Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Levanten Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 985 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 985 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Сент 2017
9.7

We loved our stay. It's traditional hostel where you'll find tons of young people socializing and mingling,We'll definitely stay here again when in Istanbul!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Сент 2017
10.0

One of the cheapest hostels I found as well as an excellent location. Tonnes of plugs around the lobby The shower was super strong.Couldn't be happier with my stay :) will definitely be back

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Сент 2017
10.0

Very welcoming front of house! Thoroughly enjoyed the company of Altgü and Sezar many evenings - extremely helpful also. The location is great too because it is tucked away nicely in a quiet backstreet 2 mins from Taksim Square, so it is close to everything but not right in the centre of the noise and busyness. Great hostel and would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2017
6.0

If it wasn't for google maps, this hostel would be very hard to find. No sign except for building number. Staff was pleasant. Zero atmosphere due to common area closing at midnight, have never seen a hostel do this, instead we had to sit in our rooms. Also sheets were not changed, one person left at 11am, a new person set up an hour later right on the same sheets. Would not recommend for any of these reasons.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Палестина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2017
9.4

Great location, great staff. I enjoyed my stay for two nights.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2017
10.0

Had such a great experience at Levanten Hostel during our time in Istanbul. Would definitely stay at again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2017
10.0

I stayed here on my own for 3 nights, Instantly felt like it was going to be a good stay even before I got to the rooms. And it was, the staff were incredible, gave me tips on where to go, were happy to help and even came over and hung out with when I was on my own for a while. The rest of the staff were great, the location was great. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfy. I will 100% stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • syedsarj
  • Индия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Сент 2017
7.7

The staff and hotel in general was wonderful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2017
10.0

Terrific location. Wifi worked well in the room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2017
10.0

Outstanding atmosphere and staff! Also, it's a good place to socialise with cozy common area.I really enjoyed my stay at LEVANTEN. Great vibe for solo travels, the hostel itself is clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×