Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Levanten Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 874 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 874 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 май 2017
10.0

First time staying in a hostel. Even though we are 6 in the room, the toilet and the room was always clean. Will come back again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 май 2017
10.0

It is really a warm and nice place.The hostel is near Taksim metro station wich is very convenient.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2017
8.9

Great place - very, very friendly staff. The guests I met were great too! But having said that, while the location is not too far from Taksim Square, you need to walk a steep slope. I had a similar experience when I stayed in the Galata area last time. It's just the nature of the area and is unavoidable unless you want to stay at the more expensive hotels around Taksim. My point is that if you have problems walking, that's not the place for you. Otherwise, I would come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2017
10.0

Being next to the Taksim square made it very easy to get to the hostel (I got there after midnight!) and to get around Istanbul.The atmosphere at Levanten was fun and the staff were helpful.(they can help set you up with tours and such)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2017
9.7

I stayed only for a night at Levanten, it was nice and peaceful. Staff and volunteers are friendly and so welcoming, they offered me tea when i arrived there. Recommended!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 май 2017
10.0

I wish all hostels were like this.Amazing

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jenniemc08
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 май 2017
10.0

Though tourism is lower in Turkey this year, this hostel was still very vibrant and full of energy. I stayed in an all girls dorm and found it easy to talk to my roommates. There was always a "hello" or "welcome back" when I came through the door. This hostel has a more homey feel than a party one, which was very nice and relaxing.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 май 2017
10.0

Don't know with what to start. Everything was just awesome. Starting from internet to the environment. The staff here is very friendly and helpful. The rooms, bathroom were always clean. And it is located in the heart of Istanbul- Taksim square. I can guarantee that you will never regret you stayed here. Definitely, going to stay here if I will come to Istanbul again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 май 2017
10.0

Solid hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 май 2017
9.1

Un lugar excelente para alojarse por su relación calidad precio y la atención de los administradores. Se me quedaron durante mi estancia 2 pares de zapatos que bueno espero que puedan guardar hasta mi regreso, ya que salimos de afán al Aeropuerto. Mil gracias y hasta pronto.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.