Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Liberty Fleet of Tall Ships

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 93 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 93 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 7.1
Liberty Fleet of Tall Ships Located at 67 Long Wharf, Boston, Boston.
Liberty Fleet of Tall Ships
USA
Boston Massachusetts 02110 67 Long Wharf, Boston
77% 93
42.3601099 -71.0487560
Liberty Fleet of Tall Ships
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
6.0

Booked with Liberty Fleet of Tall Ships to surprise my girlfriend as we were traveling to Boston for the first time and it seemed like a great location and thought it would be cool (maybe even romantic) to stay on a boat. While the location was indeed awesome - a few things to point out. 1st) you need to check out by 10am - don't expect to sleep in. 2nd) It's a boat - so don't expect spacious rooms / bathroom 3) No Wifi. Maybe not the best spot for couples to stay as the beds are small.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2016
5.7

Great location but we arrived at 8pm and waited until 11pm to get on the boat. Experience is great, but process not so much.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Авг 2016
10.0

Dennis is the hostess of the mostus

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Авг 2016
8.9

Wonderful experience as long as you know what to expect. You won't have a lot of space or have the best facilities but the experience certainly makes up for it. Had a great time on the deck at night listening to some fantastic live music.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
9.4

Man darf keine Angst vor kleinen Räumen haben, waß normal ist auf einem Schiff. Es wsr ein ganz besonderer Ort, um diese wunderbare Stadt zu erkunden. Mitten drin darf man nicht zu geräuschempfindlich sein, denn im Sommer ist im Hafen natürlich Party. Die Besatzung hat uns die Kabine sehr nett hergerichtet und war auch sonst sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Zum Schluss haben wir noch einen Dämmertörn gebucht was ein sehr schöner Abschluss ear.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
6.6

The Location of the ship in the harbour is very central and good. Unfortunately the check in and boarding was quite inflexible. We were not able to access the ship before 22:15 despite the info we got before that we can board at 20:00. The stay on the boat was not very comfortable, but we knew before that it is just a boat.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
9.4

We really enjoyed our stay with the Liberty fleet. The location was in the central part of Boston Harbor with quick and easy access to all kinds of fun and interesting sights. If you like ships and Boston; these are the people to stay with.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2016
7.1

I loved the concept of staying on the boat but we booked a double bed and we escorted to bunks on a completely other boat. After mentioning it wasnt was we booked he took us over to the other boat telling us they were trying not to book the boat for few specific reasons. Our bag was on the boat when we arrived which was convienient. The experience of just being on a sail boat on the boston harbour was enough of an experience for i to be cool. Id reccommend it to anyone without high expectation

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2016
9.7

A unique experience... Cost effective ... All staff were attentive and courteous.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Июнь 2016
9.4

Thanks to the crew! It was great staying with you.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.