Hostelworld.com

Levanten Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 832 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 832 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Тунис, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Февр 2017
10.0

Incredible. It's the second time I come here and I would definitely recommend this hostel to anyone coming to Istanbul. The staff is incredibly cool and available they kindly helped organize every part of my trip. The hotel is ideally located, a few meters away from Taksim and a few minutes walking away from the city's main spots and monuments.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ignaciogonzalezv5830
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
6.0

I booked for 2 nights in this place; in the morning when I was out visiting, they moved my stuff without telling me because they had a booking for a whole dorm so they put me in another room with other people, I was going to expand my stay for one more night but in the second day they wanted to move me again. I told the manager that it was disrespectful to do that with guest and he just laughed sarcastically and told me that it was like that so if I wanted to leave I should leave, worst service

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
10.0

Great hostel..the staff was really helpfull and informative. My room was ver clean and tidy also beds were comfortable.Location is perfect where is just a few minutes by Walking to taksim area..highly recomended..thnks guys..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Янв 2017
8.6

Great location. Lovely guys. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
7.4

The place is relative good located, the personal was reall friendly and helpful. The room was good, but it was too cold. About the bathroom, very cold too. I think if you will stay there in summer is good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Янв 2017
9.7

Very good hostel wıth a nıce locatıon ın Istanbul. The Turkısh staff ıs really dedıcated to every clıent and provıde you wıth the best advıces ın any topıc. I would recommend ıt to anyone who wants to know Istanbul wıth an orıgınal poınt of vıew. Thank you.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Дек 2016
10.0

I loved my stay here! I had great flat mates and was able to meet some wonderful people. Staff was awesome and willing to spend some time with me figuring out things to do in town. So helpful here! The location is close to the main attractions. I will definitely come back to stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Дек 2016
10.0

The location of this hostel is really cool! It's very near to the Taksim Square and also you have the metro station just a 5-minute walk. The staff were incredibly kind and friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Нояб 2016
10.0

Great Hostel. The team are very friendly and gave me great tips on exploring the city. The hostel is a great base for exploring the best sites of the city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 48 отзывы
13 Нояб 2016
8.9

No complaints other than the place was dead but that was more on the guests at that time rather than the hostel. Good staff and great location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.