Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Levanten Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 795 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 795 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.0
Levanten Hostel Located at Cihangir mahallesi,purtelas sokak.No:42 Beyoglu, , Istanbul.
Levanten Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34420 Cihangir mahallesi,purtelas sokak.No:42 Beyoglu
93% 795
41.0338923 28.9862143
Levanten Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Сент 2016
10.0

Great stay and excellent value for money in the heart of Istanbul! We stayed at the Levanten last year and the staff were so excellent and welcoming that we decided to book again this year and we do not regret it. Perfect location near Taksim but it's still secluded enough to get a quiet night's sleep.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
9.1

Great place! The location is excellent, and the staff are super friendly and helpful. Located just off Taksim Square, you can find loads of places to eat, change money, and buy souvenirs nearby. The staff helped me organize some interesting cultural experiences in the city, and deal with Istanbul's taxi drivers, which made the stay amazing. I really want to go back, and wouldn't stay anywhere else!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Сент 2016
10.0

L'auberge est très bien située, à l'entrée du quartier de Cihangir qui est très sympa et à 2 pas de Taksim ce qui est très pratique. J'avais pris une chambre individuelle, équipée simplement, mais très agréable, comme l'auberge. L'équipe en place est très accueillante et à l'écoute. Ils sont très arrangeants, j'ai pu par exemple laisser ma grosse valise là bas quelques jours le temps de partir en week-end. Je recommande l'endroit car le rapport qualité prix est imparabl

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
9.1

Great hostel near Taxim square. Got a little problem with squeaking mattress. Definately I will return again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Авг 2016
10.0

This was a really nice and clean hostel. It's so close to shuttle bus, metro, tram and main areas. Also, staff are so kind and helpfull, they offered a coffee when I got to the hostel. I will definitely stay here If I come back to Istanbul!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Авг 2016
10.0

What an amazing experience at this hostel! It is well located the staff well organized with information about city.My room was clean and wifi worked well.I have been recommending this Hostel to all my friends who have plans to go to Istanbul!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Авг 2016
8.3

Great price in a very close location to the center of taksim. Personal are very friendly. Room is good and guests were friendly too. Unfortunately the shower was not working but I'm sure it will be changed very soon. I recommend it to everyone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
8.6

Very good staff willing to help i even forgot my sandals and went back and got them, only very bad and hard Mätress

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2016
10.0

Very friendly and helpful staff. Thank you for accommodating to our late'night schedule. We hope to stay there again soon!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Июль 2016
8.6

Great staff and location. It was very quiet when I stayed but the hostel has a communal area downstairs that is great to meet other travellers. No locks on doors but lockers provided in rooms. Would stay here again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.