Unfortunately the shower was not working but I'm sure it will be changed very soon. I recommend it to everyone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
8.6

Very good staff willing to help i even forgot my sandals and went back and got them, only very bad and hard Mätress

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2016
10.0

Very friendly and helpful staff. Thank you for accommodating to our late'night schedule. We hope to stay there again soon!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Июль 2016
8.6

Great staff and location. It was very quiet when I stayed but the hostel has a communal area downstairs that is great to meet other travellers. No locks on doors but lockers provided in rooms. Would stay here again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
9.4

3 minutes walking far away from Taksim Square, close to the area with bars, restaurants, shops. Staff is very kindly and always smiling! Wi-Fi works very well. Bathroom always clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
10.0

Our stay at Levanten was amazing! The staff especially were so kind and helpful. The hostel itself is clean, has a kitchen and hot water and is located in a great place, close to Taksim square and the tram line. We recommend this place 100%. Can't wait to return!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
10.0

I loved my stay at Levanten. The staff (especially Oskan and Unal) are absolutely amazing. They are always ready to help and to offer you apple tea. The atmosphere was good with many other cool travellers staying there. The location is also good. I definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2016
10.0

We loved everything about our stay in Levanten. The hostel is close to the subway station, it is in a good neighborhood, the facilities are great and the environment is very cozy. FANTASTIC beds and the hostel is quiet so you can rest while you're there. We loved the food, the city, the hostel and everyone from the staff but Ozkan is the bestt! :D He helped us to arrange our trip to Cappadocia! Next time we're in Istanbul we will most definetly stay in Levanten again, Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • lalicelli
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
10.0

10+! Muy buena ubicación, el ambiente y la atención... voy a extrañar los sabrosos tecitos de manzana!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • antonyos_adel6614
  • Египет, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июль 2016
10.0

I can't say more thank u levanten Hostel for everything my staying at Istanbul has been completed wz you Highly recommend it for anyone interested in staying at Istanbul ,,u r not only hostel but best friends 👍

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.