Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Liberty Hotel Paris

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.6
Хорошо 1220 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.3
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 5.7
  • Чистота 5.7
  • Оснащение 5.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.6
Хорошо 1220 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.3
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 5.7
  • Чистота 5.7
  • Оснащение 5.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Марокко, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2017
2.0

You and this hotel is rubbish , reserve the hotel with a search of 4 people . 2 adults 2 children . Drove 300km to arrive staff telling me we don't have rooms for 4 people . Had to leave and look with my wife and daughter for a new hotel . Total rubbish from both sides . Top of that I been charged

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Авг 2017
6.6

O lugar é bom, tem uma ótima localização. Porém a estrutura do prédio é um pouco velha e deixa a desejar em alguns aspectos gerais e de serviço. Por exemplo o pequeno almoço é cobrado a parte e só fui informado quando estava lá.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • LachlanBridge
  • Australia, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2017
4.6

Overall my stay was average. We ended up staying an extra night due to convenience, not because the hotel was a great place. It is reasonably close to all the tourist attractions around, and there are bike hire spots just around the corner (how everyone should get around town!) - however there are only two showers for the whole building, and same number of toilets on alternating level... They also had a major problem with two guys (just friends not gay) sharing a double room. 5/10.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • aasvik9538
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Июль 2017
4.6

Room smelled awful, bed bottom was heavily stained, really really noisy area. Could barely fit myself on the toilet when going, and realized there was no toilet paper. Never ever asked to change room or complained about a hotel room before, but this was hard. Friendly staff!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
2 Июль 2017
7.4

1-2 blocks from the Chateau d'Eau metro stop which is on a line that runs right to the main tourist points is the highlight of this place. Single room was adequate. Only 2 'shared' showers and 2 shared toilets, but it wasn't a big problem. Walls are thin. No fan in room. There was a mouse in my room one night, but it was friendly. Staff spoke decent english and all the business transactions were fine. Mix of cheap take-out food, cafes, restaurants nearby.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июнь 2017
6.0

The location of the hotel was good but the hotel was not that clean, I saw a little mouse in my bedroom... Also the salle de bain was not nice, the window was broken and the space was really small...Buy beyond these things, the only night that I stay there was ok and the staff was really attentive to me.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2017
6.0

Hotel avec le strict minimum, bien pour 1 nuit pas plus. Les chambres ont besoin d'un réel rafraichissement ! Personnel très sympa et petit dej très bien pour 5e. Rapport qualité prix correct mais peut mieux faire.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
7.1

The location was pretty good, walkable to food and bike stations. We stayed on the 5th floor during the heat of the summer, no lift or air conditioning (no fan either) made the stay uncomfortable. Other than that we had a fine time here.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2017
2.0

Cancellation of booking before arrive.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Venezuela, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июнь 2017
8.0

Si comparas calidad -precio está bien. El desayuno está bien para el precio que ofrecen. La ubicación cerca de metro y parada de aautobuses.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.